SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3044 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,044 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

deane25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I have been on Quibids for about 5 years now, I have never had a bad experience!

Advertisement
colleenh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

They responded back to me within minutes. After I gave them the information they requested they were back to me within 24 hours with the correct solution. I was then credited back the duplicate charges. It was quick precise correct. Thank you very much I've had very bad experiences in the past this made up for one or two of them.

charliew39
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

Was great took care of issue fast and promptly.

rickp42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

I purchased more Q bids then needed a refund was processed within one day of my request!

jackp71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

none

ronaldb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

Didn't understand the pattern, not a computer wiz, so decided this is not for me

charlesc140
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

Took care of problem. I now waiting on something I want to bid on.

leont17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

I had a concern that was immediately addressed.

emilys123
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

I will be using this site in the near future

katiec55
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Requested information on getting a refund on my account balance and my email was answered immediately. My refund was processed right away.

tinaf32
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

I recommend this this company if you are looking for this type of service!

curtiss31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

Great help support

williamw141
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

Someone used my E-Mail to make an account and Quibids Removed it immediately.

jadew15
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/16

Quibids is the most fun and exciting site to be able to experience. If you can practice patience spending your bids and really take some time to learn a little strategy, you will have no problem winning some great stuff. The support team is really committed to making sure the players stay happy and the game stays fair.

phuonga1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

good service

bettyloup
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

awesome

thomass165
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16

I have been a member since 2014 and have never had a problem that has not been fixed. The products you offer are top of the line. I am one very satisfied bidder. You offer enough auctions and a wide variety of products that everyone is sure to love. Thank you qiubids.

williamw139
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16

Professional and efficient

kodyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/16

It was just fine.

faizank
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/16

Great service. Wish i could get refer a friend bids again. However good service overall.

jimg86
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

No questions asked refund of initial bids. I think registration process should be clarified to explain that when your click "start bidding" you are confirming a credit card charge

adrianb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Speedy response.. Satisfied customer

jamesh344
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

I contacted customer service with a problem, they quickly did what had to be done.
happy ending.

mikew183
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Received a very prompt reply with awesome results.

lindah206
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Did not understand how QuiBids worked--went to tips 101 and none of the how to videos worked! So chose to Opt-Out of all of it! Understood I had 3 free bids for joining but it was taken out of my $60 (100 bid pkg) but rest of money was refunded!! Thank you!

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

144 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rogera32
Roger A.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiam84
CYNTHIA M.
on 12/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review