SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2742 reviews
62%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,742 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
107
Value
91
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
85

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 281 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 126 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 583 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

linag3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I won a helicopter,(drone) and gave it to my grandson for his birthday. When he opened the box it was missing the controller. I contacted the chat line and have received the information to return it and I will either be credited for it or it will be replaced. I am happy.

Ask Lina about QuiBids
Advertisement
maryd180
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I wanted to know what.the.+and a number meant (+30, +20, etc) and it was promptly explained.

Ask Mary about QuiBids
joicem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

They responded so speedily I was amazed

Ask Joice about QuiBids
lisah202
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I was charged for something I didn't order, and I let them know. I wasn't expecting a quick response, but I got one and the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Ask Lisa about QuiBids
sergep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Nice experience

Ask Serge about QuiBids
betsym11
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

I don't know what's happened over the last few years but bids are so expensive and I can't win anything. Ever. I find it easier to win and the cheapest bids at happybidday these days.

Ask Betsy about QuiBids
emilyo14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

Money returned no hassles

Ask Emily about QuiBids
desv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

It's an exciting way to buy things!

Ask Des about QuiBids
jamief14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

i asked for a refund and it was processed in the same day. the email i received was very helpful and the person very friendly. i had no problem getting my refund right away

Ask Jamie about QuiBids
anthonyd70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

I thought I was taken for 60.00 and then they refunded it

Ask anthony about QuiBids
annv7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/16

I got into a situation that was wrong for me - old and stroked out! - my family got on my case - QuiBids was gracious and cooperative. Thanks. Ann Varud

Ask Ann about QuiBids
jasonh123
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

Very prompt service.

Ask Jason about QuiBids
johnl340
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/16

QUICKLY REFUNDED MONEY

Ask john about QuiBids
quintong6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

Provided a quick and timely response to my account request, with exceptional results!

Ask Quinton about QuiBids
mauram3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

emailed an issue over the weekend to company and reviewed an answer within 24 hours and resolution to concern. Prompt, friendly and professional.

Ask maura about QuiBids
lillians33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

Very satisfied, there was no question asked, they returned my emails right off. thank you

Ask Lillian about QuiBids
ab3596
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

Very fast & actionable service!

Service
Ask A about QuiBids
robertg197
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

My concern was handled expeditiously and to my satisfaction the customer care is fantastic.

Ask Robert about QuiBids
shirleyh80
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Very helpful and always kind.

Ask Shirley about QuiBids
leighb35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

I was asking about a mistake I made and I was promptly refunded my money.

Ask Leigh about QuiBids
dannac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Quick fast reply!

Ask Danna about QuiBids
jamess400
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

This product had a bent pole about 20 inches from the bottom. The package when delivered was not damaged. This product was probably damaged at the factory and did not pass inspection. I was not happy and chatted at first on line and did not get a positive result. I called QuiBids and would send a mailing label to return, but I never got one after two tries.The Hall Tree is boxed and ready to send back but after my last call you said that's ok and do not have to send back. I will put this one in the garbage. I have a new one and its fine and thank you for your help.

Ask James about QuiBids
jaredianm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Mohamed help a great deal when I had a Credit Card hold on my account because of a lost card

Ask Jaredian about QuiBids
lisaj100
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

I asked, they delivered, great service

Ask Lisa about QuiBids
ericc99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Awesome

Ask Eric about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

122 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review