SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of XXXMatch

XXXMatch reviews

Is this your business?
176 reviews
xxxmatch.com
6%
Categories: Adult, Hook Up, Porn
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

176 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

kevinj103
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/16

Got fed up with the site id been using for 2 yrs and joined this and HookupHangout.com a few weeks ago. Both are so much better so im glad I changed. Live in London so their are loads of chicks when ado searches and ive had quite a bit of interest and even met up with a bird a week and a half ago so thats a big plus (cant remember which site she was from). At the end of the day im no expecting fireworks just good to have a new way to meet birds and if a keep getting more rides it will be well worth it. Go forth and prosper my friends.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about XXXMatch
chrisj131
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/16

Computer generated mail all over!

Ask Chris about XXXMatch
camw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/16

I'm sick of reading reviews of people who say x site is terrible or y site is a scam. You should only be able to write a review on hookup sites after youve been a member for a few months because none of them, not Xxxmatch or even Hookuphangout.com can get you laid immediately. There is only one way you can get immediate sex and that is by paying for it! Seriously, these people get me super mad! Overall this site is pretty good, you can find real girls on it and if you play your cards right then you can get talking to them. Some of them are closet freaks, some of them are just straight up hoes! But they are out there to be found if you are patient and dont mind putting in a bit of time & effort. Good luck!

Ask Cam about XXXMatch
edwards96
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/10/16

I've had my ups and downs with this site and it is one of the better sites at least if you compare it to all the other crap you will find out there. Like I said I haven't seen many sites which I'd perfer over xxxMatch.com. Maybe just CasualDating4u.com which has more women than any other site I have used but that's about it. Forget the rest. I actually got laid though xxxMatch.com so I know it works.

Ask Edward about XXXMatch
tommenl
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/8/16

I wasted well over a year on this site. Don't do the same mistake. It is a very suspicious site!

Ask Tommen about XXXMatch
tyrons9
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/8/16

Haven't seen any real looking profile yet

Ask Tyron about XXXMatch
andyt39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/16

Id say that XXXmatch is probably above average, theres definitely worse out there and it has the most important thing - a bunch of women. Id say its not got as many as HookupHangout.com (in my area certainly) but still has enough to keep you busy. There are occasional time wasters but overall i like this site a lot and will be taking a longer subscription when my month trial runs out. happy days.

Ask Andy about XXXMatch
domnict
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/7/16

It seems to be a fun site but I did not manage to hook up with anyone yet and obviously there are less members than on other bigger sites so in the future I will keep using CasualDating4u.com and/or AFF again.

Ask Domnic about XXXMatch
jackeys1
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/6/16

Site claims that "Millions of singles all across the world were calling out for a different kind of dating site" but I did not manage to hook up with anyone. Where are those "Millions of singles all across the world"?

Ask jackey about XXXMatch
alanf48
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/16

AH LOVE THIS SITE AS IT WAS THE 1ST HOOKUP SITE I JOINED. HAD A FEW SHAGS FROM IT AND STILL KEEP IN TOUCH WI SOME OF THE GIRLS. ALSO, IF U LIKE THIS U SHUD ALSO TRY HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM, ITS A NEW SITE BUT IVE ALREADY MET TWO GIRLS OFF IT IN NOT VERY LONG AND SO THAT SPEAKS 4 IT SELF REALLY. GOOD LUCK!

Ask Alan about XXXMatch
timg55
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/26/16

This site is not what is says it is. Ladies contact you and never respond to replies. Full of fake ladies and fake profiles.

Ask Tim about XXXMatch
paulh208
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/22/16

I have been trying to get in touch with women through xxxmatch.com and what can I say - It is obviously not easy at all. I am not really sure if it is worth staying on this site or if I should go back to CasualDating4u.com, which was not perfect and I had to invest some time and patience but at least it worked for me. Or maybe we all should simply do it the old way: Go to a bar and talk to a woman face to face?

Ask Paul about XXXMatch
larss12
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/5/16

Three words for all of ya:

Don't Do It

Ask Lars about XXXMatch
darrens45
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/29/16

I signed up to XXXmatch after reading some mixed reviews but felt it was worth checking out. I am always hearing about sites like this and Hookuphangout.com and a few others being really good for finding easy chicks. maybe thats one of the other sites because I dont see it here. Before paying there were a few girls that sent me messages but after I paid the interest has dried up. Could be a coincidence of course but from looking at other peoples comments it seems quite common for this type of thing to happen. I dont think ill be renewing my membership unless something drastic changes soon, put it that way. It a good site to use but im left feeling suspicious and that has let it down for me.

Ask Darren about XXXMatch
kentp4
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/23/16

And my story is the same as well....DON'T BE DUMB, DON'T BE NAIVE!!!

