SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TideBuy

TideBuy reviews

1537 reviews
79%
Tel: +86-29-68532863
sns@tidebuy.com
Whole site FREE SHIPPING( item price over $89)
Claim Deal

1,537 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
388
Value
382
Shipping
387
Returns
301
Quality
382

All Reviews

bobr94
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Id consider buying their chinese sneakers but nothing over size 10 u s!

Ask Bob about TideBuy
Advertisement
amilar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

The site is awesome and the hight hils are very beautiful and comfortable.

Ask Amila about TideBuy
olam26
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/16

I placed an order start of November and I was given 5 days delivery ... till now and after month I didn't receive my 2 jackets. When contacting the customer service, they passed me fake parcel number to trace with DHL !!!
Since then no one is even answering my inquiries nor my continuous requests for refund!!
so pls watch for your money and Dnt trust this company as they proved to be FAKE

Ask Ola about TideBuy
simranh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Very good service , I'm satisfied ,thank you

Ask Simran about TideBuy
natashac27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. However a colleague at work encouraged me to visit this site.I fell in love with the options and my found my dream dress. However it was only afterwards when I had ordered the dress and everything that I saw the same dress on another website for less. Nevertheless I will encourage everyone to shop on tidebuy. I was no disappointed and the customer service was excellent. They answered all my questions

Ask Natasha about TideBuy
anab103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

The dress arrived in the right time as indicated. The fabric is not of poor quality, it looks firm and legit. I was a little skeptical when buying clothes online but this looks more than good to me, it looks exactly as advertise and it fits perfectly too. I will no longer hesitate to buy dresses online.

Ask Ana about TideBuy
dayanal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I'm happy with my jacket. I recommended this page..

Ask Dayana about TideBuy
marinam37
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/16

I had a great experience dealing with this store .
The product that I bought was good , but the service and the experience
was one of a kind .
Good Job

Ask marina about TideBuy
sophiep21
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

Bonjour, jai passé commande pour une robe de mariée le 10/11/2016 et jai reçu comme prévu ma robe quatre jours après. La robe est conforme aux descriptions et elle est ..splendide ! Je donne 5 étoiles .
Je recommande.

Ask sophie about TideBuy
lizo4
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

Just I received my product.. I love it!!!..Thanks Tidebuy

Ask Liz about TideBuy
mariab124
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/16

i ordered at least 6 items and all of them are very nice

Ask Maria about TideBuy
patrician40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/16

nice clothe form tidebuy. but the quality is a little bad. But worse the price.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask patricia about TideBuy
navoneeln
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/20/16

Being a first time customer on this website, I can tell you I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. The shoes came in well packed and in great condition, just how as it should be. I would definitely shop again!

Ask Navoneel about TideBuy
mollickf
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/15/16

The dress on their website are so beautiful and I love most of them, especially the classic evening dress. Also, their customer service is so helpful. I'll definitely recommend this website to my friends.

Ask Mollick about TideBuy
klizao
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/16

At the very beginning of this week, I was a little worried about that I couldn't get the gift i ordered for my girl on time. But now, I'm so relaxed and very satisfied with the items. I got it on time and will have a precious moment with my beloved. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask kliza about TideBuy
palwasheyy
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/11/16

it is the most reliable site i have ever used. every time when i receive my order , i fell in love with the stuff by this site more and more.

Ask Palwashey about TideBuy
stefv3
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/9/16

I rececently purchased a wedding dress on tidebuy.com and what an amazing experience.

I placed the order on the 8th of July and received the dress on the 21st of (it was shipped on the 19th)

The dress was absolutely amazing. A little thread here and there that needed cutting but overall it was very well put together and almost identical to the picture online.

There customer service department also good, communicates extremely well with the client and always willing and able to assist. After sales good, provided all necessary docs for customs clearance when requested. This however I had to deduct a star for as I had to request the docs more than once and it had to be requested. It should automatically be sent once the order had gone through.

Ask Stef about TideBuy
elizabethh108
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

love all i bought was exactly same as displayed,though wasn't happy with shipping items different days as i had ordered and paid all same time.

Ask Elizabeth about TideBuy
darleneb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

We love Tidebuy. We have ordered several items from them and are always please.

Ask Darlene about TideBuy
jessicaj70
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

well is been an absolutely pleasure shopping with tidebuy and they makes me happy with what i get from them and i love every items that i bought from them as well... just so you know i got compliment where ever i go it doesn't matter if it's my workplace friends house at the shopping mall downtown compliment finds me and that's why i keep ordering for more stuff from you guys because i can't seems to get a enough of what i have, did i just say that out loud, yeah that's right i did, and i really can't get enough... oh yeah i almost forgot you guys haven't seen the last of me yet shopping with tidebuy!

Ask jessica about TideBuy
candices21
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/16

The item I received is high quality and the customer service is helpful. Thank you.

Ask Candice about TideBuy
senadah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Love the T-Shirt I've bought here and thanks for the service!

Ask Senada about TideBuy
dinak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

excellent cooperation, friendly personnel and great products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dina about TideBuy
elvisab
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I love my party dress bought from Tidebuy and it's so beautiful. Shipping is fast and the service is great!

Ask Elvisa about TideBuy
editan
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Good experience, easy shopping, good quality, and great customer service. Sure use again!

Ask edita about TideBuy

120 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TideBuy staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5 days, 21 hours ago
Answer
tidebuyt
A: Hi,
Thanks for your question here and we're so happy that we can help you.
We're located in China, Beijing City. If you want to order some items from us, just take it easy and hope you'll have a nice shopping.

Best wishes,
Tidebuy team
5 days, 13 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer
tidebuyt
A: Dear Customer,
Very sorry for the inconvenience brought to you and I've checked that we have given you a full refund for your orders and it may take some days to get to you. The details will be emailed to you by our customer service. Thanks for your patience.

Best regards,
Tidebuy team
1 week, 5 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TideBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

76 Photos for TideBuy

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TideBuy?
Post Review