SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

OnlineTicketExpress reviews

240 reviews
62%
Categories: Sports Tickets, Tickets
Tel: 1465485959

240 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
13
Returns
10
Quality
13

All Reviews

markcgillenw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

Fantastic service through out.slightly disappointed with seats would have liked to have been nearer the front for the price we paid.But would happily purchase tickets again.

Advertisement
juliobherr
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

very easy to deal with and excellent seats and location. first time i have used them and will use again. highly recommended.

angelaham
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

So helpful with all of my questions, the tickets were bought at 6 pm and came the next morning; very impressive and efficient. Next time i buy tickets for a concert i will defiantly hit Online Ticket Express!

michealg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

I have ordered Prince tickets on 5 different occasions over the last month, and every ticket has been sent to the exact location requested, and on time.

shannonl52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

Tickets received promptly and as advertised on web site brill seats no worries about using them again

broo592
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/17

Thank you Online Ticket Express for prompt service and great seats at the A1 and enjoyed the match .
Would use you again.

justinb120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/16

Just a quick thank you for making the tickets I bought so easy to find! Will definitely use your service again.

johnr408
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

Excellent gig and seats Price of tickets great value .OnlineTicketExpress always good value.

kevinb191
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

OnlineTicketExpress . Great seats fab nou camp and wonderful stadium . Took ages to exit the car park .

michaels528
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

Tickets came safely and quickly. Very good seats and OnlineTicketExpress were great.

stepheg
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

Great afternoon out. Staff friendly & helpful. Very educational for 9yr old son who had great fun.

deenaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

I ordered tickets for EPL . I received tickets very fast. The tickets were with good price. I am happy...

jamed3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

This is a great online ticket agency and I really really love using this site to buy all of my tickets.

josepha83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

I reserved a ticket for Barcelona match . Arrived safe and at time. Bit expensive, but great service.

garyg82
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Never been to a live concert before but from buying tickets to the concert it was amazing great night thanks

glerose
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Being right at the front was amazing. Great night and even tho the tickets were expensive, well worth it!!!

kristenv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Looked on the map and picked our seats. East to navigate a page. Tickets were delivered really quick .

scott2091
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Amazing! I was looking for tickets for so long and there were all sold out! The corporation, the service and of course the concert were all amazing! Thank you so so much! I will definitely choose you again !

michaeljperezp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

Chose my seats quickly - the prices were easily identifiable. The tickets arrived quickly and even though I was unsure about e-tickets, the FAQ section allayed my fears - a great concert enjoyed! 5 stars all round!

allensf
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

OnlineTicketExpress was really easy to use, i found the tickets i wanted in seconds, they arrived in plenty of time as as described and i had an awesome night, thanks OnlineTicketExpress

marjoriep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

We bought tickets to an match with's was sold out and had no experience about OnlineTicketExpress ! before. Tickets arrived and they were authentic.

rajar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Good price and excellent service, they even telephoned us and let us know to expect the tickets. The seats were great and would definitely use them again and recommend them.

rossjj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Brilliant service very quick & easy to use tickets arrived when they said would recommend & use again !!

manik34
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Well what a great experience well organised nice venue organised staff ..nothing two much trouble enjoyed very much thank you all :)

sajze
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Brilliant company always keep you up to date on when your tickets where arriving this was the first time using this company and will now use again and again.thank you OnlineTicketExpress for a fantastic night.

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
erikg22
Erik G.
on 4/2/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
paulf79
Paul F.
on 2/22/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 4 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for OnlineTicketExpress

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
OnlineTicketExpress?
Post Review