SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Www1.socialsex.biz reviews

Is this your business?
32 reviews
www1.socialsex.biz
3%
Categories: Adult
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

32 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

joec168
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/16

This site is a complete scam, they find any possible way to take your money and then give you fall women. They make is seem like you can get pick-ups from on their site, like any other site that you go on. However, like all other sites, they will do anything to get your money.

Ask Joe about Www1.socialsex.biz
lamardonn
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/7/16

Well, the reviews are not fair on this site! It is not as bad as most guys try to make you believe! Sure, Vanessa69 and/or AFF seem to deliver better results but keep in mind that it is all up to you and not to the site! If you don't know how to attract women it is not the site's fault!

Ask Lamardon about Www1.socialsex.biz
rairaim
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/1/16

Ifind white mama to sexy

Ask rairaI about Www1.socialsex.biz
ciscok
14 reviews
279 helpful votes
5/20/15

This is another one of those SITES I found myself to have unfortunately subscribed too. Just not my cup of tea. For everyone out there reading this, I am speaking for myself, as I am an Old Fashioned Guy that just needs 1 Lady to Love and Cherish. NOT TO HAVE A "CIRCUS ACT" INVOLVING other participants between US in our bed!! It seems to be the "Thing" now, but certainly NOT WITH ME. WHY GET MARRIED or even SPEAK OF LOVE to your MATE, when all U do is put on a PERFORMANCE of acts with others?? To each is own, and I will leave it at that. I just know if I did that, I could never tell my LADY that I LOVED HER.

Ask Cisco about Www1.socialsex.biz
gges
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/14/15

but then again maybe you work for their company (hmm). They use your profile to lure other members after you leave. So don't put anything on thier that might be shameful to ur friends and family. because they will be sold and shared to many other sites. As for the fake ads the site fully admits it, in their terms and conditions page sec.14.1. Now with a "opt out link" to online emissaries. As Soon As I clicked on it. My money was refunded and my membership canceled with out asking to be cancelled. Like they knew I was on to them. They employ computer generated people and live actors to pose as love interest. All of them giving you vague answers To Your Emails, 12 hours after you send your msg. Like clockwork everyday. The sites soul purpose is to sell you porn and live porn: chat rooms. Unfortunately, I was not allowed Back on the site to Erase Racy Photos, which leads me to believe there using my photos to lure other people into starting memberships so they can do same thing to them. In the end we all end up Unwillingly becoming porn stars on their site. I'm filing a fcc complaint, on fcc website today I suggest you do the same.

Ask gge about Www1.socialsex.biz
marka101
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/2/15

It's already been said in previous reviews, but to confirm all the hot girls are fake. I'd ask them for an updated photo and they would disappear. I asked an ugly fat chick for one and got it within the hour. You can pick up ugly fat chicks at the bar, guys. They will usually buy you drinks too!

Ask Mark about Www1.socialsex.biz
troye4
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/22/15

This is the worst dating site I have ever been a member of. Very expensive and hardly any members in my state. I complained to customer no service. They could care less. Don't waste your money.

Ask Troy about Www1.socialsex.biz
dominicm18
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/4/14

total scam! anything has been said in previous comments, however one funny thing was that chick pretending to live in england, on her pic you could see some house in the background...obviously from america, (i know I lived there) i did mentioned that Plymouth looked a bit like america...haha you should have seen the response. I was lucky to cancel soon enough. This website should be closed down and those people put out of business. NOW!

Ask Dominic about Www1.socialsex.biz
teacherssexpetp
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/6/14

Don't waste your money. Don't waste your money. If want to spend your time fantasizing about women and adventures that will never happen this is not a site. If you are looking for an encounter you are in the wrong spot and you will be wasting your money. The only real women I found on the site were escorts available on escort pages. Don't waste your money unless it is just a fantasy you never expect to fill.

Ask teacherssexpet about Www1.socialsex.biz
jasonw67
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/28/14

I thought I would check this out since it was rated highly by a supposedly independent review panel (I later figured out this was a paid Social Sex site, like a few others rating them highly). This site was a total scam. There are constant pop-up advertisements everywhere any time you try to do anything. After a few weeks I figured out every girl in my category was actually a scam too. They send a few messages back and forth and if you ever try to actually make contact, they say "ah, thanks, I'll let you know when I am available"...usually in broken English. Total scam.

Ask Jason about Www1.socialsex.biz
ama993
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/18/14

Most if not all the girls are fakes and bots. The ones who express an interest in you are out of your area. Email addresses are blocked. What a waste of time.

