SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

UltimateTemptations reviews

49 reviews
ultimatetemptations.com
71%
Categories: Adult

49 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

ginah
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/4/10

I beleive this site to be one of the hottest sites around im thankful that Lou and Hope created this giving me a new home on the net

Ask Gina about UltimateTemptations
djsatyrgoddm
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/3/10

Love this site very good accomplishment of making a unique option to talk to friends of old and new and make new friends on the way absolutely helpful staff that have been always available when you need them most
Cheerz to Lou and Hope and the rest of the staff of Ultimatetemptations.com

Ask DJSatyrgodd about UltimateTemptations
brucel4
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

Ultimate Temptations Rocks,,The Owners Are Awesome,,Unlike Any other Social Site On The Web,,Puts All The Others To Shame, Keep Up The Good Work

Ask Bruce about UltimateTemptations
jadeem
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

I absolutely love UT its the BEST!! The people are awesome and the lounges are as well. The owners are fantastic and have worked really hard to make it a great,fun site for everyone!! UT is the place to be so come check it out and join the fun!!!

Ask Jadee about UltimateTemptations
rebeccao2
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

I LOVE IT!!! The Owner is helpful and always says hi and very friendly. Overall its a fun site to find friends and meet down to earth people . It's an easy site to go on and u can come and go as u please. I hope everyone checks its out and enjoys it like i do :D

Ask rebecca about UltimateTemptations
rickyd1
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

free, fun, friendly, fashionable, fabulous. what's not to like?

Ask Ricky about UltimateTemptations
damonc
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

I'll be honest, at first I just came to this site because a friend told me about it. I figured ok cool, another site I can promote my radio station on but I quickly found a lot of new friends and believe it or not the woman I am completely in love with now. Thanks so much Lou & Hope for this awesome site. I've been telling friends about it and hoping they join soon.

Ask Damon about UltimateTemptations
haleyl
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

Its pretty dang fun! The owners are real nice and friendly! Extras on the site are low cost... LOVE UT!

Ask Haley about UltimateTemptations
davidd13
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

I love this site! The people who run this are awesome and the members are just as great..A place to meet new people from all over without the drama and money hungry adminstration like other social sites..

Ask David about UltimateTemptations
willh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/10

This site totally rocks , I love Lou and Hope

Ask Will about UltimateTemptations
karenr7
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/2/10

Ultimate Temptations is more then a Social web site, it is like one Big family and having owns like Lou and Hope that care about your feelings is always a plus. This site offers you so much, they have a Huge selection of gift and drinks that you can send to your friends to make them smile not to mention the Dazzle that covers just about everything you might want to say or even how you feel kinda like a greeting :) They offer the Best lounges that also offer live dj's " How cool is that???? " even a place to play games or Chat Rooms, Social Clubs, Happy Hour, or even see yourself in the Ultimate Show Case, Ultimate Limelight, Gold Show Case , Admins and Sages that offer a warm helping hand when ever you need help!! So if you want a new and exciting place to go, take a chance on Ultimate Temptations you can not go wrong :)

Ask Karen about UltimateTemptations
madonnar
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/1/10

This is a GREAT site, I can go at my own pace, the people are very friendly, ADMINS are fast and accurate. I love the dazzle fairy ...I will remain a member for a long time.
I love the online world and this is one of the better online social sites.

Ask Madonna about UltimateTemptations
angelb4
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/1/10

I LOVE LOVE LOVE UT!! There's no place better, I've tried myspace, I've tried Fubar, but when it comes down to it, the people and admin there is NO other place like it. Everyone on this site, is the best by far! Everyone is friendly and always there if you have any questions! The owners Hope and Lou are the best! Can YOU handle the temptation????? This site rocks!!!! Are YOU tempted????

Ask Angel about UltimateTemptations
chrisa7
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/1/10

i love this site, the owners really care about the members and there is no drama.
the members all get along and treat each other like an actual community. the members all go out of their way to be helpful towards one another which makes the site seem much more friendly then most of the other social sites. the owners are never too busy to listen to suggestions or land a helping hand either and there staff is always willing to help with anything they can. the site runs fast and has many different things to keep members busy and to keep to boredom down.

Ask chris about UltimateTemptations
susanh11
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/1/10

I love this site! It's a fun place to be. Everyone is so nice and if you ever need any help they are right there to help you. I've been a member since Feb. 2010 and have made many friends there. The owners are great ppl and are super nice. It's an awesome place to kick back and unwind. They have lounges you can chill in and lots more new features coming up. Their prices are very reasonable on everything but you don't have to spend a dime on there and you'll be treated the same exact way as everyone else. This is my favorite place on the web I highly reccomend this site!

Ask Susan about UltimateTemptations
tommygunsgrafxdotcomc
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/1/10

I think That Ultimate Temptation is doing Great and headed for even greater things. It is fun and all of the Members and Staff are Great. I have watched Ultimate Temptation grow from the very beginning and the transformation is amazing. I recommend Ultimate Temptations to all my friends and if you haven't been there stop by and Check it out

Ask Tommygunsgrafxdotcom about UltimateTemptations
davids30
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/1/10

I have been on several other sites, but this is the best one I have ever been on. Owners treat you with respect, help you,and the people on this site are very nice and frendly..I can't say enough abougt this site.Not like Fubar were all they do is screw you and take your money,and then they block you from useing you profile and laugh at you.

