SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2968 reviews
64%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,968 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

shonab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

I called with a billing dispute and the Quibids team immediately saw and fixed it.

Ask shona about QuiBids
Advertisement
chuckf12
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/16

I did not receive my socket set I won and when I checked the tracking, it showed it not not been shipped. I contacted support and with one week, I had the set. Thanks Q for the fun and challenge and great wins!!

Ask Chuck about QuiBids
santosg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

complete surprise on the fast response.

Ask Santos about QuiBids
terrencey1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

good service

Service
Ask Terrence about QuiBids
adrienneb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

The site is user friendly and helpful when looking to get additional information.

Ask Adrienne about QuiBids
christopherd56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Was very, very pleased with our problems, and was taken care of ASAP.

Ask Christopher about QuiBids
wayneh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

the support team took care of it right away Great Job Guys!

Ask wayne about QuiBids
leeg50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

Thank you it was a very positive experience and now that I know how it is to work I will buy more bids at a later time and again join the bidding, thank you again

Ask Lee about QuiBids
timothyd27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

They refunded my money

Ask Timothy about QuiBids
joec172
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

did not use

Ask joe about QuiBids
tammyk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

You took care of the problem promptly.

Ask Tammy about QuiBids
garys160
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

My experience was really great the way this was handled .

Ask Gary about QuiBids
marilync44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

friendly, precise,and pleasing

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Marilyn about QuiBids
leilaniw2
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/10/16

They take of $60 when signing up without telling you

Ask leilani about QuiBids
vanessap32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Great

Ask Vanessa about QuiBids
shirleyr47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

it was good but for me very confusing

Ask Shirley about QuiBids
sheilab45
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

excellent!!

Ask sheila about QuiBids
kendrar9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

I didn't realize I was spending $48 on ages I thought I would be able to buy however many I wanted. Once I noticed charge isn't
what I meant to do Monday morning I received am email said my refund has been sent. I appreciate I didn't have to argue with you.

Service
Value
Ask Kendra about QuiBids
richardo41
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Your response was very fast in relieving my concerns and refunding same.

Ask Richard about QuiBids
anonymousa76
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

---

Ask Anonymous about QuiBids
clintc30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/16

Simply amazing your customer support is absolutely committed to the customer and aim to put a smile on the faces of us all!! I could go on till my thumbs go numb guys! You are the best!

Ask clint about QuiBids
kevint76
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I've never received such prompt & courteous service from any company that I've dealt with. This company is also very customer friendly. In other words, they listen to the customer and, if possible, grant the customer their request.

Ask Kevin about QuiBids
micjaelr
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Great service fast service couldn't ask for a better response.

Ask Micjael about QuiBids
samf56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Was just browsing and found the site to be interesting. Filled out the information to become a member and the next thing I knew money was deducted from my bank account. I didn't realize that I had purchased anything or that there were any fees. I emailed customer service and their response was outstanding. The issue was resolved. Thank you.

Ask Sam about QuiBids
donb87
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Did not receive bit item after 2 weeks. Contact customer support who started an inquiry. After 3 1/2 weeks started process of returning bid money when item showed up out of no where. Customer support handled the situation with class, dignity, and with absolute honesty. To all involved, THANKS!!!

Ask Don about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

141 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review