Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3057 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038

3,057 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
113
Value
94
Shipping
76
Returns
69
Quality
87

All Reviews

eileens23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/16

I wrote an e-mail for help with my 95 year old mom who had submitted an order and used my card for the $60.00. You were so understanding. I would recommend you to everybody. E

Advertisement
juann15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

I did not bid on anything but instead I needed to cancel my account. The service department promptly returned my email and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with their service!

andreac104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I had an excellent customer experience.
Thank you so much for taking time in my request, for your feedback in solving my problem.

lead13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

The customer service team was quick and effective for me!

matsua
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Please see the detailed description of my experience with Alicia on the previous page. I RANTED about her - she was THAT GREAT!!

brads58
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

the person did a good job explaining my question about bids - which were real and which were voucher

brandonl45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Good

marys402
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Very satisfied we with the quick, efficient service I got.

sandras140
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Great

paulm332
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/14/16

I have been an ebay user for over 10 years. My friend told me about QuiBids. I went to the website to have a look. I decided to register, but I was very surprised to get an email confirming my purchase of $60 worth of bidding money. I would not recommend QuiBids to anyone without warning them that signing up to bid is
an automatic charge to their credit card. There should be prominent wording that opening an account costs money, not buried in the fine Terms and Conditions print.

kamalb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

My decision to subscribe was quick..I didn't read all the terms and conditions. I am sure I will be back when I more prepared.
Thanks.

joem209
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Very satisfied

jennifera134
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I can not say enough about this company.I was looking over my credit card statement and I was so surprised to see a charge on my card from QuiBids.I had never done business with them before so I was quite concerned.I emailed coustomer serivece telling them what had happened and I was truly scared no one would help me.I was wrong so wrong this company helped me within 4 hours and took the charges off my card.I was so happy to see that there are still businesses out there that are willing to listen to you and help out in anyway they can.You don't see that anymore in this day in age.But I did see it with QuiBids and I will be 4ever grateful.

davidl339
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I Excellent experience from the Quibids Support, they did a 5 star job, I couldnt ask for more, Thank You Quibids Support

deane25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I have been on Quibids for about 5 years now, I have never had a bad experience!

colleenh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

They responded back to me within minutes. After I gave them the information they requested they were back to me within 24 hours with the correct solution. I was then credited back the duplicate charges. It was quick precise correct. Thank you very much I've had very bad experiences in the past this made up for one or two of them.

charliew39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

Was great took care of issue fast and promptly.

rickp42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

I purchased more Q bids then needed a refund was processed within one day of my request!

jackp71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

none

ronaldb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

Didn't understand the pattern, not a computer wiz, so decided this is not for me

charlesc140
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

Took care of problem. I now waiting on something I want to bid on.

leont17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

I had a concern that was immediately addressed.

emilys123
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

I will be using this site in the near future

katiec55
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Requested information on getting a refund on my account balance and my email was answered immediately. My refund was processed right away.

tinaf32
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

I recommend this this company if you are looking for this type of service!

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

148 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
darlas9
darla s.
on 3/29/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
bettys71
Betty S.
on 3/26/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review