Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of YourDailyTasks

YourDailyTasks reviews

17 reviews
#5, Gr Floor, Aditya Estate, Mindspace, Malad West
Mumbai, MH 400064, India
Tel: +1845-262-3932
info@yourdailytask.com

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
10
Value
10
Shipping
0
Returns
6
Quality
10

All Reviews

rebeccad69
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/16/17

They were all over me before i paid the money - now it's been 5 days and i still haven't had a conversation or VA assigned to me... They don't respond to emails... gave some mystery excuse saying my time zone was a problem - I am GMT... how can that be a problem for India? morning works... hey any time works for me - just would like a response... bye bye money I guess!

jasonj84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

The primary task I had YourDailyTasks do was create a database of guidelines from my book, create images from that database and then post them to social media. Overall the result was good.

anthonym237
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/17

They promised us a VA the next day then it became after the weekend. There was an issue with the refund, but they sorted that out. They are a legit company I have to say. I did not use there VA services because they did not assign a VA within the promised time frame. So I cannot say how they work, but the people that I dealt with had a good handle on English, which is really nice.

anthonyc161
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

Over One Year with YDT!

Our business, Marketing, Sales, and Financial plan included researching the Virtual Assistant and all facets therein. This feedback focuses on those whom plan in advance so as to ALIGN Strategy and Tactics going forward. One must at least understand the service sought I.E. Website Developer and SEO Manager and read up to at least speak to the topics, know what your realistic expectations are now and will be in 3, 6, 9, 12 months to include the next 5 years going forward. We do and determined the YDT is a Great solution because we came prepared and are considerate with our assigned "TEAM" because success is reciprocated!

It all begins with your business plan, educating yourself while anticipating their need for your feedback, timely responses, and constant communication.

Anthony C.

Tip for consumers: Realistically plan what is desired
Assess the results
Provide immediate feedback and or ask questions
Ask for their professional opinion
Reassess your next steps based on your previous plan, asses the results and determine the next project based on successful and acceptable ROI per project.

Service
Value
Quality
fawnl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/17

Overall it would be better if YDT employees could give time estimates. We work on project deadlines with our clients and we outsource some work to YDT staff. When I have asked YDT staff to provide a time estimate and estimated completion date for the task we have asked them to complete I never get a reply.
This has limited the amount of work that I have sent to YDT because I cannot get time estimates for projects. I have sent these task elsewhere becaus I need to know in advance when I will get the work completed.

Also staff quality varies greatly. I have tried out a handful of staff and only 1 is of good quality. I think English language barrier is a concern.

Perhaps further business English language training so that instructions are understood and can be followed correctly. Having to re-explain many times the task request gets time consuming and costly.

johnt385
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/10/17

I used their services for about 2 months during a travel work life crunch time and they were very helpful. My assistant took care of every task I assigned them without much need for coordination on my part.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jeremyk28
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/2/17

YourDailyTasks helps me keep up with my business' social media and does a fantastic job at it. They are a really a great partner!

katp14
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/17

I must say that using YourDailyTasks for your Virtual Assistant need is indeed a great choice. They understand your work and take care of it as its realted to themselves.

pamelap58
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/2/17

I've hired a virtual assistant from YourDailyTasks in late 2015. Its been more than a year i am using their services. My VA knows everything about my business and me.
He can handle many things when i am not around or busy with something.

I am really happy with the services as they helped me a lot to get my business growing.

Tip for consumers: Spend some time to train your VA and you will definitely get good return.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
smithj40
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/1/17

I am using the VA from YourDailyTasks for last 5 months and i am very much satisfied with the performance.

The tool they have to assign task and track hours is great.

I recommend YourDailyTasks.com for virtual assistant services.

