SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

OnlineTicketExpress reviews

233 reviews
61%
Categories: Sports Tickets, Tickets
Tel: 1465485959

233 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
13
Returns
10
Quality
13

All Reviews

johnr408
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

Excellent gig and seats Price of tickets great value .OnlineTicketExpress always good value.

Ask John about OnlineTicketExpress
Advertisement
kevinb191
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

OnlineTicketExpress . Great seats fab nou camp and wonderful stadium . Took ages to exit the car park .

Ask Kevin about OnlineTicketExpress
michaels528
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

Tickets came safely and quickly. Very good seats and OnlineTicketExpress were great.

Ask Michael about OnlineTicketExpress
stepheg
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

Great afternoon out. Staff friendly & helpful. Very educational for 9yr old son who had great fun.

Ask Stephe about OnlineTicketExpress
deenaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

I ordered tickets for EPL . I received tickets very fast. The tickets were with good price. I am happy...

Ask Deena about OnlineTicketExpress
jamed3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

This is a great online ticket agency and I really really love using this site to buy all of my tickets.

Ask Jame about OnlineTicketExpress
josepha83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

I reserved a ticket for Barcelona match . Arrived safe and at time. Bit expensive, but great service.

Ask Joseph about OnlineTicketExpress
garyg82
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/16

Never been to a live concert before but from buying tickets to the concert it was amazing great night thanks

Ask Gary about OnlineTicketExpress
glerose
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Being right at the front was amazing. Great night and even tho the tickets were expensive, well worth it!!!

Ask Gleros about OnlineTicketExpress
kristenv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Looked on the map and picked our seats. East to navigate a page. Tickets were delivered really quick .

Ask Kristen about OnlineTicketExpress
scott2091
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Amazing! I was looking for tickets for so long and there were all sold out! The corporation, the service and of course the concert were all amazing! Thank you so so much! I will definitely choose you again !

Ask Scot about OnlineTicketExpress
michaeljperezp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

Chose my seats quickly - the prices were easily identifiable. The tickets arrived quickly and even though I was unsure about e-tickets, the FAQ section allayed my fears - a great concert enjoyed! 5 stars all round!

Ask michaeljperez about OnlineTicketExpress
allensf
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16

OnlineTicketExpress was really easy to use, i found the tickets i wanted in seconds, they arrived in plenty of time as as described and i had an awesome night, thanks OnlineTicketExpress

Ask allens about OnlineTicketExpress
marjoriep1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

We bought tickets to an match with's was sold out and had no experience about OnlineTicketExpress ! before. Tickets arrived and they were authentic.

Ask marjorie about OnlineTicketExpress
rajar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Good price and excellent service, they even telephoned us and let us know to expect the tickets. The seats were great and would definitely use them again and recommend them.

Ask raja about OnlineTicketExpress
rossjj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Brilliant service very quick & easy to use tickets arrived when they said would recommend & use again !!

Ask rossj about OnlineTicketExpress
manik34
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Well what a great experience well organised nice venue organised staff ..nothing two much trouble enjoyed very much thank you all :)

Ask mani about OnlineTicketExpress
sajze
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Brilliant company always keep you up to date on when your tickets where arriving this was the first time using this company and will now use again and again.thank you OnlineTicketExpress for a fantastic night.

Ask sajz about OnlineTicketExpress
adily
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Everything was ok ! tickets ordering easy, delivery fast, event extraordinary beautifull...etc.

Ask adil about OnlineTicketExpress
johnj321
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

The show was really good, great seats and i really enjoyed myself.

Ask john about OnlineTicketExpress
nancyg79
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Amazing!! Fantastic seats too :D couldn't of got any better. OnlineTicketExpress was Brilliant!

Ask nancy about OnlineTicketExpress
jarvisal
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Did not like people standing up at the front forcing us to stand up to see!

Ask jarvisa about OnlineTicketExpress
ranac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

So easy to use and the OnlineTicketExpress was very helpful a great night was had by all

Ask rana about OnlineTicketExpress
protabs
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Had the best night of my life. 30 seconds to Liverpool were fantastic!! Can't wait to see them again :-)

Ask protab about OnlineTicketExpress
sagorm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Tickets arrived quickly, afew probs with courier delivery but all sorted out by helpful call center staff. Would def use this service again.

Ask sagor about OnlineTicketExpress

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
erikg22
Erik G.
on 4/2/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
paulf79
Paul F.
on 2/22/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 4 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the OnlineTicketExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for OnlineTicketExpress

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
OnlineTicketExpress?
Post Review