Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TopTradelines

TopTradelines reviews

73 reviews
Credit Repair, Credit Reports, Credit Score
261 S MAIN ST STE 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 203-706-4503
support@toptradelines.com

73 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

kautskij
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/17

Love these guys I love the customer service I got great results on my credit score and everything else I'm just so happy that I work with these guys

Advertisement
angelap68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

Increased my credit score by 50 points as guaranteed. Kept me informed threw the process. I recommend Top Tradelines to all who need credit history or extra points.

nonad1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/17

I owe them a lot after my credit scores increased. Since my credit scores were in the mid 600, my credit applications kept getting denied. After the tradelines were added, my increased by 123+ points on all 3 credit bureaus.

lucyv2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

Quite honestly, TopTradelines.com and their highly professional staff are the people who have given me hope in a world so filled with financial challenges and hardships. I had such a low credit score that I finally decided to put my focus on bringing up my score and bettering myself. After spending a great deal of time searching the Internet, I reached out to TopTradelines. To my relief, I was given the right tradeline package and advice that has changed my life forever.

shiellac
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/17

This company offer to sell good quality seasoned tradelines. I got VIP treatment and was overwhelmed by their exceptional service. After purchasing seasoned tradelines, my credit jump up by 80 points which I need badly to be approved for credit loans. Four weeks later, I checked my credit scores and to my surprise, it jump high on all credit bureaus.

jordans80
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/17

Before I decided to purchase their broker package, I purchased three tradelines from this company. This wasnt recommended by their experts but rather a colleague who did the same thing. My credit scores increased by 179 points in 5 weeks! Right now, I offer this to people I know who are suffering from bad credit. I never had a single complaint since they deliver on time and the results are there after just a few weeks.

andreww79
7 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/29/15

If you are a person looking for means to improve credit situation, I definitely recommend that you try a tradelines package from TopTradelines.com for the simple reason that they deliver what they promise and they are what they claim they are. No wonder there's a lot of positive testimonials from their clients.

Due to some delayed factors and other factors, my credit score dropped down to 550 and which is bad especially since I intend to apply for a loan. Mr. Shorter then introduced me to the company and explained how seasoned tradelines can indeed improve my credit situation. Boy, was glad that I tried their gold package and in less than 6 weeks, my credit score improved.

ashleyh141
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

Having low credit scores felt really terrible. I think those who are reading this know the feeling. I thought a lot of times whether I should purchase tradelines or is there another way around. I took the chance and purchased a package. It worked, and now my credit scores on all credit bureaus are above 750+.

mauriceg20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

When they say that they guarantee boost in credit scores, they mean it. Plus, they got me unsecured credit cards. I could not ask for more!

jenisser
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/17

Whether you're a seasoned investor, a newbie, or someone retesting the waters after a scary loss, financial-services companies want your business, toptradelines.com is the best for you. Their service up to par. Their free advice was worth the time. Should you consider turning to an investment company that provides the option for trade, the toptradelines.com is the right choice

stantonw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/16

My credit score is the reason why I missed several opportunities. After I purchased 3 tradelines from this company, my credit score increased by 70 points in about 7 weeks after the tradelines were bought.

samanthar10
8 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/2/15

Toptradelines.com has proven to be the best way to get access to excellent and affordable seasoned tradelines. There is no better place where one can access tradelines without robbing a bank. The best part of it all is that you can buy online, no need to leave your house to go hunting for a credit repair option.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hassanb8
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

So true, never expected to have a higher credit scores. But now, through the help of purchasing trade line my credit scores dramatically went up by 200 hundred points.

alaynac
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/17

I heard that adding seasoned tradelines from my business associates will be the fastest and easiest way to increase my credit scores. I searched online and found Toptradelines.com. I was convinced that this is the best place to where to buy seasoned tradelines because of the reviews of their former clients. I signed up, and they helped me process all the requirements, and the result my credit scores raised on all the bureaus. As a result, I got qualified for credit loans.

darae
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/28/16

The best thing I experienced in this company is that the tradelines appeared for billing cycles. My credit score is now at 714 on Experian, 734 on TransUnion and 722 on Equifax.

