Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PetAmberAlert

PetAmberAlert reviews

56 reviews
86%
Categories: Detectives, Lost Pet
USA
Tel: 877-875-7387
help@petamberalert.com

38 reviews with 5 stars

samd124
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17

I am beyond grateful for petamberalert for raising awareness of my missing pet. He is now home safe and sound and I couldn't be happier. My heart is overflowing with so much joy!

Advertisement
ashleyb172
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Very helpful website and very easy to use

nancyv41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I understand that they are very good and have received wonderful results. I hope they can help me find Mr.Kitty. He has been missing for 3 weeks. I've been searching and praying for God's protection over him and a safe return home.

ruthied2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I think this a awesome site and great to help find your lost pets. It's quick and easy. Recommend to everyone !

amandaw96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Thank you for your free service

jend34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Very easy to post a pet amber alert.

crystalr32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I am happy someone thought of a website like this. Glad people care to help people who have lost their animals.

sondraf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Very Easy, awesome website to help find your pets! I'm optimistic for my safe cat return.

janelr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

This site is great for finding your lost pet. They offer a range of options to help you find your missing dog or cat, and some free options as well. I highly recommend it, it's incredibly easy to use and they really seem to care.

nelixanderp
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Very helpful and completely easy to use!!

evetteb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

This site was recommended by someone in the neighborhood and it was super easy to fill out the information.

tanyag27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

They make you feel important and like they are really trying to find your baby so helpful

kyndalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I loved this whole process makes you feel like there hope and that they are really trying to find your baby

mandeea
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

The only permanent alert site that has the free listing option hope it works to locate my Louie also very easy to use

jonathanc81
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Great service

tenillej
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

They are a great service to help you find your pet

yvonnem42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Easy registration. Hope to find my dog soon.

racheln25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Very helpful getting my pets information out for people to see!

laureet
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

I will leave the best god damn review if this works.

dylanh35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Relief knowing they will help find my little one. Family leaves no one behind.

wendyc71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

The convenience of having multiple businesses alerted really put me at ease

michellec165
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

Helping me and my family at a desperate time in our lives.

cocob7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Pet amber alert is fan freakin tastic. It's like summer in a bowl, or the first cut in a fresh piece of construction paper. I love pet amber alert

cariea
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Hopeful they can help find my dog!

cindyb106
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

This website made things easy then any others plus it has many affortable and awesome options .

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
cintdys
Cintdy S.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer
Be the first to answer
margaretl33
Mack L.
on 4/17/15
Answer
Be the first to answer
Questions? Get answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PetAmberAlert?
Post Review