Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

TC5ClothingCo.in reviews

18 reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi 110055, India
info@tc5.in

18 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
10
Value
10
Shipping
10
Returns
4
Quality
10

All Reviews

kakalib
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/17

i purchased a boho midi dress for me first time. product is accurate as in display. satisfied.little bit delay in delivery. but do not know how much hassle free return policy. as i had no need.

Advertisement
radhikas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

Gurls

This website portal has all the trendy collection whether is is shoes or a beachdress or be it even cool phone accessories.

I am glad i shopped on tc5

Happy Shopping!

niharikac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/17

I have to say this the collection is hand picked and a woman's Paradise.I shopped few items and the quality was perfect.
I recommend it to everyone who loves unique and trendy fashion.

shalinig2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

I ordered few top and was quite happy with TC5.IN
Since then have been a regular shopper.
I will recommend every girl to try once as you gonna love it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gauravs28
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/17

Hello
I ordered few dresses and were happy to see the actual products.
Although, you need to wait for about a week, but I feel its justified.
Return/Exchange policy is very helpful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mistyj4
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
12/1/16

This is a new one to me despite my online shopping habits. AnyOne know if they are as good as Fashionmia.com?

radhikas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Hello,
First of all I would like to day thanks to the team TC5.IN for the fantastic service and delivery.
I loved your collection and your prompt email reply.
I have been shopping from past 6 months and would like to recommend it to all the ladies.
Cheers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
roshnio
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/4/16

Hey Guys,
Totally Impressed by your service,Quality & Delivery of your products online.
I came across this website www.tc5.in(TC5 Clothing Co.) a month ago and have been a regular shopper since then.
Their Footwear Collection is superb, perfect quality too.The Dresses are rare and Unique with really fine cut and Imported fabrics.The Bags collection is good too with decent prices.
Deliveries are timely as stated with an option of reverse pick up.
Great going TC5.
Regards,

Roshni Oberoi

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
iinas
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/10/16

Loved my first experience of online shopping from this website www.tc5.in
simple and classy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gaurneerm
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/4/16

Great Stuff.

gaurn
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/12/16

Hi
My review today is for this website www.tc5.in
I ordered few items and was totally satisfied with the quality and service .
Their collection is awesome and reasonably priced.
5 starts to them
Good.luck

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
shikhas4
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/27/15

TC5 is a great site if you're looking for affordable fashion. You get what you pay for, but baring this in mind you won't be disappointed. The dress selection is super cute, and you won't see a bunch of repeat posts like you do on other sites like this. Customer support was also very friendly and answered my questions quickly, so I'll definitely be back for more! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
shalinic4
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/21/15

Initially I was a bit skeptical about online shopping from a new brand.
I was very much happy when I received the products.
Totally worth It.
I only tried their Shoes and bags , which were exactly how they looked.
I wish COD is also there.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
soniar14
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/10/15

I am glad I found this website www.tc5.in
Awesome fashion sense and great stuff!!

Tip for consumers: keep in mind the shipping time is 7 working days..

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
radhikas1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/30/15

Good Collection Guys.. Thanks

rahull2
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/20/15

I bought one dress and a pair of boots!
Got prompt support and delivery.Their products are very fine.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sonial7
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/13/15

Impressive website! Must say equally good quality as ASOS or any other bigger brand, that too in India with no hassles of exchange/refund issues.

Would give a 5 star...

gauravm2
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/18/15

A must try for everyone.. Nice collection of clothes party dresses bags etc

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Maam ! Yes we ship to USA .You may place your order on www.tc5.in .

By G M. [TC5ClothingCo.in Rep] on 4/25/17
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! Yes we ship to Fiji.International Shipping Rates apply. Delivery-10-12 days. You may write to us at sales@tc5.in Regards, Sales Team

By G M. [TC5ClothingCo.in Rep] on 3/24/16
Questions? Get answers from the TC5ClothingCo.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TC5ClothingCo.in?
Post Review