SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

3043 reviews
65%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Tel: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,043 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

laurad128
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

Very good customer service. That's enough of an explanation. I do not like to be asked to sent out one hundred details, not an acceptable practice.

Advertisement
tpmm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Called about a charge that was not mine and it was handled right then. It will be back into my bank account within 7 business days. Thanks,

denniss131
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

Already described in my earlier comments, I am greatful and appreciative for a prompt response and refund on a senior moment mistake in ordering a package that I had not intended.

oranh33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

I have been on EBay for years and they are good but Qui Bids is better, the Customer Service I received cannot be matched. The first of its kind. Thank You Again.

kathyb128
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

i made a mistake and signed up for a bid i didnt intend to asked for a refund and it is in the process so far so good

salvatored16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

I apparently signed up for this but didn't realize what it was and how it works. Because I never used it and probably never will, I requested a refund. I did this months ago, but they still refunded me.

dianen26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

I needed a refund and they gladly provided it. As I was new to the site, I made a mistake and they happily helped me out of a jam.

cassandriaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Great service. They moved quickly to resolve the problem at hand. I am overall happy with the services received.

martinh88
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Did not realize I would be charged for evaluating your program.

You responded to my question and refunded the charge promptly

al24960
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

Joined for a month without making any bids. Decided it was too much hassle and asked for a refund. It was processed the next day without any fuss.

patriciab165
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I've been able to get some awesome deals! Great customer service! I would have given 5 stars but for a few shipping problems.

markn85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

Excellent..........................................................................................................................

jeanineb7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I made a mistake Purchase and needed a refund. The response was quick and without question all via email. I appreciate that and feel comfortable to try again.

shelii
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Quick response. Thank you! Answered my question fast and professionaly. QuiBids is just all around great.

eckhardh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

I never used my QuiBids acct. after creating it, so I requested it be closed. I received an email saying my request had been received, and the next day I received a pleasant & professional confirmation email stating that my acct. had been closed. Well done.

lorih61
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

Thanks for all of the help from Alex at Quibids. Best service I have ever received. He went above and beyond and was totally professional, courtesy, and extremely helpful. Thank you. Thank you.

lynns86
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

trying to get to some electronics to bid on like tv, cellphone,laptop,tablet.....
the only things I seem to get is bidding on bids , necklace, gadgets and I also want to bid with my 8bids that I've received but it does not work

stevec185
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Had a return email within minutes. The reason for my email in the first place was that I was charged $60 before I even started bidding. This was a result of the very confusing terms and conditions at the site. I requested a reversal of the charge and received it within one day.

cindys117
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

I have been a customer for a few years and everytime I use Quibids I have never been disappointed. My last session I made a mistake on a size I ordered and the Guy that helped me was awesome. Fast cirtious and polite. Amazing service thank you so much again.

joseel2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Great, help. Issue was fix within the same day. Was not certain how it works and I had made a mistake. Thank you

jasonb253
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

not sure if its my kind of shopping..aswome customer service and speed. if you are looking for cheap deals this is the place

nicoleg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

They were prompt work getting back with me and refunded my full amount without excuses or hidden stipulations.

carmenp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Had no problems getting help and answers from customer support. They were extremely cooperative and considerate, even when I asked for a refund for my unused portions of bids I had left.

dalec39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Signed up then immediately had buyers remorse. Requested refund of charge made to my credit card. Received response much quicker than anticipated. Refund was issued and confirmed.

cindyh96
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

I by mistake got coins and at this time don't have the money. We are moving. With the support and quickness I received I will be back when we get settled.

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

144 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
rogera32
Roger A.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
cynthiam84
CYNTHIA M.
on 12/12/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review