Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Melaleuca

Melaleuca reviews

267 reviews
99%
3910 S. Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Tel: 208-522-0700
info@melaleuca.com

267 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
15
Value
15
Shipping
15
Returns
14
Quality
15

All Reviews

rhondas9
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/22/14

I have been a happy customer since 2009! I know I don't have to read every label when shopping at Melaleuca, everything IS safe for my family. Prices are awesome too! A definite 5 star store!

Advertisement
donelr
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/15/14

I have been a happy customer for over 10 years If I need it and Melaleuca makes it I buy it.
Donel from Texas

kimc66
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Melaleuca oil saved me when I started to get a sore throat. With a handful of drops in warm water...i gargled with it and WOW! It not only gets rid of the germs...but it rids of the pain in my throat. So awesome! A natural way to get better! Love it!

jessicar35
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I absolutely love the high quality products that Melaleuca makes! I love the convenience of shopping from home! The products come very quickly & their customer service is top notch!

kimm80
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Rustic Touch, from Melaeuca is fabulous! I use it on my boat, cars, hot tub, plants, shoes, as well as my furniture!! It protects and preserves. The smell is fantastic!

tomasd8
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/22/14

I shop at Melaleuca. Great products, good prices. I have been a happy client for 8 years. Best experience ever. My wife is asthmatic so it was crazy cleaning the house with normal household products. No more asthma attacks after Melaleuca.
I personally ended a 23 year problem that dermatologists could not cure.
Shopping at Melaleuca makes sence.

adea4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/16

Really cool products butwhy dont ur products have expiry dates?

reneef5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/14

Joined melaleuca in march 2014...I love every product I've tried (except for solumel handsoap which smells nasty). Love how all cleaning products contain natural ingredients and work better than store brands. Also love Oligo supplements...and bath and bodycare...i can't stop raving ... !

nicholasv3
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/28/14

All I can say that my mother has been selling Melaleuca products for over 15 years, so I have been using them since then. I love the scent of the Alloy shaving gel and the way it leaves my face feeling nice and smooth. The tea tree oil has a wonderful affect on my skin.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/14

I love all of Melaleuca products

darrinj4
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/20/15

Been using Peak Performance Pack and am seeing benefits when I run. Helping me be faster and stronger. Convenient to take in AM and PM foil packs.

caroln9
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/22/14

I'm a 61 year old working full time married woman and I've been a Melaleuca customer for at least 9 years. I have faithfully used the vitamins for my age group. I very rarely get sick. I work at a college and am surrounded by staff and students, and when one gets the flu or a cold, it spreads like wild fire. I take the vitamins every day, not once a week, or when I remember, but every day. I know they also make a big difference in my energy level. I can't recommend them highly enough.

chipc
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/15

Love the peak performance, especially the florify, which is a probiotic.take it morning & nite, has really helped stomach issue

sherylh10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/23/17

The products are great, but try not to call customer service for anything because they ARE NOT customer focused.

jamesm464
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
6/19/16

I was under the understanding that Melaleuca didn't believe in chemicals, but their toothpastes are full of them and one I looked up is said to cause cancer. I googled Sodium Benzoate and it just said that this chemical causes cancer.

jessicad95
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/16

I signed up for Melaleuca about 2 weeks ago. I was told, as a member, I would have to purchase 35 pts worth of product each month. Since there were not many days left in October and the two ladies who signed me up did not say otherwise, I thought my month would start in November. I was wrong!!! The company sent out a pack filled with items I did and did not want. I now owe them $70 (shipping was $15!!!!!). They placed a hold on my account. Since I did not place the order, I did not have the funds in the account to pay for it. I called yesterday to figure out why I had a hold on my account, being that I just signed up with the company. I explained everything to the lady and asked if that order could be cancelled. She said it could not and then asked me when they would receive their payment. I told her I didn't place the order, so I don't know. She said I would receive "courtesy calls" until they received payment.

1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

31 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Melaleuca staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
cindym140
Cindy M.
2 days, 7 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
lindab323
Linda B.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Melaleuca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

3 Photos for Melaleuca

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Melaleuca?
Post Review