SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

OnlineTicketExpress reviews

198 reviews
54%
Categories: Sports Tickets, Tickets
Tel: 1465485959

198 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
13
Returns
10
Quality
13

All Reviews

alinep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

I bought tickets form OnlineTicketExpress. Good seats, good service and a great show. No problems at all. I would be happy to use OnlineTicketExpress.com In again.

Ask aline about OnlineTicketExpress
Advertisement
thomasa71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

I found Very Fast and Good Customer Service from onlineticketexpress.com when i was dealing with this company.They are very much professional with their service.I got my tickets at my hotel room and on the promised date of delivery.I found their ticket booking system is easier than any other sites and they are very responsive. They provided me the ticket before three days of the match kicked off. After experiencing with their service

Ask thomas about OnlineTicketExpress
donnib
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

Easy service and very easy checking system to find out when tickets were likely to arrive. I thought the booking fee was extremely high but decided to go with it anyway for the security offered. Would use OnlineTicketExpress again but only if it was impossible to get tickets from the original source due to the booking fee attached.

Ask donni about OnlineTicketExpress
davido89
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Got last minute tickets here and was worried about doing it this way. Not a problem though! Quick, efficient and was a bargain.

Ask david about OnlineTicketExpress
craigh78
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

We booked Epl as i wasn't quick enough to buy direct. We had no problem OnlineTicketExpress ticket email arrived in plenty of time. We would use them again.

Ask craig about OnlineTicketExpress
mabad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/16

I recently purchased from OnlineTicketExpress Seats and to be honest, was a little worried due to some reviews I have read, but I'm glad I still purchased from them ! I placed my order over the phone and it only took about 5 minutes and I received my tickets about 2 minutes afterwards. Everything was smooth sailing when I arrived and had a blast at the game!!

Ask maba about OnlineTicketExpress
debrat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

I compared many musical ticket providers, OnlineTicketExpress was one of the cheapest and also provided for free the service of picking up the ticket at the venue. Thanks for a smooth, easy operation in booking my Wicked ticket.

Ask debra about OnlineTicketExpress
jamesem
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

I was very satisfied with the price and I was amazed on how quick my purchase was processed it how quick I got the tickets. The event was awesome my girlfriend and I had a great time and I am sure I will be buying future tickets from this site. Thank you

Ask jamese about OnlineTicketExpress
helens108
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/16

I had no problems, I put the wrong email address in when ordering my tickets and had no problem getting this corrected. Customer service was great .

Ask helen about OnlineTicketExpress
anniej11
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

OnlineTicketExpress is by far the best online source for football tickets.they are trustworthy and have provided me with great seats.

Ask annie about OnlineTicketExpress
kennethm66
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

I had never ordered tickets through OnlineTicketExpress . The tickets were delivered to a secure location since I was not home during the delivery attempts, and there were no problems with anything!

Ask kenneth about OnlineTicketExpress
karenrstrib
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

I have bought several tickets on line from this site. They always have seats to venues that are sold out and the prices are great! I would highly recommend this site to my fiends!

Ask karenrstri about OnlineTicketExpress
albert1110
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

I great thank to the service of an advisor who got me fantastic tickets for Arsenal. I had a wonderful time. Looking forward to next time. I would recommend them to anybody if you are looking for good service and great tickets for Premiership football.

Ask alber about OnlineTicketExpress
kristindb
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/16

After a big mix up with purchasing tickets I had someone help me majorly to get new tickets for a football game! OnlineTicketExpress.com was very easy and helpful website ! So happy my nephew and I can enjoy our game!

Ask kristind about OnlineTicketExpress
noka3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/16

They are criminals.
Not reliable
No responsibility
No customer service

Ordered tickets with very high price and received the unbelievable lower ones, and no refund nor paying back the difference.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Nok about OnlineTicketExpress
veraaricha
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/12/16

Fast effective and fully satisfied. I booked the tickets and they arrived in good time.
Our seats were really close and we had the most fantastic evening!!!
Will definitely use again!

Ask veraarich about OnlineTicketExpress
renecdu
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/16

Bought tickets to a gig on this website after the tickets sold out and I was unable to find any anywhere else. Was worried at first that the tickets may take a while to get there but they were delivered only days after I initially ordered them, so quick! Very pleased and the gig was amazing, got right to the front and had so much fun, although I got very bruised in the crowd as to how wild they went!

Ask renecd about OnlineTicketExpress
enriquea12
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

Have used Get me In on more than one occasion and have never yet been let down(touch wood). Highly recommend and I would not hesitate to use this site again.

Ask enrique about OnlineTicketExpress
rudolpb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/9/16

I was booking two ticket . Booking was easy and delivery quick. The seats were fantastic and the tickets arrived promptly with no issues. I would certainly use this service again.

Ask rudolp about OnlineTicketExpress
mariara
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/16

Booked tickets in OnlineTicketExpress. Booking was easy and quick. The seats were fantastic and the tickets arrived promptly with no issues. I would certainly use this service again.

Ask mariar about OnlineTicketExpress
darlenee9
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/30/16

Me and my friends went to watch in gallery and we had a great night and I want to do it again next year .
We will order again...:)

Ask darlene about OnlineTicketExpress
amyrach
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

Bought 5 tickets for the Cubs game for a group of mine and the pricing was really cheap . There are some good deals on the site for Cubs games as pricing is lower than face value. Definitely check out OnlineTicketExpress.com.

Ask amyrac about OnlineTicketExpress
glent7
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/22/16

I was order two tickets .I am very happy for their service . Their sale and found the process very easy.

Ask glen about OnlineTicketExpress
davided4
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/16

I bought tickets from them not once nor twice but 4 times and each time they deliver!
They deliver on-time -great seats, good prices never had a problem in the past, they have great customer service staff.

Thank!

Ask davide about OnlineTicketExpress
rafaella5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/12/16

They fulfill their promise. Also, we got two excellent seats. Excellent service, at least by my experience. It will my first game this year;)

Ask rafaell about OnlineTicketExpress

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4/2/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2/22/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 4 more questions
See more Q&A
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for OnlineTicketExpress

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
OnlineTicketExpress?
Post Review