Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PetAmberAlert

PetAmberAlert reviews

52 reviews
90%
Categories: Detectives, Lost Pet
USA
Tel: 877-875-7387
help@petamberalert.com

10 reviews with 4 stars

kimr101
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

So far so good. Any service that potentially provides help in finding your lost pet is well appreciated.

Advertisement
annr51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

During a stressful time it was very quick and easy to enter the required info

danif6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Lots of people covered in alert

elliotth16
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

i just now filled out the report for my lost pet. i hope this works. Thanks

mistyf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/16

Learned about this site by my local humane society so I hope it works in bringing my furbaby home she has been missing a week and I am worried sick.

catr63
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I liked how uncomplicated the application process was. Although my mobile device didn't allow me to post a picture, they made me glad I had the option of emailing a photo.

addisenk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

We lost are dog a couple days ago my family and I are so worried about are dog! The dog name is Finn and big German shorthair he black and white and lost in Spirit Lake, Iowa 30th Street 1209. Please all of you reading this please help find are dog! 7123302924 or 7123391837

jennifert117
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I have a friend that used pet amber alert and was reunited with their dog. I am currently using them to find our missing bird. They help reunite alot of pets

niab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/16

I lost my dog, and need him back. I found this site and I think it will help me get him back.

charless155
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I feel like this will really help and provide hope

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
margaretl33
Mack L.
on 4/17/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the PetAmberAlert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PetAmberAlert?
Post Review