SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Kizoa

Kizoa reviews

650 reviews
79%
24 rue de l’Est
Paris, Ile de France 75020, France
Tel: (844) 898-4402
veronica.gomez@kizoa.com
Make movies, videos, collages, and more!
Sign Up

650 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
47
Value
51
Shipping
15
Returns
9
Quality
48

All Reviews

kolijstuc
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

The product of this site is the best.I like this site very much because the quality of the product is the best.It gives best service.And it gives low price product.

Advertisement
ashleyw111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

I do like it very much. But I think the text boxes could be more user friendly. I also loose my saved work a lot. It saves some changes but not all.

jimc198
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

Just used the program to make a slide show of photos I took in Israel,,,as a first time user..I may not have understood the process or the options, but the slide show did show the photos as clear as I expected....The photos that I used from my files were a lot clearer....suggestion ??

jenniferb277
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

Used this program to create a montage for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I saved $600 by doing it myself and it came out perfect! No complaints whatsoever!!

roberth328
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Good pictures/movies. And that you can edit own music and have an voiceover at the same time is cleve.r. Very easy editing program

malloryr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Great video maker, however it jumbles the pictures up even though I upload them in order, so added countless hours to editing my video.

venkatk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I used Kizoa software for my photos for my kids function. Software is so user friendly and have lot of options to create movie maker.

gittej2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Its ok missing some details, but maybe they will come into the program by time, hope that I will be able to find out the small details

tejam
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

I like the templates and features in this. This is awesome for creating movies and photo prints. I would recommend this for beginners who want to create movies with some photos and videos.

meghnal
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Wonderful. Easy to use. Our video came out to be superb. All features are easy to use. Was familiar within a day of use of this app.

Service
Value
Quality
mauryg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Just played with the program but haven't really done anything with it yet. Plan to create a real program soon.

sarahb282
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

I absolutely love Kizoa! I've used this for personal, business and for a friends mothers funeral slideshow. Easy to use, very clear and precise layout. Fantastic results!

lakij
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

best experiance and thanks to you guys i past my exams i just love this website keep up the good work

davidb621
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

I owned a film and video production company in the U.S. for 30 years. I produced and directed videos and commercials for U.S. Fortune 500 companies. Now I am retired and am making video / slide shows for family and friends using Kizoa. I am completely blown away by the capabilities, ease of use and production tools available. The music is first rate, the platform is very stable and user-friendly and the customer service is a live-voice phone call away. Kudos Kizoa!

anuja7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

I loved Kizoa, it has a lot of features and templates. It made making a slideshow video from photos very easy. I tried many other websites but none of them was as good as Kizoa. They even have a quick response time for support. I would definitely recommend it.

Service
Value
Quality
charliew41
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/17

I was considering purchasing a membership to this site but had questions. Evan listened carefully and answered them all, despite being relatively new to the software site. He was enthusiastic and polite and in all likelihood has convinced me to purchase this product.

davea73
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

I enjoy your program, it's easy to handle easy to understand and it's quick in getting project complete would like to different Temp plates it's great for me I like working with photos and videos and creating my projects thank you once again, keep up the good work. Mr. Anzara

kimm223
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

No one answered when I called, but within a couple minutes I received a return call. The CSR was very knowledgeable about the Kizoa product and its limitations.

tomr129
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/16

Kizoa has been great so far. It has been easy to use to make slideshows and video's of my family. I used the free service originally, but have since upgraded, and I am very excited to be able to download the videos I create now!

michellet105
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/16

Kizoa offers a TON of features and capabilities, but what really puts them over the top (for me) is their customer service. Prompt, friendly and efficient, they go above and beyond to make sure users get what they need. I'd like to give a special shout-out to Evan Bonney, who patiently took the time to go through my questions and help me out during the holiday season. Thank you!

karij6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16

Helped me with every aspect, great stepping stone provided to a long term partnership. Couldn't have asked for anything more!

ginnyl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/16

I really enjoy using this site for exciting and fresh videos. It makes our family memories extra special.

natalies65
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/16

Evan from the customer service team at Kizoa was absolutely amazing. He took the time to assist with my technical issues and actually made the changes to the video on my behalf. What great service

thomasb201
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/16

Kizoa is 10 STARS!! I definitely recommend. This program helps you create professional and eye popping artistic creations.

eddies41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/16

Kizoa is user friendly and I like it very much. Kizoa is much better than Smilebox. Keep up the good work and continue to improve.

272 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
abigailh11
Abigail H.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer
evanb25
Evan B. [Kizoa Rep]
A: Hi Abigail, we currently do not offer a built-in voiceover feature within Kizoa. You can, however, record the voice audio beforehand and save the file to your computer to then upload that onto Kizoa as a music file. While we are not officially COPPA compliant, we do offer a secured application that cannot be accessed or viewed publicly.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
tommyb69
Tommy B.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer
evanb25
Evan B. [Kizoa Rep]
A: Hi Tommy, thank you for your question. I believe I just sent you an email regarding the trouble you are having with your collage. We are currently investigating the problem and I will be back in touch with you no later than tomorrow with what we were able to find. Feel free to contact us by emailing support@kizoa.com if you have any other questions and have a great day!
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Kizoa staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Kizoa

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Kizoa?
Post Review