Ask David about UltimateTemptations
kristinam1
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/1/10

This website is ABSOLUTELY, hands down, the best social website I have ever been associated with. I have spent alot of my time and money on a few of them, and nobody compares to this one. It is fun, and at the same time the rules are upheld by the management to keep everyone in check.I have to say that the two that operate Ultimate Temptations are just about the smartest two people that I have ever seen put a website such as this one together. I came from another social website by the name of Fubar, that did nothing but rip the general public off, hence the reason why I came to Ultimate Temptations. I am so happy that I made this decision, in my mind it is money well worth spending, especially when the owners make it worth your time with making it so much fun, and all the people on there are very nice, and they are very friendly also, since my back injury I have been spending alot of time on the computer websites. I couldn't have picked a better one to spend my time on this time around, IT IS THE BEST!!

Ask Kristina about UltimateTemptations
debbiea1
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/1/10

I LOVE it....

Ask Debbie about UltimateTemptations
jims16
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/1/10

I love ultimatetemptations.com . It is a newer site with lot's of potential to be one of the best social networking site's that is online. Yes it has it's flaws but what site does not,But I can say this that if there is a problem the admins are all over it to correct the problem. They bust there but to add new features to the site on the different holidays which is fun . They have lounges that you can talk to different people and listen to the music you want to hear with live dj's and fun people. With little drama compared to other sites it most def will be a site that will provide a lot of fun and talking with others around the world. Loads of fun and sure to be the top social network in due time.

Ask Jim about UltimateTemptations
dant7
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/1/10

This up and coming site is on the move! Best lounges and chat rooms I have seen, helpful friendly staff that actually listens, free membership, lots of games along with leveling rank possibilities, biggest selection of gifts and drinks on the net, and their dazzles absolutley rock! Can be addictive so you have been warned. Are you tempted?

Ask Dan about UltimateTemptations
laceyp1
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/1/10

Ut is just starting to blossom out and everyone is so friendly there
you are always greeted with a smile it is fun way to meet and greet new friend some have even become like family
the owners are always around to help out if you need and as well as the Admin and Sages
You will find some great lounges there to fix your listening needs and mingle with others that share your same taste in music
i have met my fiancee there too WOW can't believe it myself but it did happen
So if you are looking for a place to relax make some friends or just let loose from your hectic day ultimatetemptations.com
is the place for you

Ask Lacey about UltimateTemptations
shanem2
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/1/10

Love this site, easy to use, great people, awesome graphics, i highly recommend this site for everyone, an all around fun place to hangout!

Ask shane about UltimateTemptations
damiend
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/1/10

This site is the coolest social networking site on the web. you have the opportunity to meet some great people while being privy to the hottest site graphics out there .. the site offers social lounges for you to go and hang out with your friends while they are playing a great line up of music.. you can also go through a number of member profiles making friends and giving them a host of cyber gifts and drinks to make them feel as welcome as you are.. If you havent dropped by you need to come by and check us out at Ultimate Temptations the management and the friends you make are the best around ... tell them all Damien sent you

Ask Damien about UltimateTemptations

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the UltimateTemptations staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Jan 9, 2013 Fee Reversal From PayPal CompletedThe payment was either cancelled or reversed. PayPal refunded the fees for the transaction, if applicable.The payment was either cancelled or reversed. PayPal refunded the fees for the transaction, if applicable. Details Fee Reversal From PayPal 2Y619979JS685914R $0.14 USD
Select record 13 Jan 9, 2013 Refund To Jaelene Tibardo Completed Details Refund To Jaelene Tibardo 4T396546H2473504B -$4.99 USD
Select record 14 Jan 9, 2013 Fee Reversal From PayPal CompletedThe payment was either cancelled or reversed. PayPal refunded the fees for the transaction, if applicable.The payment was either cancelled or reversed. PayPal refunded the fees for the transaction, if applicable. Details Fee Reversal From PayPal 4HG82081HT257253N $0.43 USD
Select record 15 Jan 9, 2013 Refund To Jaelene Tibardo Completed Details Refund To Jaelene Tibardo 8DJ92943HN7217843 -$14.99 USD
Select record 16 Jan 9, 2013 Payment From Jaelene Tibardo RefundedYou have refunded this payment in full.You have refunded this payment in full. Details Payment From Jaelene Tibardo 08869524GS419354C $4.99 USD
Select record 19 Jan 9, 2013 Payment From Jaelene Tibardo RefundedYou have refunded this payment in full.You have refunded this payment in full. Details Payment From Jaelene Tibardo 4RH51907JL700162X $14.99 USD

Jan 9, 2013 22:14:33 PST
Transaction ID: 08869524GS419354C

Jan 9, 2013 21:55:35 PST
Transaction ID: 4RH51907JL700162X

Now if you look at the times on these transactions and you notice above that the transactions were reversed literally on the same date...that gave me literally a couple hours to reverse the transaction...I reversed the transaction the second I got it and then banned the account as I was in the middle of determining that it was a bad account .....see this and KNOW that what the Jaelene reviewer above is lying to everyone...she is trouble...and she is being dealt with.
1/14/13
Answer
angelb4
A: Are YOU tempted? I was and got hooked!!!
12/1/10
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the UltimateTemptations staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for UltimateTemptations

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
UltimateTemptations?
Post Review