Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of WODDice

WODDice reviews

30 reviews
5764 Sugar Plum Ave SE
Salem, OR 97306, US
Tel: 5035511340
woddice@woddice.com

30 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

robint47
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/17

These WOD dice are a great fun addition to your training, as well as providing genuine randomness in the structuring of your WODs - no cherry-picking here!! Beautifully made and perfectly portable, they're a pleasure to own.
But what has impressed me more about the company was the excellent customer service in replying and dealing with my queries - the true sign of a great company! Highly Recommended :)

teemuh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/17

Is there any cooler way to have your workout?
Shipping was fast and there were no problems at all. It took around ten days to get to Finland.
Going to use these with my friends for workouts. I bet that we will have some fun. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
clairea21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/17

Totally love these dice such fun, super fast delivery can't wait for more hero WOD dice to be releasef

andrews243
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

They were great, perfect gift for my Paleo cross fitter friend.

kellys191
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

Had an excellent experience! Very responsive, very quick. My WODDice arrived incredibly quickly and were a great hit for Christmas :)

jeroenr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

Ordered the FireBreather set, living in the Netherlands. Very fast delivery, even during the holidays.

alexm252
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

I ordered the dice as a Christmas gift and was worried about getting them in time. Just a few minutes after I messaged the Facebook page to ask about shipping I got an answer and confirmation my order was in the mail. They got to me a few days later with plenty of time before Christmas. They were a huge hit and the easiest gift I bought all season.

joelb64
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

J'ai même reçu un message Facebook pour me confirmer l'envoi et il y avait un post-it dans le paquet reçu par la poste qui disait: merci Joel. Belle pensée pareil. Merci à vous!

mariaw73
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/17

I ordered the Mere Mortal WODDice for my brother-in-law and could not have been more impressed with my experience from start to finish. The WODDice website was easy to navigate, and upon purchasing my item I received a confirmation email as week as a confirmation and tracking Messanger text. My WODDice arrived very quickly upon which I received a "order delivered" Messanger text and an email! I was never left wondering!! I even asked the WODDice company to include a little note from me to my brother-in-law and they did! All around, so impressed!! Great durable product!

edwardg63
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

I love hating these dice! Forcing me to do what I wouldn't normally program for myself is exactly what I needed...

georgew90
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/16

Bought these for my friend who's addicted to CrossFit. She absolutely loves them! They make the perfect gift.

audreyb23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/17

Great game ...........................................................................................................................

rebeccah79
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/17

I got this as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. He was surprised and vey happy. I have no doubts he will be using this in the near future. I especially liked the hand written note in the package that said 'Thanks Rebecca'. I felt like it added a touch of something personal.

monicaz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

My order was shipped the same day. The dice are fun and a great way to mix things up.

phillipq1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/17

I had a question which was answered within a few hours and in an extremely friendly and caring way. Couldn't ask for better service.

jasonc180
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/17

I love the concept and how WODDice incorporates Crossfts methodology. I use the dice daily to round out my workouts for metabolic conditioning. They are fast, easy to use and easy to incorporate in your existing program.

I ordered the Firebrether set and some of the workouts I've rolled are no joke. Example: 20 Min Ladder w/ T2B, Burpee Pull-ups and Power Cleans. Was a smoker to at the least.

Awesome little product!!

lauriea22
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

I bought these for my husband as a gift. They arrived very quickly. He loves them and uses them for his workouts frequently. Very handy for those who sometimes want a little something different than their regular routine or can't make a decision on what exercises to do.

jannettd
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/17

So glad I bought them. Excellent for those undecided days. I would buy another pair as a gift. Maybe for the holidays.

dimitrisf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

Great product to add a chance element to your workouts! Good quality dice and straightforward game mechanism provide some extra fun to your crossfit program.

aliciak17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

I bought the WODDice to give as a gift for a secret santa exchange. It was cool to get the facebook message that the product had been shipped (VERY FAST) and my friend loves the gift!

jacquesb17
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/17

Totally satisfied with the product and the service... Very satisfied..........................................................................

magdas5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/17

I love the Facebook updates on shipping!
It was fast too. Product arrived in perfect condition. Great Christmas gift

tracyk42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

So far, my crew and I love these dice! It's fun anticipating what comes up! And definitely brings a new atmosphere to the room.There are a few things we can't do (no row machines or air dyne bikes) but we just re-roll to see what pops up! Can't wait to try these out with my students as well (in moderation due to equipment and space).

howardr28
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/11/16

Great tool

kelleyh19
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/5/17

I ordered these as a last minute Christmas gift for a friend and Crossfit coach and received a shipping confirmation within minutes. I had them within a couple of days and I'm in Alaska! Thanks, guys!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Fernanda, We've only just started shipping to Chile so we don't have an average transit time yet, but we've found that our packages get to most international locations in a window of 7-14 days. It depends on a country's Customs and how fast they process things. Ed WODDice®

By Edwin W. [WODDice Rep] on 4/11/17
Questions? Get answers from the WODDice staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WODDice?
Post Review