SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of LightInTheBox

LightInTheBox reviews

2938 reviews
79%
.
Beijing, China 100015, China
feedback@lightinthebox.com
Halloween Sale! Up to 90% Off & Free Shipping!
Visit Us

2,938 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
219
Value
207
Shipping
211
Returns
137
Quality
204

All Reviews

andresm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/16

Llego bien lo comprado, sin costes adicionales, de forma mas rapida posible en el envio normal.

Ask ANDRES about LightInTheBox
Advertisement
philippec4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/16

Très bel ensemble sexy envoi rapide et paiment sécurisé large choix d articles à petits prix je recommande lightlnthebox pour son sérieux

Ask philippe about LightInTheBox
karenl129
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/28/16

By Karen Langham - Jun 27, 2016

I purchased this beautiful jacket and when i recieved it it was too small i emailed lightinthebox straight away and sent it back. I just recieved the replacement today and I'm hapoy to say it fits. Thank you so much fir your understandibg and prompt action with my purchase i am very happy with my purchase and your service. Kind Regards Karen

Ask Karen about LightInTheBox
gabriellac1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

mi sono trovata ultra benissimo

Ask gabriella about LightInTheBox
aseretc
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

ME GUSTA EL SERVICIO QUE MANEJAN, ME ENCANTARIA QUE HUBIERA UNA TIENDA EN MEXICO. SALUDOS

Ask Aseret about LightInTheBox
veronicar21
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Mis productos me llegaron en tiempo y forma sin batallar.

Ask veronica about LightInTheBox
engraciaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Comprei 7 pares de sapatos e gostei muito da qualidade do material e particularmente da perfeição na execução do trabalho. É muito cuidadoso de formas a não deixar defeito no material.quer comprar sapatos? Compre no Lightningdebox.com

Tip for consumers: Usem o lightinthebox.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Engracia about LightInTheBox
diegob22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/16

Produto muito bom, o Light in the box fornece produtos de qualidade, gostei, chegou em perfeito estado.

Ask Diego about LightInTheBox
tamiresm
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

simplesmente amei, 100% humano fiz o teste com fogo, super indico, perfeita *-*

Ask Tamires about LightInTheBox
janicek21
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/23/16

TOO SMALL MADE FOR ORIENTAL PEOPLE CUSTOMER SERVICE DON'T RESPOND TO REFUND OR EXCHANGE'S KEEP SENDING SAME MESSAGE OVER AND NOT ANSWERING BACK DON'T USE THIS COMPANY I WILL ONLY SHOP WITH THE USA!!!! BEWARE!!!!

Ask Janice about LightInTheBox
sergioc20
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

Site cumpriu o prometido em minha compra; Comprei dois itens: ROUPAS DE CICLISMO prazos, informações, rastreamento, tudo 100%; Com certeza irei comprar muito mais. Muito satisfeito.

Ask Sergio about LightInTheBox
sarac69
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/22/16

I love the items I have bought from light in the box
Shipping is fast

Ask sara about LightInTheBox
bethanyj6
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

I purchased 20 necklaces from lightinthebox and all were of same quality. Very good, stylish and was able to give all as gifts.

Ask Bethany about LightInTheBox
sergein
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

Very popular in Yekaterinburg among motorists use LED lamps, they have a number of advantages over previous versions of lamps, LED lamps are much less heat, very little energy consumed, they are resistant to vibration, light pure white and bright light and LED lamps is very long service life . Today, in the car, can be absolutely any incandescent lamp replaced by LED.

Ask Sergei about LightInTheBox
irmas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

Een draadloze handsfree bluetooth carkit fm transmitter mp3-speler met dual 2.1a opladen via USB, ondersteuning usb / sd / aux-inHier was ik al een tijdje naar op zoek en gevonden bij Lightinthebox.com
Gezien bij de Mediamarkt voor 59,=!!! Exact dezelfde...
Zeer compact en zo handig in gebruik, nu via een usb stick luisteren naar je favoriete muziek.
Met of zonder bluetooth te gebruiken, echt een aanrader nu voor een leuke prijs!
Ik ben zeer tevreden na de eerste aankoop en zal dit product ook iedereen aanbevelen.

Ask Irma about LightInTheBox
catherinet29
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/22/16

I'm really happy with this dress. It's a lovely bright hot pink colour and the price is extremely good value. Thank you.

Ask Catherine about LightInTheBox
nowaks
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

BaoFeng UV-82 Talkie-Walkie 128CH 400 - 470 MHz / 136 - 174 MHz 1800mAh 5 - 10 km Appareil Radio Emetteur-Récepteur

31 / 12 / 1969

produit conforme à la description, réception au bout de 3 semaines comme prévu.

je prends toujours une livraison plus longue quelque soit les produits, ceci afin d'éviter les taxes de douane.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask nowak about LightInTheBox
rullak
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/22/16

Very simple to order and relieved my dress on time. Was nervous ordering a dress online but when I got the dress exactly how I wanted it I will order from them again and recommend the site to friends.

Ask Rulla about LightInTheBox
javierl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

Muy buen producto, se adapta perfectamente a lo especificado en el anuncio, una vez colocado en el trasportín de la bicicleta se queda perfectamente encajado, pudiendo desmontarlo y llevarlo como bolso con gran facilidad.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Javier about LightInTheBox
miqieasa
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

Muy buena pagina wachines

Ask miqieas about LightInTheBox
nilse5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

Not always to be honest but most of the time, the product are reliable, correspond to the description and if you ask something, someone will answer to you. And this is really, really really cheap...

Ask Nils about LightInTheBox
raymonds51
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

I am truly thankful for the best service is have had the pleasure of experiencing. Keep up the wonderful job you guys are doing.

Ask Raymond about LightInTheBox
tamikaw6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I odered some black candy draw string bags for my wedding , when i received them they were exactly like the picture and was just extremly perfect.i absolutely loved the Quality and everything.

Ask Tamika about LightInTheBox
jeremys70
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

i was pleased after my issue with delivery was resolved

Ask jeremy about LightInTheBox
petarz
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I am positively surprised by the speed and worked out a system to solve the problem because often buy with you.
Perhaps most importantly, just quickly solve problems specifically with customs in Croatia and the software factory mistake on the product.

Thank you
Peter Mayor

Ask Petar about LightInTheBox
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

271 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LightInTheBox staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 days ago
Answer
lightintheboxf
A: Dear Customer, thank you so much for your inquiry. Please kindly send email to am@dropinthebox.com and we have account manager to take care it.
1 day ago
Helpful answer
-1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the LightInTheBox staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

62 Photos for LightInTheBox

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
LightInTheBox?
Post Review