SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

2176 reviews
56%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675

2,176 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
200
Value
205
Shipping
74
Returns
86
Quality
175

All Reviews

nerioa
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

it's good. I met someone not yet in the room but it seems that she is the one

Ask Nerio about Zoosk
Advertisement
richardt106
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Compared to my previous experience on a dating site Zoosk's process wad thoughtful and continuous

Ask Richard about Zoosk
garya49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Dont need to pay for coins. Get them free using carousel if you feel to use coins.I Dont. Its all of chance but needs lits of your time and carefulness.

Ask Gary about Zoosk
rachaelg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Thank you for helping me find someone awesome!

Ask Rachael about Zoosk
tonyaf14
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/16

Don't like that you have to pay for it monthly and also pay for coins.

Ask Tonya about Zoosk
coolb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I travel a lot and just wanted to find a hang out buddy near home. A friend bet $20 I wouldn't subscribe and $100 I'd find epic love in less than a month! An easy $120, I thought! After 2 days, this guy found me. 2 weeks later we physically met at the airport returning home from an assignment. Let's just say losing $100 never felt so good!

Ask Cool about Zoosk
alberto449
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

Most women here are shoppers and are not realistic. However, this site did result in meeting someone special.

Ask Albert about Zoosk
barrys58
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/16

First off it expensive constant spend to play their stupid game carousel even thou you pay top price to join half are not paid up members so cant reply anyway scammers galore if you report nothing is done so to protect their income monitored in all you write in your profile what a waste of time and space stay well clear and save your hard earned cash

Ask barry about Zoosk
luciah1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

I signed up for a one month subscription. They continued to take money out every month until I canceled my subscription

Ask Lucia about Zoosk
carlost30
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

In the little time I was subscribed, I had a chance to meet many people. There are so many choices, you'll definitely find your match.

Ask Carlos about Zoosk
mikec258
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/16

I found the one I've been looking for all these years on this site. Zoosk has the most activity.

Ask Mike about Zoosk
julier80
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Great site. Found my missing piece in my life. I'm so grateful.

Ask Julie about Zoosk
nancyg84
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

This is the best web site for real dating. I tried two other sites and was very disapointed. I think Zoosk is the safest because of by picture verify. I loved it. I joined Zoosk for 2 weeks and now I found someone!! That fast. I think Zoosk is for the more honest people who really want to just date. No scams like other websites I found.

Ask Nancy about Zoosk
robertw302
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

There are a good number of good choices of partners on the site. Be straight forward and communicate clearly.

Ask Robert about Zoosk
marvinr18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/16

It was really difficult in the beginning but everything came together . Just want to thanks zoosk for this way to find love,....

Ask Marvin about Zoosk
ainsleyl2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

I was only on here for a few months and found love.

Ask Ainsley about Zoosk
olgap11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

Zoosk was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we're together and everything is just great!!!!!

Ask Olga about Zoosk
andreab130
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/16

I met someone who isn't a scammer.

Ask Andrea about Zoosk
andrewc156
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Enjoyed the site. Met a wonderful woman.

Ask Andrew about Zoosk
stephsie
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

I've been on & off dating sites for a bit now and then I read a review on FB that Zoosk was the #1 dating site so I gave it a try. It didn't take long before I met a great guy.

Ask Stephsi about Zoosk
michaels521
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

The quality of candidates on this service far surpasses any that I have encountered over the past 4 years that I have been on and off online dating.

Ask Michael about Zoosk
davidm546
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

I was very sceptical being a first time user. I met a lot of people, only talked with five on a regular basis. Then finally, I chatted with someone with meeting. She's everything I could have wanted in a lady and a friend. I really hope it works.

Thanks Zoosk,
David

Ask David about Zoosk
jaimes34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Zoosk was the second dating service that I tried but I was pleased with the matches that were suggested more so than the previous site.

Ask Jaime about Zoosk
edilync
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I found what i was looking for and I.don't not continue search.

Ask Edilyn about Zoosk
rustys19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

N/A

Ask Rusty about Zoosk

181 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rach1711
rac h.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer
henryb80
Henry B.
A: The coin exchange like all greedy things started, was an "articulated" way of making a new monetary system with the fictitious means of enticing all people of all nations as the end game. The "Real" reason was so that the original schememasters like all Ponzi starters would be enriched above everyone. As the number of coins grows, so does their share of all coins and wealth attributed to the assets obtained and sold for cash or gold. The pyramid forms and in the end starters own most of it. The coins end up with about zero value in no time. Bad news. Never buy into any monitary exchanges without pure solid secured assets that are guaranteed and exchangeable at any time.
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
ronm111
Ron M.
on 10/30/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

26 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review