Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3057 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038

3,057 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
113
Value
94
Shipping
76
Returns
69
Quality
87

All Reviews

michaels499
Michael S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

I signed up 4 years ago but didn't have much money but it was cool to see how bidding online works.

Advertisement
gloriah21
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I enjoyed qjibids when I used it. I didn't use it as often as I originally thought I would. It was hard to win things. But I did win a few things. I never got to play any of thw games.

jaimet7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Fun and easy to use

shobhitkumarp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

the support team is reponding very quickly. Within 24 hours i get reply from the team. great....keep it up...

ginnym6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Not sure how this works. Would love to know more. Was credited back what you took out.

ericl85
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

prompt response to resolve issue

charlesw94
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/1/16

Your folks did great. How I got involved with your site is another matter all together. I saw a great deal on a Macbook air on craigs list. Really too good to be true. ($300 for a machine that should be valued at $550+) So I asked the guy if he still had it. He said no but then went on the explain that he got it from quibids (actually another name that had a link which resolved to quibids). I was trying to figure out the sit and to set up an account and your login asked for a credit card. I put it in thinking it was just to establish a payment method and before I knew it you had charged me $60. I really could not figure out the system and felt in retrospect that this craigslist guy was just a bot that your company had set up to gen up new unsuspecting users. I really don't know about that but your customer service folks refunded the money to me so quickly I really never got to the bottom of that. For that I am appreciative.

johnc595
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Quibids customer service

jennifers286
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Couldn't believe how fast you return my money to me. Thank you

williamd119
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

received wrong item and got a fast reply on how wrong item will be sent back

emmettb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Great

carlh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Not understanding how a canceled item was handled because I though I should have received the bids I used bad because it was on QUIBIDS and I wasn't given the option to chose something different.

After a couple of email satisfaction/clarification was reached....great to know you are heard.

Have been playing a couple of years and will continue to play.

marias194
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Helpful and understanding

davidd265
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Quick response and quick solution

krystalm13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

I received a response within 15 hours, and my issue was resolved swiftly.

tedb54
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

I submitted a credit card for the 100 bids without intending to- I shout it was for FUTURE purchases, or the like. when I realized my mistake, your just. service was great about immediately refunding the charge. I will look at using your site in the future, and may well become a customer. Thank you for the good service.

phuonga2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

i had problem of delivery address and it was solved. thanks for quibids customer service

phyllisb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

We enjoy QuiBids and have had the good fortune of great bids/rewards.

christinaf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

They are always great and take care of my problems

hals35
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Thank you Alex

jeanw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I had no problem at all with how they took care of this and within one day I was reimbursed thank you for understanding

colleend21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Customer support resolution first class.

rubenl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Everything went incredibly well. Very professional. Very good Customer Service.

willac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I was treated with respect!

sergioz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Resolved the win , out of stock satisfied with the option

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

148 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
darlas9
darla s.
on 3/29/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
bettys71
Betty S.
on 3/26/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review