Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ItSatisfy

ItSatisfy reviews

225 reviews
100%
800 West Washington BLVD
Oak Park, IL 60302, United States
Tel: 844-723-7127
contact@itsatisfy.us

225 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
11
Value
10
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
10

All Reviews

dano43
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

it was a very speedy professional remedy to a problem on multiple computers. totally satisfied with the service provided.

Advertisement
stanleyr24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

Thank you for fixing my computer . I recommend the service from IT Satisfy to everyone .
Thanks to the tech team and Joseph for helping me out .

nyishemao
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

thank you for rectifying my issue and for the work on my computer . The work done by the IT Satisfy is superb and Joseph was very helpful.
Thanks again.

margarett66
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

the process was painless and jay was clear in his instructions for me to understand. the it team phoned back to confirm all the processes they were fixing on my laptop.

eddyw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

kevin took control and in no time all my problems were cleared completely. really great team to work with. highly recommend them.

tomh211
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/17

Excellent work. Quick and time saving. the Tech Ashley was very polite and kind and helped me fix my computer

johnj362
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

i found the work what has been done very satisfactory well worth reccommended...well done also to Sam Harison for his patience thank you once again...

rosalindb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

thus far i have nothing butbgood things to say about this company.....I was afraid at first but glad that I got it done...THANKS

rudyp8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I have found this service to be fantastic. The techs were very good to work with. well explained as to the system workings.

joes658
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

Hi Staff When I was in trouble with PC Kevin and group made it possible to get me on line in a very short time. Good work done thanks Joe

billys73
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

i think this group did an excellent jo. i am well satisfied with the service. i would recommend to any one that needed help.

judithr23
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

I was having trouble installing my antivirus. Got assistance online, they ended up spending considerable time cleaning up and tuning up my computer as well as installing McAfee. Couldn't ask for better service.

chrism333
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

I felt the service was very good. The IT person lost our connection for about an hour with out letting me know. Other than that I was very satisfied.

karenc210
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/17

I jumped on my computer today to install a antivirus and was having issues doing it and the tech support from itsatisfy really helped me and they were really fast and fixed my computer for me.....they are excellent people and I would recommend them for anyone.....

kenk60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/17

Awsome job from the person on the phone he was great in telling me every thing he did THANK YOU!!!

donr71
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

simply professional and detailed service from the team! Kevin was especially patient and knowledgeable with my issues.

jacquelineh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

very prompt solution found to fixing my problem and fantastic customer service from james...thank you very much!!!

veronicam55
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/17

they offered a great service for me today, and also got my computer working. They were also very nice. Thank you Kevin :)

sandrag84
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

peter, my service rep, was very courteous and patient with all my questions. Mcafee offers great prices and excellent service.

mikew222
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

I spoke with Joseph was a great help in getting our computer working properly again. Highly reccommeded service to every one.

roxanneg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/17

I was having problems with my computer.I went to Walmart and purchased Mcafee Total protection.I immediately got an agent to help me with every thing that was wrong and friendly.They were very helpful and courteous and friendly.I will keep my protection with McAfee from now on.Thank-you McAfee.

pats215
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

IT WAS A QUICK SERVICE REPAIR OF MY COMPUTER AND

I AM FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE RECIEVED

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR FIXING MY COMPUTER

bettyk25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

I am very satisfied with their service. I didn't know how many problems my computer had, and why things weren't working correctly. They discovered the problems and offered a solution. And a short time later the computer was good as new!

jamesf195
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/17

i had a great experience with this service. Kevin Cameron provided excellent service to correct my computer issue.

maryl319
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/17

very nice person made me feel comfortable, did a good job.told me it was going to be 2 hours and it was 2 hours.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ItSatisfy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ItSatisfy?
Post Review