Ask AM about Www1.socialsex.biz
michaelm207
1 review
19 helpful votes
9/7/14

This site is as phony as they get. I initially signed up for a Silver membership and, after checking my credit card info, discovered that the company had added an account for WebCam; Social SexlIVE without My consent or knowledge. On every dating site I ALWAYS check out every picture against an image search to see where the photos are coming from. I didn't find too many obvious "steals" from models or other sites so they are pretty clever about finding pics of cute women. However, I have some that I will attach to this review so you can see what I am talking about. If you do make this mistake (of signing up) immediately contact Epoch (it's primary biller) and get this off your card. I also suggest you ask for a new credit card number from your bank and NEVER try this site again. They have girls who obviously "work you" with short teasing emails to make you think you are getting somewhere. YOU NEVER DO. You will have better luck getting laid at a nun convention.

Tip for consumers: THIS IS GOING TO COST YOU A LOT OF TIME AND MONEY. GO CALL A HOOKER INSTEAD. IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, CHECK OUT THE PICTURES I ATTACHED. EACH OF THESE WOMEN HAVE MULTIPLE IDENTITIES ON MULTIPLE SITES.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about Www1.socialsex.biz
scambusters1
1 review
16 helpful votes
5/30/14

Haha! What A Joke...COMPLETE SCAM..!!
SAVE YOUR MONEY and sign upto Smoch.. Plenty of Fish (POF)... or Badoo... ALL FREE SITES.. (And Genuine) definitely worth a go.. i've had numerous dates and sexual encounters from these 3 sites!
I signed up to check www1.socialsex.biz out!! then got emails from loads of woman but I noticed i had seen on other sites, so I crossed checked what they had said previously and it was the the exact same line, i replied and to my astonishment it was the exact same reply from the other site... Bots and Avatars... The Uk Gov say they are cracking down on internet fraud, deception and scam making organizations.. BUT they do not mention SCAM dating sites and these are the BIGGEST scammers out there making Millions and something really needs to be done about them asap...One girl was supposedly from my home town of Newcastle in England but on her profile she liked Baseball, Softball Basketball, Hockey and Pro Wresling!! Hummm all american sports... haha give me a break you con merchants...There are some genuine people on www1.socialsex.biz but if you do find any genuine people among the 99% of fake profiles.. then good luck as you will most certainly need it!
Please Vote (if you find my review helpful) Many thanks!

Ask ScamBuster about Www1.socialsex.biz
ganders
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
4/23/14

Yes, tons of fake photos and way too much webcam cross-sell... Every page has more than one banner ad and some are pretty distracting. That being said, there ARE real people online there, and some will answer your messages. (The more fugly they are, the more likely they are real.) A phone or cigarette in the hand is worth twice the effort. I like that there's a field for "Am I a Paid Companion?" Too many sites lump sugar babies and escorts with the other profiles. Membership gives you unlimited email access, but the chat feature NEVER works. Email attachments must be under 2MB, but it's enough to make a connection. Good luck.

Ask Gander about Www1.socialsex.biz
alasdairg
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/22/14

After spending some time on the site, it is obvious to me that the site is nothing but a huge SCAM! Living in London I browse through hundreds of women who also claim to live in London. Funny then that they all spell in American English! Also when you get a repply- which is rare, not only is it always a vague, inhuman- one line response, but the email sent time is always 5 hours behind London time! Why is this?, because the so called local girls are obviously chatting to you from the East coast of America! I have seen online reviews labelling Socialsex as the best casual hookup site in existence, where sex is guarunteed. Trust me I have put a lot of effort into my profile, my messages are always original and well thought out and I am far from ugly!. However I have been on the site for nearly 3 months and have experienced noting but an emotional rollercoaster ride from fake women. STAY AWAY!

Ask alasdair about Www1.socialsex.biz
spanishg
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/10/14

Yes these sites are nothing but scams, their bios say just enough to get u hooked. Think about it if you get 500 at $29.99 1000 at $5.00 and 1500 at $ 1.00 a month minimum For 1 month that's $21,495.00 per month it pays for your site and your hired help and pictures. What a great deal for them not you, all you get is some porn pics of girls your never going to meet while they make a good pay check. Depending on the sites some can draw up to a 100,000 the first month that's why new ones keep popping up stupid people pay. Rule of thumb if its not FREE chat your are going to get screwed period.

