SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of LaptopScreen

LaptopScreen reviews

1892 reviews
97%
1334 131st Street, Seattle, WA, 98133, 1073 Churchill Crescent, North Vancouver, BC, V7P3K8
Tel: 1-855-630-1111
support@laptopscreen.com

1,892 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
121
Value
133
Shipping
134
Returns
31
Quality
129

All Reviews

jonnis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

My daughter got a new HP 17" laptop for her Birthday in May....just a couple of weeks later, she accidentally broke her screen. The unit was so new, that no vendor had the screen available. I kept checking in regularly in the hopes that it would be available soon and one day; it was. I ordered it at a great price; installed it for my daughter and once again, she's is up and surfing!

Thanks

Ask Jonni about LaptopScreen
Advertisement
noahi
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/16

I needed to replace a laptop screen and this was the only place with it and it also had the best price. I highly recommend.

Ask Noah about LaptopScreen
natacham
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

Was very pleased with the quick shipping, got it a day earlier then planned. Good quality, well packaged. Easy to find tutorials to change it myself. Thank you.

Ask Natacha about LaptopScreen
graemeg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

the website was easy to navigate the information was easy to understand and accurate and the service was great and hassle free.I ordered the parts on the 28/08/2016 and they arrived at my place on the 2/09/16 which is fantastic considering I live in New Zealand

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Graeme about LaptopScreen
avib2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/16

Large selection of screens. Clear explanations. Good price. Good followup.
One of the best!

Ask Avi about LaptopScreen
pavelb7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

They helped me so much with their service, i got what i want and on time.

Ask pavel about LaptopScreen
joshuab90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

2nd time ordering from them and everything went according to the desired plan, recommend their services greatly

Ask Joshua about LaptopScreen
chips4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

I had an excellent first time experience with the MacBook Pro screen that I purchased. The packaging was great, and the product worked perfectly.

Ask Chip about LaptopScreen
richardc196
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Great Deal. Fabulous Warranties. My Credit Card vendor blocked the transaction as possible fraud. After verifying the transaction with the bank, I called this company and alerted them. Instead of telling to reorder the part with a different card causing further delays for me, they went the extra distance and reprocessed the card manually to make sure my order went out in time for Next Day Air Service delivery.

Ask Richard about LaptopScreen
marcop26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

Very helpful site in terms of locating correct LCD. Shipping speeds that rival Amazon Prime.Great service, will always come here first for LCD replacements.

Ask Marco about LaptopScreen
frankm142
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

I live in New Zealand where online ordering is still stuck in the dark ages. Plus many sellers in North America don't ship outside of the continent for no good reason, which means our options tend to be very limited. LaptopScreen offers a variety of shipping option to NZ letting you choose from various carriers. The result is that they got me a new screen from Canada delivered to NZ in just 4 days, and for not much money!

In addition I have 17" Dell laptop that comes with a shiny screen except for a small, limited edition that comes with a far superior matte screen, which I have. The matte version of my screen was virtually unobtainable - except from LaptopScreens!

To say that I was super happy with my purchase would be more than a mild understatement!

Ask Frank about LaptopScreen
lauras182
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Did the screen replacement myself. First time ever. Just found a YouTube how-to and put in the order for the new screen here. It was really a fine experience for an otherwise unpleasant circumstance.

Ask Laura about LaptopScreen
thomasd83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

Easy to find the replacement screen on the site. Excellent pricing and delivery was quickly done on the day designated. Package was packed well with the replacement screen being absolutely blemish free.Tutorial was very informative, complete and spot on. Whole project took approximately 15 to 20 minutes - disassembling computer, unpacking replacement, installing, testing, reassembling computer and starting to work on a task with the computer. Screen view is as good or better than original. I will mention to all friends and family to definitely use your services. If ever in need of a screen or screens you are the folks I will call contact. Keep up the excellent work and thanks a million.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Thomas about LaptopScreen
annao19
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Product delivered in appropriate time frame and in excellent condition. Very happy with my purchase

Ask Anna about LaptopScreen
phillipb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

I'm writing this review from the screen I bought on the website. That should explain it all

Ask Phillip about LaptopScreen
pabloc23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

Received the screen fast and was an easy install! Thank you!!

Ask Pablo about LaptopScreen
dominickp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

I ordered a replacement screen for my laptop. They had the lowest price and a huge selection. I received the screen in perfect condition due to their careful packaging. I installed it and it worked perfectly. I would order from them again and I highly recommend this company.

Ask Dominick about LaptopScreen
christinav16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

This website had the lowest price for the screen I needed and shipping was fast. The installation was pretty easy, just like some youtube videos I watched, except I couldnt close the edge all the way because of a little wire that sticks out and I didnt remember exactly how it went, but thats my fault, it closed enough so it still functions normally. The screen looks better than my old one, the colors are bright and vivid. I'm so glad I didnt have to replace my laptop cause it still runs good. Hopefully I wont need anymore screen replacements, but I'm coming here if I do.

Ask Christina about LaptopScreen
ajg8
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/16

This site is fantastic, I got a new screen for my laptop days after it went out. The quality of the new screen felt fresh from the factory, and even looks better than my old screen. I don't know many other places that sell laptop screens, but it makes a lot of sense to go with LaptopScreen. They're legit and have any screen you could imagine, I'll definitely look their way in the future when my laptop or other user's laptop screens go out.

Ask AJ about LaptopScreen
glenw18
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

I recommend this site for any laptop screen purchase. It saved my new dell precision m6800

Ask Glen about LaptopScreen
marka175
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

This site is legit. I came upon it browsing through Lenovo support forums (since my Lenovo Y4o-80 had screen flickering issues). I ordered according to the model and type, and it shipped pretty quickly. I installed the screen with ease, and this has made my laptop new again. I would buy from again.

Ask Mark about LaptopScreen
barbarar118
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

When my grandson broke the screen on his laptop (left a pen near the hinge when closing it) the lowest estimate we got for repair was about $200. With all the other expenses for college being so high an unexpected 200. was cringe worthy. How hard could it be to do ourselves? So we looked online and eventually settled on LaptopScreen. The entire process was exceptional. It was easy to find the exact screen needed and they provided terrific, simple video instruction followed by prompt service from packaging to quick processing and delivery and a generous warranty on the item. Including shipping we saved about $150. The screen went in very simply and works great. I highly recommend LaptopScreen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Barbara about LaptopScreen
jk130
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

Easy to find what you are looking for. Detail info in terms of the type of Screen you want even for someone who know nothing. Delivery on the dot.. the best i have ever seen.. been in IT for 15 years now. but so far the easy to access and to buy. Recommend it 100% only the issue for me is the delivery charges.. but can't blame them. I live down under.. (Australia)

Ask J about LaptopScreen
larryk50
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

Had new screen in five days...their tutorial video made installation so easy!!!

Ask Larry about LaptopScreen
pierrel24
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/16

Bon service et très rapide. Et le bon produit

Ask Pierre about LaptopScreen

11 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the LaptopScreen staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 9 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the LaptopScreen staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for LaptopScreen

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
LaptopScreen?
Post Review