Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nike-cheap

Nike-cheap reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
14%
Categories: Shoes
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

7 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

bethv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/17

Zero stars. Ordered women's size 8 and received MEN's size 8. "Linda Lee" questioned my honesty regarding daughter's shoes and after months of corresponding back and forth for 3 months, sending pictures of the shoes received in error by them, and kindly pleading for the return address so we could return the shoes (offered to pay return shipping), was told that they would give us a discount for the 2nd pair of shoes and we could just sell the first pair. We were not about to have this company charge us one more dollar for any product. Shared my concern about their business practices and requested to talk with a manager and never heard back. Please be very careful about this company! If this company questions the accuracy of this review, I have every form of communication AND pictures saved.

Advertisement
aubreyf8
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/9/15

They said they were shipping it within 3-10 businness days and i havent receive anything!! Cant even contact them or refund! Horrible!

ashleyf21
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/7/15

ZERO STARS. this site is fcking awful. ordered a pair of shoes my payment went through no problem and then they tell me they dont have that shoe i wanted. Its been over a month and nothing has even been shipped to me order says pending still, andf no response via email. worst service ever. and no refund or anything has been issued

bellc
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/18/14

its awsome they gave me my shoes and they are sweet the site is really trustworthy

johnc224
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/29/14

'Cheap Nike Free Run Australia' is the name of the organisation.
Can I give NO stars????? I have no doubt I have been scammed and they will be keeping my $90. Everything looks very professional (except for some grammar which makes you think its from China - Taiwan etc), even the shopping cart and payment methods. Received a confirmation immediately. All Good!

Except I have not heard from them since or received any shoes. I have sent countless messages via email (there is no telephone number or mention of what Country they are based in) and I have not received any reply at all. Stay away from this mob.

davidc34
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/1/11

Should have read online reviews first. Got scammed. They say the ship from USA, but they are in China. They negotiate with you for 45 days, then after that time frame you can't make a claim through PAYPAL and you are screwed. I shipped the wrong shoes they sent me, and they kept my money and the shoes. PAYPAL says there is nothing they can do, apparently they support scammers.

carole13
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/29/10

The site look professional and I bought some shoes. The send me the wrong pair of shoes and i couldn't return them or get my money back. Don't buy anything form them !

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Nike-cheap staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 12/29/15
Answer
on 9/5/16
Answer
Be the first to answer
Questions? Get answers from the Nike-cheap staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Nike-cheap?
Post Review