SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2873 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,873 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

clintc30
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/16

Simply amazing your customer support is absolutely committed to the customer and aim to put a smile on the faces of us all!! I could go on till my thumbs go numb guys! You are the best!

Ask clint about QuiBids
Advertisement
kevint76
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

I've never received such prompt & courteous service from any company that I've dealt with. This company is also very customer friendly. In other words, they listen to the customer and, if possible, grant the customer their request.

Ask Kevin about QuiBids
micjaelr
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Great service fast service couldn't ask for a better response.

Ask Micjael about QuiBids
samf56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Was just browsing and found the site to be interesting. Filled out the information to become a member and the next thing I knew money was deducted from my bank account. I didn't realize that I had purchased anything or that there were any fees. I emailed customer service and their response was outstanding. The issue was resolved. Thank you.

Ask Sam about QuiBids
donb87
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Did not receive bit item after 2 weeks. Contact customer support who started an inquiry. After 3 1/2 weeks started process of returning bid money when item showed up out of no where. Customer support handled the situation with class, dignity, and with absolute honesty. To all involved, THANKS!!!

Ask Don about QuiBids
lynnen2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Very friendly and understanding.

Ask Lynne about QuiBids
derekw29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Quibids is a scam. They don't tell you how much you are buying and then they won't refund your money. This is the worst site and the worst customer service as well! Do not try it people!

Ask Derek about QuiBids
reginaldp21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Seems like the program's good program would have loved to have made bids,,may be ii'll give it a try later.

Ask Reginald about QuiBids
js224
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/16

There is nothing deceptive about QuiBids; it is what is says it is - a way to get items for a decent price providing you win the bids. Understand how the bidding works and what it costs you and you should be able to enjoy the functionality and products. Get caught in bidding ways when you have already spent too much and you are likely to be dissatisfied.

Ask J about QuiBids
tanyak27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/16

I signed up for QuiBids because they advertised that they were better than eBay. NOT! What QuiBids doesn't tell you upfront is that they charge buyers a fee (unsure if it's per bid or a recurring charge...didn't get that far). eBay is FREE to use for buyers. Comparing the 2 sites is like comparing apples to oranges. Needless to say, I asked to be removed from QuiBids' database...and they were quick to comply.

Ask Tanya about QuiBids
lilar5
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/16

Had an issue with an auction I had been bidding in for over 2 hours and was "locked" when the auctions paused. Upon the auction resuming 2 high roller bidders were able to jump into the auction for the brief time it was no longer locked. I immediately phoned support and Mandi was very apologetic that it could happen, and I received all my bids back prior to it being paused. There was a significant amount of bids and I am very grateful they offered to do that!

Ask Lila about QuiBids
josed43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

Very happy with the customer support received. Thank you!

Ask Jose about QuiBids
charliem59
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

I .signed up by accident and was really surprised by the response time on my request to get a refund. If I am ever interested in this type of product, I would be sure to return to you

Ask Charlie about QuiBids
anthonys143
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

Very good

Ask Anthony about QuiBids
vickyo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

I have been really happy with QuiBids. Love most of their stuff!

Ask Vicky about QuiBids
mmr
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

I received the requested refund promptly.

Ask MM about QuiBids
kaylac19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/16

Mistakenly bought 100 bids while setting up my profile and was adding my card info and turned out to be a purchase, wrote them and they were sorry about the confusion and refunded me back the $60 I spent! I was glad!

Ask Kayla about QuiBids
brendas96
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

The gentleman was very nice and patient as I described my problem. I got disconnected and when I called back I got the same guy so I didn't have to explain it all over again. He told me how to solve my problem and everything is fine and working as usual.

Ask Brenda about QuiBids
maryellens4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Just fine

Ask Maryellen about QuiBids
nazirb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I thought I would lose my quibids, but I didn't.
Quibids was very understanding, and reinstated the bids in question.

Service
Ask Nazir about QuiBids
ameliag7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

This Five Star rating is pertaining your Customer Service and Financial Inquiries and Concerns. Your CSR Team did not hesitate to help when I was in need of Assistance. Very Quick and speedy Service. Thank You again.

Ask Amelia about QuiBids
alfredk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It started out rough. But its not all that bad I think this might turn out to be a good thing still. Just glad I have a better understanding of how the site works.

Ask Alfred about QuiBids
rafaelm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

I asked for a refund after not using my purchase credits after 2 weeks. I was promptly issued a refund to my CC.

Ask Rafael about QuiBids
jamesb407
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

great inter action

Ask James about QuiBids
christinas76
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/16

All though the customer service was great. It would have been nice to know that when you create an account that you have to pay for bids upfront instead of later. Glad I was able to get the money refunded.

Ask Christina about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

132 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/15/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review