SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2816 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,816 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

raymondh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

The problem was rectified in one day.

Ask Raymond about QuiBids
Advertisement
johnnycarwashc
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I couldn't belive how tasty it was! Never had a better beet sandwich.

Ask JohnnyCarwash about QuiBids
lynner9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

5 stars for customer service!

Ask Lynne about QuiBids
ricks88
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Had a technical problem submitting the weekly code for free vouchers and after sending them the issue with proof they resolved it and credited me with the 5 voucher bids within 24 hours. Great Job QuiBids.

Ask Rick about QuiBids
patriciar93
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Their support team gave me the info I needed very quickly

Ask Patricia about QuiBids
corrinneg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

very helpful in letting me know and helping me get through it. I think his name is Gerrard

Ask Corrinne about QuiBids
wilmag2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Talking to Chris was great. He made it so easy.
Now I am a seventy two year old person. And I need more help. I have received several emails stating I have earned badges or something like that and I hav no idea what to do. If it's possible I would just like to put them in a bank and hang on to them. If you respond to this, then please explain as if explaing to a five year old. Thank you.

Ask Wilma about QuiBids
pattif8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

The support they gave me was very, very quick and so accurate. Thanks!

Ask Patti about QuiBids
debv6
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I missed the fact that QuiBids charges your credit card $60.00 UPFRONT. I didn't notice such. Since QuiBids runs the site, it should make this perfectly clear before telling the customer that he/she can now start bidding.

Ask Deb about QuiBids
javierl12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

excelent

Ask javier about QuiBids
nizarr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

AWESOME

Ask nizar about QuiBids
mikem372
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Best experince with customer service. Other bizness should take after them.

Ask Mike about QuiBids
jenniferm206
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Fun Experience

Ask Jennifer about QuiBids
phils61
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I did not understand the rules and was charged signup fees. my money was immediately refunded....I will try in the future.

Ask Phil about QuiBids
greggb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

CS responded very quickly. We were very pleased with our experience.

Ask Gregg about QuiBids
eileeno1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

I was unable to use my account because it was on my work computer. I requested a refund. the response came the same day. No questions, no arguments....just pure satisfaction. THANK YOU

Ask Eileen about QuiBids
maryw171
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

They sure know how to do what they are there to do.....support, even those of us that are not so computer minded.

Ask Mary about QuiBids
marilynr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I sent Customer Service an email and received their response within just a few hours--not days! Greatly appreciated the minimum response time.

Ask Marilyn about QuiBids
harrietm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I received the information requested in a timely and professional manner.

Ask Harriet about QuiBids
dianes105
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

My question was answered AND RESOLVED within 30 minutes!!! That was awesome!!! Great customer service!!!

Ask diane about QuiBids
gregf34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

It was fun, kinda broke even but that's okay. Will try it again later on.

Ask Greg about QuiBids
deloresf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

It was fast and efficient service.

Ask Delores about QuiBids
georgep82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I ASKED FOR A REFUND AND IT WAS DONE QUICKLY AND NO PROBLEMS .

Ask GEORGE about QuiBids
suzannew21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I did not know that I bid on an item on their site One day I was checking my bank account and sure enough there it was. I emailed their customer service and expected a lot of run around, however, they were extremely professional
the next day I again I checked my account and they had already had taken care
of my problem completely....

Ask suzanne about QuiBids
marshab12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

no questions asked

Ask Marsha about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

131 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review