Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yahoo

Yahoo reviews

Is this your business?
46 reviews
56 - 33rd. Avenue South 251
Saint Cloud, MN 56301, United States
Tel: (320) 281-4123
stcloudmncarpetcleaners@yahoo.com

46 reviews with 4 stars

theresac47
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

I was concerned because I had not received my products and had not gotten a link to track the order. Called the # for customer service and did not get anyone to answer. I then emailed my concern and within 3 hours received a response I also received my products in today's mail. They were packaged well. They smelt and felt good. I have not used them yet but I do not think they feel or look like "fake" products as I have seen talked about on this site. I placed my order on the 6th and received my product on the 10th. So far I do not think they deserve the low rating of 3 1/2 stars, I will be using them again.

alexa1839
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/5/17

search so list good job from yahoo.com,now google search so bad!i do not kown why google search change so much for what

nikitask
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/16

I recomeded to a friends

kous4
6 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/6/16

What can I say? Once the most favorite website ....The name itself was such a joy. Yahoo blocked some of its most exciting features...namely Yahoo chat, Yahoo messenger chat. It provided platform for so many people to interact. The current Yahoo messenger doesn't look easy to me. Yahoo chat website mode n messenger chat rooms were some of the most used. We have no clue why they were blocked.

paull135
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/22/16

Pro's:
- easy to register
- plenty of services in one account
Con's:
- sends me emails every day and I can't unsubscribe
- it takes 10 mins to deliver an email

ankits8
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/1/15

yahoo is a good website. They pretty have everything, and make it pretty user friendly

shanew27
11 reviews
31 helpful votes
9/17/15

Provides SPAM filtering and reporting on incoming eMail. Many nice features considering it's free.

annj14
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/14

I love Yahoo! since I use their mail. I like their delightful style in the e-mail theme. I like browsing different articles of different topics. Overall Yahoo! is so good.

suem46
7 reviews
41 helpful votes
11/9/14

I am a real yahoo and online news junkie, and I read and scan multiple articles pretty much everyday.
I'm not too big with some of the articles and the slant. And... then there are loading problems they have occasionally; but yahoo seems to always be more than fair with the comments sections.
Many times the comments people make seem to be just insults, but yahoo lets it go. I am glad.
Yahoo seems to try to let people speak, even if it is garbage, and that is a real public service.
There is increasing censorship online and in online businesses, increasing blacklisting in employment, even online.
I am concerned about this and glad for yahoo.

Tip for consumers: Ignore trolls: but there might be legitimate concerns with angry people.

mahboobm
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/1/14

yahoo.com is good website

Tip for consumers: this is good search engine

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rickys10
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/10/14

Yahoo is great! The mail feature is good. I'm suggesting for more improvements in the site for the users.

rameezs
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/14

i am christian i am passed my metriculation from Sf. Michael's convent high school and intermediate from Szabist intermediate college. and BBA from Sindh University.

cindyc27
9 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/23/14

Yahoo is a very useful search engine. One of the best search engines in Web.
But sometimes it takes time to load more heavy details.

beckys14
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/7/14

should up its game its almost there

andree9
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/6/14

I like to use yahoo mail.

denisem15
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/30/13

I like yahoo. It tells me more things.

auroras
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/26/13

Powerful search engine
I like yahoo answers

kelseyd1
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/17/13

Well, I don't care for the new interface compared to what it was a few years ago, it seems more cluttered and annoying. I get that they are trying to streamline everything nowadays, but I just like how it used to look. Still a great service, and I don't get as much spam as my other emails.

xindyl
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
11/7/13

i like yahoo mail,Very convenient

johnk89
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/20/13

nice mail :)

jimw37
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/30/13

User for over 15 years, mainly of their email service. Never had any significant problems. They finally fixed some annoying "features" and now it works very well.

nainad
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/17/13

I don't use yahoo chat any more but yahoo ans, local services, cricket and other more service liked very much.

craigs26
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/13

Awesome new redesign!

leed16
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
6/10/13

I think the site is quite confusing but I love the movie section of yahoo with reviews from critics and users

josephd23
7 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/9/13

Yahoo used to be the best however the results never what I am looking for.

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yahoo, is under going a big market change with Verizon Wireless, Yahoo! has been running slow ever since they mention the Oath Brand, Inc. It was like the whole market crashed for Yahoo!, they are still working on buying back the stock, and I even wonder why the offer to buy, a company with no problem, that dose the same kinda of work without using or selling a telephone. Yahoo1 sould be up and running, but there is still, on when and how they are going to buy back the stock.

By Lavetta L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Yahoo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for Yahoo

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Yahoo?
Post Review