Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Simply Allin1place reviews

11 reviews
144 Wharncliffe Road Kettlethorpe
Wakefield, WF2 7PZ, United Kingdom
Tel: 07415389313
simplyallin1place@aol.co.uk

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bexl1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/17

Was really easy to use, and will definelty be back as brill value for money aswell. Loving all the items and can't wait to have another look at the site. The rep was really helpful aswell

natashad26
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/17

Great communication and the soap is beautiful cannot wait to order more also got ano account for the future

mariew57
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/12/17

So happy with the quality of the products will definitely be ordering again . The service and delivery were sports on

jennipherh
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/12/17

Excellent range of products from clothing to household goods which is perfect for birthdays Christmas etc. The customer Service was excellent and dealt with queries straight away :)

michelleg187
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/12/17

good collection of products fast delivery nice and polite customer services and good quailty products and all questions where answered nice and fast good website and good live chat

lindam446
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/12/17

i love simply the products are good and good value for money customer service is just fab no question or query is too much trouble quick replying back ive purchased quite a few items from the site and will continue to do so

kathrynf17
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/12/17

Amazing website with a massive range of products brilliant for birthdays Christmas etc and everyone is so helpful and friendly xx

julies215
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

I ordered my goods on 18th August and so far have not received anything.

I only had 1 message to say the cup I ordered was no longer in stock but I could substitute for a blue one, which I agreed to on 30th August. No mention of my other items so I contacted them to ask about this and was told there was no stock but as soon as stock arrived I was due a delivery.

I understand things get sold out but I paid for these goods on 18th August and without me chasing I haven't been kept up to date at all and in fact I still have no idea when anything is going to arrive.

rachelo34
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/11/17

My shopping experiance has always been great and the products have been fab each time!! Great uk online store have reccomended and will return!!

rebeccad75
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

My experience my stuff that I ordered didn't arrive until 6 weeks after purchase items are far to small for me to wear even tho it stated that the size they claimed they where uk based clothes and all my clothes came from China. Very poorly run company.

tinac113
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/11/17

I love simplpy all in 1 place! Website is easy to navigate, products are great. Overall a fantastic shopping experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Simply Allin1place staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Simply Allin1place?
Post Review