SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3057 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,057 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
113
Value
94
Shipping
76
Returns
69
Quality
87

All Reviews

gloriah21
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

I enjoyed qjibids when I used it. I didn't use it as often as I originally thought I would. It was hard to win things. But I did win a few things. I never got to play any of thw games.

Advertisement
jaimet7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Fun and easy to use

shobhitkumarp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

the support team is reponding very quickly. Within 24 hours i get reply from the team. great....keep it up...

ginnym6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Not sure how this works. Would love to know more. Was credited back what you took out.

ericl85
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

prompt response to resolve issue

charlesw94
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/1/16

Your folks did great. How I got involved with your site is another matter all together. I saw a great deal on a Macbook air on craigs list. Really too good to be true. ($300 for a machine that should be valued at $550+) So I asked the guy if he still had it. He said no but then went on the explain that he got it from quibids (actually another name that had a link which resolved to quibids). I was trying to figure out the sit and to set up an account and your login asked for a credit card. I put it in thinking it was just to establish a payment method and before I knew it you had charged me $60. I really could not figure out the system and felt in retrospect that this craigslist guy was just a bot that your company had set up to gen up new unsuspecting users. I really don't know about that but your customer service folks refunded the money to me so quickly I really never got to the bottom of that. For that I am appreciative.

johnc595
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Quibids customer service

jennifers286
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Couldn't believe how fast you return my money to me. Thank you

williamd119
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/16

received wrong item and got a fast reply on how wrong item will be sent back

emmettb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Great

carlh53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Not understanding how a canceled item was handled because I though I should have received the bids I used bad because it was on QUIBIDS and I wasn't given the option to chose something different.

After a couple of email satisfaction/clarification was reached....great to know you are heard.

Have been playing a couple of years and will continue to play.

marias194
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Helpful and understanding

davidd265
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Quick response and quick solution

krystalm13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

I received a response within 15 hours, and my issue was resolved swiftly.

tedb54
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

I submitted a credit card for the 100 bids without intending to- I shout it was for FUTURE purchases, or the like. when I realized my mistake, your just. service was great about immediately refunding the charge. I will look at using your site in the future, and may well become a customer. Thank you for the good service.

phuonga2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

i had problem of delivery address and it was solved. thanks for quibids customer service

phyllisb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

We enjoy QuiBids and have had the good fortune of great bids/rewards.

christinaf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

They are always great and take care of my problems

hals35
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Thank you Alex

jeanw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I had no problem at all with how they took care of this and within one day I was reimbursed thank you for understanding

colleend21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Customer support resolution first class.

rubenl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Everything went incredibly well. Very professional. Very good Customer Service.

willac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I was treated with respect!

sergioz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Resolved the win , out of stock satisfied with the option

eileens23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/16

I wrote an e-mail for help with my 95 year old mom who had submitted an order and used my card for the $60.00. You were so understanding. I would recommend you to everybody. E

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

144 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rogera32
Roger A.
on 12/28/16
Answer
jasonh153
Jason H.
A: you have to purchase a bid pack to start bidding.
4 days, 19 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiam84
CYNTHIA M.
on 12/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review