SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2804 reviews
63%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,804 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
111
Value
93
Shipping
75
Returns
69
Quality
86

All Reviews

juditht17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

responded quick and helpful.

Ask Judith about QuiBids
Advertisement
johns1427
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

Excelleny

Ask John about QuiBids
lauriem53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

I would be more happy if they can get different gift cards to bid on from time to time.

Ask Laurie about QuiBids
alycel
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

As I said in the other page...I am elderly and did not understand what I was doing and then got charged a large amount and your staff was very helpful in refunding it to me....thank you so much!! Living on SS really does not go very far so have to watch my pennies.

Ask Alyce about QuiBids
alisonh27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

Very helpful customer service. Wait time was short and they helped with the problem.

Ask Alison about QuiBids
adams219
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

The answer I received wasn't the one that I was hoping for, but it was an answer and that's just the way it is I guess.

Ask Adam about QuiBids
angelap51
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

great customer service thanks for the understanding! I made a big mistake would love to play if I could afford the bids overall extremely satisfied thank you Angela Phillips

Ask Angela about QuiBids
phyllise4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Very pleasant transaction.

Ask Phyllis about QuiBids
joep182
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Professional

Ask Joe about QuiBids
adelitav
17 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/16/16

I won a few awesome auctions off the bat. I got a $60 item for a penny, and a few other useless things for less than $1. Then I stopped winning all together. My bids ran out. They send a few free bids once a month and I spent time with those waiting for the perfect time to bid. But for some reason all the auctions were always busy. There were less items available for auction and the quality of the items available were questionable.

They give away bids to flood the auctions with trash bids so the prices go up faster and they create more competition. But you can't win anything with 5 bids.

Then I tried to order another bid pack. Idk what I was thinking. I must have been drinking. But they took my money and never gave me my bids. I tried contacting them, but no response.

Don't drink and shop!

Ask Adelita about QuiBids
shonab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

I called with a billing dispute and the Quibids team immediately saw and fixed it.

Ask shona about QuiBids
chuckf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

I did not receive my socket set I won and when I checked the tracking, it showed it not not been shipped. I contacted support and with one week, I had the set. Thanks Q for the fun and challenge and great wins!!

Ask Chuck about QuiBids
santosg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

complete surprise on the fast response.

Ask Santos about QuiBids
terrencey1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

good service

Service
Ask Terrence about QuiBids
adrienneb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

The site is user friendly and helpful when looking to get additional information.

Ask Adrienne about QuiBids
christopherd56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

Was very, very pleased with our problems, and was taken care of ASAP.

Ask Christopher about QuiBids
wayneh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

the support team took care of it right away Great Job Guys!

Ask wayne about QuiBids
leeg50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

Thank you it was a very positive experience and now that I know how it is to work I will buy more bids at a later time and again join the bidding, thank you again

Ask Lee about QuiBids
timothyd27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

They refunded my money

Ask Timothy about QuiBids
joec172
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

did not use

Ask joe about QuiBids
tammyk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

You took care of the problem promptly.

Ask Tammy about QuiBids
garys160
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

My experience was really great the way this was handled .

Ask Gary about QuiBids
marilync44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

friendly, precise,and pleasing

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Marilyn about QuiBids
leilaniw2
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/10/16

They take of $60 when signing up without telling you

Ask leilani about QuiBids
vanessap32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Great

Ask Vanessa about QuiBids
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

131 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review