SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Kizoa

Kizoa reviews

621 reviews
78%
24 rue de l’Est
Paris, Ile de France 75020, France
Tel: (844) 898-4402
veronica.gomez@kizoa.com
Make movies, videos, collages, and more!
Sign Up

621 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
45
Value
49
Shipping
15
Returns
9
Quality
46

All Reviews

colleenb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

I use Kizoa for making slideshows for the school I work at. I find the program fairly simple to navigate, however I am having trouble with the music I have added.
Some songs are quiet and some are loud. Also the music I have added that is already available on Kizoa is glitching. I would love to be able to play my slideshow and not worry about the music!!

Ask Colleen about Kizoa
Advertisement
ront34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I have, for 3 months, been trying to find a video making software easy enough for my 76 year old mind to comprehend, and one with a customer service willing to help when needed. I found one. Kizoa! Thank you for your great video software, and THANK YOU for Having employees like Veronica Gomez who is easy to understand and willing to go the extra mile in helping your customers.

Ask Ron about Kizoa
pamb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

Love this program and am grateful for the great coaching by Veronica!

Ask Pam about Kizoa
sandyr62
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

Wow, needed to get a slide show presentation done for a funeral with NO time to spare...A friend told me to check this site out. At first I thought, I don't have time for trying something new, just stick with Power Point - which I'm not a frequent userer with. Well, I did check out Kizoa and WOW, made my life so very simple in preparation of the slide show for the funeral!! It was SO VERY user friendly and uncomplicated, for a novice like me...truly saved the day!

Ask Sandy about Kizoa
shouax
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/16

Site did not make it clear that you had to pay in order to download a video. I spent almost 3 weeks working on a slideshow for my grandma whom just passed away just to find out I would have to pay.

Ask Shoua about Kizoa
suev10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/16

Very difficult to understand

Ask Sue about Kizoa
jeanineb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/16

I'm still learning how to do alot of things. It would love if it was where I can good get more help. But other than that I love it.

Ask Jeanine about Kizoa
angelas124
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/24/16

I wish "FREE" means free but sadly it is not so. I took time to create a short presentation as farewell to an office member only to realize at the end that it is in fact not free. So why do you say "Free movie maker"

Ask Angela about Kizoa
kristino5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/16

Terrible company. They do not advertise that if your file is too big you have to pay for a membership. I spend over 5hrs working on a project for my grandfathers memorial just to find out I had to pay to download it or burn to a DVD. After emailing I got a generic (and probably automatic) response telling me what I had already knew, emailed a second time and never got a response back. Worst customer service and deceiving advertisement.

Ask Kristin about Kizoa
jackiep35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

I have used Kizoa since 2012. It is my "go to" for any video clip I make. I have a basic and a premium account. Never any glitches when working in the program. I have had great reviews on anything produced in this program. The ability to edit individual photos/videos and variety of options to add bells and whistles or just enhance what you have it great. The variety of options make it the best I have come across. You can use their templates or create from scratch. Nice music selection, with ability to upload your own. Tech support is awesome. User error, and they were patient and respectful with my mistake. Can't say enough about this program and tech support. Only program I recommend!

Ask Jackie about Kizoa
cathyr32
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

Haven't used program much yet but learn something new every time I do. Looking forward to spending more time learning how to use the program better.

Ask Cathy about Kizoa
mortenb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

It's easy to use and very intuitive. The user interface is brilliant. Good design

Ask Morten about Kizoa
elsyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

Easy to use and wonderfull result

Ask Elsy about Kizoa
sylz
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/16

I'm very satisfied with my experience with Kizoa, not only is it easy to use with fantastic results(I love the movies I made with Kizoa), I also especially love the reliable support I get whenever I encounter an issue. Thumbs up for that! The only thing I would like to suggest is if possible, please keep adding new effects and transitions and text styles so that I can have more options to play with. I'm already satisfied with the options now but as an avid user, I would love to see more new additions. Thank you for giving me such a great way to document the important moments of my life!

Ask Syl about Kizoa
judyb69
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Your tech was technical and knowledgable about my needs to complete my slide show. I needed my music and voice to be timed to the reading of the book.
Your representative fixed my problem and the program was completed.
Thank you so much for the support and help.

Ask Judy about Kizoa
joannt
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/16

so far great! I am still working on it but find this gave me the best to create a slide show for my beloved dog Spanky that passed away last year. I will complete it and cherish forever. Thank you so very much!

Ask JoAnn about Kizoa
donnas151
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Was easy to use

Ask Donna about Kizoa
turcum
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Me gusta mucho este instrumento. Es simple de trabajar con el y es muy effectivo.

Ask Turcu about Kizoa
karinm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I originally signed up to create a slideshow/movie with a huge stack of my husband's army photos. While I'm still scanning in our old print photos, I'm already quickly making nice slideshows to share with others, too! I mean, I use Adobe Premier for editing film and slideshows, but this is MUCH easier to use on a day-to-day basis. THANK YOU for creating such a wonderful product! And for your most EXCELLENT customer service when I've had questions, too. :)

Ask Karin about Kizoa
angelinah9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Easy to use

Ask Angelina about Kizoa
rutht36
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Didn't take me long to learn. Started with the basic package and as I progressed I was really impressed and decided to upgrade to PRO. Love the professional finish of my product. Really easy to work with and share across different media.

Ask Ruth about Kizoa
suzannel21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

It's nice to talk to a company that wants to help you learn their product.

Ask Suzanne about Kizoa
stevend74
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

Awesome

Ask Steven about Kizoa
johnd630
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/16

I have recently had two experiences of problems with burning discs of movies that I have made, warranting me to call your support team for help. On both occasions that I called, one day apart from each other, I spoke with a young lady both times whose name I believe was Elise. I was very impressed with her helping me get through my problems and was equally impressed with her friendly demeanor and courteousness throughout our whole transactions time element. She was very knowledgeable in her advice to me and was very kind and understanding. I recommend you immediately give her a BIG raise, and bill me for it if need be. But, as long as it's not too much of a raise...... I'm only on Social Security.

Ask John about Kizoa
barelys
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/16

Useful enough to do simple things, but could have more options in regards to effects and features in the editing section. As for the product market... it is abysmal. I would love to edit photos and order prints and mugs and canvas frames, but the service is horrible in this regard. The basic video editing is not really worth the price, but is just functional enough that I will use it for a specific need.

Kizoa has some serious potential and I will hold out hope that it improves.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Barely about Kizoa

254 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
lisar191
Lisa R.
6 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
colleenb37
Colleen B.
15 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Kizoa staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for Kizoa

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Kizoa?
Post Review