Ask Spanish about Www1.socialsex.biz
jessicag22
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/9/14

I'm totally pissed that I just wasted a few days on this fake site! I noticed that there was an unusually high amount of absolutely beautiful girls, but I love women so I check it out but after 10 pages I realized ALL of the hot girls are "COINICIDENTALLY" from Auburndale or Aberdeen MA. I'm really disappointed, I'm a beautiful bi sexual girl and I thought I was going to meet someone here. Such a BS way to get people to webcam sites! Shame on you!

Ask Jessica about Www1.socialsex.biz
marks155
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
3/19/14

If you want to know if a girl is legit, ask her to send you a selfie with today's date in it (written on paper or something). You will NEVER get one! ALL FAKE BULL$#*!!!!

Ask Mark about Www1.socialsex.biz
rikkel
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/12/14

A big scam with a lot of fake profiles. STAY AWAY!!!

Ask Rikke about Www1.socialsex.biz
davet31
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/4/14

The site is a joke. Save your time and money... stay away! The "women" are all "online emissaries" there solely to keep you spending money but never intending to meet you. If you look at article 14 in their terms and conditions it reads:

"14. Online Emissary™ Feature. socialsex.biz may, at its discretion, cause or allow You to be contacted by one or more Online Emissaries as a part of socialsex.biz's Online Emissary™ feature.

14.1 An Online Emissary™ may be a real person, such as another socialsex.biz Member, a digital actor, an avatar or a synthespian (e.g. a computer generated "person" or "character"). Online Emissaries may be employed by socialsex.biz or a third party to enhance Your online experience."

Enough said. If you want to be scammed... go to socialsex.com... if not... move on to adultfriendfinder.com with real women who really want to meet.

Ask Dave about Www1.socialsex.biz
anotherr
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/4/14

Hopefully the government will shot this garbage down someday. Terrible experience for me.

Ask another about Www1.socialsex.biz
leoj5
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
2/19/14

LEO
JAN 24 TO FEB 20 / 2014

I JUST TRY THIS DATING SITE OUT FOR ONE MONTH ON A GOLD MEMBERSHIP AND IT IS A MAYOR RIPOFF STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE. THIS SITE IS COMPLETELY FALSE AND HAS THOUSANDS OF FAKE LISTINGS WOMEN THAT PRETENDED TO LIVE IN YOUR AREA, THAT THE STAFF USES TO CONTACT YOU WITH PHONEY MESSAGES FROM PHONEY MEMBERSHIP.
STAY THE F-CK OFF

Ask Leo about Www1.socialsex.biz
maintaini
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/2/14

Very nice experience with 15years

Ask maintain about Www1.socialsex.biz
ericg24
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/28/13

Fruad, fake profiles, they just send enough emails to keep you hooked and try to get you to upgrade to gold. The emails show a Jamacan address. STAY AWAY!!!!

Ask eric about Www1.socialsex.biz
scottr24
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/7/13

I didn't get ripped off by this cash machine because I decided to be crafty and check it out before parting with any emmbership fees. I created two profiles. My own male one and then a fake female one. As a male I couldn't access squat diddley but got messages from 92 women allegedly living only a few miles from where I lived - all of them in their mid to late twenties...I then checked them out using the female alter ego I had created to vet them for authentitcity, as women get automatic gold membership. My suspicions soon proved to be true, as none of the women knew anything about the city that I lived in, avoided the questions that I asked them or simply ignored them. Some would be indignant and ask why I was interrogating them and refused to answer...because they couldn't. It is a complete rip off for men. However, if I had been a genuione woman, I was inundated on my fake female profile with local men wanting to meet up...so it works for the women but just empties the wallets of the guys who join and upgrade to gold...Avoid it.

Ask Scott about Www1.socialsex.biz

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Www1.socialsex.biz staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5/17/16
Answer
ciscok
A: Hello Bob M. Although I am not aware of the amount of successes or unsuccesses, if any, on the reviews I had written about, but I can tell U truthfully and honestly that they were of my own direct experiences with them. Now, as far as your question~~~I can say I haven't found a dating site that is worth a dam or safe from being scamed. I have been asked to get verified, (which is a bunch of "BS") watch Girls/Women on Camera, and then have some not showing up as promised!! To top things off~~I had found that I had joined unwanted sites because of promises that I would not be charged a penny for completion of these tasks. All I have to say to U Bob, is U be better off going to a Mp, Amp, or just get an Escort. At least then U know where your $$$ is going and U WILL GET WHAT U WANT FOR THE $$$ GUARANTEED!!
5/17/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
2/26/13
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Www1.socialsex.biz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Www1.socialsex.biz

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Www1.socialsex.biz?
Post Review