SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

2281 reviews
57%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675

2,281 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
201
Value
206
Shipping
74
Returns
85
Quality
175

All Reviews

sarahs301
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Great.............................................
G
G
G
G
G
G
G
G
G
G
G

G
G
G

G
G
Go
Go
G
G
G
G

G
G
G
G
G
G
G

G
G

Advertisement
mariai32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

I'm really pleased with my experience in this site, it was easy to communicate and the guys were good quality.
The site was clear, neat and efficient, and from the beginning I could tell that I was communicating with real people not somebody that was hired for the site.
I'm happy with the guy I met, couldn't ask for anyone better!

maggiez7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

Hard to cancel subscription. Did meet someone but got charged extra month. Not letting cancel.forcing me to write a review.

brandons82
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Met a great girl and I m very happy!! Never met anyone that I clicked with so much thank you Zoosk!!

jasonl124
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Zoosk was easily used .It took about 4 weeks of looking but I found someone i like. I had no iusses with zoosk.

donaldg35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

One heck of a Christmas present very happy we fit perfectly together. Almost a month now still going strong

joep207
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

People are not real only bots. Try it and see. The fake bots ask you to write then don't get back to you

ednas35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

I fine my love on zoosk I gat marrie to this guy after 5 years together we have or first child thank to zoosk!!!

deborahw75
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

The website is easy to navigate, and they have some very nice gentleman on there.. I met one that has my heart.

donnh6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

I didn't contact that many people but chose carefully and ended up with someone great. We knew a lot of the same people but had never met. Now it feels natural and we're having a great time.

anthonys162
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

She was sweet caring lady who fulfills my dreams and aspirations.I love her dearly.She's a good soul and a Christian lady.thanks to zoosk.

cristelc
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

im just a highschool student. but my auntie use this app. and also my ucle.. this is very helpful for them. really cool! coz they now have lovelives.. hahahaha

nickj43
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I downloaded zoosk with not very high expectations at the begining to be quiet honest due to the fact that I've never had an online dating experience before. I've had the app for less than a month and I found a woman and we have really been hitting it off. I think she is the one I've been looking for. Thank you zoosk!

seang46
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/17

I do not like that carousel will not let you look at more pictures. Also, it would never update my preferred ages in my search. I wanted 40-50 it always had 38 to 53.

angelam161
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/17

Okay well I think it's a lot about hookups and genuine men. Waste of time and money and il see if it's genuine

jordanb83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

This helped me find an amazing person that I hope to treasure for the recast of my life. Thanks so much for bring us together.

katrinas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Overall it is a good experience. I meet a lot of good people. Made a few friends. I am that this cite exist.

heidig12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

I have been on a few sites with ABSOLUTELY no luck or terrible experiences I only had one on this site it was not terrible just disappointing the other one was my match

jesusl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

It is tough to find sincerity on this site... unfortunately, i believe, that it is easy to fall into trap of thinking that you are "the bachelorate" or "the bachelor" and most are unable to concentrate on one potential relationship at a time.

heidib28
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/17

There are problems with their site and they do not respond at all to fix it. Became a member for 3 months and their system will not give me messages. It thinks I am a new person who has not signed up and will not let me see the messages. Very disappointed

tonyaf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

Really liked this site. They help me find a good guy.

andym119
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

I really like this app and it really works and I had a very good time on here and there are many different things to do with this app

laurab221
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

I was surprised how many good-looking men were on the site. I was very lucky to meet someone and look forward to the future! Best of luck in the dating world.

zinah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Hello,
First couple weeks were sketchy since I was new to dating and had not been on a date in 22 yrs. Social media and dating websites write not around then but I caught on and eventually met a really nice man. I had my doubts in the beginning but if you put in the research you can weed out the bad and eventually locate the good Thank you

tamaras31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

I was looking for a long time for someone like her.We have slot in common and when I thought this site was gonna be like much like the rest of then dating sites when looking for real love,and yet getting something else instead.She answered my ad and the rest is history! I am confident I need not to look anymore! Thank You Zoosk! T.S

188 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
beemam
beema M.
3 days, 1 hour ago
Answer
robertf166
Robert F.
A: I have attempted to talk to many girls on zoosk. I do not receive replies no matter what my profile shows nor what i tried to say. This site is poor and girls/women do need feel compelled to respond at all. I had better responses when I was negative or called them rude for ignoring my request to merely talk. This site is also a gimmick in the way you pay for the monthly fee then are requested to pay more to talk to people. Outrageous. People have no incentive to respond and there is no set meetings nor methods of matching people.
2 days, 22 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
danielk68
Daniel K.
1 week, 1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

28 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review