sophiea2
7 reviews
18 helpful votes
3/4/15

Pastor Ken Johnson is an Avid Fan of TopTradelines.com. He has gone from a 580 Scores into the High 700s under 5 Weeks. He's a Restaurant Owner in North Carolina and TopTradelines gave him the ability to sign on his Business Loans and get Approved for Business Financing. He got 6 Major Credit Card Approvals, Amex, Citi, Barclays, Chase, and various Credit Unions totaling over $75,000 in Approvals on a few Credit Cards alone. He purchased the Platinum Package for $4,500 and it was a Life-Chancing Investment for him. He loves TopTradelines.com because we they are systematic and organized. They show you when Tradelines post to your Credit and send you PROOF. They continue to do Tri-Merges to show you your Constantly-Improving Credit Scores. He recommends TopTradelines.com to anyone looking to increase their Credit Scores FAST.

wilsonb21
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/17/16

The amount of attention to detail given by the representatives at toptradelines.com is outstanding. It took them four weeks to wipe the majority of inquiries off my credit report, and they didnt miss a thing. Turns out there were a couple stragglers. toptradelines.com went back and disputed those too. Im very impressed and will be back again after I get done with this round of funding.

anthonyl74
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/16

I received timely report from TopTradelines.com and later saw a 103 point increase on my credit scores five weeks after the tradelines I purchased were added to my credit report. Thanks a lot.

chanceh7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I gave them a 5 star because they deserve it. All negative items post-recession period was removed.

haileyc8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

I didn't qualify for mortgage and despite the fact that I pay debt on time, that doesn't appear on my credit report with my poor credit score. I did my research on financing offers online and ways to improve my credit scores. I came across one of their sister companies and David recommended me to Top Tradelines. He explained everything like how it works and how much can I obtain. Six weeks after the four tradelines were posted, I was shocked to see that my credit score on Experian is now at 742, TransUnion is at 765 and Equifax 754. That's 200+ point increase on all credit bureaus! I finally got qualified for mortgage.

michaela156
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/30/15

I will be forever grateful to TopTradelines.com. With the help of their seasoned authorized user tradelines package, my credit situation improved dramatically after my fico score increased. I highly recommend this company to those who wants to increase their credit score to get approved for funding

kylad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/17

I will always be recommending and patronizing toptradelines.com. I got denied many times because of these terrible scores on my credit report. Thanks to this company for helping me increase my credit scores effectively in less than a month. The good news, last week I got offers from different lending companies which is great. Corporate
Cashcredit you don't know how much you make me happy

lorenzaw
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

They got all the negative items on my credit report removed in less than a month. The results were fast and my credit score improved dramatically.

michell2528
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I gave them a 5 star because they deserve it. All negative items post-recession period was removed.

jacka91
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/17

I heard how effective adding seasoned tradelines is when it comes to improving credit history so I thought that I should take the next step and purchase tradelines. The problem is choosing a company to purchase. What helped me decide in choosing this company was how their credit expert enlightened me. John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He even advised that I proceed with the funding program after tradelines were added. They have excellent reviews and this does not surprise me right now. I started with no credit and a few weeks after I purchased 3 tradelines, my credit scores on all 3 credit bureaus are now near 800. The funding program also helped me get approved by 4 lenders.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can go to TopTradelines.com, click on Inventory, and there you will see all Available Tradelines.

By Toptradelines C. [TopTradelines Rep] on 10/27/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you have NO Credit or very little Credit, you will experience the BIGGEST Score Increases possible. It is very normal for someone with ZERO Credit to achieve a 780+ Score as soon as the first 3 to 4 Tradelines post. The Results are really incredible and I have seen this happen time and time and again. If you have a thin file, Tradelines will make a universe of difference for you, but you should get them from someone who guarantees they will post on all 3 Credit Bureaus. TopTradelines.com guarantees that.

By Marcio A. on 2/10/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They will stay on your Credit Report from 30 to 90 Days, depending on the Cycle you pay for. We have 30 Day Cycles, 60 Day Cycles, and 90 Day Cycles Available.

By Toptradelines C. [TopTradelines Rep] on 8/22/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TopTradelines staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for TopTradelines

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TopTradelines?
Post Review