SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2867 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,867 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
112
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

phuonga2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

i had problem of delivery address and it was solved. thanks for quibids customer service

Ask Phuong about QuiBids
Advertisement
phyllisb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

We enjoy QuiBids and have had the good fortune of great bids/rewards.

Ask Phyllis about QuiBids
christinaf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

They are always great and take care of my problems

Ask Christina about QuiBids
hals35
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Thank you Alex

Ask Hal about QuiBids
jeanw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I had no problem at all with how they took care of this and within one day I was reimbursed thank you for understanding

Ask Jean about QuiBids
colleend21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Customer support resolution first class.

Ask Colleen about QuiBids
rubenl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

Everything went incredibly well. Very professional. Very good Customer Service.

Ask Ruben about QuiBids
willac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I was treated with respect!

Ask willa about QuiBids
sergioz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Resolved the win , out of stock satisfied with the option

Ask Sergio about QuiBids
eileens23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/16

I wrote an e-mail for help with my 95 year old mom who had submitted an order and used my card for the $60.00. You were so understanding. I would recommend you to everybody. E

Ask Eileen about QuiBids
juann15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/16

I did not bid on anything but instead I needed to cancel my account. The service department promptly returned my email and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with their service!

Ask Juan about QuiBids
andreac104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

I had an excellent customer experience.
Thank you so much for taking time in my request, for your feedback in solving my problem.

Ask Andrea about QuiBids
lead13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

The customer service team was quick and effective for me!

Ask Lea about QuiBids
matsua
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Please see the detailed description of my experience with Alicia on the previous page. I RANTED about her - she was THAT GREAT!!

Ask MATSU about QuiBids
brads58
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

the person did a good job explaining my question about bids - which were real and which were voucher

Ask brad about QuiBids
brandonl45
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/16

Good

Ask Brandon about QuiBids
marys402
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Very satisfied we with the quick, efficient service I got.

Ask Mary about QuiBids
sandras140
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Great

Ask Sandra about QuiBids
paulm332
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/14/16

I have been an ebay user for over 10 years. My friend told me about QuiBids. I went to the website to have a look. I decided to register, but I was very surprised to get an email confirming my purchase of $60 worth of bidding money. I would not recommend QuiBids to anyone without warning them that signing up to bid is
an automatic charge to their credit card. There should be prominent wording that opening an account costs money, not buried in the fine Terms and Conditions print.

Ask Paul about QuiBids
kamalb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

My decision to subscribe was quick..I didn't read all the terms and conditions. I am sure I will be back when I more prepared.
Thanks.

Ask Kamal about QuiBids
joem209
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Very satisfied

Ask Joe about QuiBids
jennifera134
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I can not say enough about this company.I was looking over my credit card statement and I was so surprised to see a charge on my card from QuiBids.I had never done business with them before so I was quite concerned.I emailed coustomer serivece telling them what had happened and I was truly scared no one would help me.I was wrong so wrong this company helped me within 4 hours and took the charges off my card.I was so happy to see that there are still businesses out there that are willing to listen to you and help out in anyway they can.You don't see that anymore in this day in age.But I did see it with QuiBids and I will be 4ever grateful.

Ask Jennifer about QuiBids
davidl339
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I Excellent experience from the Quibids Support, they did a 5 star job, I couldnt ask for more, Thank You Quibids Support

Ask David about QuiBids
deane25
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

I have been on Quibids for about 5 years now, I have never had a bad experience!

Ask Dean about QuiBids
colleenh15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

They responded back to me within minutes. After I gave them the information they requested they were back to me within 24 hours with the correct solution. I was then credited back the duplicate charges. It was quick precise correct. Thank you very much I've had very bad experiences in the past this made up for one or two of them.

Ask Colleen about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

132 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/15/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review