Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TheUniTutor.com

TheUniTutor.com reviews

224 reviews
25 Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HQ
London, EC2N 1HQ, England
Tel: +44 203 633 4229
info@theunitutor.com
The highest quality of work - with a GUARANTEE!
Learn More

224 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

joshuab76
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

TheUniTutor is committed to customer experience, which is fully staffed by some of the most dedicated (and friendly) professionals. They also have a very dedicated Customer Experience and Aftercare Team that I liaise with regularly (possibly too regularly).
I have written for TheUniTutor since 2011 and stress that they do undergo stringent quality checks. My experience, as a full time academic writer who has engaged in this industry for 10 years, will tell you that that this company is not a scam.
I have read many reviews from competing companies with tongue-in-cheek, because they are too funny...
My advice is that if you want dedicated researchers and a dedicated company to fulfill your academic research needs then do contact TheUniTutor. I know that there are passionate writers at the company, because to undergo the stringent quality checks you have to be!!!
So please come check TheUniTutor out :)
ps. The only language that I speak is English and my degrees come from the UK and Canada.

marufs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/17

Writers in The Uni Tutor are highly experienced and would do a brilliant job for you. Quality and speed is guaranteed. The first time I dealt with The Uni Tutor resulted in an "A". Awesome!

matts89
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

I have been a writer for TheUniTutor for around 3 years now and I strive to complete all orders to an extremely high standard. I have never been penalised for plagiarism, I am based in the UK and I must say that it is a delight to work for this company. They are fair and honest and I have never had any problems.

jackl103
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

I have used The Uni Tutor many times for editing and for custom writing. I have had great luck and service.

mariahi
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

I am a researcher and writer for TheUniTutor and have not only a first class degree from Edinburgh University, but also a PhD. I think therefore I'm fully qualified, and because I enjoy immensely writing for the company, I am well motivated to produce high quality work. Despite my qualifications, the staff are not afraid to tell me if they think I have not fulfilled the client's request to their satisfaction or have wandered off topic; so be assured that your interests are diligently protected

dustind14
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15

I would recommend The Uni Tutor to those who are looking for professional writing services. Talking from experience, these people are trustworthy, professional and friendly.

lovellac
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/17/15

I was very satisfied with the service provided by TheUniTutor. I appreciate high quality and when I turn to one or another firm/company I want people there to value my time. The company does a great job, my best expectations were exceeded so I'm glad to recommend this service to others

furlongj
31 reviews
125 helpful votes
10/29/15

I had heard good things about The Uni Tutors customer service, but yesterday I got to experience firsthand how great they actually are. I got in touch with them via Live Chat and put forward the concerns I had with my paper and they helped me resolve the problem in a matter of minutes!

robertd158
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/3/15

I have been a customer of the website for years now and every time their work was better than the last. Thanks to them they brought me success. Great and professional work and customer care!

damiana6
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15

I am an academic writer who works on several websites. I have a doctorate in business administration, two masters degrees, an engineering degree with an electronics engineering certificate, a bachelor's degree in law and I am a licensed securities analyst and trader.

Having been with TheUniTutor for almost 5 years, I am immensely impressed with the professionalism of TheUniTutor and the integrity with which they deal with both clients and colleagues including us writers. I am a graduate school professor and seminar lecturer who has had to cut down on my classes due to osteoarthritis, and writing to help others through this website has been an emotionally rewarding experience. This is the best of the websites I write in, fair and considerate with its writers while holding us up to the highest standard of quality. I assure students from the undergraduate to the doctorate degree that they could look forward to excellent essays and answer models in this website.

jeremyv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/17

Without exception, The Uni Tutor is the best writing service, bar none. The Uni Tutor is terrific and always provides quality work.

anthonys112
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/15

The The Uni Tutor.com is very helpful for my essay writings service so good. This essay writing service is best quality and guaranteed to custom delivery. The Uni Tutor.com is the best service. I am satisfied with the The Uni Tutor.com. Definitely I will always dependable to this service for my any essay writing.

jeromep10
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/15

Fantastic site. Easily the highest standards and customer in the industry.

michaels430
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

My writer was missing information from me to complete my order. As soon as I sent in the information in a matter of an hour my essay was complete. It was my first time trying this service and I loved it and have complete trust in these writers.

hammudt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/15

It provide the lot of writing papers to the college students. The papers are cheap and best to their quality. It makes the students best ability to write a own essay. The writers are given more instruction about the writing and creating article in favor for the community. I have more interest to buying this company essay only. I share my wishes for using that company papers. And then feel it my view is right or wrong.

