Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Writeversity

28 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

waela8
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/17

They took 303 $ and i received nothing please call police or any law authorisation to deal with such a fake company.

Advertisement
dalysem
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/17

I paid $300 for a 10 page paper. When I received the paper, I scanned it through "turnitin" and the results revealed the paper was 71% plagiarized. Let alone the all sentences were run-ons. It was a total waste of time and money. I suggest for anyone who's experienced this to file complaints with BBB, your states attorney general office and research any other way to have this business come to an end. This is atrocious.

sedap
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/17

A bunch of Indian mother$#*!ers with $#*! writing service. Initially, they waste your time and then blackmail you when you are close to your deadline. Just cheating for money it is entirely fake.

usmanr6
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/16

Writeversity is not a company; it is an Indian freelance writer who is giving an impression of a team of writers from native English speaking country, USA based office, and one typical Indian phone operator who tries his best to speak in an American accent.

I paid them $1258 to write 60 pages in 30 days. After two weeks they present a very nice 7-page piece of $#*!. Even after sending my personal research, the writer continues drafting the irrelevant content including a lot of grammatical and spelling mistakes. After looking at the 3rd draft finally, I decided to cancel the work. They told me that they would refund $923 and its been two weeks they are not replying to any of my messages and calls.

In few days I will share my honest opinion regarding the refund. In the case of fraud, I will legally challenge them right after the submission of my project.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lucyh28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

Writeversity is not a place I will use again. All I wanted was the introduction chapter done so I can focus on the methodology chapter. The writer does not follow instructions and gets the paper back to you so fast that you know they didnt read the instructions or guidelines you gave. It was very juvenile writing and I was displeased. Will never use again. I believe they copy and paste. What's the worst part, it was a completely different paper with such terrible writing.

tonyg64
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/15/16

i had let the writer know 48 hours in advance that my paper was due for my comprehensive exam. Fast forward couple hours before the my deadline to submit, still waiting on my paper. I kept on getting messages stating how many hours we have. Needless to say i received the paper hours after the deadline.

mickc16
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/16

This company is a complete waste of time and fake. The support line and writer are one of the same person or team. I asked for writers from UK and you can tell the writer's English is not their first language. I had the same experience as one of the reviewers, they suck you in with a structured format to make you think they being professional but the only thing they doing is cheat you. They don't listen to your instructions and they are very slow even though you have paid for a service to be delivered within a agreed date. They copy work from other places even if it is referenced. Do not use this site. THEY ARE FAKE AND WEBSITE SHOULD BE DELETED

aeushserk
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/16

The thesis writing is very important for the each and every projects in their college life. The students must be take the full response about making the project papers. The papers should be making by the way of collecting real information and data should be genuine. Our writing company is making review for their papers and it is more convenient to get important information.

vertytrp
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

It is one of the affordable essays writing company. And submit more number of articles in news papers. Our editorial teams are helps to students for making and editing the assignments. The programs are conducting at the time of summer and alumni students are getting jobs form our resume papers. The cover letter essays, application essay, resume essays to be possible for graduates.

tekkh
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/13/15

Hello everyone, I tried this website and it is the worst experience ever. They drag you by showing you an example of their writing but after you pay, you got nothing good. Even no responses. So please try using other websites to save your effort and money.

carolm64
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/8/14

Writeversity is one of the best recommended thesis and dissertation writing services. They have helped me in preparing 26 pages within 4 days. It was in fact an urgent requirement. I was in quite a trouble. When gone through web, i found this service and with an utmost doubt of receiving papers soon within 4 days, i ordered them. And they provided me the quality papers on the third day. I'm so thankful to them.

briano18
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/21/14

I had to work on my dissertation paper for my masters degree. The time was very less to submit the dissertation and I found no way other than taking help from the online writing companies. The writeversity.com is the writing service which helped me to get the best work in a specified time limit. I got good grades for the work too.

