SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3044 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,044 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

walterk29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Top Notch Service

Advertisement
donnah108
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Immediate response to my problem.

diannab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

efficent

marisols6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

Really enjoy the website and I appreciate how fast customer service was to resolve my issue.

danielh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

One that worked out for the betterment of us all.

carlc51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

Great support. Being new to your site I purchased bids by mistake and didn't reaiize it till I saw your e-mail. I am not interesed in bidding at this time but may in the future. I have shared your site with others I think would be interested. Your response was immediate and money returned.

josephf71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

awesome service

cindym125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I was offered great servive , very happy with the fast response

karenr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I just did !

thoma2087
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

So glad I found this site love it!! Great deals!

timb139
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/16

Very helpful! Awesome support and great service!

lynnes29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Great support team!!!

stevec175
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Handled my issue in a quick and efficient manner...

yukikoc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

I'm so glad I decided to use your website. I've won twice and maximized my profit. Please credit my account 250 points. Thanks a happy user. I really want the artisan kitchen aid mixer......

brendal60
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

You have great service, you do exactly as you promise, and all within timeframe you say. I have nothing but praise for your service. No hassles what so ever. Thank you so much.

melissas152
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

They made sure to get back to me and good business ethic

barbaram144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

I signed up for Quibids but did not see where I had to pay $60.00. When I saw it I was so very upset. $60.00 was $60.00 more then I had to workwith. I sent an Email and within a few min. They reversed it. I am forever gratful.
Thank you
Barbara Merritt

aprilm51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Great service great agent Porsche

annieb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Awesome

susieh8
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/15/16

They charges your credit card $60 to start and every bid would cost you $0.60 every hit win or lose. Not a dea! I lost $60 without any merchandise at all. Customer rep, Porsche refuse to cancel account or refund. Save your money and do not trust this site. Not sure about the good reviews where they coming from perhaps their own employees? Hmmm

constancep4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Great communication. Quick and helpful. Would recommend people to take advantage of this.

roda17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/16

I asked a question and got immediate answers immediately

chrisg145
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/16

Whenever I have a problem with items at Quibids, the customer service team always comes through with great assistance!!

donnak61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

BH

krisk39
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

But very Kool site

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

144 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rogera32
Roger A.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiam84
CYNTHIA M.
on 12/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review