SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

JibJab reviews

2412 reviews
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now
×
Review of JibJab

JibJab reviews

2412 reviews
74%
Categories: Funny, Greeting Cards, Videos
13428 Maxella Ave #363
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA
help@jibjab.com
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now

2,412 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
58
Value
61
Shipping
24
Returns
21
Quality
51

All Reviews

adriank19
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

Hilarious. Need more selections-especially group cards. Interface could be smoother!

Ask Adrian about JibJab
Advertisement
kaceym1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I subscribed to this primarily for birthdays for business clients and although I love the selection of insert your picture cards (for those I know particularly well) the options available for the rest of the folks I would want to send them to is lagging. I wish you had a better selection on funny but still business appropriate cards (i.e. not calling someone old but making fun of life not the person).

Ask Kacey about JibJab
barrs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I added a few family members to my wife's birthday card and scheduled it to be sent on 8-20 but no one received it.

Ask Barr about JibJab
garyw83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I'm upset cause I only wanted to purchase one scars and got tricked into a whole year for eighteen dollars. Why have a $1:99 posted for the card if you are not able to just buy one card. I want a refund for all except for $1.99

Ask Gary about JibJab
mikes442
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

sent cards to friends work well.

Ask Mike about JibJab
thomasw118
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

it was good

Ask Thomas about JibJab
jerryo13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

Not so good. Don't now how much your Charging me

Ask Jerry about JibJab
sd193
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

fun and easy to use

Ask S about JibJab
donnap63
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

It is such a special way to share a video with you loved ones!!

Ask Donna about JibJab
pebblesh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I have still yet to be able to make or watch previously made videos. I don't know what I need to add to my computer to make this happen. also, why am I paying for a subscription and have to pay more to download my cards?

Ask Pebbles about JibJab
desig25
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I dont want your subscription and want mu money back.

Ask Desi about JibJab
nancyv40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

I was disappointed with the selection of birthday videos. The app has made no improvements.

Ask Nancy about JibJab
duanep13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Easy, fun, and expressive!

Ask Duane about JibJab
thomasp78
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I just want to buy for each video. I don't want to sign for a year.

Ask Thomas about JibJab
sharons161
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Fun Fun

Ask Sharon about JibJab
richardk96
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

It was very easy and quick to put together

Ask Richard about JibJab
jibjabbere1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Excellent. very easy to use.friends love it.

Ask Jibjabber about JibJab
haidib
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I thought I was purchasing a one time card/video but once I entered my credit card information, I was congratulated and welcomed for an annual , AUTO renewal membership for like $18.95. I was very disappointed and honestly don't know what to do.

Ask Haidi about JibJab
kareng110
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I had two cards that were scheduled for delivery on August 17, but were never delivered. I wrote to ask what may have happened and was told that maybe it was in the recipient's spam, but it was not. I wrote back but have not received an answer. I sent the cards myself with their URL. I'm not sure what happened... However, it is fun and easy to use.

Ask Karen about JibJab
jasong87
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Was easy to upload, just not sure how to edit faces once uploaded? Maybe an option to see how the face looks when the mouth opens?

Ask Jason about JibJab
annac111
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

i love jib jab i used to make hilarious vids w my fam and its so fun!!

Ask Anna about JibJab
bradt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Sent my brother a Jib Jab birthday and he loved it. Thanks! (We're both getting Social Security, by-the-way)

Ask Brad about JibJab
tinac71
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Unique and fun cards! Can't be beat :-)

Ask Tina about JibJab
margareta38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

telephone service was not good; they put you on hold for a long time but promised only 1 minute waiting; then it will disconnect; when placing an order, the hardest part was applying the picture ........... only from the facebook account; they should have a better system;

Ask Margaret about JibJab
jeffm143
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

ok

Ask Jeff about JibJab

49 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JibJab staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
7/13/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
7/11/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Loading...
Questions? Get answers from the JibJab staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
JibJab?
Post Review