SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2746 reviews
62%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,746 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
108
Value
91
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
85

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 283 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 126 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 583 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

maryellens4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Just fine

Ask Maryellen about QuiBids
Advertisement
nazirb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I thought I would lose my quibids, but I didn't.
Quibids was very understanding, and reinstated the bids in question.

Service
Ask Nazir about QuiBids
ameliag7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

This Five Star rating is pertaining your Customer Service and Financial Inquiries and Concerns. Your CSR Team did not hesitate to help when I was in need of Assistance. Very Quick and speedy Service. Thank You again.

Ask Amelia about QuiBids
alfredk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

It started out rough. But its not all that bad I think this might turn out to be a good thing still. Just glad I have a better understanding of how the site works.

Ask Alfred about QuiBids
rafaelm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

I asked for a refund after not using my purchase credits after 2 weeks. I was promptly issued a refund to my CC.

Ask Rafael about QuiBids
jamesb407
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

great inter action

Ask James about QuiBids
christinas76
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/16

All though the customer service was great. It would have been nice to know that when you create an account that you have to pay for bids upfront instead of later. Glad I was able to get the money refunded.

Ask Christina about QuiBids
cm138
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

No descriptions

Ask C about QuiBids
teresar34
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Company was very quick n efficient in their response.

Ask Teresa about QuiBids
patricias133
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/16

I was very sorry to find that Quibids had nothing to offer that I was intrested in bidding on. But was extremely surprised when I ask to be reimbursed that customer support got back to me so quickly. No problems at all with anything. Very friendly.
Thank you for all your help.

Ask Patricia about QuiBids
jennifers263
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/16

I didn't realize there was a fee just to use this site and I emailed them the same night I signed up and my money was refunded the very next day.

Ask Jennifer about QuiBids
richards247
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Solved my issue quickly with no hassle

Ask Richard about QuiBids
shirleyn5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

They took care of the problem with no Hassel's.

Ask shirley about QuiBids
bruces79
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

It is obvious that one of the main goals of QuiBids is to keep their customers happy!
They are readily available to explain the bidding process and give great tips and advice on how to be successful! Their variety of products is astounding! The auction-bidding process is also a lot of fun!

Ask Bruce about QuiBids
krish143
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Very quick about resolving my issue

Ask Kris about QuiBids
mp94
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Very good

Ask M about QuiBids
reneeo3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Quick to resolve and friendly service

Ask Renee about QuiBids
marionh18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

its was awesome --- will resign up someday

Ask marion about QuiBids
sarahb225
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

In signing up, I may have gotten distracted and taken a few minutes... but when I finished, yikes, I had a credit card charge of $60. Never saw a screen for choices of buying bids. Since I had zero experience with your site, I wasn't (yet) aware that you buy back all unused bids on request. Fortunately your help desk was right on it, and it was all solved by the next morning (maybe earlier; that's when I saw the email), Many thanks.

AFTER READING OTHER REVIEWS, I see that the site has a habit of charging $60 (for 100 bids) on signup, without asking permission. If this isn't fraudulent, it's not far from it. I want nothing to do with this kind of outfit.

Tip for consumers: SHADY. GIVE IT A MISS.

Ask Sarah about QuiBids
linnc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/16

Unintended acceptance to be charged 60$'s I didn't have, graciously cancelled and refunded charge

Ask Linn about QuiBids
thomasm188
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/16

Quickest assistance ever, foe me.

Service
Ask Thomas about QuiBids
sandrah81
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/16

I was very satisfied with the support I received. Quick and efficient support.

Ask Sandra about QuiBids
tammys73
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/16

I needed a refund and got it right back. Thanks QuiBids

Ask Tammy about QuiBids
barbaras27
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
7/16/16

I enjoy winning gift cards because they make excellent gifts for everyone for birthdays, anniversaries and Christmas. Gift cards also come in handy whenever I need them.
QuiBids is now one of the best shopping sites available online to win great deals on gift cards. They have also made some positive changes, like free shipping.

Ask Barbara about QuiBids
irmaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/16

Excellent

Ask Irma about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

123 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review