Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Scorebig

Scorebig reviews

150 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 06074, United States
Tel: +1-877-726-7324
customersupport@scorebig.com

150 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

cindyr68
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

The best seat I've had so far for the best price ever! We had the best of time, my boyfriend and I were even able to hear the players talking!

Advertisement
sireniap
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

Game was great, stadium was clean as well as the facilities. Employees were friendly and very welcoming

soniag19
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/17

I got really good seats at face value for the Pittsburgh Pirates vs. the Chicago Cubs at Wrigley Field! There were some issues with my original tickets already being sold but the vendor quickly contacted me and worked with me to rectify the situation. I was so happy with the tickets- the seats were better than I expected!

coachmikec
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/17

Was just concerned a bit that the Tix came in the mail Fedex just at the last minute on Thursday. I was lucky being at home at the right time to sign for the package. You need to send them earlier

burket1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

Everything went smoothly, found the tickets on the website and they worked just fine. I printed them off and there were no issues getting in. I'll keep using ScoreBig as much as I can!

tonys165
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/17

AWESOME, GREAT SEATS,GREAT PRICE, I TOOK MY BROTHER WHO WAS HOME FROM THE NAVY AND HE HAD A GREAT TIME.

angelak56
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

We bought 4 glass seat tickets for the Columbus Blue Jackets vs. the Minnesota Wild at Columbus on 3/2. It was such an amazing experience. We had so much fun and the seats were wonderful! Thank you!

stevenc149
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/17

Only complaint I have is I wish I could download the tickets on my phone rather than having to print them out. Normally I do not have a problem but this particular week the printers I use were not working

ninor5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

Scorebig never let me down time after time totally worth it even recommended to friends and family and there very grateful that they have another source to purchase tix

sarahh267
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

Finding tickets was easy, the transaction was smooth. I love that there are so many options to choose from! Can't wait to book the next show

brianl123
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/17

I was glad that I could download and print anytime (not just immediately after placing my order). I had forgotten my tickets at home (5 hours away from the games...), so was able to re-print them at the hotel. No problem at all using them at the stadium!

ashleym183
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/17

Great seats, great buy! Can't wait to take my dad for Father's Day!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a long review.

terryp70
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

Purchased two tickets to Orioles vs Red Sox. Got seats in section 58, row 7, which compared to the Orioles ticket webpage were about 35% less. Plus an amazing up-close action experience with foul balls a flyin. I did pay the $15 fee for e-tickets, but well worth the savings.

daveg82
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17

Tickets priced well below face value, though the fees involved still placed the cost at over $120 a ticket. Still worthwhile for my son, who is a big Metallica fan; he enjoyed the show very much, and we were probably about 25 feet from the stage all night. Would buy tickets from Scorebig again.

willm65
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

It was great and we had an amazing experience! Tickets were a decent price, process was very simple, and my family enjoyed every minute!

yanickl
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/17

Excellent seat for excellent price. The view was incredible. We will repeat very soon for baseball and football

pauls434
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

This place is awesome. That's second time I bought tickets through ScoreBig and I am very happy with the experience - unbeatable price!

shadrekaw
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/17

I absolutely loved the show!!! My first concert ever and it was more than I expected. The special guests had me on my toes wondering who's next. I would trade this experience for anything.

christinec131
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

Box seats with great view. The band was incredible in sound, stage presence, and overall entertainment. Loved it!!!

davidb739
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

Easy to find and purchase tickets. This is the third time we have purchased tickets. Each time has been great.

edithf7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

Thank you and more power to all staff of score big, keep it up
Had fun lastnight , we love to watch clippers game, eventhough we are almost on top of the roof
Thank you so much.

erics206
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/17

Had fun watching the Cleveland Gladiators defeat the Washington Valor at Quicken Loans Arena on Friday, April 28, 2017. Can't wait to see them play again!

amym173
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/17

We always love a good Rangers game! Wish they would have won the game, but it's always a great experience!

scottm233
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

I wanted to take my family that was visiting from out of state to the baseball game. Through Scorebig we were able to see the game and fireworks with zero hassle. Thank you Scorebig.

natek9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

quick and easy to use, no complaints here :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Scorebig staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Scorebig?
Post Review