SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Zoosk

Zoosk reviews

1960 reviews
54%
Categories: Dating
989 Market Street, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: 1-888-939-6675
domains@zoosk.com

1,960 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
193
Value
198
Shipping
73
Returns
85
Quality
169

All Reviews

mathildac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Zoosk is the best online dating site right now, gets to meet real people, but only with GOD HELP AND GRACE did I finally meet the right guy, GLORY HONORS AND PRAISES TO YOU LORD JESUS CHRIST I meet a good man.

Ask Mathilda about Zoosk
Advertisement
chordo
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Hgt

Ask Chord about Zoosk
jacquelinep27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

Ask Jacqueline about Zoosk
calebt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

I liked it

Ask Caleb about Zoosk
cass610
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

Zoosk provided me with opportunities to meet new people and talk on-line while we got to know each other; then (carefully) meet some very nice individuals. I was fortunate enough to meet a very honorable, caring man who has become an important part of my life.
Always use caution. This is a great application to meet new friends, locally or nationally, with safeguards to allow you to be selective; and STILL meet the person of your dreams. Thank you!

Ask Cas about Zoosk
mikef124
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I was really excited when I started out on Zoosk. Put my heart out there looking for that special someone. Only, I found out that almost EVERY "woman" I was attracted is just most likely only a "Bot", a dating robot. To play with someone's emotions like this is sad. Every "girl" I was particularly attracted to it turns out is a frigging BOT. What a scam.

Tip for consumers: Don't get your hopes up.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Mike about Zoosk
carolp79
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

meeting someone is always an adventure for me ~ I have been on several dating sites and yes they are all the same.
I just happen to meet a great guy on this site
Thank you and happy adventures

Ask Carol about Zoosk
andrewh142
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Just when you think it couldn't get worse....Along comes Zoosk....what a pile of #@$$%^%$$ $#*!.
Old hags and $#*!es......I almost lost my supper.

Ask Andrew about Zoosk
jingc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

just try...who knows you could find your love on this site

Ask jing about Zoosk
jasonb226
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Meet a great gal

Ask Jason about Zoosk
camilled13
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/16

Great experience all around.

Ask Camille about Zoosk
alexisa25
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/16

I met my current boyfriend know here. I'm really falling for him

Ask Alexis about Zoosk
aprilb53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/16

pray about it and then check it out

Ask April about Zoosk
marald
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/16

Really put yourself out there and don't forget to fill out the area of what you are looking for in a person. Everyone here is looking for someone special. You could be it. Be honest

Ask Maral about Zoosk
rachelr53
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

It always use to boggle my mind when people would talk about how they knew within a few weeks that the person they were dating is the person they would spend their life with and marry. Now I understand what they all meant.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Rachel about Zoosk
inaem
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

I had a good experence in many different way also I have had met very heart warming people. Thank you Zoosk, it's very good dating site for anyone.

Ask Inae about Zoosk
melissas141
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

I was only on the site for 1 day when I was messaged by the sweetest guy. I am blessed to have found such a great guy.

Ask melissa about Zoosk
rhiannoni1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/16

I searched, 4 different months one at s time. Very few meetings but finally there he was. My heart stopped and he started it again with one kiss. I am so happy, thank you for finally showing me where my heart belonged, all this time! I love him...

Ask Dogbreath about Zoosk
bondab
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/16

Thank you

Ask Bonda about Zoosk
chavelet
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/16

Awesome dating site..

Ask Chavele about Zoosk
todda24
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/16

Very simple to use and rewarding!!

Ask Todd about Zoosk
sandrah88
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/16

I'm very happy with Zoosk,when I needed it the most it changed my days,my weekends.Thank you

Ask Sandra about Zoosk
darrellw20
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/16

The science and access to members helped me to effectively communicate and find my soulmate and wife to be.Marriage is soon.

Ask Darrell about Zoosk
loiss31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

no

Ask Lois about Zoosk
janir5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

I have met someone easy to talk to here.. but I have also came across so crays

Ask Jani about Zoosk

178 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zoosk staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 days ago
Answer
mollyg19
A: Make sure your search criteria is updated every time, then finally ones you are looking for will show up. Just takes awhile, as I believe the carousel is computer generated....
5 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Answer
peterw83
A: Don't buy coins
5 days ago
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Zoosk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

25 Photos for Zoosk

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
Zoosk?
Post Review