SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TideBuy

TideBuy reviews

1553 reviews
79%
Categories: Deal, Womens Clothing
Tel: +86-29-68532863
sns@tidebuy.com
Whole site FREE SHIPPING( item price over $89)
Claim Deal

1,553 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
391
Value
385
Shipping
390
Returns
304
Quality
385

All Reviews

taylorl34
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

I ordered an item and it never showed up. TERRIBLE customer service. Wish I had never even found the site.

Advertisement
abuzayda
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

it was the worst website to place an order. it took 3 weeks for the order to ship and another 3 weeks to arrive. and upon arrival i had to pay over $60 customs fees and duties . not to mention the jacket didn't fit me even though i followed their sizes instructions. if you would like to waste your money and keep waiting for your item, You have just come to the right place

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lydiahg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

Am in USA and I ordered two blazers and a top. Am so happy with your service. I will definately recommend tidebuy to anyone who wants quality things. The products are exact as seen in the pictures. Got my orders on time! I love tide buy. I will be buying everything from you!!

alexs399
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

La verdad es que andaba buscando un vestido desde hacía bastante tiempo y era difícil encontrar uno que me gustara y reflejara mi personalidad totalmente... ¡Hasta que lo vi!

No podría haber hecho mejor compra, estoy super contenta.

zepz
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

Professional and friendly service, all orders come with the exact same details and as described
the prices are very affordable, almost for everyone and you have a big variety to choose between different styles and price range

shama17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

I was having a lot of trouble finding an ideal dress for my upcoming leavers day. Tidebuy have so much choice! The dress I eventually liked was sleeveless so I contacted the company via Livechat and spoke to Lara. She was very helpful and said I could have sleeves with custom made fit at no extra cost.
I have ordered my dress and can't wait to receive it.

sarao16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Estimado Equipo de TideBuy!
Confío en usted y en sus productos. Todos los artículos son muy bonitos, maravillosos!. Esta es mi tercera experiencia con ustedes y no tuve ningún problema con el envío, la entrega, el material o el tamaño. RECOMIENDO A TODOS comprar en TideBuy.
Muchisimas gracias por su servicio y atención!

Tip for consumers: RECOMIENDO A TODOS comprar en TideBuy.
No tuve ningún problema con el envío, la entrega, el material o el tamaño

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mariej35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

J'ai commandé ma robe le mois dernier. J'avais un peu peur pour la taille, mais c'est parfait ! Je suis vraiment super contente parce qu'elle me va bien et elle est comme sur la photo. Je commanderai à nouveau c'est vraiment intéressant.

wenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

TideBuy supplies a lot of fancy/beautiful items which are affordable to most people. They often give customs huge discounts on what they purchased. Shipping is also very fast. I surely will recommend it to my friends and family members.

freshl3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

I'm so hooked on to this website, for all the right reasons. I stopped spending my money at big retailers and instead find everything I want on this site for a far better price. We have to be mindful that brands cost us so much because of all the advertising they do, they clothes themselves are much cheaper.
With this website, you can go one more notch higher and use coupon codes to save more! Fashionistas, this is the place to be!

Tip for consumers: Find more ways you can save on your order on the "Find Coupons" link

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jenniferh174
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/10/17

I love TideBuy. They have such great deals on trendy pieces. With them, I don't have to break the bank to look good. Every time I order from them, I am always satisfied!

jessej24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

The jacket I received was very cool and just as the picture, also it fits me so well. In fact, I wore it today. My cousin said will also order one. Thanks, I think. Your shipping is also great!

jesusm47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/16

Recomiendo 100% esta página si como yo, no eres bueno para encontrar regalos para tu novia. El servicio es excelente y los tacones llegaron en el momento justo. Ella está muy feliz :)

christinat37
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

I ordered a party dress from Tide Buy and I am so happy that I select Tide buy to buy my dress. This dress was better than I could have hoped for!!! It fit perfectly and was SO comfortable. The lace is soft and not scratchy at all. I got so many compliments while wearing it. I'm about 5'7" and around 180 lbs normally a US SIZE 12/14, ordered the XL and it fit perfect. Hope this helps. If you are unsure about this dress, just order it!!!

foxr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/16

I want to say thank you for the coat!!! quality is at the highest level! high quality accessories, labels, the seams are all super!!! many pockets, and they are very roomy (my husband loves these) ,just super!!! lightning-fast delivery!! . the courier delivered to the house, ordered size
that fits. all come! never shakes, no pressure! the growth of 178 cm coat to the knee. great color! husband happy)) I'm happy! thank you very much! successful sales and more satisfied customers!!

Tip for consumers: Very Easy to use

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ceceliad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/16

I am relly satiefied with the service i receievd. The dress i got was exactly as described, it was my first time purchasing a dress from an online store because i am always worried about quality and size, but the dress was exactly as the photo and the shipping was really fast.,,I am happy

covadongar
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/16

I've ordered a dress last month and it is beautiful and good quality. It looks exactly the same as in the photos and the prices are incredible!. Service's really nice and the deliver's fast as well.

Will purchase again in the future.

charlesb156
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

Ich werde glücklich sein, meine Anerkennung durch eine Überprüfung zu zeigen. Die Schuhe waren sehr komfortabel. Der Kundenservice war großartig und das Kleid "Oh mein Gott" . Will jeder mit gutem Geschmack zu besuchen diese Seite zu erzählen

nicob5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Bonjour, jai acheté ce t-shirt longues manches et je suis très satisfait (doù mon post) sur le service et sur le produit délivré ! De la très bonne qualité a un très bon prix !

amilar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

The site is awesome and the hight hils are very beautiful and comfortable.

simranh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Very good service , I'm satisfied ,thank you

natashac27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. However a colleague at work encouraged me to visit this site.I fell in love with the options and my found my dream dress. However it was only afterwards when I had ordered the dress and everything that I saw the same dress on another website for less. Nevertheless I will encourage everyone to shop on tidebuy. I was no disappointed and the customer service was excellent. They answered all my questions

anab103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

The dress arrived in the right time as indicated. The fabric is not of poor quality, it looks firm and legit. I was a little skeptical when buying clothes online but this looks more than good to me, it looks exactly as advertise and it fits perfectly too. I will no longer hesitate to buy dresses online.

dayanal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I'm happy with my jacket. I recommended this page..

marinam37
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/16

I had a great experience dealing with this store .
The product that I bought was good , but the service and the experience
was one of a kind .
Good Job

138 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TideBuy staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
kathyf48
Kathy F.
15 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
tammiw3
Tammi W.
3 days, 11 hours ago
Answer
tidebuyt
tidebuy t. [TideBuy Rep]
A: Dear customer,
Thanks for your question to us and we're so happy to help you. But could you please offer us your order number so that we can help you as quick as possible. Thanks for your cooperation. Any question, please contact with us via service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
Tidebuy Team
2 days, 2 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TideBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

77 Photos for TideBuy

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TideBuy?
Post Review