SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TideBuy

TideBuy reviews

1523 reviews
79%
Tel: +86-29-68532863
sns@tidebuy.com
Whole site FREE SHIPPING( item price over $89)
Claim Deal

1,523 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
386
Value
380
Shipping
385
Returns
299
Quality
380

All Reviews

sarumaas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

I've read many bad reviews but unfortunately I decided ti give tidebuy a chance. And I've ordered all my wedding items from the site. I've chisen the most expensive item in each category in hope of getting good quality..I have even paid extra to make it custom sized.. And the products that I got were awful.. The quality was bad abd the sizes.. Therfore I tried contacting the customer service so I can return the items..and they refused to take it back... It was a very bad experience. Please don't trust them.

Ask sarumaa about TideBuy
Advertisement
palwasheyy
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

it is the most reliable site i have ever used. every time when i receive my order , i fell in love with the stuff by this site more and more.

Ask Palwashey about TideBuy
stefv3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

I rececently purchased a wedding dress on tidebuy.com and what an amazing experience.

I placed the order on the 8th of July and received the dress on the 21st of (it was shipped on the 19th)

The dress was absolutely amazing. A little thread here and there that needed cutting but overall it was very well put together and almost identical to the picture online.

There customer service department also good, communicates extremely well with the client and always willing and able to assist. After sales good, provided all necessary docs for customs clearance when requested. This however I had to deduct a star for as I had to request the docs more than once and it had to be requested. It should automatically be sent once the order had gone through.

Ask Stef about TideBuy
elizabethh108
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

love all i bought was exactly same as displayed,though wasn't happy with shipping items different days as i had ordered and paid all same time.

Ask Elizabeth about TideBuy
darleneb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

We love Tidebuy. We have ordered several items from them and are always please.

Ask Darlene about TideBuy
jessicaj70
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

well is been an absolutely pleasure shopping with tidebuy and they makes me happy with what i get from them and i love every items that i bought from them as well... just so you know i got compliment where ever i go it doesn't matter if it's my workplace friends house at the shopping mall downtown compliment finds me and that's why i keep ordering for more stuff from you guys because i can't seems to get a enough of what i have, did i just say that out loud, yeah that's right i did, and i really can't get enough... oh yeah i almost forgot you guys haven't seen the last of me yet shopping with tidebuy!

Ask jessica about TideBuy
candices21
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/16

The item I received is high quality and the customer service is helpful. Thank you.

Ask Candice about TideBuy
senadah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Love the T-Shirt I've bought here and thanks for the service!

Ask Senada about TideBuy
dinak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

excellent cooperation, friendly personnel and great products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dina about TideBuy
elvisab
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I love my party dress bought from Tidebuy and it's so beautiful. Shipping is fast and the service is great!

Ask Elvisa about TideBuy
editan
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Good experience, easy shopping, good quality, and great customer service. Sure use again!

Ask edita about TideBuy
esmed
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/4/16

I want to compliment Tidebuy on order number 1310449.

I ordered 37 dresses as stock for my dress shop. I requested that they all be shipped together to arrive at my premises at the same time. I got very worried when it took longer than my previous order with Tidebuy. Then I read very negative feedback on the internet and got even more worried! But, when the order arrived, I was completely satisfied. They sent all the dresses together (as I requested), the quality of the dresses are very good and I received the correct colours and sizes.

Tidebuy, thank you very much for your effort! I will definitely order from them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Esme about TideBuy
patriciak63
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/16

Wonderful Site!
It's really so wonderful shopping on Tidebuy, the items are so cute and beautiful, will buy more items from them.

Ask Patricia about TideBuy
hijanl
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/16/16

Very nice, just like in the picture, very comfortable.
id: 1240068

Ask Hijan about TideBuy
masculinee
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

i got my product within 7 days after submission the order. thanks for your good service and yeah awesome shipping free home delivery. will definitely use in future too.

Ask Masculine about TideBuy
hadwinp
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

I placed order for 1 dress from Tidebuy website and I was so happy with the awesome dresses; Ill always buy other items. One nice thing that I actually liked is that you dont come across these dresses in local shops. I got several praise on the Silk Linen dress I bought whenever I wore it to any occasion Jone."

Ask Hadwin about TideBuy
lilyb17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Beautiful party dresses! I feel like the most beautiful girl in the world!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Lily about TideBuy
danaj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Ordering these dresses was the best decision I made.My bridesmaids looked gorgeous and got so many compliments.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dana about TideBuy
tabithan1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/30/16

Huge selection of products to choose from and intelligent filtering that allow you to narrow down your search to find what you are looking for. I had to return one pair because it didn't fit and the process was easy/refund was issued in a timely manner.

Ask Tabitha about TideBuy
oakleyj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

My go to spot when I need a fresh new outfit for any special event. Always on point, now, and affordable.Thanks!!!"

Ask Oakley about TideBuy
daceye
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/30/16

They have the best personalized return policy"

Ask Dacey about TideBuy
leratom1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/16

I love this site!
I have ordered many beautiful pieces from this website! The quality and the beauty of the fashion just surprised me. I just can't get enough. I have told everyone I know about this website. I will definitely be ordering again next time.

Ask Lerato about TideBuy
gonzalesv
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/16

Tidebuy has great products at low prices without sacrificing quality. Highly recommend this store for anyone who wants great, quality stuff at great prices.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gonzales about TideBuy
nathalyk
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/23/16

I recently wrote a very clear and direct review of purchasing a formal dress that did not meet the standard set by the manufacturer in color, fit or quality. They have decided to accept a return and offer a full refund upon confirmation of the shipping transaction. Although I was disappointed in the experience, I wanted to report that they did finalize an appropriate customer-friendly resolution.

Ask Nathaly about TideBuy
avalinb
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/21/16

Impressed with the quality and received a lot of compliments from everyone who saw the dress and my picture.

Ask Avalin about TideBuy

107 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TideBuy staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the TideBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

76 Photos for TideBuy

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TideBuy?
Post Review