SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of WritersPerHour

WritersPerHour reviews

26 reviews
88%
111 Mulberry
Newark, New Jersey 07102, United States
Tel: +1 (888) 696-1220
support@writersperhour.com

26 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

dianaj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

Thank you , did a good job for good price

Advertisement
williama66
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/15

"Brilliant" The support crew of writing service helped me to consult with my massive count of writing tasks less than 24 hours. I'm delighted with such approach to the client. I would recommend that service to everyone.

janes125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/15

Once I've promised myself that I would never ask anyone for writing help. But working with your service is the best experience I've had in many years and possibly ever.
I have ordered a couple of papers and all of my assignments was made by the same writer (according to my request) and as I can see he is a great specialist in marketing.
P.S.
It was a pleasure to chat with support while I had some questions. Thnx them a lot!

Tip for consumers: Don't forget to use 15% first-time discount code

Service
Value
Quality
taishat
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/15

I work for a company that requires a lot of content and we outsource writers, so we have to order everything. I usually order from different websites and writers. I used to think that one website/writer can't be good in a lot of fields. However, I was wrong. Ordered from them couple of articles in different fields, they nailed them. This company makes my job easier, I think this is what's important!

jpp11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/17

This is an excellent service. They are professional, they write excellent stuff, and most of all they help you and deliver your document on time. I STRONGLY recommend this guys if you need a document to be written.

teec11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

had 8 hrs, desperate did not know what I was going to do, found them on the net took a chance......EVERYTHING I asked for.....and a "A" paper .....Thank you so much

yevhenp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I have ordered several works, completely satisfied! Quality is on a good level, all works were on time, did not face any problems, i recommend!

vasylk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/15

In spite of the complexity of my order, creative brief was made exactly how I asked for, no deviations from my requirements. Writer caught the essence of my paper and even exceeded my expectations. This was a great experience working with your service.

Tip for consumers: Support - 5+

Service
Value
Quality
ar8140
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/17

I was struggling in my current courses due to my strenuous work schedule so I found Writers Per Hour online,and I have been able to come home relax knowing that I was getting a quality product. This service is very user friendly and their customer service is excellent, they are very responsive and they are engaged. They care about the quality of the work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a little extra help with their academics!

saraha115
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

It's good communication with the client they do know how to make them satisfied

nikkh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I have ordered a dissertation from this guys on accounting and finance. The content was very good, writer is a real specialist in this area. And one more thing I have found some grammar errors, but they were fixed per my request. In general the service is trusted and work with professional writers. Recommend !

nicolen27
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/3/16

This was my first time ever paying to have an essay written. I've never used any websites like this before, so I was nervous to invest in something like this. I was desperate and decided to give it a chance. I paid via PayPal. They had the two books I required in their stored library, and used them within the essay. Something went wrong with PayPal and the payment didn't go through. Even though I didn't realize this until hours later, they continued working on the essay trusting I would pay once I read the email letting me know that pay pal messed up. The essay was extremely well done and I honestly am thanking my lucky starts they were here to help!

andyk46
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

I've ordered 5000 words essay using this service. They wrote the paper exactly how I wanted. The writer has followed all the instructions I've provided. Also, they offered me a free plagiarism report.

Thank you for the great work, my essay passed the Turnitin system without any issues. Im sure that Ill be back and work with you in future.

edwardp27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/15

Thank you for help with my essay! Paper was done on time and it was good!

lashaundag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

To start i had some difficulty explaing what i needed done but the customer service live chat with melissa was amazing every sec she was there with a response. The work was also great for what needed couldnt ask for a better experience.

danielb154
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/15

I would definately recommend this essay writing service for everyone who needs writing help.

Tip for consumers: Good service, easy to use.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicoy1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/15

I needed good essay asap and felt risky about getting online writing service... A friend of mine recommended me this service, she was ok with it using it from time to time.
I did well first time with my assay received from Writersperhour and as of now I have second my order well done.
So now, I really recommend writersperhour.com with all it's pluses (including requirements and urgency), minuses (getting feedback from support sometimes not so fast as expected) and confirming feedbacks).
I received my A, so I put A this guys also) Thank u so much & keep on ~

Service
Shipping
Quality
annetth1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

It was my first order with this writing service. I asked them to write my paper on Political Science. It was 20 pages thesis. I knew that Writersperhour offers 15% discount for the first time order and when I was chatting with their support, they offered me a 20% discount deal. I was surprised and pleased with their offer.

The paper was made correctly. Appreciate your work.

Tip for consumers: If you have 10+ pages order, ask for an additional discount.

Service
Value
Quality
andrewm151
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/15

I have used different custom writing services like this. Most of them are similar and have their pluses and minuses, but this site exceeded all of my expectations. This website is simple and easy to use, so I didn't have any problems to order a paper with you. Also, tons of useful information on you blog, keep it up! It is enjoyable to work with professionals.

P.S.
Special thanks to your polite and patient support team. When I had a question about my work, they answered immediately, so I didn't have to wait for their response.

luket19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

Great service! Great discount! Great essay! Great mark! Nothing else is necessary to be said!

andreag63
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/17

I used writersperhour many times, and the quality of the pieces of work are always of a top standard. The customer service online is also excellent, with very fast responding time and good quality service. I would recomend their services to everyone. Thank you.

jessicam224
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

I made my order with very little time to get the assignment done. It was a very complicated assignment that the writer did an excellent job on. I will be using this service and writer again in the future.

gr4989
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

I have used Writersperhour twice now adn they have been great. They will make any corrections that you feel is needed. They also provide a fast response, so you dont have to wait for a answer. I would not recommend anyone else. USE THESE GUYS and save your butt.

ac578
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

Very poor written paper! They don't deserve a whole one star! No refunds given if receive garbage it's yours! False advertisement there is no 24/7 customer service. They do not follow your instructions, your rubrics or resources you indicate which need to be used. They used non scholarly journals and the paper contained multiple alleged stats which were not cited properly! I paid for 8 hours also guaranteed this time I received the paper in 12 hours way too late for submission. I need a full refund! Grammatical errors galore not graduate level at all! Way too many demonstrative pronouns and articles for APA style. They also didn't create paper according the APA manual!

charlesg72
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

This website belongs to one "Adam Mask" who cons writers their hard earned cash. The guy claims to be in Newark, NJ but is in fact lying. Just know that when you assign work to this website you are leading to the conning and victimization of a writer somewhere who has toiled to produce a good paper for you

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WritersPerHour staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for WritersPerHour

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WritersPerHour?
Post Review