olivias36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

I have used their services multiple times and was never disappointed. They are professionals and complete your work very promptly and satisfactory

davidg261
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I Have used this service many times. the papers are well written and receive on time.

jeffreys57
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/15

I am here to recommend some services for custom writing that I use and like. It is not that easy to find decent ones to order with regularly. Some are not safe with payment, others do not guarantee you privacy (well, they just promise) etc.
theunitutor.com has satisfied my expectations.I can tell you that it is good for CVs and resumes as I ordered my resume by them. I think that it is reasonable to have resume written by professional as this text is your face and a lot depends on its quality.That is why I was looking for the true experienced writer, who will do the paper as I want it.
The thing that attracted my attention about theunitutor.com is that they make it possible to communicate with your writer. This is what i needed as how one can write paper about me without talking to me actually?
The communication was friendly and helpful, writer always responded fast even if I sent my messages late at night. No wonder that I got my paper written well. I must say, my resume worked! )
"

davids556
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/16

The writers I have dealt with are more than accommodating. Their work was exceptional and the grade was a direct result of their professionalism and hard work. I have used other sites before and it was an awful experience. They are highly recommended and I would look no where else than them for help.

bellar9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

I have used this service multiple times and have never had an issue with service or quality.

cozumelt
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/15

I would like to advise this wonderful company to all the people who suffer from the writing issues- theunitutor.com. If you are not sure about your projects and your own ability to manage them , you are always able to get a professional assistance and get it done accordingly ! I did sign up for this company a couple of month ago, they helped me to proofread my 13 pages paper, and made it sound better. The paper that I got helped me to receive the highest grade. After sometime I placed an order for the writing from the scratch too, -it was very well written.

I should also mention that I have found this company by the reading a good feedback at the web, which is why I would like to leave my own too.For now I have a couple of projects in a progress, and I really feel myself okay with them , as I know for sure, this company provides the best papers , they always read all the instructions carefully, make a research and inform you about any updates. I appreciate this great service and advise theunitutor.com to all the students and scholars !

jamesd165
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/19/15

Exceptional sources Im amazed by one fact where you take so many sources I didnt even came across while searching for my dissertation. This is really amazing cause Im not..

ariels12
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

Best site to go to if you have a paper due and you stressed regarding other exams or papers

nicolea31
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I've used this site on multiple times. Received on time and always a passing grade. Writers are prompt with answering questions and concerns.

johnf255
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/20/16

I've used The Uni Tutor several times now and I must say, their services are accurate, timely, professional, and they are willing to work with you until you achieve the desire results in the service you are requesting. In today's environment, not everyone is equipped with the time or vocabulary to build professional quality documents and The Uni Tutor can truly deliver. I count on them often when I need writing assistance.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can. But to be more sure, is it Phd level or undergraduate? Can you email us the question please

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Uni Tutor has been part of the academic writing industry for a long time. This has been achieved as a result of our customers satisfaction. It is our mission to provide you with an original and custom written paper that is correctly formatted and referenced and that is created after a thorough research. We are ready to assist you in receiving a superior education and to achieve high academic performance. In order to ensure a pleasant and productive experience with our company, we dispose with a customer care service that is available for you 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. We also have assignment helpers who will support you during the entire process, from the beginning to the moment in which you hand in your assignment to your professor.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, please send an application and we will review your experience.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we can certainly do that. In fact, Human Resources topics are very popular. Please email us if you have any further questions.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Asseel, yes indeed. We can help with the Aplia website. We actually got 1 other request for the Aplia site this week.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, of course! It's virtually impossible to get anything but a Pass grade by just putting references at the end. In addition, in-text citation demonstrate the writer has engaged different viewpoints etc.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sofia, it really depends on what you need. You can have a look at our prices here: www.theunitutor.com/quick-calculator

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Megan, Certainly, yes. We've got access to Lexis Nexis, Westlaw, and of course the FREE Austlii. It's quite common for us to get order for Australian Law subjects. We've also got some samples online. Here's a sample: https://www.theunitutor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Corporate-Law-Thesis-Sample.pdf

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Each and every paper, produced by our company is 100% original. We use an in-house plagiarism detection system that recognizes any kind of Internet content plagiarism. However, unlike popular plagiarism detection systems that are utilized by Universities (as Turnitin.com), we will not report the result in public databases. What our company provides is a plagiarism-free guarantee we check your paper to make sure that it is unique. A writing company can guarantee no plagiarism content against open Internet sources and some databases, but there is still no technology (except turnitin.com ) that perform plagiarism check against all sources, indexed by Turnitin.

By Jessica D. [TheUniTutor.com Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the TheUniTutor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for TheUniTutor.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
TheUniTutor.com?
Post Review