SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Xvideos

Xvideos reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
xvideos.com
89%
Categories: Videos
Tel: .
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

justint42
118 reviews
1,599 helpful votes
12/28/15

I like their pornstars section - easy to navigate

Ask Justin about Xvideos
jasonm127
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/25/15

Xvideos is another great site to watch porn on. But for hooking up though I use BangaSlut.com

Ask Jason about Xvideos
kentm10
7 reviews
17 helpful votes
8/30/14

yes it;s free but there are so many ads in there , well as the saying goes there is no free lunch, people need to survive on basic needs

Service
Value
Quality
Ask kent about Xvideos
josha17
30 reviews
48 helpful votes
12/13/13

Personally I like Xvideos.com it has very good mix and quality of traffic, I also like youporn.com they are pretty good as well!

Ask Josh about Xvideos
steaerloc
2 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/30/13

The best website for adult entertaintment

Ask Steaerlo about Xvideos
kevinb58
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/28/13

Ok its hard to believe that as sexy as Im suffing threw a dating site. Xvideos that iz. Now just before I was going to pay a voice n my head said dont. So I went on google in found you guys (sitejabber,but not on the 1st page) thank god I found this site. I already had signed up for xvideo? Xfriends? Sum s#@€ with a x. After reading that xvideo/friends is a scam site I tried to erase my account when I got to my name a pop up screen came and I couldn't ignore it basically I was forced to put my real name back up after putting a random like our favorite brand cookie nobisco so im saying I literally had a fight with tha pop up screen so I let the damn thing take the victory. This iz tha best part. I went down to the "talk to a live rep" and it said a live operator will be with me shortly. While I wait I had to fill out my complaint. As soon as I enter tha "enter" button I get back NO ONE CAN ASSIST ME that is some scary azz SHYT!!!! excuses my languageill bwashing Iit with soap and water. HELP ME PLZ I feel im living n 2 places at once...here on earth and inside there computer

Ask Kevin about Xvideos
paulx1
9 reviews
23 helpful votes
10/17/12

Really cool site. Free porn and women getting naked for the camera. The two things that are annoying is the tags that get in the way of the video and some of the videos are not full-length. I give it 4 out of 5 stars.

Ask Paul about Xvideos
kumaralalk
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/16/12

so so soo

Ask kumaralal about Xvideos
rm17
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/29/11

If you like free, and you like porn, you'll Love this! It's a trustworthy site. No computer crashing viruses, or any of that junk. Just SEX, SEX, SEX!!!

Ask Manual about Xvideos

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xvideos staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
10/12/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Xvideos staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Xvideos?
Post Review