SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Person.com

Person.com reviews

Is this your business?
52 reviews
15%
Categories: Chat, Dating
Tel: 5680514654888
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

52 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
4

All Reviews

rw44
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/18/16

what has happened to the affiliate www.justcams.tv? now when I try to go to the site it goes to chaturbate????

Ask R about Person.com
Advertisement
amandab129
1 review
30 helpful votes
6/20/16

Has anyone noticed that person. Com has changed you cannot log in on your old account there is no chat it been taken over by some new company it is now a adult entertainment site with live Sex cams not like it used to be person.com never imformed anyone of these changes so where all our Information on email address and password have gone no idea pics who had any on your profile they out there some where not a happy person with it

Ask Amanda about Person.com
marks358
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/31/16

i want the old person.com please let it back

Ask mark about Person.com
karlj18
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/31/16

I used to be able to see whoever was online, and just chat away. I met some ladies on here, it was really great,.

Then, along comes the "Enhanced, Upgraded" version ... and i am unable to use it.

The end result is that I can't chat with anyone on here nowm, the history has gone, is it just not good for me at all.

I have written to the site managers, but there is nothing they can do.

My suggestion is:- Bring back the old site.
Cheers,
"Lark".

Ask Karl about Person.com
hgffdk
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/12/16

this site used to be good befor it updated now i cant chat to anyone and lost all my contacts it needs to be changed back to old version

Ask hgffd about Person.com
babetteb
1 review
8 helpful votes
3/10/16

old versionsbetter

Ask Babette about Person.com
numskullk
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/29/16

i like the old version

Ask numskull about Person.com
qaqambaq
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/18/16

1. I cant see my friends. I cant access my chats. I cant send messages. I dont know what to do with this site. Should we pay for those features?

Ask Qaqamba about Person.com
kieranw9
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/30/16

i used to chat in old person.com format very easily................but this new format is too disgusting.........i have not been able to chat

Ask kieran about Person.com
andreab78
1 review
26 helpful votes
1/14/16

Zero stars because since it's "improvements" I can no longer access my profile/account and have lost all my contacts and friends there :-( anyone know how to get those back?

Ask Andrea about Person.com
jimb186
1 review
31 helpful votes
12/23/15

Have been a member of the site for many years and met some great people there. However, after many so called improvements and changes the latest upgrade has totally rendered the site useless unless you are prepared to pay for most previous essential functions that were free.
All my friends have left and watch the site die a slow death in 2016!

Tip for consumers: Avoid this site - unless you wish to waste your time!

Ask Jim about Person.com
joeyt11
1 review
11 helpful votes
12/11/15

full of phillipinos !!!!! bloody asian plague !!!! it used to be something fun but now it is absolute crap !!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask joey about Person.com
rw35
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/7/15

I want to know why there are so many filipinos on this site?

Ask R about Person.com
timm210
1 review
16 helpful votes
12/5/15

what has happened to the original site? i have to pay now if i want to use it? IT STATED BEFORE THE NEW SITE OPENED I COULD MOVE BACK TO THE ORIGINAL ONE IF I DIDNT LIKE THE NEW ONE..by the way do not pay anything to these people..last time i did it (on the original site) they said i could try it for one month for around 20 euros and if i didnt like it i could cancel..i did cancel and they made me pay for 3 months which took all day to sort out as no one could speak decent english on the phone and it cost me an arm and a leg to ring them ..they even sent me a court judgement ..

Ask tim about Person.com
jjt2
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/4/15

Always lousy, now the new site is only about paying for crap.

Ask jj about Person.com
shanes37
1 review
15 helpful votes
12/1/15

Crap crap crap crap cap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap...
A chatroom dying a slow ugly death hastened only by it's new more money hungry premium access for most features that were free.

Ask shane about Person.com
clintonc11
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/17/15

Been on this site for over a year, full of fakes and lots of scammers from Nigeria and Ghana, Please don't waste your time and if you do meet any one be careful fakes people will tell you to use yahoo or gmail, they will not want you to use Skype and they don't want you to see their faces, you would be better of going to Asda and meeting some one there then on this $#*! web site. Wasted alot of time trying, they should rip this site down and shoot the staff/administrators and dump them in the gutter. ZERO STARS (NO STARS) IF THIS WEB SITE WAS MADE OF PAPER I WOULD WIPE MY ARSE WITH IT, THATS ALL ITS GOOD FOR!

Ask CLINTON about Person.com
seans39
1 review
44 helpful votes
2/11/15

This site was once excellent but now it looks like it's about to die. Down to sometimes 2 female cams at times and mostly around 7 whereas it used to have 120+ female cams up most times. They have totally mismanaged the members. Some of the most popular women who were the main draw-cards were inexplicably banned and then to make matters worse the admin seemed unable to provide a reliable service.
Farewell Person.com does anyone know where the members are now congregating?

Ask Sean about Person.com
mikew105
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/16/15

this is a great site i have met a phil lady she is great i am single and a pensioner but if i was younger i would have bought her her e to uk and married her ,,she has the same interests as me .i really like this site but there are some scammers and liars on here,,but i take no notice of them

Ask mike about Person.com
sherlyc
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/4/14

Absolutely 0 star, the only reason 1 star is provided is because it is necessary to submit this posting. I was only been a member on person.com for a short time, but I would just like to say that everything that people have wrote in their posts here is 100% true, the site is completely and totally fraudulent and illegitimate, it promotes porn and sexual behavior, broadcasts your cam on multiple other websites(adult sites), and the administrators of the site break their very own supposed rules and guidelines. The owners and/or administrators of the site should be investigated by the FBI and prosecuted under any viable applicable laws available, because they clearly belong behind bars, this site should be shut down permanently ! Needless to say I no longer use this website, and I strongly advise anyone who registers there to BEWARE !!!

Ask Sherly about Person.com
karinb9
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
11/17/14

Awful. I'd give it a 1/2 star if I could. I was just informed that my account was suspended for some so-called "dating scam" when my profile simply states that I am just looking for people to chat with and I am not looking for any relationship, and nicely stating please do not contact me if you are looking for your "dream woman". How is this a "dating scam"? I'm simply telling people I am just looking for chats and not a lifelong partner. I thought you were not obligated to find a dating partner on here? Person.com ...news flash! I'm not a scammer, and simply looking for people chat with and not seeking a serious relationship is not a scam!

Ask Karin about Person.com
katherinem5
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/14/14

this site is very fun theres a lot of friends woldwide

Ask katherine about Person.com
davidc64
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
8/20/14

The owners and administers are either Nazi's or Gestapo, but one thing for sure they are hypocritical. They promote sex, however you can't type the word sex or they will delete it. If a premium member comes to your site and calls you the most disgusting names you have ever heard, Don't bother to report them because nothing will be done, and don't say anything obscene to them in return or they will report you and you will be suspended. My wife had received a death threat, from a premium member and was suspended for reporting him. They did nothing to the man who sent the death threat.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask David about Person.com
johnm340
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/18/14

fix it please... for me it deoends how the members use the site...but for me it is a good site... so please fix the site

Ask john about Person.com
mrs54
1 review
26 helpful votes
8/18/14

The OLD site used to be crap, because it was down half the time.
Now this NEW version is UTTER BOLL*CKS! It has lost ALL its instant and easy process of making contacts and chatting etc. My HISTORY has been lost (containing contact info)!, and now they want you to pay for features that used to be free.

Person.com is now utter festering sh*t! Avoid!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mr about Person.com

23 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Person.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Person.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Person.com?
Post Review