SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2806 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,806 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
111
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

alexv35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

I accidentally signed up for their service, (costing 75 dollars). I sent them a request for a refund, and not only was it quick, it was incredibly kind.

often a company will try to "sway" you to stay, or to try to keep your money. neither was the case here, and I was incredibly impressed.

Ask Alex about QuiBids
Advertisement
robertg205
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Although I decided not to join QuiBids, the service and response time were excellent.

Ask Robert about QuiBids
kathyl61
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

I was taken care of so fast. That's important when you are bidding.

Ask Kathy about QuiBids
maryw196
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

It was great

Ask Mary about QuiBids
nicolen22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Ok site

Ask Nicole about QuiBids
harpretts
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/16

excellent

Ask Harprett about QuiBids
raymondb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

thanks for doing a great job

Ask raymond about QuiBids
manuelm59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

as usual when I had an issue (which is VERY RARE but ALWAYS my fault) quibids customer service was amazing, friendly and very fast!!

Ask Manuel about QuiBids
johns1349
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

I have not had any problems with it after I got use to it

Ask John about QuiBids
lindam276
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/16

I sent a message with a question and they answered so very quickly, loved it

Ask Linda about QuiBids
veral8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

I have accidentically purchased an item I bid on from the shop. They returned the money plus the bids I spent for the item I did not win!

Ask Vera about QuiBids
brendab81
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

I had no idea what I was getting into. I'm 65 and just thought I pay when I buy something. QuiBids was so nice they gave me my money back no questions asked and very few companies are that considerate.
Thank you

Ask Brenda about QuiBids
roberth266
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

All I can say is dealing with QuiBids is always great/

Ask Robert about QuiBids
tobyg16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Mail response awesome, keep my e-mail private no sharing, thanks

Ask Toby about QuiBids
jamiet29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/16

Awesome customer service, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for your service.

Ask Jamie about QuiBids
iveryd
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/16

Quick service to solve my mailing address problem.

Ask Ivery about QuiBids
arliel14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

I had a problem and contacted support. They took care of it the next day. It was really fast and I only had to contact them one time.

Ask Arlie about QuiBids
kathrynh23
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/16

I purchased a single $30 pack of bids but somehow in ten minutes 3 purchases were processed. I recvd an email stating credits were processed and the bid bal was correct when I reviewed it.

Ask Kathryn about QuiBids
christophers76
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/16

Satisfactory.

Ask Christopher about QuiBids
alineh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

complaint addressed in a timely manner.

Ask Aline about QuiBids
donnam138
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

Great experience!

Ask Donna about QuiBids
chrisb258
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I lost my 2 bids nd couldn't figure out how to Der the new ones u guys gave me went out of his way to load the page in my email thank you

Ask Chris about QuiBids
evelyng17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I just text you with my problem and you text me back the next day and solve problem thank you

Ask Evelyn about QuiBids
marybethg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I asked for a refund before biding on anything. I explained I had not the money at this time. They were very quick to answer my concerns and gave me my money back promptly!

Ask MaryBeth about QuiBids
warrens27
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/16

While signing up for the first time, I mistakingly bought bids cash and needed the funds to pay a bill. I sent an email explaining this to customer service that evening. The next morning I received a reply that my funds were sent back to my card. They were attentive, responsive, and considerate. Not only that, the response was super quick! Thank you Quibids! Customer Service- A+!!

Ask Warren about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

131 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review