SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of RudeFinder

RudeFinder reviews

Is this your business?
38 reviews
rudefinder.com
11%
Categories: Hook Up
Tel: 3883708229
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

38 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

chuckn7
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
6/14/16

This site is a time waster!

Ask Chuck about RudeFinder
kenh59
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/16/16

Ive sent loads of messages and hardly ever get replies on here. So frustrating as when you search you see so many hot chicks and then end up getting one reply for 20 or 30 messages you send. I had some good experiences on other sex sites like Hookuphangout.com and I suppose you could class tinder as a sex site when it started, but its pretty terrible now. Every female profiles says no looking for one night stand. So RF seemed like a good one to bolster my chances at getting laid every Friday. Not to be so far im afraid.

Ask Ken about RudeFinder
jonass31
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/27/16

I made the same experience as most other guys: This site is ok and sure better than average but nothing comes close to the two best hook up sites CasualDating4u and AFF!

Ask Jonas about RudeFinder
willk23
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/22/16

If you think that after you join the site you'll insantly start flirting with other members - get down to Earth, as you won't (just like you won't on bunch of other hookup sites). But if you really want to get laid with help of a casual dating site:
1. Make sure your profile is looking attractive and doesn't sound stupid
2. Don't post pictures of your 'best friend'. You'll introduce it to her later if you're lucky enough
3. Send messages to the members. If you think you sent enough... send more!
4. Ignore model looking ladies, check their pics with Google search
5. Have yourself membership on couple other hookup/casual sites (FlirtyDater.com, AFF, HookupHangout.com, etc. - you choose)
6. Repeat 1-4

Good luck!

Ask Will about RudeFinder
rickyj13
1 review
7 helpful votes
3/12/16

I have used this site and compared to CasualDating4u, AFF, and a few other reputable Hook Up sites I think it may be harder to get laid on here. But I have not tested it long enough to make up a final opinion. For now, it seems "ok" but it did not convince me so far.

Ask Ricky about RudeFinder
dannyz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/16

Very nice

Ask Danny about RudeFinder
nigelh19
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/10/16

no one contact me 4 week from this site

Ask nigel about RudeFinder
richardp92
12 reviews
221 helpful votes
2/8/16

I really like rudefinder, theyve been around for years and you can tell as the site itself is pretty much flawless and its so easy to do searches and all of that. I rejoined this rudefinder last month (along with a new site for me called flirtydater.com) after a couple of years of being away from the online dating scene (long story short, got into a relationship and it ended a few weeks ago so im back to being young, free and single lol!). Rudefinder has changed a lot and its got an app too, which im using almost every day on my iphone. Im still to meet a girl on rudefinder (met one last week on the other site I mentioned so thats given me hope!) but im sure it wont be long as I do get quite a few replies, maybe more than I did when I first used it back in 2014.

Ask Richard about RudeFinder
staciek1
5 reviews
114 helpful votes
2/6/16

This site is useless and has nothing but a bunch of bots.

Ask Stacie about RudeFinder
justint42
118 reviews
1,599 helpful votes
1/26/16

Not sure if it works at all. It looks good though
I'll give it another week to try, but I don't see myself going far enough with RF. I have had 2 hot dates this month (with members I met on FlirtyDater), so I'm not in a rush at all :)

Ask Justin about RudeFinder
joshp24
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/9/15

All the girls on their talk a lot of talk, but everybody wants to know more. Always asking to give them more about yourself but, when you fill it out in full, it's never enough. It seems real easy for women to get guys but, the women all seem to have an agenda.....wanting a sugar daddy!

Ask Josh about RudeFinder
peytonw1
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/15/15

I am thinking it is mostly a scam....they do put a lot of spammers on there to draw guys in. But with that said, I am sure some real females do sign up. It's just a matter of finding them.

Note: If you try it...do the free sign-up and then go to delete your account. When you do, there will be about 3 different offers to get lifetime membership. In the end, it is like a $9 one-time charge for lifetime.