Service
Value
Quality
channam
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/6/15

I am really Impressed with their speed of getting tasks done so quickly. Most Recommended.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
mrj11
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/17/15

good!!!

filibertol
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/16/15

I have used YourDailyTasks virtual assistant for very long time, almost a year.
My virtual assistant was working on building up my website. my website is in wordpress and needed to add lots of pages to it. My virtual assistants has worked very smoothly over it and completed the project in given time period. I like his theme selection and creativity. YourDailyTask virtual assistants are very efficient and hardworking.

YourDailyTasks virtual assistants are affordable and flexible.

Tip for consumers: YourDailyTasks virtual assistants are affordable and flexible.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
aracelisr
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/13/15

YourDailyTasks has been a great help for me. My VA done a great job in taking the pressure off of me and working on a number of projects including, client communications, market research, website develop and SEO. He is an extremely hard worker and tasks were always completed on time.

I would highly recommend YDT for all your outsourcing needs. They are a professional, ethical and secure organisation who will get your jobs done for you whilst you sleep and concentrate on enjoying your life.

Tip for consumers: They are a professional, ethical and secure organisation who will get your jobs done for you whilst you sleep and concentrate on enjoying your life.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
andrewb111
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/8/15

I am using yourdailytasks.com from last 2 years and happy with my VA work. I am very busy person as i am a model artist so doesn't get time to manage my social media, ticket booking, appointments and calendar management but now all on track. My VA managed it very well and i can trust my VA for online shopping as well. You must go for virtual assistant at yourdailytasks.com.

Tip for consumers: They have smaller plans which are very good.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
seanv8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/30/15

After searching the net good qualified VA's. i came across yourdailytasks. there website has impressive SALES COPY BUT when it comes down to they actually communicating and wanting to get started with work. they are not to be found. it is now almost 10 days and i am still waiting to be assigned a VA.

they don't have any female VA's which i requested for my admin side.
they dont respond on skype in a timely fashion
the team leader is not proactive in solving my problems

I have sent 3 emails, sent several skype messages and still no reply.
Yourdailytasks were quick to respond when they wanted my money but now that I have paid in advance... they dont care when they start, how long they take to communicate.

I am very disappointed in their service.

Tip for consumers: the price is great but if you are someone like me that needed help to automate my processes urgently, then daily tasks is not your company.

they really need to live by their words and sales copy on their website because at this moment they are two worlds apart

Service
Value
Quality
dongo
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/2/14

Have you ever noticed that the more business you generate the busier you seem to get? Indeed you have, especially if you're an Entrepaneur or run a home business. You know first hand how frustrating this can be, after all isn't that why you started a business like this in the first place? To free up your time and spend more of it doing things you love with friends and family. Unfortunately that's the way it goes, the more you build your business, the more time you will have to dedicate to making sure it runs successfully. Unless you have an assistant, these tasks will have to be done by you. That is why many people will hire an assistant at this stage. There is no other way around it, that is, if you want to run your business and not have it run you. That's where a virtual assistant is needed, instead of having someone physically come to your home or office to do the task you designate, you can now hire someone from anywhere in the world using the power of the internet, all while you enjoy the time you will be saving.

With so many providers of virtual assistants out there, how do you find the one that is right for you? The answer to this is www.yourdailytasks.com. If you want to find a great quality service for the best price then YourDailyTasks is what you're looking for. YourDailyTasks is ranked the number two virtual assistant provider worldwide. You will find many quality services from highly efficient and talented virtual assistant agents. What ever services you need for any type of business you're in, YourDailyTasks can provide it. Not only that, but you will also be provided with a high level of security, so your personal information will be protected from hackers and cyber criminals, as well as a live support chat 24/7 so if you have any questions at all you will get your answers right away.

Tip for consumers: It just makes sense to have a virtual assistant especially if you want to leverage your time and spend it doing the things you enjoy with those that matter the most. Once you find the service that is right for you, it will be available to you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. An incredible way to accomplish more while you spend your time doing what really matters. Do yourself a favor and visit YourDailyTasks to find your new virtual assistant now. You will not regret it.

Service
Value
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the YourDailyTasks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for YourDailyTasks

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
YourDailyTasks?
Post Review