Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

215 reviews
97%
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

215 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

mariahi
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

I am a researcher and writer for TheUniTutor and have not only a first class degree from Edinburgh University, but also a PhD. I think therefore I'm fully qualified, and because I enjoy immensely writing for the company, I am well motivated to produce high quality work. Despite my qualifications, the staff are not afraid to tell me if they think I have not fulfilled the client's request to their satisfaction or have wandered off topic; so be assured that your interests are diligently protected

dustind14
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15

I would recommend The Uni Tutor to those who are looking for professional writing services. Talking from experience, these people are trustworthy, professional and friendly.

lovellac
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/17/15

I was very satisfied with the service provided by TheUniTutor. I appreciate high quality and when I turn to one or another firm/company I want people there to value my time. The company does a great job, my best expectations were exceeded so I'm glad to recommend this service to others

furlongj
31 reviews
124 helpful votes
10/29/15

I had heard good things about The Uni Tutors customer service, but yesterday I got to experience firsthand how great they actually are. I got in touch with them via Live Chat and put forward the concerns I had with my paper and they helped me resolve the problem in a matter of minutes!

robertd158
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/15

I have been a customer of the website for years now and every time their work was better than the last. Thanks to them they brought me success. Great and professional work and customer care!

damiana6
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

I am an academic writer who works on several websites. I have a doctorate in business administration, two masters degrees, an engineering degree with an electronics engineering certificate, a bachelor's degree in law and I am a licensed securities analyst and trader.

Having been with TheUniTutor for almost 5 years, I am immensely impressed with the professionalism of TheUniTutor and the integrity with which they deal with both clients and colleagues including us writers. I am a graduate school professor and seminar lecturer who has had to cut down on my classes due to osteoarthritis, and writing to help others through this website has been an emotionally rewarding experience. This is the best of the websites I write in, fair and considerate with its writers while holding us up to the highest standard of quality. I assure students from the undergraduate to the doctorate degree that they could look forward to excellent essays and answer models in this website.

anthonys112
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/15

The The Uni Tutor.com is very helpful for my essay writings service so good. This essay writing service is best quality and guaranteed to custom delivery. The Uni Tutor.com is the best service. I am satisfied with the The Uni Tutor.com. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

jeromep10
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

Fantastic site. Easily the highest standards and customer in the industry.

michaels430
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

My writer was missing information from me to complete my order. As soon as I sent in the information in a matter of an hour my essay was complete. It was my first time trying this service and I loved it and have complete trust in these writers.

hammudt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/15

It provide the lot of writing papers to the college students. The papers are cheap and best to their quality. It makes the students best ability to write a own essay. The writers are given more instruction about the writing and creating article in favor for the community. I have more interest to buying this company essay only. I share my wishes for using that company papers. And then feel it my view is right or wrong.

olivias36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

I have used their services multiple times and was never disappointed. They are professionals and complete your work very promptly and satisfactory

davidg261
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I Have used this service many times. the papers are well written and receive on time.

jeffreys57
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/15

I am here to recommend some services for custom writing that I use and like. It is not that easy to find decent ones to order with regularly. Some are not safe with payment, others do not guarantee you privacy (well, they just promise) etc.
theunitutor.com has satisfied my expectations.I can tell you that it is good for CVs and resumes as I ordered my resume by them. I think that it is reasonable to have resume written by professional as this text is your face and a lot depends on its quality.That is why I was looking for the true experienced writer, who will do the paper as I want it.
The thing that attracted my attention about theunitutor.com is that they make it possible to communicate with your writer. This is what i needed as how one can write paper about me without talking to me actually?
The communication was friendly and helpful, writer always responded fast even if I sent my messages late at night. No wonder that I got my paper written well. I must say, my resume worked! )
"

davids556
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

The writers I have dealt with are more than accommodating. Their work was exceptional and the grade was a direct result of their professionalism and hard work. I have used other sites before and it was an awful experience. They are highly recommended and I would look no where else than them for help.

bellar9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

I have used this service multiple times and have never had an issue with service or quality.

cozumelt
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/15

I would like to advise this wonderful company to all the people who suffer from the writing issues- theunitutor.com. If you are not sure about your projects and your own ability to manage them , you are always able to get a professional assistance and get it done accordingly ! I did sign up for this company a couple of month ago, they helped me to proofread my 13 pages paper, and made it sound better. The paper that I got helped me to receive the highest grade. After sometime I placed an order for the writing from the scratch too, -it was very well written.

I should also mention that I have found this company by the reading a good feedback at the web, which is why I would like to leave my own too.For now I have a couple of projects in a progress, and I really feel myself okay with them , as I know for sure, this company provides the best papers , they always read all the instructions carefully, make a research and inform you about any updates. I appreciate this great service and advise theunitutor.com to all the students and scholars !

jamesd165
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/19/15

Exceptional sources Im amazed by one fact where you take so many sources I didnt even came across while searching for my dissertation. This is really amazing cause Im not..

ariels12
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

Best site to go to if you have a paper due and you stressed regarding other exams or papers

nicolea31
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I've used this site on multiple times. Received on time and always a passing grade. Writers are prompt with answering questions and concerns.

johnf255
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I must say, their services are accurate, timely, professional, and they are willing to work with you until you achieve the desire results in the service you are requesting. In today's environment, not everyone is equipped with the time or vocabulary to build professional quality documents and The Uni Tutor can truly deliver. I count on them often when I need writing assistance.

mikec217
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I was struggling trying to write a English paper. I did some research online and when I found them I decided to give them a shot and ever since I use them all the time. They really are good at what they do and pretty fast as well.

johnv70
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

As a researcher with TheUniTutor I can state, unequivocally, that the team is nothing short of highly professional and the quality of work that they provide to the client is a reflection of the pride they show in both their brand and the manner in which they conduct business. The internal quality control systems that are utilised are second to none in the academic writing industry and they, along with the efficiency of the team, are the hallmark of what I consider to be the market leader.

lisap128
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/15

The Uni Tutor.com has helped me with a lot of papers already and I always had excellent experience with them. I was happy with the end result (and my teachers too) and the writing is on a really high level. Writers were always available to give them more directions on how to write my paper and they made sure that they exactly knew how my paper should be written. I can only recommend this service and it is totally worth the money.

alexanderg34
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/16

I was introduced to this service by a fellow student, and because of it, my world of writing has given me hope not only in my grades, but a great future. I can't say how pleased I am with the services that I have received and just how economical it is on a student budget. My grad schooling is next, and I will continue to use them and maketheir name known to others as well! Thank YOU!

tonec
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I have used The Uni Tutor for a few papers and my experiences have been great overall. When I did have an issue, it was corrected in a timely manner through customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone needing assistance anytime.

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 4/6/17
Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer
on 4/22/17
Answer
on 4/10/17
Answer
on 8/5/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
on 5/29/16
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review