susanj31
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/16/14

Writeversity.com is the online writing service which I have used for the completion of biology essay. And it gave me a wonderful opportunity to get the essay writing services on time, and also it was really a best essay writing services which I have used so far. And they have given the essay on time.

danielm129
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/14/14

I have no experience with many online services but among all the services I had experience, writeversity.com is the best. They provide the order with reasonable rate within the time. The writers in this service are extremely qualified; we can recognize it from their quality and unique contents. They know well about the ever modifying educational conditions. So, it is a better option for students.

leonardr16
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/13/14

Ive never used something like this before, but now I have a new job and basically no time for thousands of annoying essays. The Writeversity.com is a rational investment in my future. Also the support team is at all times available. I'll certainly recommend this site to anyone looking for a proficient masterpiece of academic paper.

alberta28
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/9/14

One of the cool services I visited! They offer to refund monies paid when we are not satisfied with their paper. And we can obtain free draft from here. This companys website is very easy to use. You can simply find precious details on the first page, but for complete guidance, you can write them about your doubts.

andreag22
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/8/14

According to my experience on writeversity.com site, it is really one of the genuine services from all. I got 100 % result from this service. They offered me good and best essay writing service. One of the critical characteristics of this writing service is that they used to give free drafts for the customers. Along these lines, each customer can perceive and gauge their written work system and nature of papers they give. Purchase the paper from them and comprehend the high rank of their service that students appreciate.

freddyr3
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/1/14

Writing review on dissertation and data analysis is one of the significant factors of a dissertation. Compared to other students management students want to prepare dissertation for their academic life. The dissertation writing evaluation requires a thorough dissertation data analysis. Data analysis indicates is an excellent demonstration of your dissertation data with correct demonstration. To write dissertation it requires detailed research on the specified topic and it will take time to complete it. Most of time is invested for the buildup process of the required data. The writeversity .com providing good service for the same. So I personally like to recommend this service for all students.

Service
Quality
arnoldh22
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/1/14

It was amazing. I will continue to order all my academic assignments from your essay site because you have a trustworthy reputation and your assignments are all top quality. I have used other services in the past with less-than-stellar results. I am truly happy with what I have received from you.

nicolell
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/27/14

Essay or review begins with an analysis or exposition of the reading, article-by-article, and book. If you make use of this you can get better information. Essay writing is one of the pieces of different discussion or analyzing your topic. I have use writeversity.com for writing my essay and they helped me a lot and I have good writing experiences from them. The writers of this company are well experienced and talented.

franks66
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/23/14

I have used this best online support called writeversity.com for my degree essays. I used this service for very urgent essay. They agreed me that will deliver a unique and quality essay for my order. As per their agreement they sent me a best quality and unique essay for my academical submission.

Service
Quality
terrys49
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/22/14

Most of the students those who are all studying in the colleges/universities are all using the writeversity website to get their writing works completed in the right time with great quality offered by them. This is the one and only main reason why most of the students in the world are using this writeversity website to complete their writing works.

terrellt3
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/18/14

My college career has to done successfully by the way of Writeversity company papers. The papers are very helpful to understand the meaning and development of communication skill. I have develop to creating the papers self. The company's tips and guidance are more benefit to me and my friends.The company has to provide their service to over all the country. The papers are available in all the places.

kristalo
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/15/14

I am very happy to use the writeversity.com site because they are giving new information and ideas for my essay writing.Before I got this writing service I am very afraid about the essay writing but now I can easily write the essay with the help of writeversity.com. And also they are providing extra guidelines and the suggestions.

Service
ernestineb
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/11/14

From my experience I can say that Writeversity.com is a no.1 online thesis and dissertation writing service. It is USA based academic writing service including statistical data analysis. The well skilled writers delivering high quality papers to loyal customers/students who find difficult to write dissertations and theses in one way or the further. So I like to propose this service for all students.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Writeversity staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Writeversity?
Post Review