SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2804 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,804 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
111
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

lisaj100
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

I asked, they delivered, great service

Ask Lisa about QuiBids
Advertisement
ericc99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Awesome

Ask Eric about QuiBids
daniellep36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

They quickly refunded my the charge that I did not approve. Also deactivated my account as I requested without trying to guilt/ force me out of it!

Ask Danielle about QuiBids
ellenj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

I'm very happy with the service I received when I had to put a stop to teenagers trying to use my credit card to buy some electronics without asking first.

Ask Ellen about QuiBids
lynnb72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Reply and resolve time was very good

Ask Lynn about QuiBids
bobd101
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

I was reviewing your items for biding and i was charged for something that i didn't know what the $60.00 charge was for and it was never explain by your support team want the charge was for or i may have reconsidered.

Ask Bob about QuiBids
davidn93
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Once it was establish what my concerns were they were handled quickly.Thanks
again.

Ask David about QuiBids
normand115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

very good

Service
Ask Norman about QuiBids
marjh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I found the response time prompt and the rep both courteous and professional. The final outcome of the experience will, of course, be the reversal and of the charge to my account in a timely manner

Ask Marj about QuiBids
sabrinaj12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

The support staff was great and very helpful

Ask Sabrina about QuiBids
jackieg36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Find too hard to win with soooooo much aces from other countries
Plus..bids going up stopped me from playing..cheaper other auctions

Ask Jackie about QuiBids
catherineo15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

after you win your auction you get your items fast

Ask catherine about QuiBids
lionell14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

see previous

Ask Lionel about QuiBids
raymondh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

The problem was rectified in one day.

Ask Raymond about QuiBids
johnnycarwashc
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I couldn't belive how tasty it was! Never had a better beet sandwich.

Ask JohnnyCarwash about QuiBids
lynner9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

5 stars for customer service!

Ask Lynne about QuiBids
ricks88
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Had a technical problem submitting the weekly code for free vouchers and after sending them the issue with proof they resolved it and credited me with the 5 voucher bids within 24 hours. Great Job QuiBids.

Ask Rick about QuiBids
patriciar93
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Their support team gave me the info I needed very quickly

Ask Patricia about QuiBids
corrinneg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

very helpful in letting me know and helping me get through it. I think his name is Gerrard

Ask Corrinne about QuiBids
wilmag2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Talking to Chris was great. He made it so easy.
Now I am a seventy two year old person. And I need more help. I have received several emails stating I have earned badges or something like that and I hav no idea what to do. If it's possible I would just like to put them in a bank and hang on to them. If you respond to this, then please explain as if explaing to a five year old. Thank you.

Ask Wilma about QuiBids
pattif8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

The support they gave me was very, very quick and so accurate. Thanks!

Ask Patti about QuiBids
debv6
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/16

I missed the fact that QuiBids charges your credit card $60.00 UPFRONT. I didn't notice such. Since QuiBids runs the site, it should make this perfectly clear before telling the customer that he/she can now start bidding.

Ask Deb about QuiBids
javierl12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

excelent

Ask javier about QuiBids
nizarr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

AWESOME

Ask nizar about QuiBids
mikem372
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Best experince with customer service. Other bizness should take after them.

Ask Mike about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

131 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review