Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Shatika

Shatika reviews

67 reviews
Ground Floor Saree Sarovar Sarafa Bazaar, Lashkar
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474001, India
Tel: 9425705766
support@shatika.co.in

67 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

vikashp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/17

Shatika is a very trustful and its very responsive to customers satisfactions. The product is too good i bought a saree form shatika for my friend the saree is too good the fabric quality is also good and the fabulous design Very happy with the product and the service I received from Shatika. The price is a little high at the website but designs and products are nice and very prompt service. Have recommended to a friend and would definitely be shopping more at this site!!!! The Saree is exactly the same as I seen in the picture and the material is also very good. I look forward in buying more Sarees from them.

Advertisement
deeptij2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/17

Very happy with the product and the service I received from Shatika. The price is a little high at the website but designs and products are nice and very prompt service. Have recommended to a friend and would definitely be shopping more at this site!!!! The Saree is exactly the same as I seen in the picture and the material is also very good. I look forward in buying more Sarees from them. Very nice collection of sarees. Reasonable price the shoping experience. Is great delivery fast. Try others to try at here. The customer suport is also good keep it up shatika. Well done

rajithar
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/17

This is the first time, i am having such a bad experience in my life for online shopping. I ordered 3 sarees each of around 10 K totally 30 K. They sent me 2 sarees, there were was some issues with 3 rd saree, they did not send it. so i asked to refund, its been 1 month i am chasing them, they dont return emails and pick my calls too. I am going to put a consumer complaint to return my money back.

shipras1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17

A very nice collection of Sarees. Reasonable price.The shopping experience is great. delivery fast. Tell others to try at here. The customer support is also good. Keep it up.

shailendras4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/17

Nice collection of handloom sarees amazing designs and fabric and everything is nice and I like it gud gud gud gud gud very gud ... Collection handloom and fabric and sarees amazing design and everything

komals8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/17

Nice collection of handloom sarees... awesome work.nice collection from everyone so many varieties available..

satyams2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

The response time on queries are excellent. Delivery time was excellent. Outfit looked exactly the same. I am very happy with service and purchase. Will definitely buy again.

nikhils15
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/17

The quality of sarees are so good and it's price is also very reasonable my wife liked it very much...also it provide a variety of print and fabrics to choose from

karanveers
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/17

Very nice collection of new saaries send me qotetion of 1000 saaries I will buy jsjskshssgsgshehdnebeevevehdshdseedhejejehehdh

shwetam3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/17

A very nice collection of Sarees. Reasonable price.The shopping experience is great. delivery fast. Tell others to try at here. The customer support is also good. Keep it up Shatika!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shalua
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/17

I ordered last month one Silk Saree. I really liked the product. It reached on time. In future i will buy more product.

manishj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/17

A very nice collection of Sarees. Reasonable price.The shopping experience is great. delivery fast. Tell others to try at here. The customer support is also good. Keep it up Shatika!!

parijatm1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/10/17

The title says it all Class and Heritage! served with great care and honor. Great collection at good prices served with great care and customer service. I found a perfect place finally!! A place which truly has Indian culture as its core values and is actully selling our cultural heritage products.

hitendras
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/17

I have ordered from this site, and let me tell you, the quality of their products is amazing! The site itself is simple to navigate, for all those items you may consider to purchase in the future. Shopping for a saree couldnt get any easier! and is inspired by the runway. The site offers great value for money and I think its really worth checking out.

payalg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/17

Nice collection of Handloom sarees.The collections are very unique n quality looks rich...................All products having good quality

adilq
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Good quality of product and also good service. Keep it shatika.

paridhim
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

The Sarees I received are really nice. Even better than the picture. The team was very responsive and accommodating I will surely return. But please have more sarees online with reasonable pricing. Great experience

abhinava1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

This is the first time that i have shopped online at Shatika after listening through my colleagues. The service has been good and smooth. BUt i heard you have lot of good collection at your shop and think your website doesnot get updated very often. Kindly get your website updated often which would help you attract more customers.

garimab
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

very unique, very tasefull, lovely collection. It is a pride to have a saree from Shatika"

deepaks23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

I must say I am very impressed by your prompt service and your staff are very efficient

yashs4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

I think shatika is a wonderful shopping website. My sister bought a wedding kanchipuram handloom saree from here and it is indeed beautiful.

neerajt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

This is best site for purchasing shares - i m allso purchased share.lovely collcollections

dealm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Shatika best place to buy handloom sarees..product quality is awesome... the customer service was very good.

jiyaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

shatika well done ...... sarees are so attractive and good lookind all the sarees are so good

amaank
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

wonderful shopping experience. i bought the kalamkari silk saree during the ramadan sale and i got the excellent product on fair price.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Shatika staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Shatika?
Post Review