Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Scorebig

Scorebig reviews

20 reviews
60%
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 06074, United States
Tel: +1-877-726-7324
customersupport@scorebig.com

20 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

cindyr68
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

The best seat I've had so far for the best price ever! We had the best of time, my boyfriend and I were even able to hear the players talking!

Advertisement
lihuiw
lihui w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

this is amazing experience for our family. through the website we booked my favarite tickets. we received the information of the tickets timely.

angelak56
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

We bought 4 glass seat tickets for the Columbus Blue Jackets vs. the Minnesota Wild at Columbus on 3/2. It was such an amazing experience. We had so much fun and the seats were wonderful! Thank you!

ashleym183
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

Great seats, great buy! Can't wait to take my dad for Father's Day!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a long review.

edithf7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Thank you for always giving me a good deal , hope more games to watch it was a really good game last night. My kids are happy to see their idols. Thanks again.

akm1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/21/12

Love this site. Offers tickets to local events without the extra fees. It's the cheapest ticket broker I have found.

brookep10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

We got great seats to supercross for way less than Ticketmaster was charging. Plus, score big had like half the fees. I would totally buy on their website again.

geralda16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

We were in town in LA for business and wanted to see a hockey game. Went on ScoreBig and got excellent tickets for half of the face value of tickets

seanh73
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

Ticket sale and pick up went smoothly and as explained, no issues, no surprises. The only annoying thing is the requirement to enter at least 100 characters in this survey.

karas23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

Seats were very good! Exciting game! Convenient way to purchase decent seats at an affordable price!

carolynt26
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

Wonderful seats, no obstructions, easy to order as this was my second experience purchasing tickets through scorebig

mikes515
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

Phenomenal show put on by all the artists. Garths high energy and crowd interaction made everyone feel he was there just for them. Trisha was great and wish we could have heard more from her and Garth together.

johnm1004
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/17

I'm not sure if I'll use this sight again because it wasn't much cheaper than had I bought it from Ticketmaster. Was surprised to see the expensive service fee. Finally I called for clarification regarding my tickets and seemed too wait exorbitantly long.

carlosc99
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I waited many days to receive my tickets. I spent 1 hour between 2 phone calls on Friday 10th and the event was 11th. I was really concerned in not receiving them and on Friday they told me in each phone call that I will be receiving the tickets shortly. I didn't. I have to call next day to know what was everything about, and Quentin who helped me out with this in question of minutes he confirmed me that tickets were already be sent to my inbox.
But also I believe that the fee for service is really high....per ticket

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
blaked9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Ordered tickets with a special last minute delivery available. Had to call Scorebig multiple times and still couldn't get an update on where my tickets were and how I could pick them up. Did not get an update until a few hours before the event and had to call/text the person I would be meeting with the tickets multiple times. It was a very frustrating experience and I would not do it again. I was told multiple times I would be contacted by the person with the tickets and never was.

justinm97
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

The event was good the only bad thing was the seat because you couldn't pick your seat they gave you a section and a row besides that tickets came on time had no problem with them just too bad you can't pick the exact seat you want to sit in

af318
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I paid $80 for a ticket that had a face value of $24. I plan to shop around next time. No complaints about the event.

melanah
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

We ended up purchasing tickets through another site. We originally purchased tickets. When I purchased the tickets through you and the coordinating site, I thought the tickets were to good to be true. My husband followed up with you and the other company. The tickets were confirmed. The following day, I was told I would have to fork out another 5oo or so dollars to have my tickets. I got these tickets to see Golden State play the Wizards for my daughters 17th birthday. I ended up just getting my money back. The following day, I also emailed you, ScoreBig and never received a respond... and What a disappointment. We ended purchasing tickets elsewhere and my daughter had a great time.

georgep111
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

I made a mistake and had no way to correct the problem and also had to wait for the tickets a extra long time in order to try and resell them and got stuck with them and could not use them.

robertp256
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

They screwed us over, we bought tickets from them then later received an email saying they needed to verify identification... so we did and heard nothing back. We called and waited on hold for 40 min. By the time we got through the representative said sorry those tickets are no longer available... so we got switched to sales and they didn't have any more tickets available we missed it. If we wouldn't have gotten the run around for two hours we could have gotten tickets elsewhere. I will never use score big again!

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Scorebig staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Scorebig?
Post Review