Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MegaSuits

MegaSuits reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
833 S. Los Angeles Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Tel: 877-526-7337

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

romaneg
4 reviews
57 helpful votes
11/13/14

I ordered a suit, they sent the wrong size. I had to pay to send it back and I am still waiting to recieve my full refund.

Advertisement
frustratedc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/14

i ordered a suit got the wrong suit. on informing them they keep throwing me around. I am still to get a hold of anyone who will give me a refund and they can have their suit back. What happened to the principal of customer service? I just want my money back. worst online shopping experience ever!!!!!!

lamonta2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/14

I ordered a suit, they sent the wrong size. I had to pay to send it back and I am still waiting to recieve my full refund.

fredj5
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/13

For my sister engagement party I was looking at few sites offering slim fit suits ,price range between $199 to $400 and I found megasuits.com has the best veriety and lowest price .I bought slim fit suits for $97.00 free shipping was included plus free skinny tie ,metrial is good and the look was incredible.Tailored for $10 and it look like $500 suit.Very happy.

annn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

False advertising, cheap looking suit material. They do not send you exactly what you order

ericf6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/12

Sent wrong item, has an extremely hard time getting them to send the right item. Language barriers.

johnd117
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/23/12

Buy one get one FREE!! Amazing deals, the suits are great quality too. My only complaint would be the colors are darker than their pictures show. So Navy is a really dark Navy blue, and charcoal grey is a really dark charcoal. My tailor finished these out and actually couldn't believe the quality for the price. His $500 big box suits didn't compare!

lorih6
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/1/12

We orderred a suit and the total came to $117.00 and it came with a shirt and tie. The suit was a Milano suit and it came in just a couple days as I requested it quickly since we had a wedding to attend. The suit was beautiful. I was very impressed. Thank you Megasuits. I was hopeful for a positive experience but it exceeded my expectations.

kelvinj
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/2/12

I ordered a tux and I find it nice given the quite inexpensive price. They are also able to follow my handling instructions.

ginad1
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/23/11

Found a really nice 3 piece suite for 129 plus free shirt and tie! The package came quickly and the suit is beautiful, great material, and they even included 2 free pens and a coupon! :) Pens write nicely too! Anyway I was skeptical about ordering a suit online, especially cheap, and I'm SOOO glad I did. Much better than I could have gotten at Kohls, Ross, TJ MAXX or anywhere else and I got it for less. :D

katec6
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/11

We too were sent the wrong item. After getting nowhere we were finally routed to someone named Ben. He got the ball rolling in the right direction, we hope. Still waiting for the correct suits to be shipped.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I am curious to if anyone has had any experiences with this site? I would like to order my wedding parties tuxes from here as there are great prices. I have tried to phone with little success. I have been e-mailing back and forth and am not to sure what to think so far. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated!! Thank you.

By Amy C. on 5/1/13
Questions? Get answers from the MegaSuits staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MegaSuits?
Post Review