Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TicketLiquidator reviews

530 reviews
72%
Tel: (800) 456-8499
customersupport@ticketliquidator.com.
Find your perfect tickets today!
Buy Now

530 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
28
Value
28
Shipping
25
Returns
13
Quality
23

All Reviews

noritar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

I was glad to be able to get tickets for decent seats at an affordable price. It was in upper Center Gallery, Row L. The tickets were readily available through download and I was able to print them myself.

Advertisement
brianav
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

A day after i bought the concert tickets i got called by your representative. I was told the tickets i bought originally were not available, they have me different seats in their place. The seats were worse than the originals. Not too pleased.

georgiannap
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/17

On October 3, 2016 I purchased tickets for a show in Toronto from TicketLiquidator.com/Echo Tickets. $618.75 was promptly charged to my account. The show was to be on April 15th, 2017. I got my invoice saying the tickets would be in the mail by April 11, 2017. Right off the bat I called and said that wouldn't work b/c we would be gone by then to drive to Toronto. They told me not to worry I would have them by Dec. 1, 2016. Dec.1, 2016 came and when I called they said definitely by the end of December 2016. The holidays came and went and I realized I still hadn't gotten the tickets. I called again March 10th and spoke to 'Stanislav' -- a real class act. He was so rude and obnoxious and actually threatened me and said if I didn't stop calling and bothering him he'd hold on to the tickets till the very last minute -- April 11th. I ended up calling 'Corporate' 18883314179. I spoke to who at first appeared to be a lovely young woman, Tracy, but she ended up being in on the scam. She told me of course they'd get the tickets to me or I was entitled to a 200% refund (THE GUARANTEE IN 10/16 WHEN i BOUGHT THE TICKETS). She put me off for another week promising me I'd get the tickets soon. None of this seemed right so I called the Box Office at the Princess of Wales Theatre and got in contact with Marie --- herein started the solution to this problem. Apparently, this is a scammer company. They charge you very high prices and tell you will get good tickets. But often they are terrible tickets or fraudulant and you can't use them when you get there. If you bought tickets from this company and are having trouble call the box office and ask to speak to whoever deals with fraud, etc. As of tonight 'Stanislav', who called the ticket office and begged for tickets at one point for his "Aunt" (supposedly me), told me the ticket office refused to give him my tickets b/c I had harassed the ticket office -- none of that was true. In fact the ticket office and Marie were all helping me to get these tickets. Finally, b/c Echo Tickets/TicketLiquidators can't get any tickets legally from the ticket office I am supposed to get my 100% refund within 2 business days. And, yes all of a sudden Tracey said she never said that it was 200%. Lesson learned. DO NOT BUY TICKETS FROM THESE LIQUIDATORS -- THEY ARE RIP OFF ARTISTS! File complaints with your Better Business Bureau, The Attorney General, your bank, your credit card dept. These guys need to be shut down. Best part of this -- I got tickets in the 6th row for $150 LESS than what I originally paid. Call the box office of the theatre. Save yourself a lot of grief and aggravation.

Tip for consumers: Don't use this site at all! Call the box office for your show or concert or use someone reputable like Ticketron.

Service
Value
ashleyg112
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

Bought and Printed our tickets. Showed up to the event and we weren't allowed in because our tickets had already been scanned. The person who sold the tickets on this site was selling multiples of same one. So whoever got there first got the seats. You should really have a way of being able to tell or be able to stop them if someone is doing this.

keithp42
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

I took my wife to see Blake. She is ok with country music but I am the bigger fan. After seeing Blake last night she has been listening to Blake on Spotify all morning. He hooked a fan for life I think..

robertl258
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/17

MY EXPERIENCE TO THE ARIANA GRANDE WAS AMAZING ITS THE GOOD THING THAT I BOUGHT A TICKET TO THE CONCERT AND THE CONCERT WAS AMAZING AND WHEN I LEFT THE AIR CANADA CENTER WHILE I WAS DRIVING HOME I WAS THINKING TO MY SELF THE FEELING THAT I HAD WAS IMPRESS WITH THE CONCERT AND IF SHE COMES BACK TO TORONTO I WILL BE GO AGAIN

bc84
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/17

Email filled with spam. Will never buy again........................... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tomh206
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/17

