Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

215 reviews
Education, Essay Writing, Homework
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

215 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

islal
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Employees are professional and knowledgeable. Effective and efficient.

crish8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/8/15

The people that work here are fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with school.

lucyl39
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/16

Reliable...

emilyp33
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/15

I ordered a couple of papers on The Uni Tutor before, and they did them well. I would recommend it to anyone in need with a paper deadline.

alexg129
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/2/16

After trying lots of essay writing services, I found The Uni Tutor to be, without a doubt, the best. Their service is good.

wadet7
6 reviews
35 helpful votes
11/1/15

t is unbelievable how quickly The Uni Tutor provided me with a quality essay. I placed an order on Monday and had my essay delivered to me by Wednesday. I appreciate the quick service, it kept me out of trouble in my class, thanks again.

isaace7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great quality essay. But not cheap. Their customer service is amazing. Thanks Jessica

elainep13
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/15

Great service....great paper

dustind13
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/15

I have used this service a few times and have always been more than pleased with the quality of papers received. I have always gotten a good grade on the papers too! The Uni Tutorhas been a total lifesaver for me. They are fast & reliable. Communication is great as well!

arthura20
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/15

Good Services.I very prescribed this to everybody on web! I never audit for anything on web yet when i say this, i was not able to prevent my self from looking into!!

rockyt7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/15

I used this service back when I was doing my degree. The papers that they write for you are of a good quality for the price however I believe that they could be better. I have ordered from Theunitutor.com four times and have been happy with each order! Would recommend....

rachelg48
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/14/15

My fiance and I used this service when we were in a bind and did not have time to write our thesis papers. The service was timely and I would have given it 5 stars but I believe the papers could have been a little better written. It is worth the price and did save us a failing grade. So thank you and keep up the good work.

agham1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

I was not quite satisfied with my paper.

neilf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15

Theunitutor.com kind of helped me with my studies. I didn't have a strong academic background and this service helped me. Although not to my expectations.

sabastianr1
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/15/15

I received my paper a bit late, which I found pretty surprising as this is the first time I did not have it on time.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/6/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/17/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/22/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 4/10/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Megan, Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 8/5/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

In such case you can request a revision. To do so, go to the Files list of your Personal order page and send your comments to the writer, who has worked on your assignment, including the timeframe in which s/he should have the revision completed. If serious changes are to be applied to the original order, a re-writing fee will be charged as well. The amount of this fee is calculated having in mind the complexity of the task. Please, follow this link to learn more about our revision policy.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we have a staff of 5000+ writers and researchers with expertise in all subjects. They are professionals, who have completed their studies in an wide range of subjects.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course. You can contact them via the details we have on file.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We guarantee that all our papers are written to a 1st class or 2:1 standard. We manage to keep our promises, because the writers and researchers we hire, possess a high level of expertise and extensive experience in their respective fields.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep] on 5/29/16
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review