Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PetAmberAlert

PetAmberAlert reviews

60 reviews
USA
Tel: 877-875-7387
help@petamberalert.com

40 reviews with 5 stars

kalynnm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Our 2 year tabby cat had been missing for 3 days prior to being found, after signing up with PetAmberAlert someone found her and she was back home with us. Thank you so much for reuniting Jade with her mama (my daughter).

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Advertisement
patr4491
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/17

A bussiness that reunites you with your fur baby, it doesn't get any better than that!!!! There is nothing that compares to the loss of a beloved pet, this company helps you!!!

samd124
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/17

I am beyond grateful for petamberalert for raising awareness of my missing pet. He is now home safe and sound and I couldn't be happier. My heart is overflowing with so much joy!

ashleyb172
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Very helpful website and very easy to use

nancyv41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I understand that they are very good and have received wonderful results. I hope they can help me find Mr.Kitty. He has been missing for 3 weeks. I've been searching and praying for God's protection over him and a safe return home.

ruthied2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I think this a awesome site and great to help find your lost pets. It's quick and easy. Recommend to everyone !

amandaw96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Thank you for your free service

jend34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Very easy to post a pet amber alert.

crystalr32
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I am happy someone thought of a website like this. Glad people care to help people who have lost their animals.

sondraf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Very Easy, awesome website to help find your pets! I'm optimistic for my safe cat return.

janelr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

This site is great for finding your lost pet. They offer a range of options to help you find your missing dog or cat, and some free options as well. I highly recommend it, it's incredibly easy to use and they really seem to care.

nelixanderp
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

Very helpful and completely easy to use!!

evetteb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

This site was recommended by someone in the neighborhood and it was super easy to fill out the information.

tanyag27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

They make you feel important and like they are really trying to find your baby so helpful

kyndalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I loved this whole process makes you feel like there hope and that they are really trying to find your baby

mandeea
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

The only permanent alert site that has the free listing option hope it works to locate my Louie also very easy to use

jonathanc81
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

Great service

tenillej
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

They are a great service to help you find your pet

yvonnem42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Easy registration. Hope to find my dog soon.

racheln25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

Very helpful getting my pets information out for people to see!

laureet
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/16

I will leave the best god damn review if this works.

dylanh35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Relief knowing they will help find my little one. Family leaves no one behind.

wendyc71
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

The convenience of having multiple businesses alerted really put me at ease

michellec165
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

Helping me and my family at a desperate time in our lives.

cocob7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Pet amber alert is fan freakin tastic. It's like summer in a bowl, or the first cut in a fresh piece of construction paper. I love pet amber alert

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PetAmberAlert?
Post Review