SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

TicketLiquidator reviews

488 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: (800) 456-8499
Find your perfect tickets today!
Buy Now

TicketLiquidator reviews

488 reviews
73%
75 Gerber Rd East
South Windsor, Connecticut, USA
Tel: (800) 456-8499
customersupport@ticketliquidator.com.
Find your perfect tickets today!
Buy Now

488 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
27
Value
27
Shipping
25
Returns
13
Quality
23

All Reviews

savannahw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/16

I had no problems with ordering my tickets and receiving them. The customer service man on the phone was very kind and polite in helping me order my tickets.

Ask Savannah about TicketLiquidator
Advertisement
jeffreyh57
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

Took, my money $360.00, Invited two of our friends to go and have a great evening. Did dinner, and went to the concert and found out the tickets were no good. Try to work with this company since it took place in August the 10, 2016., they made all kinds of promises to give the money back and that has never happen and now the operators don't even answer their phone. I will and won't recommend this company to anyone. I just don't have that kind of money to throw away.

Ask Jeffrey about TicketLiquidator
carolp82
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/16

This is my 2nd experience using TicketLiquidator, and I am very impressed with their ease of ordering and quick response.

Ask Carol about TicketLiquidator
rogern26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Received tickets as ordered but the game was rained out . Submitted the documentation for a refund prior to deadline date and still have not seen or received any information about refund. I know Tiger Stadium was under construction which would cause some delay but more than four months? I am not sure who is responsible but this affects TicketLiquidators either way.

Ask Roger about TicketLiquidator
dalenee1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I would not say this was against liquidator but it would of been nice to know from the seller that there was a blocked view or that tickets were under an overhang so view was not great. Couldn't see game well and had to look at TV screen under the hanging . Would of picked other seats had knowing this

Ask Dalene about TicketLiquidator
kierstenm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

We had an amazing time! Getting in was easy with no hassel and the show was beyond amazing! Pur seats were amazing and worth every penny!

Ask Kiersten about TicketLiquidator
toddb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

First I was told someone would meet me at the concert with the ticket, then I was told they would courier the ticket. They sent it to the wrong address and then accused me of giving them the wrong address! I never recieved the ticket and now they wont refund my money. Total rip off! Beware!

Ask Todd about TicketLiquidator
patricia-robertt
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

AWESOME!

Ask Patricia-Robert about TicketLiquidator
tomk98
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

never delivered tickets. said they are at will call, and there is no will call at hudson gardens! had to wait for tickets to be picked up at remote location and delivered to hudson -- and delayed our entry into concert. and got awful seats thanks to ticket liquidators.
will never use again!!

Ask tom about TicketLiquidator
jeanettef13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

I had a wonderful time at Art Laboe concerts, Thank you Site Jabber for making it so easy.

Ask Jeanette about TicketLiquidator
estellel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Overall, I had a good time at the concert. However, my tickets arrived with the word, "Obstruction," stamped on them, apparently referring to the Hollywood Bowl's "structures" that can partially obtruct one's view of the stage. I was Row in 11 at the very end, right where the "structure" blocks the edge of the stage; admittedly, the seats were not too bad. In the end, we managed to scoot over to lower numbered seats for a much better view! I just think people should be informed re: obstructions before they buy the tickets. Also, the service charge appears exorbitant compared to, say, Ticketmaster.:)

Ask Estelle about TicketLiquidator
michellew142
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

a lot of fun even though my driver Kyle Busch did not win.

Ask Michelle about TicketLiquidator
barbm25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Kacey Musgraves and George Strait.......absolutely amazing!

Ask Barb about TicketLiquidator
carlg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Sitting in the stadium, wherever you may be, is immeasurably better than watching on T.V.. Enjoying the thrill of the crowd adds to the excitement and makes the price of the tickets worthwhile!

Ask Carl about TicketLiquidator
suem91
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Felt like we were tricked. Bought lawn seats for this concert and paid over $100. The entire arena was mobbed. We could not get a seat on the lawn and had to stand most of the time with security constantly telling us to move and clear a path for people to walk. Where the heck were we supposed to go? There was no room to move. If we did move, we wouldn't get to see the performance. It was ridiculous, we ended up leaving early. Very disappointed with our first experience to the PNC center.

Ask Sue about TicketLiquidator
brendal56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

User friendly and great value

Ask Brenda about TicketLiquidator
carolh111
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Vince Gill was awesome, he is a top notch performer. I just amazed at the rude people in the audience. A lady sitting next to me sang throughout the program. I didn't say anything but did it occur to her that I didn't pay good money to hear her sing? Then a guy sitting next to my husband plopped down in the seat, immediately got comfortable, spreading his legs apart, clapping as loud as he could . . . . .And then there's the Midland Theater, it's old and needs a remodel. Probably the last program we'll attend there.

Ask Carol about TicketLiquidator
henrys59
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

The original ticket price and the price that we paid was outrageous . Almost 1000% and the price from where we were located at Wells Fargo summer we almost need an oxygen . You lost a client !

Ask Henry about TicketLiquidator
laurens164
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

In this digital age, it would be nice to eliminate a printer from the concert experience and have a scan available on my phone. Do most people even own printers? Because, I don't!

Ask Lauren about TicketLiquidator
pamv7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

What a great experience to be part of the Ohio State game. Hope to do it again.

Ask Pam about TicketLiquidator
ginnag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Great show.

Ask Ginna about TicketLiquidator
lisap179
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Over all great experience.

Ask Lisa about TicketLiquidator
sandrah92
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

It was absolutely wonderful. Great place, great concert full of great music and excitement.

Ask Sandra about TicketLiquidator
timb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

Had a great time. No issues with tickets and a much better price than other sites. Thanks!

Ask Tim about TicketLiquidator
dianew63
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

Everything went the way we planned. Her performance was wonderful and the show was excellent.

Ask Diane about TicketLiquidator

17 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
8/29/16
Answer
tlt1
A: Hi Melissa! Thank you for your question. The reason the seats are not displayed is to protect their personal privacy and to prevent the double-booking of tickets. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-456-8499 if you have any other questions or would like help placing your order.
8/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/25/16
Answer
tlt1
A: Hello Keith! Thank you for your question. If your game is rained out, your tickets will be valid for the new date and time for that game. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-456-8499 if you have any other questions or would like help placing your order.
8/25/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 15 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TicketLiquidator?
Post Review