Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3057 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038

3,057 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
113
Value
94
Shipping
76
Returns
69
Quality
87

All Reviews

karenp125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Great service .

Advertisement
kathyg70
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Your site is a professional company that takes the customers situation into consideration. Terrific.

kellyl101
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Understanding staff great

elizabethg96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

Fixed my mistakes.

teresab84
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Very helpful with my problem .

beverlys54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I would recommend Quibids to my family and friends. They responded promptly to my problem.

susanb214
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Awesome customer support.

phyllisb16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

awesome experience

freda85
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Happy

carolc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I didn't realize there was a fee when I signed up with Quibids. It' sounds like a lot of fun but don't have the cash or time just yet to bid on any items. I certainly will check it out after in the near future

pattyf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Somehow I found a $60 charge for QuiBids on my credit card when I had only clicked to see what it was about. Customer service cancelled my service and refunded the $60 in less than 24 hours.

richardr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Did not know I was signi ing up and you handled it very professionly

jorgel28
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Good but could be great. Add 24 hour customer service, 7 days a week.

donnam156
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

it was fun but very frustrating

walterk29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Top Notch Service

donnah108
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Immediate response to my problem.

diannab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

efficent

marisols6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Really enjoy the website and I appreciate how fast customer service was to resolve my issue.

danielh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

One that worked out for the betterment of us all.

carlc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Great support. Being new to your site I purchased bids by mistake and didn't reaiize it till I saw your e-mail. I am not interesed in bidding at this time but may in the future. I have shared your site with others I think would be interested. Your response was immediate and money returned.

josephf71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

awesome service

cindym125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I was offered great servive , very happy with the fast response

karenr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I just did !

thoma2087
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

So glad I found this site love it!! Great deals!

timb139
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/16

Very helpful! Awesome support and great service!

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

148 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
darlas9
darla s.
4 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
bettys71
Betty S.
on 3/26/17
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review