Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WritersPerHour

WritersPerHour reviews

30 reviews
87%
111 Mulberry
Newark, New Jersey 07102, United States
Tel: +1 (888) 696-1220
support@writersperhour.com

30 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
5
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

dianaj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

Thank you , did a good job for good price

Advertisement
williama66
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/15

"Brilliant" The support crew of writing service helped me to consult with my massive count of writing tasks less than 24 hours. I'm delighted with such approach to the client. I would recommend that service to everyone.

janes125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/15

Once I've promised myself that I would never ask anyone for writing help. But working with your service is the best experience I've had in many years and possibly ever.
I have ordered a couple of papers and all of my assignments was made by the same writer (according to my request) and as I can see he is a great specialist in marketing.
P.S.
It was a pleasure to chat with support while I had some questions. Thnx them a lot!

Tip for consumers: Don't forget to use 15% first-time discount code

Service
Value
Quality
taishat
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/15

I work for a company that requires a lot of content and we outsource writers, so we have to order everything. I usually order from different websites and writers. I used to think that one website/writer can't be good in a lot of fields. However, I was wrong. Ordered from them couple of articles in different fields, they nailed them. This company makes my job easier, I think this is what's important!

jpp11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/17

This is an excellent service. They are professional, they write excellent stuff, and most of all they help you and deliver your document on time. I STRONGLY recommend this guys if you need a document to be written.

teec11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/16

had 8 hrs, desperate did not know what I was going to do, found them on the net took a chance......EVERYTHING I asked for.....and a "A" paper .....Thank you so much

yevhenp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I have ordered several works, completely satisfied! Quality is on a good level, all works were on time, did not face any problems, i recommend!

ucheo1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

One day I was choked up with my school work , I was behind and I was about to call the school and take a break or quit because, I am a mother of 4 kids and I have full time 40 hrs. of week work, plus my ailing mother. I started researching for help when stumbled upon writersperhour.com. I thought it was a joke but I gave it a try and I was impressed. They asked all the right questions and to make sure all parties understood each order. writersperhour has been here for me. They deliver within the time phrame. I will recommend the writers to anyone at this time. Thanks to writersperhour, I don't have to panic anymore, all I do is complete my reading assignments each one that give me a challenge I turn to writersperhour. Thanks guys. uc.

vasylk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/15

In spite of the complexity of my order, creative brief was made exactly how I asked for, no deviations from my requirements. Writer caught the essence of my paper and even exceeded my expectations. This was a great experience working with your service.

Tip for consumers: Support - 5+

Service
Value
Quality
ar8140
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/17

I was struggling in my current courses due to my strenuous work schedule so I found Writers Per Hour online,and I have been able to come home relax knowing that I was getting a quality product. This service is very user friendly and their customer service is excellent, they are very responsive and they are engaged. They care about the quality of the work. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a little extra help with their academics!

saraha115
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/16

It's good communication with the client they do know how to make them satisfied

nikkh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I have ordered a dissertation from this guys on accounting and finance. The content was very good, writer is a real specialist in this area. And one more thing I have found some grammar errors, but they were fixed per my request. In general the service is trusted and work with professional writers. Recommend !

nicolen27
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/3/16

This was my first time ever paying to have an essay written. I've never used any websites like this before, so I was nervous to invest in something like this. I was desperate and decided to give it a chance. I paid via PayPal. They had the two books I required in their stored library, and used them within the essay. Something went wrong with PayPal and the payment didn't go through. Even though I didn't realize this until hours later, they continued working on the essay trusting I would pay once I read the email letting me know that pay pal messed up. The essay was extremely well done and I honestly am thanking my lucky starts they were here to help!

andyk46
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

I've ordered 5000 words essay using this service. They wrote the paper exactly how I wanted. The writer has followed all the instructions I've provided. Also, they offered me a free plagiarism report.

Thank you for the great work, my essay passed the Turnitin system without any issues. Im sure that Ill be back and work with you in future.

edwardp27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/15

Thank you for help with my essay! Paper was done on time and it was good!

stefaniad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

Thanks for the great experience! Never done this before and decided to try my luck. I was surprised by quality ive received!

lashaundag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

To start i had some difficulty explaing what i needed done but the customer service live chat with melissa was amazing every sec she was there with a response. The work was also great for what needed couldnt ask for a better experience.

danielb154
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/15

I would definately recommend this essay writing service for everyone who needs writing help.

Tip for consumers: Good service, easy to use.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
margaretw78
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

I am so happy to have used this company. They had great prices and many options available to specify the assignment. I received my essay early and it was in great quality. I will definitely use this company again!

nicoy1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/28/15

I needed good essay asap and felt risky about getting online writing service... A friend of mine recommended me this service, she was ok with it using it from time to time.
I did well first time with my assay received from Writersperhour and as of now I have second my order well done.
So now, I really recommend writersperhour.com with all it's pluses (including requirements and urgency), minuses (getting feedback from support sometimes not so fast as expected) and confirming feedbacks).
I received my A, so I put A this guys also) Thank u so much & keep on ~

Service
Shipping
Quality
annetth1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

It was my first order with this writing service. I asked them to write my paper on Political Science. It was 20 pages thesis. I knew that Writersperhour offers 15% discount for the first time order and when I was chatting with their support, they offered me a 20% discount deal. I was surprised and pleased with their offer.

The paper was made correctly. Appreciate your work.

Tip for consumers: If you have 10+ pages order, ask for an additional discount.

Service
Value
Quality
andrewm151
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/15

I have used different custom writing services like this. Most of them are similar and have their pluses and minuses, but this site exceeded all of my expectations. This website is simple and easy to use, so I didn't have any problems to order a paper with you. Also, tons of useful information on you blog, keep it up! It is enjoyable to work with professionals.

P.S.
Special thanks to your polite and patient support team. When I had a question about my work, they answered immediately, so I didn't have to wait for their response.

luket19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

Great service! Great discount! Great essay! Great mark! Nothing else is necessary to be said!

yod11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

Customer service A one, grate support, very professional team, their work is 100%,
I asked for review and was done immediately with no complaints at all, I highly recommend!!!! For anyone out there having hard time finishing their work due to time or having difficulties and looking for someone to lend you a hand that will deliver on time or even before, gives you a Quality work WritersPerHour is the one. Thank you so much for all the hard work and that you took away my stress level down to non...Very much appreciated.
Love yo

jessicam224
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

I made my order with very little time to get the assignment done. It was a very complicated assignment that the writer did an excellent job on. I will be using this service and writer again in the future.

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the WritersPerHour staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
tedb62
Ted B.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the WritersPerHour staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for WritersPerHour

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WritersPerHour?
Post Review