Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProPapers

ProPapers reviews

49 reviews
Tel: +1-855-338-5947
support@pro-papers.com

49 Reviews From Our Community

Service
25
Value
24
Shipping
20
Returns
19
Quality
24

All Reviews

noahj8
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/11/15

I'm 100% satisfied with the way this company works. My papers are written by ProPapers)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Advertisement
henryf21
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/19/15

I was really satisfied with the research paper! I got a high grade) I will return to them!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
fabiof9
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/19/15

I'm an exchange student from Italy. Sometimes I just don't have time for all those papers, so one of my American friends advised me to use Pro-Papers. I have never heard of it before, but after ordering my Application letter with them, I'll definitely use it the next time! Grazie mille!

williamb164
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/18/15

I order my papers from ProPapers. They are the best. Guys, if you are going to read this, thanks for a discount! My first Christmas present this year)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jacobj15
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/18/15

My computer crashed just when I was going to print my paper. So I had to rewrite my coursework in a very short terms((( OMG Can you imagine? I was in shock. ProPapers literally saved my life. I would never cope with it on my own. THANK YOU!

Service
vadimm8
1 review
17 helpful votes
5/8/15

Well, for the first time I don`t make big orders, just an article review. I was really surprised! My order was ready in 2 days. In addition, the cost was a pleasant surprise.
Do you have any experience with this service? Share it with me!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamesr146
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/3/15

I have just received my literature article, that I ordered at ProPapers. The quality is good. Also, they delivered my paper 2 days earlier! It was my first order, but I am going to hire this company in the future.
P. S. They gave me a 5% discount for my next order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
simonb66
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
11/20/15

High-quality papers, done on time, excellent support. love you guys)

joset28
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/21/15

I ordered a paper after reading a lot of positive reviews about this service. And it was really worth it! Thanks a lot:)

anonn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/16

They were very professional and quick, despite very short notice and lots of work to be done. Thank you guys so much, definitely reliable and legit.

Service
Value
Quality
kenw52
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/21/15

I have already had my paper done, but I needed it to be proofread!! Pro-papers corrected all my spelling and grammatical mistakes. In addition, they added some great ideas to the content. Next time I will order a research paper at their website!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
melodys9
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/8/15

I had to do my English literature paper, and at the last moment I realised I had no time. So I searched Google and found this website. The most crucial for me was the deadline (1 day). Fortunately, they did everything on time! Big thanks to Support team! They were very helpful and caring!

johnb752
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/16

I had quite a few problems but they manged to fix my problems really fast, good customer service 24hrs .Its not a scam :)

jillianm9
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/1/15

They are simply the best. Never had problems with them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abbyc5
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/27/15

This company is one of the best in the field. I can't say anything bad about them. They work quickly and effectively. Every time papers have been delivered even before the deadline. They call you when it is done. One can send an order for revision. I used this service. I needed a writer to make some corrections after my teacher read the paper. I'm fine with this service. If you don't have enough time to study, you can count on them. Good service, certainly.

katep21
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/2/15

I ordered an essay for my summer course two months ago at this website. At first, I was really worried about the quality, because I have never used such service before. To tell the truth, they did a great job. Delivery was on time and they followed all my requirements. I was really satisfied!

Tip for consumers: If you have any questions regarding their services or policies, use online chat. It is very fast way to make clarifications.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bens108
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/13/15

I have tried many similar companies, but this one is one of the best. They deliver papers of a good quality and they have very helpful support service. I ordered 5 papers and had no problems with pro-papers.com.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
toriw1
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/6/15

I had to complete this really complicated case study for my human rights class. I tried to do it by myself, but my professor made me rewrite it. He wasn't satisfied with the paper. I though he would fail me(( I didn't want to take that chance, so I decided to hire professionals to redo my case study. ProPapers did a great job. The paper was delivered to me on time and they followed all the provided guidelines. The paper helped me to get through this hard college class!

Service
Value
Quality
lataurust
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/25/16

highly recommend, very good service and orders deliver in a timing manner

candiceg5
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/17/15

I ordered the paper from this company for the first time. The quality was good and they managed to deliver it on time (even though the deadline was really short)! But the best thing for me was a big discount that they gave me. I got 15 % off the price!!!

Tip for consumers: If you want a discount contact the support service!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
camillai
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/21/15

Good service that I truly highly recommend. You won't regret.

jeremya16
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
7/22/15

Spending wearing hours on editing, formatting, grammaring etc are all no longer my headache, thanks to this service. now I have more time for productive and creative stuff.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
pauld127
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/26/15

Very good service! Used it twice. Everything delivered on time. Good quality.

jackn35
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/9/15

The best service I have ever met! I like studying, but I don't like writing all those papers... I tried a lot of similar companies, but this one is definitely the best!
100% recommend!

savinak
1 review
12 helpful votes
11/24/15

Since my English is not perfect, I have ordered proofreading of my thesis. I am 100% satisfied with the result. Everything was done on time. The writer gave me several tips regarding the content and references for free. Thank you!

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

thanks for a question! you can use referral code "jnbncw17jc" when ordering ;)

By Vadim M. on 7/21/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello. You need to fill in all paper details here: https://pro-papers.com/order

By Andrew M. [ProPapers Rep] on 5/17/17
Questions? Get answers from the ProPapers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProPapers?
Post Review