SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3057 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,057 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
113
Value
94
Shipping
76
Returns
69
Quality
87

All Reviews

kathyg70
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Your site is a professional company that takes the customers situation into consideration. Terrific.

Advertisement
kellyl101
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Understanding staff great

elizabethg96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

Fixed my mistakes.

teresab84
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Very helpful with my problem .

beverlys54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I would recommend Quibids to my family and friends. They responded promptly to my problem.

susanb214
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Awesome customer support.

phyllisb16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

awesome experience

freda85
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Happy

carolc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I didn't realize there was a fee when I signed up with Quibids. It' sounds like a lot of fun but don't have the cash or time just yet to bid on any items. I certainly will check it out after in the near future

pattyf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Somehow I found a $60 charge for QuiBids on my credit card when I had only clicked to see what it was about. Customer service cancelled my service and refunded the $60 in less than 24 hours.

richardr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Did not know I was signi ing up and you handled it very professionly

jorgel28
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Good but could be great. Add 24 hour customer service, 7 days a week.

donnam156
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

it was fun but very frustrating

walterk29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Top Notch Service

donnah108
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Immediate response to my problem.

diannab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

efficent

marisols6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Really enjoy the website and I appreciate how fast customer service was to resolve my issue.

danielh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

One that worked out for the betterment of us all.

carlc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Great support. Being new to your site I purchased bids by mistake and didn't reaiize it till I saw your e-mail. I am not interesed in bidding at this time but may in the future. I have shared your site with others I think would be interested. Your response was immediate and money returned.

josephf71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

awesome service

cindym125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I was offered great servive , very happy with the fast response

karenr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I just did !

thoma2087
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

So glad I found this site love it!! Great deals!

timb139
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/16

Very helpful! Awesome support and great service!

lynnes29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Great support team!!!

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

144 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rogera32
Roger A.
on 12/28/16
Answer
jasonh153
Jason H.
A: you have to purchase a bid pack to start bidding.
1 week, 4 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiam84
CYNTHIA M.
on 12/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review