SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Xxxmatch

Xxxmatch reviews

Is this your business?
171 reviews
xxxmatch.com
5%
Categories: Adult, Hook Up, Porn
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

171 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

Review Highlights

ryans128

Id say most of the girls on this site are genuine, real chicks. (in 61 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

andyt39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/16

Id say that XXXmatch is probably above average, theres definitely worse out there and it has the most important thing - a bunch of women. Id say its not got as many as HookupHangout.com (in my area certainly) but still has enough to keep you busy. There are occasional time wasters but overall i like this site a lot and will be taking a longer subscription when my month trial runs out. happy days.

Ask Andy about Xxxmatch
domnict
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/7/16

It seems to be a fun site but I did not manage to hook up with anyone yet and obviously there are less members than on other bigger sites so in the future I will keep using CasualDating4u.com and/or AFF again.

Ask Domnic about Xxxmatch
jackeys1
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/6/16

Site claims that "Millions of singles all across the world were calling out for a different kind of dating site" but I did not manage to hook up with anyone. Where are those "Millions of singles all across the world"?

Ask jackey about Xxxmatch
alanf48
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/16

AH LOVE THIS SITE AS IT WAS THE 1ST HOOKUP SITE I JOINED. HAD A FEW SHAGS FROM IT AND STILL KEEP IN TOUCH WI SOME OF THE GIRLS. ALSO, IF U LIKE THIS U SHUD ALSO TRY HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM, ITS A NEW SITE BUT IVE ALREADY MET TWO GIRLS OFF IT IN NOT VERY LONG AND SO THAT SPEAKS 4 IT SELF REALLY. GOOD LUCK!

Ask Alan about Xxxmatch
timg55
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/26/16

This site is not what is says it is. Ladies contact you and never respond to replies. Full of fake ladies and fake profiles.

Ask Tim about Xxxmatch
paulh208
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/22/16

I have been trying to get in touch with women through xxxmatch.com and what can I say - It is obviously not easy at all. I am not really sure if it is worth staying on this site or if I should go back to CasualDating4u.com, which was not perfect and I had to invest some time and patience but at least it worked for me. Or maybe we all should simply do it the old way: Go to a bar and talk to a woman face to face?

Ask Paul about Xxxmatch
larss12
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/5/16

Three words for all of ya:

Don't Do It

Ask Lars about Xxxmatch
darrens45
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/29/16

I signed up to XXXmatch after reading some mixed reviews but felt it was worth checking out. I am always hearing about sites like this and Hookuphangout.com and a few others being really good for finding easy chicks. maybe thats one of the other sites because I dont see it here. Before paying there were a few girls that sent me messages but after I paid the interest has dried up. Could be a coincidence of course but from looking at other peoples comments it seems quite common for this type of thing to happen. I dont think ill be renewing my membership unless something drastic changes soon, put it that way. It a good site to use but im left feeling suspicious and that has let it down for me.

Ask Darren about Xxxmatch
kentp4
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/23/16

And my story is the same as well....DON'T BE DUMB, DON'T BE NAIVE!!!

Ask Kent about Xxxmatch
pauls314
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Im not here to moan and $#*! about Xxxmatch. Do I get laid as often as they claim? Not a chance. Do I get replies from many girls that arent fakes? Not as often as Id like. Are there better sites out there? Well anyone who has tried hookuphangout.com or some of the new apps knows that there are better options. But at the end of the day, if I get laid from this site twice a year its still cheaper than going to an escort or going out to bars every weekend where it costs as much to get in on a Saturday night as it does for a whole month of chancing your luck on a dating site. So no, its not a simple way to get your rocks off but it does work occasionally, and so it shouldnt be put down in the way some people are doing here. Seriously, some people just love a moan! Instead of complaining why not give us a better alternative? I cant think of a better way to get laid apart from getting a girlfriend and there is no damn way im doing that! Stop moaning, keep perspective and use these sites as an option no the be all and end all. Good luck folks!

Ask Paul about Xxxmatch
andrewn31
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/18/16

This site is ok, some fake profilers (definitely more fakes than Vanessa69, AFF and CD4u) but they are easy to spot. Again, site seems to be ok but I am not crazy about it.

Ask Andrew about Xxxmatch
larryd55
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
5/8/16

What a BS site!

Ask Larry about Xxxmatch
chrisa141
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/16

I TOOK THE MONTH SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGE AS I HAD A GOOD DISCOUNT OFFER A FEW DAYS AFTER TRYING THE FREE TRIAL. HAD A FEW GOOD CONVERSATIONS WITH GIRLS ALTHOUGH NOT TOO MANY IN MY LOCAL AREA LIKE WHEN I USE HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM, THAT SEEMS TO HAVE TWICE THE AMOUNT WITHIN 20 MILES OR SO. STILL, GIVING THIS MY BEST SHOT AS ITS A NICE SITE WITH GOOD REVIEWS SO HOPEFULLY WILL HAVE SOME SUCCESS BEFORE THE MONTH IS UP.

Ask Chris about Xxxmatch
sabrinaw9
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/3/16

Im 24, female, a bit curvy but good fun. Seems like all I can get on Xxxmatch are creeps and pervs. I know its a site for sex n that but still, whats wrong with a bit of chat? Cant imagine they can be very good in bed anyway if thats there idea of charm! Fed up and going to try HookupHangout.com next as ive seen some really good reviews from girls my age about that site. Im sure there will be plenty of weirdos on it too but there cant be as many as here. Shame though cos the site is really simple and the app is a better way of getting told youve got a message than the usual email stuff. But end of the day its about meeting nice guys for fun and im put off by most of them here so im off to try something else.

