SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

LiveCareer reviews

2052 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-652-8430
Create a professional, job-ready resume in minutes
Learn More
Review of LiveCareer

LiveCareer reviews

2052 reviews
60%
Categories: Career Advice, Jobs, Resume
.
., ., .
Tel: 800-652-8430
customerservice@livecareer.com
Create a professional, job-ready resume in minutes
Learn More

2,052 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
140
Value
132
Shipping
62
Returns
87
Quality
121

All Reviews

anusanr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

tanq victor

Ask anusan about LiveCareer
Advertisement
yolandey
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

Excellent

Ask Yolande about LiveCareer
irenes44
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Very willing to help, did not put me on hold, answered all my questions and solved my situation very quickly.

Ask Irene about LiveCareer
jenniferd138
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

My experience with Joe was wonderful. He was calm, helpful and very inspiring. What a wonderful young man!

Ask Jennifer about LiveCareer
chryld
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Have never needed a resume, so this worked well for me. Simple to do and user friendly.

Ask Chryl about LiveCareer
billc132
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I was having a real problem downloading my resume .

My customer service agent was very helpful and patient and stayed with me all the way to coach me thru it and get the job done
Thank you ,
Bill

Ask Bill about LiveCareer
zacho3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Joe was very helpful and agreeable. He listened to my reasoning in the billing cycle timing mistake and helped me. I will definitely use these services again and recommend the services to friends

Ask Zach about LiveCareer
danielm275
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

I was so pleased how easy it was using Cover Letter Now in creating my new resume , I have receiving comments on it how professional it looked.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Daniel about LiveCareer
luist14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/16

Joe was very friendly and willing to help.

He took care of my issue in a matter of moments and did not give me any issues. Customer service at its finest. He understands the clients point of view.

Ask Luis about LiveCareer
melissaa46
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

I have used LiveCareer multiple times and have ALWAYS had very friendly, helpful and considerate service when I have spoken with someone "live". I appreciate that they honor my request to terminate services without hassle. They have provided a site that has met my professional needs at the drop of a hat. I appreciate LiveCareer.

Ask Melissa about LiveCareer
elizabethh113
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

Very quick to solve the issue and the Reps were very polite

Ask Elizabeth about LiveCareer
jimmieb18
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/16

I am blown away by the customer service and the LiveCareer resources. It is well worth the subscription price even after finding work. LiveCareer has every angle covered for your career. Amazed!

Ask Jimmie about LiveCareer
raquelg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

The man I spoke with was awesome! So nice and helpful. Polite too/ a pleasure

Ask Raquel about LiveCareer
carolb135
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

I used perfect cv to apply for a position I haven't had to have a cv before and I found the service really easy and simple to use

Ask Carol about LiveCareer
lorif36
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Live career was easy to use and very affordable. Great customer service provided

Ask lori about LiveCareer
billv20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Signed up for a trial of Resume Builder and used it for several resumes. Abigail at Customer Service reversed charges for service billed to credit card for cancellation immediately made online when pending charge showed up on credit card account. No wait time for service by phone and very courteous assistance throughout the call.

Ask Bill about LiveCareer
andreh19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/16

I had first class customer service.

Ask Andre about LiveCareer
lisac233
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

Used Live Career to updated my resume for a job change. Easy to use and loved my final outcome. Got mixed up with dates on when I should cancel my subscription so I wouldn't be billed the following month, called Customer Service and Charlie really helped me out with NO problems. He did everything for me and was very polite. I will be a returning customer when it is time to again update my resume.

Ask Lisa about LiveCareer
gerryn5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

Helped a lot

Ask Gerry about LiveCareer
lauram201
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

Excellent

Ask Laura about LiveCareer
chaylan
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

The employee were very helpful and understanding. I appreciate their patience and kindness.

Ask Chayla about LiveCareer
harleighl
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/16

So awful it told me it would only be 1.95 for 14 days and i thought it was a good deal however they charged over 20 dollars from my account i keep trying to take my credit card off but they only send me emails saying a representative will contact me in a couple days so i guess i just have to keep paying while they get back to me. a total scam and waste of money !

Ask Harleigh about LiveCareer
tarynp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16

The service was amazing. My agent- Ali - provided me with everything I asked for. He fixed my problem within a couple minutes and provided me with extra
information about the website.

Ask Taryn about LiveCareer
preciousk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16

....

Ask Precious about LiveCareer
terrelld7
50 reviews
194 helpful votes
9/4/16

Very direct and detailed about what will work for me and further my career,great ideas that seem to make difference.I think his name was SOX but I am not sure,The name sounds familiar like another network I like to visit.a radio promotion or something, but either way very helpful.

Ask Paul about LiveCareer

47 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LiveCareer staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the LiveCareer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for LiveCareer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LiveCareer?
Post Review