SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2969 reviews
64%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,969 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

veronicag28
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Wasn't the right kind or bidding experience for me at this time in my,life,,,,thanks anyway

Ask VERONICA about QuiBids
Advertisement
jackiem76
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Not to worry you will come back

Ask Jackie about QuiBids
sheldonb10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

The experience was good!!!!

Ask Sheldon about QuiBids
rodneym39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

O looked forward to buying but 90% of the goods were army knives and other such useless objects. It was way after midnight when two electrical devices of any quality were offered. Extremely disappointed. Too much rubbish on offer the objects were looking for i.e. iPads etc were very very few.

Ask Rodney about QuiBids
robertg234
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Fun, entertaining and I win a lot.

Ask Robert about QuiBids
carlah20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Customer support seems focused on making sure folks understand the system. There is a edge to it, which is clearly how system sustains and grows, but full disclosure is there for folks to understand and use the system.

Ask carla about QuiBids
dianes129
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Very pleased with the service I received

Ask DIANE about QuiBids
darlened15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

great, fast

Ask Darlene about QuiBids
derricks22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

It just seems sort of pointless

Ask Derrick about QuiBids
victoriab56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I contacted customer support due to an accidental purchase I made. The easiest fastest and overall the best service I've had from any customer service team I've ever came across!!!! Keep up the great work

Ask Victoria about QuiBids
robertad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

initially upset I was billed for bids I did not purchase. They had a quick response to solve the problem and remove the charge. I was extremely pleased with how they took care of the problem

Ask roberta about QuiBids
karenp125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Great service .

Ask Karen about QuiBids
kathyg70
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Your site is a professional company that takes the customers situation into consideration. Terrific.

Ask Kathy about QuiBids
kellyl101
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Understanding staff great

Ask Kelly about QuiBids
elizabethg96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

Fixed my mistakes.

Ask Elizabeth about QuiBids
teresab84
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Very helpful with my problem .

Ask Teresa about QuiBids
beverlys54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I would recommend Quibids to my family and friends. They responded promptly to my problem.

Ask Beverly about QuiBids
susanb214
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Awesome customer support.

Ask Susan about QuiBids
phyllisb16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

awesome experience

Ask Phyllis about QuiBids
freda85
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

Happy

Ask Fred about QuiBids
carolc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

I didn't realize there was a fee when I signed up with Quibids. It' sounds like a lot of fun but don't have the cash or time just yet to bid on any items. I certainly will check it out after in the near future

Ask Carol about QuiBids
pattyf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Somehow I found a $60 charge for QuiBids on my credit card when I had only clicked to see what it was about. Customer service cancelled my service and refunded the $60 in less than 24 hours.

Ask Patty about QuiBids
richardr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Did not know I was signi ing up and you handled it very professionly

Ask Richard about QuiBids
jorgel28
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Good but could be great. Add 24 hour customer service, 7 days a week.

Ask Jorge about QuiBids
donnam156
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

it was fun but very frustrating

Ask Donna about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

141 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review