Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SD Inc.

SD Inc. reviews

27 reviews
230 Rutland Rd
Kelowna, British Columbia V1X2A1, Canada
Tel: 2508696653
shatterdoctor@gmail.com

27 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

billj103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/17

Fast shipping and attentive follow-up. My order arrived early, SD kept me informed every step of the way. Props!

jasonz16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

Hands down one of the best in the industry. They definitely take care of your concerns no matter how big or small they are. I would have no worries ordering from the doctor!

carletonb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

Great products, decent prices. Really fast and easy to sign up. Discreet packaging. I made my second order as soon as the first one arrived!

robertw399
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

The price is right, I am hoping the selection to pick from gets bigger, you forgot one thing in my order and you remedied it right away

johnt460
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/17

Amazing, good quality produce in no time at all. 100% satisfied with my purchase and the friendly staff who were happy to answer my questions.

stephenp81
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/14/17

Fast shipping with discreet packing and it just what I ordered. Recommend 100% to anyone thinking about ordering online.

shawnb71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Well its been 10 days Ive been waiting for my order starting to think I got ripped off if it does come in I will order again but pay extra for express delivery

davidc629
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

Great service and products at great prices thanks i will do more business with you in the near future

michaelb603
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Great fast shipping great service personal touch and a extra also the product was top quality love it going to order again

jessicam322
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Received my express delivery in only 2 days with a free joint. Everything I received was excellent quality

durany
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

You have a long time valued customer that will be repeatedly returning for more product to come as this is saving me so much time and hassle with local distributors and putting a little cash back in my pocket

johnm1212
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/17

Ordered 2 grams shatter. Site said pay today and get a gram of house shatter free. So paid with bank account right then. Mentioned offer for free shatter in my order. And guess what. Never sent promised house shatter. It's bait and switch. It's not a nice way to start an online busniss where you pay first and wait. For this reason will not order again.

johns1982
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/17

Great service, quick answers via email. Beats my local market price with bigger variety. Will use again.

dereko15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

Fast shipping great products follow up service and a good discount on second purchase what more could you ask for

seant45
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

I will be buying all my shatter from the shatter doctor and no one else hes got my respect and always great product im happy to have someone reliable that provides my medicine qwick thanks shatter doctor

tylerm74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

I couldn't be happier with this company. Everything showed up as it should and the quality is top notch! The customer service is swift and personable. Great job guys! You have earned yourself a lifelong patient

johnb989
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Coming from just outside Toronto high quality shatter is expensive. At first I was skeptical but that was quickly pushed away after first order. I would always recommend spending more than 50 as the xpresspost shipping is super fast to Ontario. Again if you have any doubts I can garentee you will be satisfied!!

shereef2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

First time ordering i was skeptical but now in 2 weeks i will be receiving my 3rd order great products and prices and he throws in free stuff

kylec58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Literally got my order in one day. very discreet Packaging and got more than I was expecting. thank you very much for the little bit of extra you threw in. I will be a return customer for sure and have recommended you to all my friends cheers

wendyg64
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

Good selection of products, competitive prices and very fast delivery service. Would recommend this website.

scottb232
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/17

Love this place, over the top on delivery I get it the next day , great meds and very clean and a good price.

justink48
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

Fast shipping great product. Will come again in the near future. Always willing to answer your questions and respond quickly

melinal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Je suis très satisfaite des produits photo extractions, squish extracts et 1 gift house shatter true lion extracts amazing thank you! service excellent et delai de poste standard raisonnable

kimm309
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/28/17

Have not even got the product and it is a week later, survey arrived before item ordered, will never order from them again.

stumps
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/22/17

Box 5 beechy. sask. can s0l0c0
I will test live and put on face book and other multimedia review and indorsment thank you
Pirates puff

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the SD Inc. staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SD Inc.?
Post Review