SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

1889 reviews
53%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675
domains@zoosk.com

1,889 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
190
Value
195
Shipping
73
Returns
84
Quality
165

Review Highlights

deirdrea3

Otherwise, I had a positive experience and did meet some quality people along the way. (in 401 reviews)

miguelg11

I called Zoosk customer service for a discount on the subscription. (in 31 reviews)

paulaa24

I was on Zoosk for less than 3 months when I met someone with whom I am now building a long term relationship. (in 23 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

renem50
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

This time round I think I got it right.

Ask Rene about Zoosk
Advertisement
robertb358
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

I find that this site is authentic and set aside from the rest! I recommend this to ask that Susan of finding SOS

Ask Robert about Zoosk
terrys112
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

zoosk was worth double charge for me to meet Teresa. shes awesome, wish I new her 27 yrs ago. Totally awesome women!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask Terry about Zoosk
alexisa23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

This was my 4th try at an online dating website. I had never tried zoosk before but had heard of other widows talk about their great experience here. When I subscribed I saw your "photo verified" feature and I really liked it. It made me feel secure because in previous experiences all of the men that contacted me were scammers. Here I was contacted by real people! And my first wink was him! We are going steady and we are very happy that we found each other through this website. He's user name was rbarron. He deactivated his subscription once we knew we were for one another. Thank you!

Ask Alexis about Zoosk
davido88
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

I met someone wonderful! She's everything I've ever wanted!!!

Ask David about Zoosk
tonyk48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

zoosk helped me find a lady that so far has fulfilled all my wishes. the quality of ladies was
much better than other sites i have used.

Ask TONY about Zoosk
suzannew27
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Met the man of my dreams.

Ask Suzanne about Zoosk
tonyar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

I recommend your website to all my single friends!

Ask Tonya about Zoosk
kimberlyv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

Zoosk was easy to use and through Zoosk I was able to connect with Jeff, who is truly the love of my life. We plan to spend the rest of our lives together.

Ask Kimberly about Zoosk
theresan3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

a lot of work but if you keep an open mind and make safety your top priority, then Zoosk's okay.

Ask Theresa about Zoosk
cynthiah49
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

This site has plenty of good looking professional men looking for a serious relationship. I met my special one almost as soon as I got on the site.IT WAS WOW AT FIRST CONVERSATION. Then WOW ON PERSONALITY, LOOKS AND CHARACTER ON OUT 1st DATE.

Ask Cynthia about Zoosk
karenm230
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I was on another dating sight for a month and met a few frogs but when I got on Zoosk the level of men was much better and the photos were better quality and the site was easier to use. I signed up and found a wonderful guy in less than a week. We're both looking to the future...hopefully together for a long, long time.

Ask Karen about Zoosk
maddiek3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I'm not telling anyone anything... So I'm going to hit the submit your review button now.. so bye...

Ask Maddie about Zoosk
andyl70
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I met someone on my 1st day of reactivating my account. Awesome.

Ask andy about Zoosk
nevrak
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It's very good

Ask Nevra about Zoosk
karena99
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

For me, this was money well spent. I'm Looking forward to seeing where this goes. I feel this was money well spent.

Ask Karen about Zoosk
janiceh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I like the site. I got many responses but sometimes it was overwhelming. Then I met people who continued to ignore me after writing to me. That was strange. I met a nice man, we will see where it goes.

Ask Janice about Zoosk
abbiel5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

There were a lot of duds and a few scary individuals that were on this site to obtain money. Fortunately I am smart enough to recognize the perps out there and was never in a compromising position. I met a few guys that I dated for a while, but Michael and I hit it off a month ago and although it's new, I think we both found something genuinely real. We have spoken every day and every night since making that first connection and are so excited to meet next Friday for the first time in person. Time will tell, but it's true....you can find love in the craziest places at the craziest times.

Ask Abbie about Zoosk
tamekam3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

I set up my profile and made it as honest as I could and he found me. We have so much in common and the pictures were really of him. I am so happy.

Ask Tameka about Zoosk
rayk36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

met girl of my dreams a week ago. I think we will marry on her birthday in march 2017.

Ask Ray about Zoosk
monserrathz
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

IThink it's a good app for look for your true love

Ask Monserrath about Zoosk
anag43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Always there's more than one good persons in this site.

Ask Ana about Zoosk
howardw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

I met many people on zoosk who are now my friends. I also met my sweetheart on zoosk. Thanks zoosk

Ask Howard about Zoosk
pamelaw54
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

I was able to find a wonderful GODly Man!

Ask Pamela about Zoosk
dh270
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Found someone on Zoosk, she is absolutely amazing, a keeper, thanks Zoosk!

Ask d about Zoosk

171 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
kiethm8
A: I knew the site is real, but I suspect many of the members are faked, or no longer active. I think they generate false 'winks' and views. I was exchanging messages with a very pretty woman who said she'd gone to school at USC (in So. Cal.). I used to work in hat neighborhood so I asked he if she had a favorite eating spot. Her reaction was angry beyond measure...meaning, she never went there or she was a fake altogether. There were other things which didn't make sense about her profile as I tried to figure it out. I am sure there are real people....but they are mixed among the fake.
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

23 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review