Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ValWriting

ValWriting reviews

Is this your business?
82 reviews
Tel: 1-888-545-6207

82 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
53
Value
53
Shipping
53
Returns
52
Quality
54

All Reviews

kend583
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. I RECEIVED A BAD GRADE ON BOTH OF MY PAPERS AND THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME A REFUND OR EVEN GIVING ME ANYTHING IN RETURN. You only have 14 days to complain and my teacher has 200 students in the class and did not return our paper in 14 days so I did not know what I got on my paper before then. THIS WEBSITE IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Advertisement
salvadors7
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/25/16

Thank you SO much! I can't thank you enough for helping me out tremendously!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stacyr52
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/13/16

Essay was done very well, could only say to you it was great work, I got an A+

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sherylv1
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/8/16

Finally, got the paper according to plan and well written, got an A+.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melodyb15
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/6/16

Thank you so much for such a well done job.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
erikm39
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/6/16

Excellent and very fast service, thank you

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kyled36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/16

I cannot expect that a professional writer can write so lame. My younger brother can write way better than them. Dont give them any order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertf151
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/16

I asked for my paper to be written within 24 hours and its been 3 days. Where is my god damn paper? Your 3 hour turnaround time is nothing but bull$#*!.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eleanort2
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/16

My dissertation was already out of shape and they made it even worse instead of bringing it in an acceptable shape. There was no sign of conformation with standard criterion I provided them.

lucas459
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/2/16

I am utterly disappointed with their work on my research proposal. Despite my straightforward guidelines, they messed it up so badly that my essay doesnt even make sense now. Even their revision didnt help much. They just changed few sentences here and there and thats it! Guess this is what I get for looking for shortcuts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abbiep2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/16

I asked for writing down an essay having all the original data, but all they gave me was a document that was plagiarized and was not formatted according to the guidelines. I hope I will get my refund.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
georgeb147
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/16

I hired them for a dissertation chapter and it was so bad looking in the end, I couldnt believe a professional writer has attempted this. They shouldnt have committed to do this if they didnt have any eligible writer.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
callumb11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

Terrible website. If you want someone being rude to you for something THEY did, then be my guest and hire them. But I for one am boycotting this website. Rude service, no regard to guidelines and late every time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alicer32
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/16

Their dissertation writing services are not worth a try. I was surprised to receive my dissertation in just four days and when I gave it a read, I got my answer. I chose the wrong guys to do my work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
louieb32
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/16

The writing service they provided me for my much anticipated admission essay was terrible. The writing style was so immature and unpolished. I would have never got admission after submitting such crappy piece of an essay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amelied3
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/24/16

Their writing service is so pathetic! The writer did not even bother to make an effort removing plagiarism out of his random copy pasting from different websites.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cerysp
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/15/16

These guys dont even know what theyre doing. They missed my deadline and didnt even give me a refund. Dont trust those guys.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
braydeno
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/7/16

The writers here are not even good with Basic English let alone advanced. Who hired them?!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
erind29
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/26/16

They are so rude. I asked for a rewrite and upon further enquiry, they just hung up on me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lucasg24
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/19/16

Im still waiting for them to write my essay. Its been 4 days, they took the money and I still dont have what I asked for.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tillyn
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/11/16

The writers here have no idea on how to cope with formatting guidelines and their inability to incorporate the specific guidelines made me lose my grade.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
isabeller2
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/2/16

My assignment was absolutely wide of the mark and so inaccurate that submitting it t to my teacher would have been one of my worst mistakes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
petert90
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/26/16

They have low quality writing services and no respect for the commitments they make. I ended up receiving my term paper two days after the deadline and it was worthless.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
owenr8
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/19/16

I assigned them my statistical assignment and later when I received it, it was not up to my expectations and when I asked writer about using few statistical software to make it worth reading, they had no clue what I was talking about.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jonathanf35
1 review
13 helpful votes
1/11/16

I placed an order for my dissertation two weeks ago and I clearly mentioned the deadline. The representatives agreed to submit on time but they got it so late that I had to cancel the order and claim a refund. To my surprise, they denied to give me a refund. SUCH NONSENSE WRITING SERVICES!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ValWriting staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ValWriting?
Post Review