Ask Peyton about RudeFinder
shabbar
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/18/14

I am a real woman living in NC I joined this site under a trial and worked for me. I met a few guys but was able to hit off with one. Idk about the other reviews about fake profiles but from the woman said the men are very real. The only thing I can think is that the people you're contacting are on a trial and it has expired and they can't respond. I recently logged back on mine after two years to messages from this past week but cannot respond due to expired account. I would udefinitely recommend

Ask shabba about RudeFinder
johnnyb33
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/18/14

As always with these dating sites you seen to get all the messages winks an be favourite without even filling in your profile especially this horse $#*! site called rude finder. com it even wants you to upgrade before you can read any of the women's profile what a load of $#*! , when you look at it with all these hot looking females do they really need to be on this site to get sex? I don't think so just to show how fake these profiles are they thought they would of catch me in their scam ha ha ha ha !!!! Rude finder I got a brain so you can think again

Ask Johnny about RudeFinder
thomass80
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/6/14

After filling out my profile, I received messages from members requesting that I add something to an empty profile. I sent messages that were never received by the members to whom they were sent. I never received any responses to any message. As a PREMIUM member, The only access to other members was to send winks, like pictures and send flurts. I requested help and was told to clear my cache or log in from a different device. I was informed the problem was at my side not theirs. Yeah thats the problem, i worked 10 years tech support and that is/reason to close a ticket would have never

Tip for consumers: THIS SITE WAS NOT WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY. IT ONLY GAVE ME GRIEF. I HOPE YOU HAVE BETTER LUCK, YOU WILL NEED IR. I ALSO ASKED FOR A REFUND.... RIGHT... LIKE THAT WILL HAPPEN.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Thomas about RudeFinder
robertm130
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/26/14

not a good place,things dont work ,cant get fix

Ask robert about RudeFinder
winstons23
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/12/14

I signed up for a lifetime membership for a one time flat fee of $34. After one month of mediocre success, my "lifetime membership" was canceled by Company. Upon inquiry, they claim that they no record of my "lifetime membership". These guys are scam artists and ntotally unscrupulous. Don't give them your credit card number!!!

Ask winston about RudeFinder
websterl17
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/28/14

I want to find my soul mate on there..

Ask WEBSTER about RudeFinder
peterp48
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/18/13

Some advice guys, anyone as stupid as me to succumb to pop ups, when you have had one too many, don't. Rudefinder, is the biggest scam I have ever encountered. Women who don't exist, don't respond, the site is fake, fake, fake!!! I had six messages from very fit gorgeous women, in a place called Wangford, Suffolk, UK. With local knowledge, you realise Wangford consists of a pig farm and church. The village was levelled to make way for RAF Lakenheath in the 1940's. No pub, no sexy realtors, we call them Estate Agents here, no $#*! all. As for chicks with identical twins popping up all over Suffolk, albeit, with nice tits, it just aint going to happen. Loads upon loads of e -mails were happily recieved, mobile numbers? A BIG FAT ZERO!!! DO NOT GET INVOLVED!!!

Ask peter about RudeFinder
charlij
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/13

WHAT A JOKE!!!PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS OR ANY LIKE WEBSIDE.THE OWNERS ACTUALLY NEEDS TO BE IN JAIL.THEY STEAL BLATANTLY FROM YOU!!!!!!

Ask CHARLI about RudeFinder
brianb64
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/11/13

FAKE FAKE website is a complete scam same girls under different names locations and ages recieved alot of emails wanting to get to know me and my credit card number and try deleting your profile all i can say is RUN PEOPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask BRIAN about RudeFinder
billg19
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/6/13

This sight is not good at all. I think it is a scam
I have been on this sight for 8 months, and not one person has got back to me
I sent out at least 100 messages to just get back to me, and lets just talk a little
Not one of them responded. It's like nobody sees any of my messages.

Ask bill about RudeFinder
cocod
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/7/13

tghg

Ask coco about RudeFinder
billyg11
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/13

Been a pretty good response to email and there are alot of good looking women to view. Ive only got the one month plan. Thats plenty of time to do what i need to do. Then move on to the next site if needed...

Ask Billy about RudeFinder
tb26
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/19/12

What an awful scam...these parasites need to be exposed and taken down.

Ask T about RudeFinder

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the RudeFinder staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
10/1/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
2/1/12
Answer
romaing
A: Hello guys can someone proves me that this site is a scam ?
2/1/12
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the RudeFinder staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RudeFinder?
Post Review