Ask Kent about XXXMatch
pauls314
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Im not here to moan and $#*! about Xxxmatch. Do I get laid as often as they claim? Not a chance. Do I get replies from many girls that arent fakes? Not as often as Id like. Are there better sites out there? Well anyone who has tried hookuphangout.com or some of the new apps knows that there are better options. But at the end of the day, if I get laid from this site twice a year its still cheaper than going to an escort or going out to bars every weekend where it costs as much to get in on a Saturday night as it does for a whole month of chancing your luck on a dating site. So no, its not a simple way to get your rocks off but it does work occasionally, and so it shouldnt be put down in the way some people are doing here. Seriously, some people just love a moan! Instead of complaining why not give us a better alternative? I cant think of a better way to get laid apart from getting a girlfriend and there is no damn way im doing that! Stop moaning, keep perspective and use these sites as an option no the be all and end all. Good luck folks!

Ask Paul about XXXMatch
andrewn31
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/18/16

This site is ok, some fake profilers (definitely more fakes than Vanessa69, AFF and CD4u) but they are easy to spot. Again, site seems to be ok but I am not crazy about it.

Ask Andrew about XXXMatch
larryd55
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
5/8/16

What a BS site!

Ask Larry about XXXMatch
chrisa141
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/16

I TOOK THE MONTH SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGE AS I HAD A GOOD DISCOUNT OFFER A FEW DAYS AFTER TRYING THE FREE TRIAL. HAD A FEW GOOD CONVERSATIONS WITH GIRLS ALTHOUGH NOT TOO MANY IN MY LOCAL AREA LIKE WHEN I USE HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM, THAT SEEMS TO HAVE TWICE THE AMOUNT WITHIN 20 MILES OR SO. STILL, GIVING THIS MY BEST SHOT AS ITS A NICE SITE WITH GOOD REVIEWS SO HOPEFULLY WILL HAVE SOME SUCCESS BEFORE THE MONTH IS UP.

Ask Chris about XXXMatch
sabrinaw9
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/3/16

Im 24, female, a bit curvy but good fun. Seems like all I can get on Xxxmatch are creeps and pervs. I know its a site for sex n that but still, whats wrong with a bit of chat? Cant imagine they can be very good in bed anyway if thats there idea of charm! Fed up and going to try HookupHangout.com next as ive seen some really good reviews from girls my age about that site. Im sure there will be plenty of weirdos on it too but there cant be as many as here. Shame though cos the site is really simple and the app is a better way of getting told youve got a message than the usual email stuff. But end of the day its about meeting nice guys for fun and im put off by most of them here so im off to try something else.

Ask Sabrina about XXXMatch
lendels1
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/27/16

There are fake profiles on xxxmtach.com, but even reliable hook up sites like Vanessa69.com have fake profiles. I guess that is part of the "adult dating game"...This site seems ok to me though!

Ask Lendel about XXXMatch
brendonm23
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/16

I want my money back!

Ask Brendon about XXXMatch
andrewp95
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/22/16

The good news with this site is that sex is out there to be found, but the bad news is that you have to wait a loooong time to get it! Its a lot of effort, much more than I ever had when I used hookuphangout.com or a few of the other top quality f*uckbuddy sites. Im glad I tried this though to compare. I got the 6 month membership and it was literally the end of the 5th month that I met a girl who actually screwed me. We actually met twice which made up for it. She was almost worth the wait too, hot little red head which was a plus, but still I would rather it happened a lot sooner. You really do have to send a lot of messages and some weeks you get no replies at all, so its 90% effort for 10% reward. If you like the chase and a challenge, this site is probably for you. If not, dont bother.

Ask Andrew about XXXMatch
bens131
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/18/16

I like XXXmatch.com but im fed but with chicks that seem to be looking for a bit of cheeky chat and not really too interested in screwing me. Its like they are using me for a fun confidence boost lol! I have had a few sexts and hot pics from girls but really thought Id have been laid by now. The other site I use (HookupHangout for those who havent tried it) has the best of both worlds hot chat and occasionally you do actually get lucky. I thought this would have been the same but so far its not. Still fun but come on girls, sh*t or get off the pot already!

Ask Ben about XXXMatch
michaelt137
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/18/16

I just lost My money, THIS WEBSIDE F... SOCKS!!!!!!!!

Ask Michael about XXXMatch

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the XXXMatch staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/10/12
Answer
wn
A: Yes indeed this is a fake site and a scam operation. Hopefully enough people will report this and get them shut down somehow. They watch very closely and remove any kind of words they do not like. Beware!
3/22/10
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the XXXMatch staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
XXXMatch?
Post Review