SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Napsgear.net

Napsgear.net reviews

Is this your business?
80 reviews
napsgear.net
80%
Categories: Pharmacy
Tel: +1.4165385457
napsgear.net@contactprivacy.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

80 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
10
Value
10
Shipping
10
Returns
5
Quality
10

All Reviews

Rogue

Napsgear.net has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "rogue" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

kyled37
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Been with Naps for Years now....Never Dissapointed. Amazing products and service!

Ask kyle about Napsgear.net
rubenv12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

I ask shipment with no tracking number
I was excepting what I ask. shipment with no tracking number like is indicated in website usually. With tracking STOP by 100%

Tracking : EX116421471PT
Order Number: 1266236

Ship day 13
from India , MUMBAI PARCELS

Stop in custom because is illegal material and they inform me "we have no reship/refund policy for your country. Please accept our apologies.

Thank you for choosing Naps! To reply to this ticket, please follow the directions in my signature.

Kind regards,
Amelia Johnson
Support Department "

For me was a complete SCAM. Always no help and no reply. IF you are in portugal dont buy. Will stop in custom by 100% and they are not here to help

All from india. They are in india.

Ask Ruben about Napsgear.net
matthewj32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I ordered some products from napsgear and it was so easy for them to be ordered and shipped. The gear was great! Very effective, got great results. The shipping was very fast and they made sure to tell me where the product was (tracking). I will definitely be back for more.

Ask Matthew about Napsgear.net
lisp8
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/21/16

I ordered in June, they received my payment June 24th- to be exact and I still have a status showing "NOT YET SHIPPED". I contact customer service. They reply- however with bogus information. I want my money back or just ship my package. Is that not fair enough?? My first experience and sure will be my last. Too bad- as I have many friends THAT WHERE interested. Oh well.

Ask lis about Napsgear.net
jonathanr57
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/26/16

I been with naps for 5 years never had a problem until now my package got either zeise or stolen because it never show up at my house and the tracking number said the package lost so I contact it them and they said they couldn't pay me or even give me the same price to buy the same stuff again the it was my problem but o well that's how they treat their costumers

Ask Jonathan about Napsgear.net
deanl24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

I have now had 3 orders from napsgear, all 3 arrived in good time and discreetly packaged. I had a query on my last order where I messed up the payment, but I spoke with customer services who sorted it no problem, so all good on that front. I was sceptical about online ordering - before naps I spent a fortune on other gear but I couldn't beat naps for price so I gave them a try. For the first order I went for the budget brands but still got results, but then on recommendation from a friend I switched to the alpha pharma products (Test Enanthate) and its top stuff. It's well packaged with verification checks on the boxes but most importantly I'm getting good gains from it and without the amount of acne I had pre-naps. Highly recommend.

Ask Dean about Napsgear.net
walterm47
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

I have purchased from Napsgear for over 4 yrs and never have i gotten a lost batch ever. they package it well the stuff they give is real deal I go for blood work and my bloodwork tell me whats in my system so I know they're a company I stand behind

Ask Walter about Napsgear.net
whoc4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/16

8 days to arrive at my door in California, amazing

Ask Who about Napsgear.net
tenzink1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/16

I have been a loyal customer for more than 4 years with the naps gear and they always deliver without any issues. They have excellent customer service and reship policy without any additional charge if any problem does occur during the shipment. I like their holiday discounts which makes it even more affordable and cheaper to purchase what you need. They have bar none the best gears in the market with affordable and reasonable price. I highly recommend it to anyone that are trying to achieve their goals whether in bodybuilding or living a healthy lifestyle.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tenzin about Napsgear.net
bobj105
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/3/16

BAD BUSINESS! If you order from this site, submit the money order immediately after you place the order, cause even though you "placed" the order they'll jack the prices up. I ordered and sent the money later that day to find out they jacked up the price, so I canceled my order and retrieved my money. Customer service was no help. Company doesn't have good business practices.

Ask Bob about Napsgear.net
erics161
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/16

I've recently cycled geneza winstrol and it was very effective in cutting and great endurance for long work outs. No question naps is for real. Customer service was outstanding, quick response to questions on the live chat. Shipping was discrete and fast. Great job naps you got long term customer in me.

Ask Eric about Napsgear.net
davidd231
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/16

Great products, good pricing, fast shipping need it say more

Ask David about Napsgear.net
andrewj62
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/16

I've been trying to get my payment processed now for 15 days. Initially submitted via MoneyGram - turns out the recipient they provided is flagged in their system as "do not do business with" so my funds were froze. I was informed to then cancel, create a new order and submit payment this time using Western Union. Next notification stated that my order was cancelled because the funds weren't available for pickup. In verifying with Western Union they confirmed pickup by the designated recipient and even provided backup confirming the completed transaction. After submitting a ticket notifying their billing department I've been asked to wait for another 1-4 business days for feedback, if none is received then I need to revert. I don't understand why it's been so difficult! I've done everything requested and yet still might possibly never get my products or even refund at this point. Extremely frustrating experience this far, this is after hearing nothing but positive feedback on the company.

