SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MyUS

MyUS reviews

2481 reviews
88%
Categories: Shipping
4299 Express Lane
Sarasota, FL 34249, USA
Tel: 1.941.227.4444
support@myus.com
Shop the USA, ship and save BIG with MyUS today!
Join Now

2,481 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
372
Value
313
Shipping
277
Returns
185
Quality
294

Review Highlights

mohamedb8

I commend the customer service members of MyUS include; Alison, Judy, Angel, etc. (in 228 reviews)

salaheddineb

Many thanks for Jessica Carly and all MYUS workers its great service what you are providing for us
(in 61 reviews)

kamala2

As a courtesy I was able to have your requested duties refunded and pushed back to your credit card. (in 40 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kristofferl
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

Highly satisfied user here!

Ask Kristoffer about MyUS
Advertisement
lanceg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I was helped by Tyler who was super responsive, helpful and proactive. Really great service.

Ask Lance about MyUS
alexanderr35
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/16

I use MyUS services since 2011. Before that I often had problems with orders from US: many shops refused to ship to Russia. And since 2011 these problems have gone almost completely. My packages are consolidated and I always get the tracking number so I can see them moving. Sometimes I prefer to order items from US stores via MyUS forwarding service instead of dealing with Russian internet shops. MyUS service and support is accurate and prompt: whatever questions I have they answer very fast. I want to specially thank Tyler M from MyUS support who was very patient and helping with my recent questions. Thanks a lot!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Alexander about MyUS
marienb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/16

Thanks MyUS, for make it so easy and so fast shop in the US, Tyler, big help you gave me, Jemier great packaging, all MyUs support team thank you for being there for me and and my goods. To all MyUs team keep doing what you're doing I appreciated. From Angola with gratitude

Ask Marien about MyUS
rose-mariek
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/16

Hi,
I just wanted to give a big thank you to MyUS - there was an item I was wanting desperately, however the company did not ship to Australia. So, after some research I came across MyUSA - so I took a leap of faith - gave them my instructions and hoped for the best - this item means the world to me.
Anyway, I received it yesterday, it was wrapped to perfection to protect it, this was done by Derek (thanks Derek), it arrived sooner than I anticipated - overall I was so impressed with MyUSA that I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends.
Thank you to Derek and everyone at MyUSA for making shipments possible to anyone, no matter where we live.

Kind regards

Rose-Marie

Ask Rose-Marie about MyUS
yasera2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/16

When you get understanding and answering for your questions that means customer service. But if there is kindness and take care of every single point that means MyUs.com customer service agent!
From my deep Heart Thank you Patricia, Angel and All My-US staff.

Ask Yaser about MyUS
josel109
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/16

Myus was changing my life as when I discovered the beneficial work performed by Myus started shopping in US stores and always used to the Myus as my shipping address .In no time I had problems with my orders , always came in excellent condition in time and time , unfortunately due to financial issue that my country is my account was canceled .
I do not know when that financial situation of my country will return to normality , hill anxiety to re-do my business ... Thanks

Ask Jose about MyUS
mohg
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

This is the best shipping services I have ever seen. I had a problem with the registration but they fixed it by Tyler S (good job). I just received my first package, very fast Thank you My US

Ask Moh about MyUS
benzjn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

Carly was very helpful and she even apologised for the inconvenience I experienced when I tried updating my eBay shipping address.

Service
Ask Benzj about MyUS
karenv30
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

Angel (agent) make it easy for me to provide values of each items arrived and she's nice.

Service
Value
Ask Karen about MyUS
abdulwahabm
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

I would like to thank Myus for hiring such amazing person like Angel.
That was a very fast problem solver, directly to the point, I like that.
I think people like Angel is the reason that puts Myus at the top.

Keep up the good work.

Ask abdulwahab about MyUS
diepl
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/16

very good srevice thank you for assistan angle i was had very nice chat with your best support. thanks

Ask diep about MyUS
tiagoc12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

Everything on MyUS's Team was great. Since the package status, and preferences at shipping, and even when i had doubt, had someone there to help me.
There is a lot of transportations options, many personalizations!
About the site and the team all of them are very helpful and glad to chat about any questions.
I'm very happy with my choice at MyUS.com!!!

Tip for consumers: If you have any kind of doubt, ask them.
They will present the best solution.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Tiago about MyUS
abdulhadim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

It was a helpful chat

Ask Abdulhadi about MyUS
shunichit
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

Cargo that arrived at home did not have enough.

Ask SHUNICHI about MyUS
emada6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

Thanks Angel for your nice and quick feedback

Ask Emad about MyUS
noraa15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

Agent Angel has been very helpful regarding my issue.

Ask Nora about MyUS
mohameds27
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/16

"Jessie" the one who deals with me. He / She was amazing .. Good communication.. easy to deal..

Ask Mohamed about MyUS
badera7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Carly was great by offering me a free year of membership since i'm an old customer

Ask Bader about MyUS
mohsink3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

THIS COMPANY VERY NISE 5 STAR

Ask MOHSIN about MyUS
khadijahh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Good

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask khadijah about MyUS
tabbyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I just want to Thank Carly for going beyond to help me adjust my account. She was very helpful, informative and extremely fast with her service. I absolutely love this company.

Ask Tabby about MyUS
vintiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Jessie was able to assist quickly and resolve issues experienced during the checkout process where the zip code provided was not valid on a shopping website

Ask Vintia about MyUS
isrz
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

Hello
There is some problem with return items but MyUS chatting help
Me with MyUS agents Jessie

Ask Isr about MyUS
mahmoode2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/16

As always when I contact my myus.com to notify something or even complain about anything the answer wouldn't take more than a day but this time it was faster from Angel customer service. She addressed my issue to me in a good manner and give me the options to solve it the way I'd be satisfied. Thanks for this great experience and for you Angel too.

Ask Mahmood about MyUS

181 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MyUS staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
keithe14
A: Yes we do ship there!

You can view more about shipping to this area at this link: https://www.myus.com/xm/
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
keithe14
A: Yes, we do ship to Jamaica.

Our shipping rates are based on the size and weight of your package, as well as the courier you choose and even your membership type! You can use our Ship Rate Calculator to estimate shipping costs: http://www.myus.com/en/international-shipping-rates/
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the MyUS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

16 Photos for MyUS

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
MyUS?
Post Review