SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

VehicleHistoryRecord reviews

552 reviews
75%
Categories: Car Buying
1201 N Orange St Ste 700
Wilmington, DE 19801
Tel: 1-877-992-4640
andy@vehiclehistoryrecord.com

552 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

wem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

I have not yet seen it.

Ask We about VehicleHistoryRecord
Advertisement
beckid1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

I would have given it a 5 star rating, but when I asked for my report to be emailed to me I never received it. I had to input my information several times and I still have not received my report. Other than that it is a Fantastic site and very accurate. Thank you

Ask Becki about VehicleHistoryRecord
deannah12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/16

The information that they provide here is absolutely invaluable! What a great way to find out about a future vehicle before actually buying one. I highly recommend using this website before even going to shop for a vehicle.

Ask Deanna about VehicleHistoryRecord
taniao1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/3/16

They helped me realize that this car that I saw online was not for me by providing me with a free report when I don't want to spend on Carfax. This website is easy and great for people like me who just want to shop for a car online but don't want to spend a small fortune to pay for information that you may or may never us

Ask Tania about VehicleHistoryRecord
jimp82
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/16

I got a report and it was free.

Ask Jim about VehicleHistoryRecord
jaylaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/16

Gave me great info on a car I w a break to buy

Ask Jayla about VehicleHistoryRecord
julianw29
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/16

I recently bought a car and was looking to see what maintainance was done on the car. With vehiclehistory.com I was able to find that and more about the history of my vehicle. The best part about it was that it was free. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone searching the car market.

Ask Julian about VehicleHistoryRecord
dougk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

Used Vehiclehistoryrecord to help me sell one of my cars. They gave a very thorough report that made both me and the buyer feel at ease. Highly recommended!

Ask Doug about VehicleHistoryRecord
johannes106
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

Like this website because it was easy to do and quick. Didnt ask for my credit card number or nothing. Other websites just were horrible this one is best

Ask Johanne about VehicleHistoryRecord
jayf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

very good ..i bought car and report explained everything

Ask jay about VehicleHistoryRecord
jordang27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Helped me out a lot

Ask Jordan about VehicleHistoryRecord
joshb83
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

Quick and easy vin lookup and it's nice using a site that is ACTUALLY free!

Ask Josh about VehicleHistoryRecord
altheaw4
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/15/16

I searched for a vehicle I have currently in my possession that is being sold. Every result that was found was amazingly accurate. The one time fee is not bad for just a single report. I have told friends about vehicle history for their piece of mind as well as the ability to check on vehicles they tend to purchase.

Ask Althea about VehicleHistoryRecord
brandye3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

It was a little slow to get started but things sped up and I got to see why I didn't want to purchase the cars that I was looking at. Thanks to the vehicle history record I probably save some money and heartache.

Ask Brandy about VehicleHistoryRecord
donaldc45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

All information I expected

Ask Donald about VehicleHistoryRecord
jenniferp93
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

Great to find your site, the only true free online report. No gimmicks and I loved it! Thanks so much!

Ask Jennifer about VehicleHistoryRecord
andyd33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

I got all the information I needed from this website. Better than all the pay sites and its free. I will be visiting this again, bookmarked.

Ask Andy about VehicleHistoryRecord
gerardl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

The process on getting your car's information is awesome and fast. It is very detailed and accurate. The customer service was prompt and courteous. I will keep using this for future car proof. Thanks!

Ask gerard about VehicleHistoryRecord
prasannac
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

It is more than enough information you can get it for free.
I will try to suggest My friends to use this website.

Ask Prasanna about VehicleHistoryRecord
belindaa9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

It told me everything I wanted to know and the best part...IT'S FREE!!!! I will definitely be recommending this site to my friends!!!!!

Ask belinda about VehicleHistoryRecord
kirkm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

It was easy to follow. Easy to use. Would use it again.

Ask Kirk about VehicleHistoryRecord
iana22
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

This site us very comprehensive yet simple to use. The customer service is exceptional plus the results are very un depth. Great everyway around!

Ask Ian about VehicleHistoryRecord
sophiah17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

It was a,good experience, it was quick & very accurate,easy to use & understand, also I would definitely recommend it to my friends & everyone to use

Ask sophia about VehicleHistoryRecord
edwinp19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

Very helpful and useful tool again for vehicle purchase highly recommend it t all.

Ask Edwin about VehicleHistoryRecord
bernardl20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/16

Found this site, gave me tons of info milage was very accurate glad to see all the different reports and info they gave me about my jeep, dont pay $30 to car fax start here and get it free.

Ask Bernard about VehicleHistoryRecord

5 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the VehicleHistoryRecord staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 8/11/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
on 8/10/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 3 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the VehicleHistoryRecord staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
VehicleHistoryRecord?
Post Review