SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2746 reviews
62%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,746 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
108
Value
91
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
85

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 283 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 126 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 583 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

katw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

I mistakenly bought $60.00 worth of bids when first signing up, but after writing to customer service all was taken care of to my satisfaction and I will continue to watch for items on quibids. Thanks

Ask Kat about QuiBids
Advertisement
patrickh78
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

very efficient!

Ask patrick about QuiBids
alang49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

I made a mistake and QuiBids acted very promptly, and very courteously, I appreciate that very much. Thank you

Ask alan about QuiBids
sherryf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

Received a very timely response regarding my refund.

Ask Sherry about QuiBids
ellenr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

Immediate response, good explanation

Ask ELLEN about QuiBids
aldoran
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

It was painless.

Ask Aldora about QuiBids
stellas28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

Very fast service/reply.

Ask Stella about QuiBids
carolyns47
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Very good at times when I'm allowed to play the auctions.

Ask Carolyn about QuiBids
brandih11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Excellent customer service!! Answered all my questions and promptly handled the situation.

Ask Brandi about QuiBids
ericm121
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Always proffesional, always helpful

Ask Eric about QuiBids
jamesr192
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

they were very professional and acted quickly on my request for a refund I mistakenly clicked on a bid by mistake.

Ask James about QuiBids
marcb53
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

problem acted upon immediately....renewed my faith in doing business ....

Ask marc about QuiBids
jocelync6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Could not ask for better customer service.....

Ask Jocelyn about QuiBids
kentw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I decided after a opened an account that I would rather not use Quibids to bid on items. Customer service was quick and courteous and refunded my money. I appreciate them resolving my issue so quickly. Would make me think about using them in the future if I decide to bid on product.

Ask Kent about QuiBids
donnau2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Needed to cancel my account and was quickly resolved by the agent.

Ask Donna about QuiBids
rosemaryk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I was so excited when I received email stating they would refund my money. I was worried. I wasn't ready to bid on anything at the time. I am new at this and want to read more on how you bid and how much I could loose from the biding.
Thank you for your quick response.

Ask Rosemary about QuiBids
davidb473
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I accidentally made a purchase and they fixed it the next day with no questions asked.

Ask David about QuiBids
debrag38
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

I had to call and email several times plus I was over charged

Ask Debra about QuiBids
jamesb356
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Quick response and refund to arrive shortly

Service
Returns
Ask James about QuiBids
sheeph
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Quick and easy

Ask Sheep about QuiBids
aaronb77
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Simple and good

Ask Aaron about QuiBids
dorothyl23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

fantanstic

Ask dorothy about QuiBids
thomass151
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/16

I made a mistake with bid packs. Was fixed right away. Thank you.

Ask Thomas about QuiBids
benjamina19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/16

Hair pulling - but ended Okay with your customer support - Sincerely Benjamin E. Atwater

Ask Benjamin about QuiBids
joshn22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/16

It was good , everything worked well and the products came pretty fast.

Ask josh about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

123 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review