Ask Andrew about Napsgear.net
davidn95
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/16

I recently was in a bad car accident and broke my C6 and C7 vertebrae which put me bedridden for three months. During this time I become depressed. I was being prescribed every pain pill known to man. I also gained about 40 pounds of nasty fat which didn't help me mentally either. I weighed 270 and at 6'1 I was grossly overweight. One morning while looking in the mirror I decided I was not going to live like this. I had 2 options : 1. Blow my brains out or 2. Get this weight off of me. Being embarrassed to go to a gym I ordered a smith machine and a Olympic weight set. When the weight set come in I made an attempt to start working out but my back was not going to allow that. This really killed me and the depression escalated severely. I immediately researched ways to recover from a broken back. I found where others healed with a drug called GH and supported steroid administrations. I then get online and try to get my hands on some of this miracle drug. I found several sites and started ordering. I spent 2 to 3 thousand dollars from several different websites and some stuff I received and some never come. I took the GH and steroid combination for 3 months with absolutely NO results. I then started the research on legit gear and come to find out 95% that people order rom the Internet is fake. This explains the results I wasn't getting. I ran across several blogs where napsgear got great reviews stating delivery was 100%, discreet and 100% legit. I had nothing to lose so I went to the site and ordered there genotrophin GH, Deca durabolin, Anadrol 50 and sustanon 250. The order arrived crazy fast and I started using. One month after I started using the napsgear products I went back to the doctor. He looked at me and said that my vertebrates that were once healing at a 40 year olds rate have suddenly Started healing like a 18 yo. I then started working out again and YES there was little to no pain. I have re ordered from Napsgear 2 more times. Both times my order was delivered crazy fast and exactly as expected. Since then I have lost 50 pds at at age 40 yo I am in the best shape of my life. Napsgear not only got me in the best shape of my life but literally saved my life!!! People, there are a lot of fake sites that sells fake gear but I promise you Napsgear is legit as it gets!! No doubt in my mind. I just wish I would have did a little more research and found them before losing 3k worth of cash. But, I am happy I found them when I did! Thanks Napsgear!!!

Ask David about Napsgear.net
shaunc3
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/28/16

I have been a Naps customer for over 2 years now, I have ordered around 10 shipments from them and the longest I have waited for delivery is about 3 weeks but it usually takes around 2. I have had 9 out of 10 order arrive to my door in perfect condition, the other 1 arrived with 1 vial broken. After a quick online chat with naps live chat I had 2 vials sent out as compensation for the broke 1. Their customer service is great, really friendly and reliable which is exactly what you need when trusting a source. Honestly give these guys a go, start small and soon you will build up the same trust that I have for them. Thanks Naps Lifetime Customer!!
Shaun C.

Ask Shaun about Napsgear.net
ozerk1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/16

I purchased some products from their website. They said that the products are shipped but I did not received anything. When I asked them where my package is they told me they are shipping from China with a fake name and address, my package is lost and they are not giving my money back. If you do not want to throw your money away, do not buy and products from them. They are scammers and they steal your money. The products they sell are from China and fake as they are. Stay clear away from www.napsgear.org

Ask Ozer about Napsgear.net
ashleyd74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

I have placed a few orders with napsgear.net. ordered some testo-mix, tren, winstrol, and several other products. Everything has been shipped rather quickly with one small problem. I had a shipment that was short but after talking back with customer support and sending the pictures or the package and product they have shipped the rest! Resolved the problem very quickly and where very nice about it. I have not any problems with any or the products like I have in the past when I bought from people. I am making another order very soon and will be making many more. I have also gotten several of my buddies to try there stuff and they say it's the best they have tried. Winstrol, trenoprime, testo-mix(sustanon) are my regular order. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking into steriods.