Ask Sabrina about Xxxmatch
lendels1
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/27/16

There are fake profiles on xxxmtach.com, but even reliable hook up sites like Vanessa69.com have fake profiles. I guess that is part of the "adult dating game"...This site seems ok to me though!

Ask Lendel about Xxxmatch
brendonm23
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/16

I want my money back!

Ask Brendon about Xxxmatch
andrewp95
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/22/16

The good news with this site is that sex is out there to be found, but the bad news is that you have to wait a loooong time to get it! Its a lot of effort, much more than I ever had when I used hookuphangout.com or a few of the other top quality f*uckbuddy sites. Im glad I tried this though to compare. I got the 6 month membership and it was literally the end of the 5th month that I met a girl who actually screwed me. We actually met twice which made up for it. She was almost worth the wait too, hot little red head which was a plus, but still I would rather it happened a lot sooner. You really do have to send a lot of messages and some weeks you get no replies at all, so its 90% effort for 10% reward. If you like the chase and a challenge, this site is probably for you. If not, dont bother.

Ask Andrew about Xxxmatch
bens131
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/18/16

I like XXXmatch.com but im fed but with chicks that seem to be looking for a bit of cheeky chat and not really too interested in screwing me. Its like they are using me for a fun confidence boost lol! I have had a few sexts and hot pics from girls but really thought Id have been laid by now. The other site I use (HookupHangout for those who havent tried it) has the best of both worlds hot chat and occasionally you do actually get lucky. I thought this would have been the same but so far its not. Still fun but come on girls, sh*t or get off the pot already!

Ask Ben about Xxxmatch
michaelt137
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/18/16

I just lost My money, THIS WEBSIDE F... SOCKS!!!!!!!!

Ask Michael about Xxxmatch
bradh40
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/10/16

Guys, thank you for the warning!

Ask Brad about Xxxmatch
ryans128
1 review
18 helpful votes
4/8/16

Id say most of the girls on this site are genuine, real chicks. Probably 60% of those ive spoken with. Maybe not as high a number as on hookuphangout (my personal favourite hookup site) but still better than most of these kinda sites. Not sure what else matters im not looking for a nice design, im looking for girls to bang. And there are a good amount here so im content at that.

Ask Ryan about Xxxmatch
pault102
1 review
21 helpful votes
4/4/16

After some good experiences on HookupHangout I felt it was time to branch out and see what else is out there. Signed up to Xxxmatch as it gets pretty good review here and on other review sites. The sign up process was quick and easy, as youd expect. I did some basic stuff on my profile then got on with the searching. I stay just outside a pretty big city so expected to see a decent number of girls in the locality, wasnt disappointed. Theres an advanced filter that lets you remove women of a certain age (im not into cougars thanks very much) and from there its down to putting in the effort to get some chats going. To do this you need to pay, which again was expected. The price was about the same as HH so went for the full month option. Since then ive been firing out as many intros as I can on evenings, weekends, helleven during some lunch breaks (dont tell my boss)! The hard work isnt quite paying off yet, although some of the chats ive had have been completely filthy and almost worth the money alone! Definitely think ill hookup with a girl before too long, fingers crossed. I know from experience it can take a bit of time to reap the full rewards and I dont have a problem with patience. One girl I was getting on great with is went on holiday for two weeks but said when she gets back well definitely do the netflix and chill thing, so im sure wont be long until the deal is sealed, with her or one of the others. The best thing about joining two sites is when one has gone a bit quiet, the other can cover things, so youve always got at least some options for those horny weekends. All in all, good times!

Ask Paul about Xxxmatch
tomr96
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/28/16

After seeing so many negative reviews I was a little unsure. But I still decided to give it a try. I have used several adult dating sites and this one is not as bad as most people try to make you believe! yes, IMO sites like Vanessa69.com may deliver better results for you. But generally speaking: You may be lucky on any site.

The monthly vip membership on XXXmatch.com averaged out to be around $25. I guess that is "ok". You will find plenty of "Free" adult dating sites but trust me: 100% FREE sites won't get you laid! Once you join dont be surprised if a bunch of hot "super models" get in touch with you. Keep in mind: If it is too good to be true: It most likely is!!! Go for the average looking girls instead! I chatted with a few girls and they were all average looking but they were REAL! So: I believe this site is no SCAM and you will find real women! But on the other hand it ain't easy!

Ask Tom about Xxxmatch
rogerr38
1 review
24 helpful votes
3/23/16

Im finding Xxxmatch.com to be fine if unremarkable. Its quite vanilla in many ways, just about worth the money ive had to cough up during my two and a bit months using the site. Ive got a 2nd membership on a site called FlirtyDater.com that isnt perfect by any means but at least it feels like youre using a site that offers something a bit different to the usual guff. Not sure whether ill cancel my xxxmatch account yet as I did meet a girl at the weekend (no sex on this occasion but a bit of other stuff) but if that hadnt happened id probably be going elsewhere.

Ask Roger about Xxxmatch
markk92
1 review
27 helpful votes
3/22/16

I cant say Ive been blown away by Xxxmatch. The app is good and the site is easy enough to use, but these things are pretty standard now. The actual results have been mixed some limited success and a lot of rejection. The girls definitely seem genuine, which is a big plus, Im just not really getting anywhere with most of them. I used to use FlirtyDater.com but with my 6 mnth membership coming to an end I decided to shop around for a few weeks. Overall I do like Xxxmatch, but think Ill be going back to FD again to get my average back up - better the devil you know, as they say!

Ask Mark about Xxxmatch

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/10/12
Answer
wn
A: Yes indeed this is a fake site and a scam operation. Hopefully enough people will report this and get them shut down somehow. They watch very closely and remove any kind of words they do not like. Beware!
3/22/10
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Xxxmatch?
Post Review