SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

2281 reviews
57%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675

2,281 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
201
Value
206
Shipping
74
Returns
85
Quality
175

All Reviews

denniss130
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

It is a good site, I had a good experience and souls use this site again in the future.

Advertisement
jamesb471
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Met someone within a few weeks of joining site, would recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

danield116
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/17

I almost gave up. I add a beautiful woman not really expecting a conversation but ended up exchanging information and had a great date and have been talking everyday.

rickyg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Found my love. Glad i joined but now it's time to go. Don't want to browse any more

brucef30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

Great-grandchildren GT hatchback but. I would recommend this sites.

jimm1308
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

I made a connection on ZOOSK and we are very happy & doing great, thank You so much. I really didn't think there was anyone out there interested in me. I thought when my wife died I would be alone forever, but thanks to ZOOSK We made a GREAT connection.

Tip for consumers: Take your time, get to know your date. My first date on ZOOSK was a connection, her first date on ZOOSK wasn't. Be patient, anything worth having is worth waiting on, & be careful, it's sad, & not ZOOZK fault, but everyone on here is not upfront or truthful. We am so happy & thankful to God for bringing us together forever on ZOOSK!!!!

mi24139
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/6/17

Absolutely terrible site. Joined because of a couple pf people I wanted to contact and after I joined they disappeared - bait and switch. You have to PAY for EVERYTHING!!!/ No explanation of how to use anything. You cannot save for or search for a specific person. I wish Indiana had a 3 business day refund law - I would be OUT!!!!

tammyc63
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/17

Reading messages should be free. If you want to respond you should THEN have to pay.

julianar6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

Loved the app. Never met anyone who actually wanted a relationship... so it was a waste. But I got alot of free beer and tacos.

scottc120
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

The distance could be a bit more accurate but other than that, not too bad

jenniferh241
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

I met a lot of great potentials and glad the i gave this a try because i at first was very shy to the whole thing

lauram229
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

I have to admit, I was only on this dating site for a week, but I guess I got lucky because I meet a special person and I guess it would have never happened if it wasn't for trying this site.

sebashtiann
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Your should NEVER give up on finding your "TWINFLAME" your true love. He/she is out there looking/waiting for you. Your paths will cross. Put it in GOD'S hands. I did and there she was on ZOOSK.

ericm161
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

Very good site would recommend to ant family or friend who was looking to date or find somebody new in there life

johng426
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/17

Tricky, not straight forward, as many capitalist enterprises will tend to be....they are trying to make a living.

jenniferp130
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/17

I would recommend this website to anyone who is serious about finding someone special.

rubenc30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/17

Two thumps up! This is a very fun dating site if your looking for a serious relationship this a good dating site.

aja177
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/17

I had a really great experience. I hope everithing goes well. Thanks Zoosk!

kathleenb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/17

Had a eat ecoerience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new start.

artistjayt
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/17

It was well worth the time spent on here. Just be honest with yourself and keep an open mind. Sometimes the one you're searching for is not what you pictured in your mind.

joej96
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/31/16

this site should go under all it does is use fake profiles to lure you into paying then all your messages disappear. so i decided to google some of the pictures from some profiles and what do you know they are people that do not even live neer me but have profiles in my area big sham fake do not use this site

carolynr37
Carolyn R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/16

Rfdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddedddddeeeeedee

stephanieb122
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

I met several really great people on zoosk. I found someone that I really care about and was able to connect with him immediately.

davidm568
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

After trying Match for several months I was so disappointed by the enormous amount of fake users. Zoosk users are totally real, very very few fake accounts. Real users with real fotos. Great website.

kevinc189
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/16

Talked to several different people and gapped upon the most beautiful smile and personality. She is wonderful caring person makes me very happy.

188 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
beemam
beema M.
3 days, 9 hours ago
Answer
robertf166
Robert F.
A: I have attempted to talk to many girls on zoosk. I do not receive replies no matter what my profile shows nor what i tried to say. This site is poor and girls/women do need feel compelled to respond at all. I had better responses when I was negative or called them rude for ignoring my request to merely talk. This site is also a gimmick in the way you pay for the monthly fee then are requested to pay more to talk to people. Outrageous. People have no incentive to respond and there is no set meetings nor methods of matching people.
3 days, 6 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
danielk68
Daniel K.
1 week, 2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

28 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review