Ask Ashley about Napsgear.net
raymons
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I have been ordering through napsgear since 2014. Like everyone I was concerned if it was a legit company. Well let me tell you 4 shipments later I now know they have quality products with the best customer service I have ever experienced. They have a variety of literally everything and I have tried a fair amount of products and was impressed time and time again. To the guy saying they are irresponsible, that has to be a joke. I had one shipment get seized and contacted the customer support and they were there with me a 110%! I got another shipment extremely quick. Bottom line is if you want legit gear with an amazing experience get it from napsgear

Ask Raymon about Napsgear.net
damiang12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

On the outside they seem like a well organized company, but they are not, they claim no responsibility for the packages once they are shipped even though they are you using their shipper. It's al up to the customer to figure out where the package is and when it will arrive, and if you have to sign for it, and miss it you may never know that it's sitting somewhere waiting of you to pick it up. They offer no consolation if you miss the package, they say IT'S THE CUSTOMER'S RESPONSIBILITY to track their package. I will never order from them again. I missed the postman, he didn't leave a notice for me to pick the package up and by the time I figured out what had happened, the package had been shipped back to India, even though Napsgear say that their is no return address. They got my money, they got their product back and I got nothing but that ripped off feeling. They are irresponsible children there.

Ask DAMIAN about Napsgear.net
balazss1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/16

Excellent gear
Good customer service
Easy website, quality of product!
Naspgear is the best of the best.

Ask Balazs about Napsgear.net
edwarda34
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/16

I have used Naps for a while now. Before naps I used a different website and it just wasn't up to par. When I switched to naps shipping was fast, nothing was ever seized, and the products were always perfectly dosed (no oiled down crap.) Anyways I was amazed at how professional the website looks and functions. Its almost as if i was buying stuff from amazon. Its that easy. DO Not be scared to order from naps, they will always make sure you get what you need. They have a huge product selection, more than just your regular stuff. They even have stuff that is not related to gear. I personally don't get those products, but I'm sure they have been really helpful for people who do need products that aren't classified as "Gear." The prices at Naps are amazing and i have searched around for something cheeper, but couldn't find anything even close to the prices on naps. Shipping is only 25 dollars, which is surprising because you would think that the type of stuff they are shipping would cost way more to ship, regardless the package came in about 2 weeks,and it looked like it was packed VERY securely, and Very discrete. Absolutely would order from them again, and again, and forever. Naps is the only place where i would get my gear, don't go with another shady website. Only go to naps if you care about sanitary products that are always free of any bacteria always perfectly dosed, and the right substance. - sincerely, a life long customer.

Ask Edward about Napsgear.net
kaim26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

First time customer with napsgear placed a small order got a great price on geneza anavar on sale for 50% off and it is legit isn number checks out also ordered some generic viagra that are very good received order in two parts within 3 weeks will order from again very satisfied!
KWM

Ask Kai about Napsgear.net
georgek76
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

I have been a customer of napsgear http://www.napsgear.org/ for 3 years and it's the only site I will order gear from and the only site I trust. I have ordered sust 250 deca durabolin and both were top quality and I gained 20lbs and feel great. I also ordered winny pills and anavar pills which got me super ripped. I also order all my pct which helped me keep all my gains and cialis which works wonders with the ladys. All orders came on time and never had a problem. You can also save up to 20% for being a loyal customer and they have many other incentives. I would never use any other site besides napsgear and recomend it to anyone that wants top quality gear and is worried about trusting an online company. Thank you napsgear for getting me ready for my show last year and helping me get in the best shape of my life.
Hollywood

Ask George about Napsgear.net
bobd95
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/16

Package is still in Honk Kong.
Order Shipped From Naps- 1/27/16
Shipped Honk Kong-2/1/1016
Arrived at Hong Kong-1-Feb-2016
Todays Date-3/4/2016

I fear as if my Package will never arrive due to it being over the past couple of months. USPS still said they do not have a INTRANET TRACKING number as of 3/3/2016 Yesterday and I went to 3 different towns and asked 3 different locations. Every location said the can see the Package in Honk Kong but can not give any more information than that since its an international package. The said the original tracking number would work once it has landed in US, but 2 of the ladies said I would most likely not see it because its been in customs for over a month in Honk Kong.

Is there anything we can do or just wait?

Thanks.

The past 3 responses I have received is go to usps and get a tracking number......... its stunk in customs and naps refuses to do anything at all. I have ordered a lot of packages from there past 2 years with no problems at all and spent a lot of money but now I'm just getting screwed over and naps doesn't care at all. Use a different website naps no longer can ship to the us without you waiting 6 months or never receiving your package at all.

Ask Bob about Napsgear.net
mt75
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/23/16

I have now completed 7 orders with Napsgear and will be putting through #8. Not a single issue with delivery or product - ever. This is the ONLY place I will purchase gear through. My testosterone levels went up by 500% via blood testing with my Doc - not bad I would say! Pricing is very competitive and the site hosts Product of the Month offers, specials, contests and incentives. A+.

Tip for consumers: Very straightforward ordering process, great customer support and top quality products. This gear is GTG.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask M about Napsgear.net

18 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/27/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
5/5/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 16 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Photos for Napsgear.net

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Napsgear.net?
Post Review