SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

2176 reviews
56%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675

2,176 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
200
Value
205
Shipping
74
Returns
86
Quality
175

All Reviews

ianc71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

When on Carosel there is no way of knowing how far away people are unless you click on yes or maybe. Don't want to travel hundreds of miles to meet someone. My Search function can limit the distance so why can't your software do the same for Carosel? Also do not like the "automatic" renewal feature.

Ask Ian about Zoosk
Advertisement
rolandf9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Stinks

Ask Roland about Zoosk
kellyh124
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Zoosk is a great website. It is easy to use and a great selection of men.

Ask Kelly about Zoosk
bryanh82
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Title says it all. Thanks Zoosk great experience!!!

Ask Bryan about Zoosk
ritab48
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

zooske .com is easy to read and navigate. but, i never saw so many ugly men and the terrible selfies. the look like dug up from grave.

Ask rita about Zoosk
heatherm129
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Just put in interesting things about yourself that others have found amazing, and there you go!

Ask Heather about Zoosk
mikec255
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Well, put it this way, I seriously didn't think that this site, or any for that matter would have someone that I thought would be anyone but seriously damaged. Meaning, on crack. A revolving door in jail or had about 12 kids (unless your into that thing) no judgement here. Anyway. Spoke to JUST ONE...ONE person !!! And that's all it took. Hook,line and sinker. Wow. Where HAVE You been all my life??? End of this fantastic start of a amazing life........IT ALL STARTED WITH A WINK!! Love it!

Ask Mike about Zoosk
deans74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

It took a few weeks, but I found someone that I can really connect with someone that I can talk to.

Ask Dean about Zoosk
princessr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I can't believe I meet my partner finally and I'm so happy

Ask Princess about Zoosk
edh36
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I met with a few women from this site and others but didn't feel 'the magic'. Every woman I met was a wonderful person and I really enjoyed meeting with them and speaking with them, but none of them felt right when it came to developing a relationship. Then a few weeks ago I met her. Right away I felt an energy that I hadn't felt before. She was just terrific and I couldn't believe that she was still available. Intelligent, attractive, funny, witty, warm, she had it all. I did not want the night to end. Since then we've dated several times and talk to each other almost every night on the phone. She's really terrific and every time I leave her I can't wait until the next time we get together. We found each other on Zoosk, and I'm very thankful for the site. I'm very hopeful about our future and I hope that everyone has as good an experience as I've had.

Ask Ed about Zoosk
tammyh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I would tell anyone to.use this site to meet that right person, you might have to look for a while and screen your matches but it is worth it.

Ask Tammy about Zoosk
angelar85
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Very happy with my experience. I met a great guy we are exclusive and I'm looking forward to seeing where our relationship goes.

Ask Angela about Zoosk
peterc149
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Had a great time here. A ton of people are on this site. Easy to find someone that is perfect for you!

Ask Peter about Zoosk
karam33
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Good overall variety of choices.

Ask Kara about Zoosk
normam29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

You do have to be careful, don't give out to much about your self. There are some wonderful guys out there, I found one. Zoosk is the best sight I have seen. Good luck to all the women.

Ask Norma about Zoosk
stevent62
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

For taking a stab in the dark like with online dating, Zoosk's price tag was a little steep for me. I took the risk and ended up meeting someone who I am now very much in love with. I have used other dating sites, and Zoosk tends to have more members looking for serious relationships which is also what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend it if you plan on buying the subscription, but totally worthless without it.

Tip for consumers: Don't bother unless you plan on buying the subscription. Nice site if you do.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Steven about Zoosk
matth1895
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

it took a long time before i found someone

Ask Matt about Zoosk
sherim22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

I like this dating website due to high activity.
Though was never clear on if someone viewed my profile
That Zoosk told me they wanted to meet me.
A little confusing .
I did go out of my range and met a wonderful man.
Thank you Zoosk!!

Ask Sheri about Zoosk
laurenv7
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/16

Zoosk is very easy to use and convienet. You have to put your effort and take that extra step to meet up with people and if you do you're bound to find someone that is amazing!

Ask Lauren about Zoosk
danb167
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

You can meet women on here if you try to have a little class and don't be a perv

Ask Dan about Zoosk
dw659
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I took a chance on zoosk and
Found my 4 ever love.

Ask D about Zoosk
kennethb81
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Its nice to be able to talk to someone and learn about them to decide if you'd like to meet in person.

Ask Kenneth about Zoosk
fortunated
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I met the perfect woman and it was all because of an instant connection we had after reading each others profiles. She was the first Zoosker I dated and we have haven't missed a weekend together in the last 3.5 months. I have never been happier.
Thank you Zoosk for helping me to find love on your site.

Ask fortunate about Zoosk
michellec162
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

great way to date outside of your norm and outside of your neighborhood! thumbs up!!

Ask Michelle about Zoosk
dereks47
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I've found the love of my life, just wished i had met her 20 years ago...its beena great time, and i look forward to a long lasting relationship with her.

Ask Derek about Zoosk

181 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rach1711
rac h.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer
henryb80
Henry B.
A: The coin exchange like all greedy things started, was an "articulated" way of making a new monetary system with the fictitious means of enticing all people of all nations as the end game. The "Real" reason was so that the original schememasters like all Ponzi starters would be enriched above everyone. As the number of coins grows, so does their share of all coins and wealth attributed to the assets obtained and sold for cash or gold. The pyramid forms and in the end starters own most of it. The coins end up with about zero value in no time. Bad news. Never buy into any monitary exchanges without pure solid secured assets that are guaranteed and exchangeable at any time.
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
ronm111
Ron M.
on 10/30/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

26 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review