SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

JibJab reviews

3796 reviews
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now
×
Review of JibJab

JibJab reviews

3796 reviews
76%
Categories: Funny, Greeting Cards, Videos
13428 Maxella Ave #363
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA
help@jibjab.com
Send laughs all year long with 1,200+ eCards!
Join Now

3,796 Reviews From Our Community

Write a Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
71
Value
75
Shipping
29
Returns
27
Quality
61

All Reviews

maryannr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

Due to retirement, had an issue with recurring payments. They took care of the issue in less than 2 hours (auto response stated 24 hours). Am so pleased with the way they handled this.

Ask MaryAnn about JibJab
Advertisement
stevej138
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

They refunded my charge with no hassle. Thanks!

Ask Steve about JibJab
javif1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

recomendable 100%

Ask javi about JibJab
pammieg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Excellent to work with and quick to resolve any problem that may come up. Would recommend them .

Ask Pammie about JibJab
amyh132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

Put in my request for a refund. Expected it to take a while and it was almost instant. Thanks a bunch. :)

Ask Amy about JibJab
lowrid
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I contacted JibJab with a request to cancel service. They responded promptly and took care of it right away.

Ask Lowri about JibJab
craige26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I needed to decline my auto-renewal with JibJab after the charge had already been made. The JibJab representative immediately issued a refund to my account without questions. I really appreciated this professional customer service experience with JibJab.

Ask Craig about JibJab
lm100
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I made a request and it was responded to quickly and kindly!

Ask L about JibJab
yolandad12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Jibjab is an app that i enjoyed especially the different jingles songs putting your friends and family on there face pictures to see them dance so do love it my family gets a kick out of it.my family said that there satisfied with jibjab. Thank you! !

Ask Yolanda about JibJab
williamr125
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I have loads of fun with my use of JibJab!

My friends love getting my "jabs" ! They continue to improve - loads of laughs!!

Ask William about JibJab
louisf33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I tried jib jab and I must say that they have excellent staff, service and enjoyment

Ask Louis about JibJab
annes84
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Very satisfied. My problem was resolved within an hour.

Ask Anne about JibJab
denisem92
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

These people are great! FAST, accurate, courteous, creative and understanding. JIB JAB is a fun and easy program to use, while my kiddo's were home we enjoyed it and got a lot of good laughs from Jib Jab throughout the past 3 years. Kids have moved on and so must I.

Ask Denise about JibJab
kevink106
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I had a problem with paying for my subscription but wasn't getting access to the perks. They resolve the problem extremely fast and discovered I had a an enactive email causing the problem

Ask Kevin about JibJab
giorgioh8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Fast and helpful!

Ask Giorgio about JibJab
dales61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I only contacted customer service once by email, and the response time was excellent & immediately handled my request 100% ! The time I've used JibJab as a customer was fun & never had one issue on the site.

Ask Dale about JibJab
nancyb176
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

JibJab is so fun and friends and family love seeing themselves in a "skit"

Ask nancy about JibJab
jonathanl45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I've had a great experience using JibJab as a business tool to engage my employees and proving that the administration team knows how to have fun, be spontaneous, and be comical. This is a great website for anyone and everyone! Also, their customer support team is phenomenal. They're so attentive and quick about responding to any issues that their customers might have. Great service!

Ask Jonathan about JibJab
rachels119
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

My little boy and I have had countless hours of fun making hilarious JibJab videos for FB and family! Always a good laugh, easy and reasonably priced. Excellent customer service, always prompt and helpful feedback. Very happy with our experience with JibJab!

Ask Rachel about JibJab
kerriec2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I had a bit of a problem with my account and I had an excellent response from the Jibber Jabber team. Big thanks great service

Ask Kerrie about JibJab
williamr123
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I have fun with JibJab! It helps me maintain communication and connection with my circles of friends and colleagues. Best of all is the company's positive attitude, and responsiveness to customer concerns. Thanks for a great experience!

Ask William about JibJab
lilyl41
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I registered a wrong email adress when i paid the account. I sent a email to the jibjab support. Taylar gave me the positive help to send me the right email and tell me how to log in . Great help.JibJab Support team is great. very satisfied. I m very happy with your help.

Ask Lily about JibJab
roseb76
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

Im not always comfortable with signing on to an organization online., especially automatic renewal. I had used Jib Jab for over a year and noticed my Paypal was debited annually for this service. I contacted Jib Jab and received a refund within a day! I was not expecting such fast service. Their on line service is very easy and accommodating to use.

Ask Rose about JibJab
karenc178
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

I have had so much fun with this site - putting friends and family into the video is great!!

Ask Karen about JibJab
christopherr72
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/16

This app. is genius ! These guys are notch..we love it and we have great times with the different scenarios they come up with...its a must have !!!!!

Ask Christopher about JibJab

53 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the JibJab staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days, 19 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week, 2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the JibJab staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

4 Photos for JibJab

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JibJab?
Post Review