Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Melaleuca

Melaleuca reviews

268 reviews
99%
3910 S. Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Tel: 208-522-0700
info@melaleuca.com

268 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
15
Value
15
Shipping
15
Returns
14
Quality
15

All Reviews

deniseb29
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

Best products I have ever used! I have a house cleaning business and only use Melaleuca cleaning products. They work so great and I never have to worry about damaging some ones nice things. The best thing is I have asthma and can not use alot of cleaning products so I was excited to find out about Melaleuca cleaning products. I never have any problems with my asthma when I clean with these awesome products. I Love all my Melaleuca products, vitamins, dog treats, GC Control, Protein powder, and the cleaning products! I always have a smoothie in the morning and can run circles around my girls that help me clean house's! I am almost 60 and they are all in their 30's! Thank you Melaleuca for keeping me going and cleaning better than anyone else!

Advertisement
susiek3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I have been a customer with Melaleuca for 22 years & have never experienced such incredible customer service anywhere else.

lisah87
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

Best products I have ever found! Now I need to get in gear and start building this business!!!

dannyt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I love Melalaucas Nutritionals. I have so much more energy and my results are amazing.

stevem162
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I have been a customer with Melaleuca for 14 years and my experience with the company and products have been exceptional. The products have made myself and family healthier, and saved us money. I would recommend the products to anyone.

juliam34
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/14

I've been using Melaleuca products for over 3 years now and will never revert back to inferior chemically laden products! LOVE MY MELALEUCA!

peggyc10
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/15

The luxury crime for reducing dry skin wrinkles is the best I've ever used by far

dennisj13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

For the past 4 years I have been very satisfied with the products I purchase from Melaleuca. Consumable products are green and natural, priced OK, and very convenient too because products are shipped directly to my home.

darlenen
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

I love the products and the company too!

kathib1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/15

Since taking the Oeak Performance Pack of nutritional supplements I have lost 20 pounds and lowered my blood sugar levels sugnificany. I feel better and have so much energy! Love this company!

johnnym37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

My niece had exceme, renew skin care lotion cleared it up immediately.

lindap64
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/15

I am so impressed with the overall wellness our family has from using melaleuca products. I especially love the peak performance line which a has allowed me to perform at my peak and addressing inflammation due to excercise. These amazing products have allowed me to reach my goal of becoming a pro figure competitor and has given me peace of mind my children have the best nutrition available.

lydiaw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

New to Melaleuca. Love the vitamin supplements.

clarissam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I've been a customer with this company for nearly 14 years. Great friendly customer service. All products are guaranteed and they have around 240 GLUTEN FREE products. That's one of the largest selections in one place I've ever seen.

denniss72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Great product for stain removal! Solumel. A wonderful product from Melaleuca.

ginan2
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/24/14

I've been a loyal customer for 12 years now and have shared Melaleuca with others because I've absolutely loved their products!

markt74
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Melaleuca products have given me and my family peace of mind by keeping us super healthy. I know that my body is healthy by simply taking the nutritional products very day. I have more energy than before! Age 64.

kristenl10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I've been a melaleuca customer for 14 years. I can't say enough about how much the products have helped my family with issues ranging from arthritis, chronic bronchitis, asthma, eczema, diabetes , mrsa, low energy , weight loss and so much more. Thankful to have switched stores and have complete health and wellness for my family.

amyk17
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/16/14

I absolutely love the products. My favorites it the Ecosense line.

stephaniem92
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/13/15

All I can say is WOW!!! It's sad to me how uneducated most people are about the toxins and chemicals in our everyday products. What we put in our body, on our skin and inhale on a daily basis helps determine the quality of our life... Why would anyone choose to use products other than Melaleuca??? I feel such a sense of relief that I have converted my home and have peace of mind that I am doing what's best for me and my family's overall health and wellbeing..To me it's about value. I get way more than I bargain for with this store. I'm so glad I was introduced to a better way of shopping and feel it's a luxury to be a member... :)....Cheers to your health :)

dannyt14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I love Melalaucas Nutritionals. I have so much more energy and my results are amazing.

joanng1
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/14

For 8 l/2 years I have shopped with Melaleuca and can't imagine shopping elsewhere. I'm saving money while improving my health.

coryr6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/15

My dad is 64 years old and has been able to stop taking his cholesterol medication due to the Peak Performance Pack. His medical doctor is absolutely thrilled with all of his cholesterol levels!

natalik3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I love the Sei Bella Luxury Creme. It's better than any competitive product at any price. The entire product line is exceptional. Our family has been shopping at Melaleuca for over 15 yrs. If Melaleuca makes it, and we need it, we buy at Melaleuca. Customer Service is beyond exceptional. And the company continues to improve! Keep up the great work Melaleuca!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
roberts185
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/22/14

I have been a customer with Melaleuca for 3 years. Currently I use one of their milk shakes twice daily, and it has lowered my blood sugars between 300-400 points, bringing me to mostly normal blood sugar ratings. I take one of their heart health pills, and am expecting the cardiologist to take me off my blood pressure meds next week. So the products work much better than expected and the health products are totally AWESOME.

1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

37 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Melaleuca staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
on 3/1/16
Answer
on 1/6/16
Answer
on 6/7/15
Answer
on 12/16/15
Answer
on 12/11/15
Answer
on 4/9/15
Answer
on 4/17/17
Answer
on 10/19/16
Answer
on 10/15/16
Answer
on 10/11/16
Answer
Questions? Get answers from the Melaleuca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for Melaleuca

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Melaleuca?
Post Review