SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2867 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,867 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

jamiet29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Awesome customer service, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for your service.

Ask Jamie about QuiBids
Advertisement
iveryd
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/16

Quick service to solve my mailing address problem.

Ask Ivery about QuiBids
arliel14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I had a problem and contacted support. They took care of it the next day. It was really fast and I only had to contact them one time.

Ask Arlie about QuiBids
kathrynh23
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/16

I purchased a single $30 pack of bids but somehow in ten minutes 3 purchases were processed. I recvd an email stating credits were processed and the bid bal was correct when I reviewed it.

Ask Kathryn about QuiBids
christophers76
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

Satisfactory.

Ask Christopher about QuiBids
alineh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

complaint addressed in a timely manner.

Ask Aline about QuiBids
donnam138
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

Great experience!

Ask Donna about QuiBids
chrisb258
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I lost my 2 bids nd couldn't figure out how to Der the new ones u guys gave me went out of his way to load the page in my email thank you

Ask Chris about QuiBids
evelyng17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I just text you with my problem and you text me back the next day and solve problem thank you

Ask Evelyn about QuiBids
marybethg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I asked for a refund before biding on anything. I explained I had not the money at this time. They were very quick to answer my concerns and gave me my money back promptly!

Ask MaryBeth about QuiBids
warrens27
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/16

While signing up for the first time, I mistakingly bought bids cash and needed the funds to pay a bill. I sent an email explaining this to customer service that evening. The next morning I received a reply that my funds were sent back to my card. They were attentive, responsive, and considerate. Not only that, the response was super quick! Thank you Quibids! Customer Service- A+!!

Ask Warren about QuiBids
michaelm442
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

I made a mistake and purchased some bids. I imediately emailed customer support and within five minutes, I received an email back showing the credit to me on my credit card.

Best customer service I have ever, ever received!

Ask Michael about QuiBids
patsyr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

Lightning fast and very professional.

Ask Patsy about QuiBids
pradeepv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

Quick response

Ask PRADEEP about QuiBids
ernestp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16

Fantastic

Ask Ernest about QuiBids
georgej53
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16

white callaway cap i won went missing in the mail system -- when i advised quibids support team they reacted like first responders with almost instantaneous replacement -- it's nice to be treated to such awesome customer service.

Ask george about QuiBids
virginiaw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16

Very good and easy to work with.

Ask Virginia about QuiBids
lorrained16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16

I wanted to go back and get the item I originally won (a copper pot). However, if you implemented this option it would be complete chaos.

Ask Lorraine about QuiBids
cindyw63
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/16

I won an auction on a child's piano, when I received it it was damaged under the seal on the keys. I contacted customer service and they promptly emailed me a return label and have shipped me a duplicate item. So excited they stood behind product

Ask Cindy about QuiBids
fatimetoum
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/16

I don't have an experience, but I feel that I will be important client

Ask Fatimetou about QuiBids
carmellac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/16

No comment just enjoy the prices and wish that I would win something.

Ask Carmella about QuiBids
davidk225
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Thank you for quite response

Ask David about QuiBids
javid7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Un exepected, to the point, prompt, and courteous

Ask Javi about QuiBids
yutaelh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

fast response

Ask Yutael about QuiBids
johnw486
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/16

I did not permit my credit card to be used for this purchase. I emailed them and they got back to me right away and fulfilled my request.

Ask John about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

132 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/15/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review