SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2742 reviews
62%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,742 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
107
Value
91
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
85

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 281 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 126 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 583 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

simonaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

It was great

Ask Simona about QuiBids
Advertisement
herlenes
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/16

Exciting

Ask Herlene about QuiBids
dianab47
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

they where very understanding and explain things on the company

Ask DIANA about QuiBids
kellyk66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

It took a few days to have my email answered and the problem was solved immediately.

Ask kelly about QuiBids
ericm119
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

Took a break from this site and returned winning big

Ask Eric about QuiBids
kristinb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

I recently signed up to participate on your web site but realized I had no idea how to bid, etc. and no time to spend. I requested a cancellation and was immediately credited back with my subscription fee. Very much appreciated.

Ask Kristin about QuiBids
samuelm70
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/7/16

I thought it was a action site but it is just a sales site. once you put your so called bid in your stuck with the product at the retail price or lose your money. That's crazy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Samuel about QuiBids
guyj2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Horrible stay away at all costs!

Ask guy about QuiBids
janec82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

I was impressed that within one day I got a response back from Quibids on my question about using my account in Australia when we move there in 2 weeks time. Wasn't happy with the information (they ceased operations in Australia back in November) but glad a got such a quick response

Ask Jane about QuiBids
judyl34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

slotomania would not load because of a pop-up on Firefox, was told to use google which is still working for me. I am very satisfied.

Ask Judy about QuiBids
kirtw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

simply the best

Ask kirt about QuiBids
sandya24
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/16

Everyone is very helpful. Just not my cup of tea.

Ask Sandy about QuiBids
reneer27
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/16

Alicia quickly responded and placed 5 free bids in my account.

Ask Renee about QuiBids
deeb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/16

I did, on the previous page.

Ask Dee about QuiBids
coryj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/16

I love quibids, I enjoy hanging out and watching everyone bid on things and it always keeps me on the edge of my seat while I'm bidding

Ask Cory about QuiBids
richardh155
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/16

quick processing of a unintentional purchase

Ask Richard about QuiBids
abnera8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

Fast and I like it

Ask Abner about QuiBids
faithg6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

When I bid on an item by mistake I wrote to QuiBids explaining my problem, The next ]day I rec'd a notice my money would be returned. Can't get any better and trusting than that!

Ask Faith about QuiBids
wader13
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/31/16

a legal way to steal..is this ran by government?

Ask Wade about QuiBids
dorothyd26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/16

I signed up for Quickbids. I thought I was getting one thing and realized I did not know what I was getting into without studying the program. When $60.00 was deducted upfront on my credit card I questioned my involvement. I elected to get out of the program. I notified the company for a refund. I the refund qas credited to my account ASAP. Was really an easy and pleasant response .

Ask Dorothy about QuiBids
lynnl36
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/16

The few things I bid on seemed to be against the same people and
They seemed to win the same item 3 or 4 times. It made me think
that it may be resellers. That's why I decided not to bid anymore. Maybe
you could limit the purchase of an item to 2 in a months time

Ask Lynn about QuiBids
codyn12
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/16

Users beware - Due to a technical issue either with QuiBids website, IE v11.0.26, or Win7 the site stopped responding during active bids causing loss of money. After contacting QuiBid Technical Support to report the problem, their response was 'no error or complication occurred', despite the screen shots and windows diagnostics of the issue were provided. Their lack of technical support to even look into the issue of how different browsers or Operating Systems may or may not affect their website implementation indicates either a poor indication of their technical support or lack of concern for their customers. Users beware of sites that lack technical support to address real technical issues with QuiBids.

Tip for consumers: Users Beware Poor Technical Support

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Cody about QuiBids
montyt2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/16

Overall Good

Ask Monty about QuiBids
lucya19
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/16

I must say that I am very impressed with the friendly staff that you have and the speediness of getting things done is impeccable. I Thank You so much for you help.

Ask Lucy about QuiBids
maureens18
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/16

Very Nice And Fast efficient Customer Service!!

Ask Maureen about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

122 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review