SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of VolcanoEcigs

VolcanoEcigs reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
volcanoecigs.com
100%
Categories: Ecigarettes
197 Sand Island Access Rd, Suite #213
Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel: 1-866-866-6370
support@volcanoecigs.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

7 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

joelb58
2 reviews
29 helpful votes
7/11/16

This is not just for Volcano, which I currently use, but for e-cigs altogether... I ordered mine off the internet 4-1/2 years ago and the day it come in the mail was the last day I smoked a cigarette. Gum, lozenges and patches do everything for the chemical aspect of the addiction, but only e-cigs treat both the chemical as well as the physical aspect of the addiction. There are so many advantages to e-cigs that I could delve in depth on each one, but the bullet points are: Per a doctor, nicotine is as bad for a person as caffeine, With the cost of cigarettes topping $7 a pack, if you only smoked a pack a day, that computes to over $200 a month while e-cigs cost about $40 a month. I can laugh without coughing, enjoy physical activity again, and sing without having to take several breaths to get through a verse. E-cigs are by far the best invention for smokers ever invented. Congratulations to all who quit smoking cigarettes through the use of e-cigs!

Ask Joel about VolcanoEcigs
tualar
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/15

Am a user for 3yrs.. Love the flavors & easy to use with replacements available online

Ask Tuala about VolcanoEcigs
jamien6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/15

Very helpful as always

Ask jamie about VolcanoEcigs
rodneyw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/14

This is the only method that has allowed me to stop smoking.

Ask Rodney about VolcanoEcigs
pearlad
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/14

ECigs is for me. Save money n Wahiawa Volcanoe House store the workers are friendly n very helpful. I give them 5 star rating.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Pearla about VolcanoEcigs
josephc41
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/14

I was a regular cigarette smoker for 50 years. I started using Volcanoecigs 1 year ago and have not smoked regular cigarettes since. Vaping has helped me quit the habit.
Dr. Joseph S. Curcio, Sr.

Ask Joseph about VolcanoEcigs
chrisd8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/10

Volcanoecigs is the BEST electric ciggerette company in the world. Not only are their products worth every penny, but reliable and well built.
Their customer service is impeccable, and their shipping is FAST and reasonably priced. Speaking of shipping, if you spend some money on their site, they will give you FREE 2-day fedex. When you place an order, it is filled the same day, which can mean only one thing, these people mean buisness; and buisness is great here. I will be a lifetime customer, and reccomend them to everyone.

Ask Chris about VolcanoEcigs

Questions & Answers

LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the VolcanoEcigs staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
VolcanoEcigs?
Post Review