SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of ItSatisfy

ItSatisfy reviews

182 reviews
99%
800 West Washington BLVD
Oak Park, IL 60302, United States
Tel: 844-723-7127
contact@itsatisfy.us

182 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
11
Value
10
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
10

All Reviews

victoriab62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/17

I had a mad mad virus and over 2 WIN 7 nonetheless laptops he spent about 4,5,6????... hours working on them and now they both fly!! I'm getting ready to call to do 2 more computers that must be infected... I just bought 2 new ones to replace the WIN 7 machines @ $1700.... wish I would have found this first!!!

Advertisement
lisam385
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Jay and his crew fixed my problem and gave me confidence that I would get my program installed and have the support I need going forward.

dwaynep5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/17

I've had issues w/my computers before. always end up calling avg. always fast,courtious,and professional!

ethanh42
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

I have spoken with Jay Brown madhu earlier this evening about my problem with installing the mcAfee program. He helped me resolve my issue. Very polite, helpful and fast response. I truly appreciate it and will be using this service in the future.

meaganb7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/17

the help that i received to fix my computer was a great help. The techs were very helpful . they did an awesome job.

williamh208
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/17

Great Tech Support, my computer needed help and ITSatisfy technicians fixed it for me Thank you guys

queedw
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

Installing the McAfee "Livesafe" protection system was complicated, but Jay Brown was very helpful and got it done! Thank You - Jay!

rs137
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

Great Tech Support, my computer needed help and ITSatisfy technicians fixed it for me Thank you guys

trudyd6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

Thank you for your support - although I am a pc user, when it came to setting up a new pc I needed help and thankfully Peter and pramod his team got me sorted.

michaelb464
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Thanks To Team Roger David for fixing my computer and installing my antivirus. i really appreciate all your time and efforts. Thanks To Roger Once Again.

brianm252
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

Your technicians did an outstanding job to fix of what had to be corrected and to install software which was also needed. Great job and thank you again for wonderful service.

loreneh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/17

I appreciate the support for fixing my issues on my computer

jerryr52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

the support so far is great, IT support has taken control of my PC and corrected my problems on both my computers, plus gave me a consolidated price for both
thank you

annel99
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

They helped me fix my computer and installed McAfee for me. Thanks to IT Satisfy

lindsayr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Needed Help with my computer so Roger Helped me out with it and was very help ful.

zenar
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

This service has put my faith back into human nature! It was such a thorough package I would recommend it to anyone. They could not be more helpful, especially Roger, such a lovely person. Once again, many thanks.

michales
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

all problem was fixed within the time and professionally thank you James

naziah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

Very satisfied with service. Thanks

milanm21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

very happy whet service

maryj248
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

I dealt with Kevin Cameron and had great communication with him and he was very helpful and if i should have have problems again i will use this service again. Thanks Kevin

neilm58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

joseph smith was very helpful and very polite and the whole process was very well done ,will not hesitate to contact in the future if I get any more problems

jamese98
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

it was done with in a timely fashion and James was very courteous..

brucec72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

the work was done soon and cleaned every thing. fantastic!! recommended to everyone !! thank you James

roberta368
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

so far everything seems to be good. It went like the support team said it would

peterq6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

kevin did a great job checking my computer and fixing all my issues. thank you

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ItSatisfy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ItSatisfy?
Post Review