SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Zazzle reviews

1481 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 1-888-8ZAZZLE
Visit us on Zazzle.com
Visit Us
Review of Zazzle

Zazzle reviews

1481 reviews
68%
Categories: Clothing, Gifts, Shopping
1800 Seaport Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94063, United States
Tel: 1-888-8ZAZZLE
support@zazzle.com
Visit us on Zazzle.com
Visit Us

1,481 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
202
Value
193
Shipping
209
Returns
113
Quality
181

Review Highlights

deniseg16

But if you need to contact customer service, prepare for a wait. (in 253 reviews)

kaylinw

I ordered 3 different styles of business cards for my photo business. (in 56 reviews)

angelac

So, in honor of little ms. elli, we wanted to order a button with her picture on it to celebrate "Elli-Palooza!" (in 769 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: rating

harils1
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

how to reorder

Ask haril about Zazzle
Advertisement
sashag17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Templates were easy to follow to help you to customize your own cards/invitations.

Ask Sasha about Zazzle
heatherc77
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

Found the best invitations ever! They had everything to create the cutest invites & theme for the entire wedding. Really love their stuff!

Ask Heather about Zazzle
lauries47
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/16

I recently made my first purchase through Zazzle and I couldn't have been more pleased! The delivery time was awesome, the quality of the product was superb and the price was incredibly reasonable. The ordering process was easy, and the continual email updates regarding the status of my order was A+. The variety of products is amazing, so I'm definitely a customer for life now!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Laurie about Zazzle
barbarap78
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

Just what I was looking for
Added to the invitation that I used them for

Ask Barbara about Zazzle
celesteg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

I was worried that printing quality wouldn't be very good, but was SO pleased when it arrived. Excellent quality, the order arrived days before expected, and I love that I was able to customize the post card. I used it as a menu card and had the menu printed on the back. Very happy with everything!

Ask Celeste about Zazzle
christianel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/16

I ordered baseball themed invitations for my son's Bar Mitzvah. They were very easy to customize with my own wording and they were available in multiple sizes. I ordered multiple versions of the large size invitation as well as smaller response cards. all of the envelopes were included. And they arrived within a week! I am very happy with my experience at Zazzle.

Ask Christiane about Zazzle
carlab32
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

my Neice was very satisfied with her gifts it brought tears to our eyes because on the day that my items came he had gain 2.7 lbs and he was

Ask carla about Zazzle
larryg66
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/16

I`m very pleased with my zazzle experience.

Ask Larry about Zazzle
ceciliak4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

I was very pleased with the varied selections available through Zazzle. The nautical design I chose was perfect with the venue where the rehearsal dinner was held (on a river in a boathouse). I would definitely recommend Zazzle and look forward to the next time I need party supplies. Thank you, Zazzle!

Ask Cecilia about Zazzle
kellyg72
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

This turned out great and my husband loved it. The only issue I had was that I accidentally ordered 2 (my bad because I should have checked) but I wish perhaps someone in customer service had contacted me to see if I really wanted 2). No big deal but just a thought. It is easy to make a mistake when ordering.

Ask Kelly about Zazzle
leontiens1
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/17/16

I bought a t-shirt on Zazzle for my daughter. I received it on time and the quality is very nice.
I would recommend this website to others. I did not have any problems.

Tip for consumers: The website is a bit overwhelming, but if you sign up for their emails you'll get targeted deals + information about new products.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Leontien about Zazzle
dawnm76
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I have ordered many custom stamps for many different reasons and I have never once been disappointed

Ask dawn about Zazzle
lindap131
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

I am most satisfied with my order from zazzle. Everything went smoothly, plate was shipped, I received email notice, package came. What's not to be happy about. Would recommend to a friend.

Ask Linda about Zazzle
deborahj26
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS

Ask DEBORAH about Zazzle
vickies12
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/3/16

I have placed orders for a variety of items from Zazzle.com at different times. I've never had any issues with Zazzle. Each order was shipped in a timely manner and each item, especially personalized items were better than I expected. it's a pleasure dealing with this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Vickie about Zazzle
camsm
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

Ordered my 'save the date cards' and I literally received it in less then a week. Was so happy about that and the cards looked great. Thanks guys

Ask Cams about Zazzle
valh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I have now used Zazzle for two invitations and for customized key chains that we had made for our employees that were graduating. All three products have turned out better than I expected and the costs are extremely fair. I was able to use a Groupon for my son's grad party invitations and was so pleased at the high quality cardstock and presentation - 110 invitations for only $47! There is always a discount code that helps bring costs down and the way that you can customize with your own photos is easy to use and makes things very personal. There a wide variety of designs to choose from as well. I will probably use Zazzle for all future orders of this sort; I am very glad I found them.

Ask Val about Zazzle
aliceh72
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/16

Wonderful selection of Postage Stamps saves a trip to the Post Office

Ask Alice about Zazzle
leanneg6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/16

I was really specitical about ordering my invitations through them after reading all the negative reviews. But my invitations came after only 4 days of ordering them. Really glad I took the chance. They look exactly the way I had them online.

Ask Leanne about Zazzle
debl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I love my Derby Bridal Shower Invitations!! However, I must admit I found the design process very troublesome and cumbersome and not at all User Friendly. I recommend being able to put in the Bride's Name 1 time and have that populate the order appropriately. To receive misprinted cards with the sample names, is extremely frustrating, a waste of time, money and energy! But, I must say your Customer Service team (in Ireland) was Wonderful to work with....Very helpful, polite, professional. Just wish I could have done it myself the first time!

Ask Deb about Zazzle
owenc19
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/24/16

I've been a fan of Zazzle for a long time. They have come a long way with product selection and progressively getting better all around. You can buy straight products or have something created for you. It' fantastic. Big fan.

Ask Owen about Zazzle
marys336
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/16

If you want something different, try the personalized stamps. They are my go to gift and everyone loves them. I get a lot of compliments on the unique gift.

Ask Mary about Zazzle
katrinam19
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

All items are so easy to customize and they arrived very quickly. No long wait for printing or shipping. Ordered several items and they are all perfect. On one order I made a mistake and they happily cancelled so I could re order with corrections. Very helpful.

Ask Katrina about Zazzle
janetk28
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/16

This was the first time I ordered a customized item from Zazzle. I needed some assistance from a computer techie to customize but the result is amazing. I had ordered aprons for three close friends who threw a baby shower for my daughter. The aprons are of superior quality and the customization is perfect.

Ask Janet about Zazzle
91 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

60 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Zazzle staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Answer
zazzles1
A: What can we assist you with?
2 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Answer
zazzles1
A: Could you privately message us your order information, so that we may be able to further investigate this for you? Thank you and have a wonderful weekend.
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Zazzle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

31 Photos for Zazzle

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Zazzle?
Post Review