SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

TicketLiquidator reviews

516 reviews
72%
Tel: (800) 456-8499
customersupport@ticketliquidator.com.
Find your perfect tickets today!
Buy Now

516 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
27
Value
27
Shipping
25
Returns
13
Quality
23

All Reviews

johnp492
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

We got screwed and the tickets were not available for pickup as stated by you guys at the box office. After much frustration waiting on hold for you guys and being hung up on by the actual seller multiple times, we had to buy new tickets at a premium to get in to the sold out show I had already paid 400.00 dollars for tickets to. This was a horrible experience and ruined the concert for us which was a birthday gift for my wife.
I would like to know how this will be rectified by you guys as I am out almost 1000.00 dollars at this point for this concert?

200% Guarantee
Weve got your back.

Regards,

John Pitman
615-796-3506

Advertisement
emilyh76
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Everything was easy to do found great seats it was awesome to see the entire location and highlights the section your looking at great price and the experience at the show was awesome would definitely buy tickets from you guys again

barryc45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Didnt get tickets emailed until the day of the show, which was unnerving and inconvenient since we drove seven hours and stayed overnight before the show. Part of the problem was the venue's policies.

Service was cordial, but long phone waits and a lack of specifics once contacted left me less than satisfied.

martines3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

It was fantastic, amazing, awesomeness, it was all I thought it was going to be. Can't wait till next year.

joser105
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/17

Venue was great and the line up of bands where Awsome of course when August burns red came out place went crazy

evelyng24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/17

Concert great. Redeeming tickets terrible. Had to run all over Nashville to find someone to print them. Then got caught in the rain. What happened to will call

edaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

l thought the $25 service fee was too high and you had to pay it for each ticket. And next time l will just go downtown and buy my tickets.

sandrar95
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

I made a purchase and tried to get Customer Setvice on the phone for over an hour. I sent emails and messages as responses to emails. No one responded. Will never use shain

judya36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Enjoyed the show Everything was smooth Thank you Was able to reprit ticket's with no problem;xxxxxxxcccccccx;x;xxzzzzzzz

denisec92
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Tickets were at my door in no time! Ended up with fantastic seats for a great price! Loved the Michael Carbonaro show! Thank you!

janh78
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

Great show. Didn't appreciate all the F*** words, but other then awesome. Had a blast!! Glad for the Screen behind Jeff. Sitting on the floor sometimes was a little hard to see.

garyc140
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/17

The concert was fantastic. This was the third time my wife and I have gone to see them and they seem to be better every time. Absolutely one of the best live bands I have ever seen. Their sound was exceptional, and of course their vocals (especially Jim Cuddy) and musicianship is top notch. Great band, great concert.

carlb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/17

Seats were great. Show was great. Brendan was great.

My wife and friends enjoyed the show, the songs, the script. It is a show that can eb easily recommnded. Five stars.

daveb162
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17

Real upbeat combined with classics through today.Even had circus astronauts.It was like goin' through outer space from earth to other distant planets.But in the end,Earth conquers all.Will never see another circus like this one again as I did in the past 45 years.As for the circus train,It's near the end of the line for all generations who grew up watching it comin' & goin' out of town.I'll miss it for good.But will have memories of the circus.

katies82
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

Show was AMAZING & seats were awesome =) Best night ever. Twenty One Pilots were phenomenal, the arena was full of so much happiness and positive energy. The boys did great <3

debrag48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

The talent and skill of the performers was a stellar show,breath taking ,humorous along with intriguing.

valeries47
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/17

Very poor service. Called before going out of town. Told tickets were available. No tickets. Got run around all day. If had known tickets weren't available wouldn't have drive 9 and 1/2 hours.

erinr38
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

My show was canceled for half an inch of snow. I'm incredibly disappointed after waiting 6 months.

jonic9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

I had a great experience. Buying the tickets on line was easy and being able to print them at home was perfect. I'm a huge Clay Aiken fan, so I already knew the concert would be amazing and he did not disappoint. I just wish he would start doing more concerts.

ivyc16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

I don't believe I would use you services again. The tickets at the door would have bee $50 each. Thru u I paid fees n higher ticket pricing so instead of paying $100 at the door I paid your device $222, Not satisfied

katieg38
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Great seats!

suzannek19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Was expecting a bit more Christmas music (even if hard rock). The loudness obsecured the words when man narrating the Christmas portion of the program. People in front of me had 2 kids (approx 5 and 11)-- they only lasted for 2 songs. Volume was insane. Actually hurt my ears-- unpleasant overall. Extremely disappointed. Saw Mannheim Steamroller last year and the show was somewhat the same-- but didn't break your eardrums.

ginac46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/16

Show was great

jessicab193
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

Ripoff...show wasn't sold-out and we paid $30 a ticket more than everyone sitting around us.

williama102
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

amazing show and seats

23 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
samalig
Samali G.
1 day, 20 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
alfredom30
Alfredo M.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer
tlt1
TL T. [TicketLiquidator Rep]
A: The service fees are 25% of the ticket price per ticket. This would be calculated and displayed during the review stage of checkout process. If you have any more questions, please do not hesitate to ask us at customersupport@ticketliquidator.com
1 week, 1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TicketLiquidator staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TicketLiquidator?
Post Review