SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Lazada

Lazada reviews

694 reviews
15%
3rd Floor Salustiana D. Ty Tower 104 Paseo de Roxas
Makati, 1229, Philippines
Tel: (02)795 8900
service@lazada.com.ph

694 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
88
Value
81
Shipping
87
Returns
65
Quality
77

All Reviews

airaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Hi! I would like to cancel my Order that is already shipped my order is 319792256 please process it.Thank you

Ask Aira about Lazada
Advertisement
ninyab
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

i didn't have trouble with lazada before, but those are for cheap products. I'm planning to buy a phone though. can i check if the product works perfectly before i pay for it?

Ask ninya about Lazada
elainej18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I ordered 3 items on your website, is it possible na hiwahiwalay sila madeliver or magkakasama na, i ordered the items in aug 22, i recieve 3 separate emails and text messages (aug23-24), what if i didnt recieve the order in the given time frame, and arrive somehow past that date, my advise is dont give a false timeframe for consumer/costumer for them not to be frustated and angry, and lastly i read some reviews when items arrive at crossdock alabang it get stuck in there,hehe please check order # 335247256

Ask elaine about Lazada
pjb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I would like ask for the update of my order # 391812256 . It says "your item(s) is being packed and ready for shipment at our merchant's warehouse." it hasn't send any sms yet. Please update me thank you

Ask Pj about Lazada
jessonc
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I just cancelled my order within 6 hours period. I will not be home by the time of delivery. I would like to know if it was approved.

Ask jesson about Lazada
jocels
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

I just ordered booster seat and now waiting for the validation. Kaso may doubt ako na baka fake yung item? Is there any proof or what para malaman kung legit? Enlighten me, laszada!

Ask Jocel about Lazada
joannac16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

Hi, I would like to cancel my order. ORDER # 343946256 I've already received the confirmation that it's being shipped. Kindly process this. Thank you!

Ask Joanna about Lazada
johng363
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

I find Lazada to have some reasonable prices on household items, (their Photo items are quite expensive)

I was recently looking for a medium sized refrigerator, their prices were reasonable, however there was not one photo of the interior of any refrigerator the exterior appearance is only of tertiary importance. I want to see the inside.
On another note, the English translation of the site is only headlines, and directories, there is no translation for details. I ended up buying the refrigerator at Big C.

Also when I check delivery estimates, I am asked for my Thai Postcode, I entered it, but the number was continually rejected as erroneous, it works fine with DHL, Thai Post Service & even for the idiots at Fed Ex...

Ask John about Lazada
maryl261
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

please naman paki-process na yung order ko #392829256 I need it by Wednesday or Thursday. I ordered kahapon sabi ivverify pa, till now wala pangverification

Ask Mary about Lazada
fernandaf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/16

Hi lazada;
Paki verify naman yung order ko eto number#382678456 motor bike Galore L999.para sana sa apo ko yan sana naman maideliver.wala kasi ako natatanggap na verification sabi kasi eemail daw ako eh.thanks
Fernanda Francia

Ask Fernanda about Lazada
sabrinae4
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/21/16

dahil wala ako madalas sa bahay. can i pick up my package sa mismong lbc branch malapit dto?

Ask Sabrina about Lazada
nathanielc18
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

Hi lazada, Omorder po ako ng "PINSV Men Fashion Casual BootsBlack (Intl)" last aug 15, and sabe sa email, may SMS or Call verification akong matatanggap. 4th day ko ng nag aantay pero wala padin verification. im expecting 3 days but its my 4th day so im worried. Can you please check the status of my ORDER # 368424176. and please be advised that i will not be able to accept deliveries every weekend, weekdays lang po. Thank you.

Ask Nathaniel about Lazada
vincep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

393122456 please cancel my order because i have no enough money to buy it.

Ask vince about Lazada
alkhalidh
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/16

Please cancel my order #381586176..I don't have enough money to buy it.. Please cancel it.. Thanks

Ask Alkhalid about Lazada
soapm
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

wala pa po akong natatanggap na verification sms sa order ko, paki verify naman po order ko, order num. 358775176

Ask soap about Lazada
jamw
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Voucher wont apply specified for old customers!

Ask jam about Lazada
garrya10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

Hi lazada, please cancel my order (#328919576) hindi kasi ako makapasok sa cancellation process ninyo. Salamat po

Ask Garry about Lazada
sherylr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

I want to return and get the refund of the kirkland vitamin c i ordered last august 12.upon examining the product from the details printed in the bottle up to the tablet color , I found out that it is not authentic kirkland vitamin c. i want to return it and get a refund. How long will it take me to get the refund. Pls reply

Ask sheryl about Lazada
gleeng
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/13/16

paano nyo po malalaman na ang customer ay nanloloko lamang, kagaya po ng umorder sya ng products niu pero pag ideniliver na hindi sya bumayad?

Ask gleen about Lazada
danes26
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/16

ISANG BUWAN AKONG NAGHINTAY NG BINAYARAN KO TAPOS MALALAMAN KO REFUND NA LANG? KINANG INA NYO MGA BOBO

Ask Dane about Lazada
junk27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

thankyou lazada for fast delivery and the item is complete and no damage . high quality product and id like to order again . thankyou so much and keep it up ! you are the best online shop

Ask jun about Lazada
cristinal8
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/11/16

I ordered a powerbank last July30 and the expected delivery date was Aug2-9... I ought to use it for my travel sana ngayon (Aug1e) pero di pa rin naDedeliver. Ngayon ko lang nalaman na 15 days pa pala bago ko maRereceive yung item. NagExpect ako na within Aug2-9 kasi yun yung nakaSet na dates. Paano na yun? Di ko na marereceive yung item.

Ask Cristina about Lazada
manik28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

I ordered a new pocket wifi from Lazada Philippines but when it was delivered it was incorrect product. i was forced to pay for it so i did. Then i have to wait for customer service to refund the money mite i add i still have not received. I then reordered the same item thinking how can they make a simple mistake twice. The item arrived and once again it was the incorrect pocket wifi that i ordered. so once again i paid for it and had to send back to customer server for a refund. Again i have still not received the refund. Then stupid me decided to try one more time as no company in this world could make this simple delivery incorrect three times. The delivery just arrived and once again a different pocket wifi was delivered. I can not believe that three times i order the same pocket wifi they send the incorrect item. I will never order another item form this company Lazada Philippines. I will let all my friends and family know not to waste their time with such an incompetent company that can not do a simple delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask MANI about Lazada
ceds
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/16

Bakit po antagal ng order kong iprocess? Check ng check po ako ng status palaging ang nakalagay is pinapack at nasa warehouse na ng merchant. Ikacancel ko nlng ba ang order ko? Pcheck naman po ng status ng 355522976 please

Ask Ced about Lazada
lovelye1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/16

gud day lazada. bakit ganun ung refund ko di ko pa din makuha? sabi ng lazada nasa lbc nadaw at my transaction number na kaso nung kukunin ko nga mali daw ung number. di ko mabuksan email ko at nareformat at nawala pa cp ko di ko na din maalala order number kc rwfund nalang naman hinihintay ko. pakiaksyunan naman to. eto ang info .recver is necie delos reyes ng 190 purok 8 bacao 2 general trias cavite. nakailang email na aq sa customer service pero mga nonsense sinasagot nila sakin. salamat

Ask lovely about Lazada
2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

398 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Lazada staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
12 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
17 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the Lazada staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

33 Photos for Lazada

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
Lazada?
Post Review