SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

JibJab reviews

3155 reviews
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now
×
Review of JibJab

JibJab reviews

3155 reviews
74%
Categories: Funny, Greeting Cards, Videos
13428 Maxella Ave #363
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA
help@jibjab.com
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now

3,155 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
65
Value
68
Shipping
27
Returns
23
Quality
55

All Reviews

annb102
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

My hubby & I were sad not to see our youngest granddaughter on her 4th birthday, so we decided to send a fun card with us as the characters. She loved it especially because Pa ended up doing the ladies parts & Nanny was the skinny male character. We shared it with our 7 other grandchildren who thought it was hilarious.

Ask Ann about JibJab
Advertisement
katel149
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/16

Disappointed

Ask Kate about JibJab
dotg
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I have got some questions When I have purchase one of your e-cards or whatever, can I use them again putting in other faces on?
Have you got a program that I can put animation's on my photos so I can transfer them to Movie maker

Ask Dot about JibJab
dia2632
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Excellent customer service!

Ask Di about JibJab
jimmyl43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I had a problem with my subscription with JibJab. They help me to solved it and gave me a one year subscription.

Ask Jimmy about JibJab
jimr106
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Easy to use and provided some fun for our friends

Ask Jim about JibJab
cynthiah54
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I received a prompt response to my issue. Although it was stated that I may not hear from JibJab for a couple of days, I was immediately emailed with a suggestion and my problem was resolved. I was unable to play the samples with sound. The suggestion was to change my search engine to Google Chrome and it worked. Thank you very much JibJab staff.

Ask Cynthia about JibJab
annan43
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Liked the music card, created easily and sent within 5 mins.

Ask Anna about JibJab
rutha53
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

fun and well rceived

Ask Ruth about JibJab
nickw63
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

The birthday card was received on time and was well received

Ask Nick about JibJab
lindam311
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I had a great time putting together my greeting card and I can't stop laughing at my creation. My friend loved it too

Ask Linda about JibJab
colinn6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Interesting for a first timer.

Ask Colin about JibJab
alejandrod6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Entretenida forma de saludar a los familiares y amigos!!

Ask Alejandro about JibJab
jodyb27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Love the videos!

Ask Jody about JibJab
gregb90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Great fun. Never gets old!.

Ask Greg about JibJab
ellenp14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I tried to reinstate my membership last saturday and it did not work. They did however take my $18 dollars as it came out of my credit card. Unfortunately, the person's birthday was that day so we couldn't send a card. I emailed customer service and they said "we'd be back to you in 2-3 days" really??? that is despicable. So I cancelled the membership

Ask Ellen about JibJab
lisah224
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

instantly refunded my account when it renewed after a year. No problems to do this, it was instant and service was friendly and professional. We just didnt need it for aother year. thank you

Ask lisa about JibJab
corinnec4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Disappointed. 1

Ask Corinne about JibJab
kayb43
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/29/16

Jib Jab has fun and easy to use personalized emails. It's a bit annoying to not know how much things will cost until you get to the end of the customization process. And also annoying to be forced into an auto-renewal subscription. It's easy to cancel but would be better if it were just a purchase and not an automatically renewing subscription that you then have to go cancel before you forget.

Ask Kay about JibJab
michellec158
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I joined to send my sister a card for her birthday. She lives in Calif and I in Mass. so we don't get to see each other very often. Being able to schedule delivery of the card was perfect. She called me as soon as she opened it and said it made her day! We both laughed so hard we got an ab workout.

Ask Michelle about JibJab
kathym117
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I think all the videos are cute. I'm never sure if I should post them on the recipient's page or mine. It seems that more people said happy birthday to my daughter on my page even though she was tagged in it.

Ask Kathy about JibJab
sherried1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

I love making the vídeos. We need more of them.

Ask Sherrie about JibJab
roisinw
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Overall videos were good however one or two of the Halloween ones stopped mid way through

Ask Roisin about JibJab
kathleenm83
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Just wish there was a way to sign up for less than a year, or at least have a trial before spending the whole amount.

Ask Kathleen about JibJab
alexh152
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/16

Boring not enough videos not worth the money you pay

Ask Alex about JibJab

49 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JibJab staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
7/13/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
7/11/16
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the JibJab staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JibJab?
Post Review