From the back up band to Sting, his son, a guest accordion player, a fantastic light show & energy that would rattle the 30 year olds.
Class act all the way.

ckb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/17

We loved the show, and even got upgraded when we'd gotten there. This is a great show- best of acrobatics and dancing.

timothyc61
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/17

Jeff Dunham is an awesome entertainer!! He is an amazing man with so many talents! !! I highly recommend anyone to see him in concert!!! My daughter and her bf went to see him at the Talking stick concert hall in Phoenix AZ. They set in section f and had an amazing time!!!!

susanas9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

I buy my tickets in TicketLiquidator, and everything was great . Me and my family went to a basquet ball game and thanks to TicketLiquidator the experience was amazing.

christinap59
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

Great show. Do it again . Love the monster jam trucks. Great Arena. Great seats . Overall everything was great

mariam363
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I purchased three tickets, in January for my daughter's birthday, to see Kehlani perform at the Play Station Theater in Times Square on February 22nd. The e-tickets were delivered right away to my email. This was my first time ordering tickets from any where, but the box office, and I was a bit hesitant at first. However, Ticket Liquidator's service was great and we got to see an awesome concert.

gpdg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

a. I had to buy ticket for my 14 month old which was not stated clearly for this show.
b. I noticed that service fee is much higher when I buy tickets on ticket liquidator compared to broadway site. This will make me think twice next twice
c. Unfortunately there were other valentines day deals later which would have costed me much less to buy ticket directly from shows site,

johnp492
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/17

We got screwed and the tickets were not available for pickup as stated by you guys at the box office. After much frustration waiting on hold for you guys and being hung up on by the actual seller multiple times, we had to buy new tickets at a premium to get in to the sold out show I had already paid 400.00 dollars for tickets to. This was a horrible experience and ruined the concert for us which was a birthday gift for my wife.
I would like to know how this will be rectified by you guys as I am out almost 1000.00 dollars at this point for this concert?

200% Guarantee
Weve got your back.

Regards,

John Pitman
615-796-3506

emilyh76
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Everything was easy to do found great seats it was awesome to see the entire location and highlights the section your looking at great price and the experience at the show was awesome would definitely buy tickets from you guys again

barryc45
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/17

Didnt get tickets emailed until the day of the show, which was unnerving and inconvenient since we drove seven hours and stayed overnight before the show. Part of the problem was the venue's policies.

Service was cordial, but long phone waits and a lack of specifics once contacted left me less than satisfied.

martines3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

It was fantastic, amazing, awesomeness, it was all I thought it was going to be. Can't wait till next year.

joser105
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/17

Venue was great and the line up of bands where Awsome of course when August burns red came out place went crazy

evelyng24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/17

Concert great. Redeeming tickets terrible. Had to run all over Nashville to find someone to print them. Then got caught in the rain. What happened to will call

edaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

l thought the $25 service fee was too high and you had to pay it for each ticket. And next time l will just go downtown and buy my tickets.

sandrar95
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

I made a purchase and tried to get Customer Setvice on the phone for over an hour. I sent emails and messages as responses to emails. No one responded. Will never use shain

judya36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Enjoyed the show Everything was smooth Thank you Was able to reprit ticket's with no problem;xxxxxxxcccccccx;x;xxzzzzzzz

denisec92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Tickets were at my door in no time! Ended up with fantastic seats for a great price! Loved the Michael Carbonaro show! Thank you!

janh78
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Great show. Didn't appreciate all the F*** words, but other then awesome. Had a blast!! Glad for the Screen behind Jeff. Sitting on the floor sometimes was a little hard to see.

23 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
samalig
Samali G.
on 2/20/17
Answer
tlt1
TL T. [TicketLiquidator Rep]
A: Hello Samali, thank you for your question. Each listing is posted by one of the many sellers in our network. Each seller prices their tickets based on their expectation of the market value of the ticket. This would be why some tickets are higher than tickets on our site. The higher price would not always mean a better ticket. I hope that helps!
1 month ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
alfredom30
Alfredo M.
on 2/4/17
Answer
tlt1
TL T. [TicketLiquidator Rep]
A: The service fees are 25% of the ticket price per ticket. This would be calculated and displayed during the review stage of checkout process. If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to ask us at customersupport@ticketliquidator.com
on 2/14/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TicketLiquidator?
Post Review