SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of ItIsDVD

ItIsDVD reviews

Is this your business?
39 reviews
72%
Tel: +1.4165385457
itisdvd.com@contactprivacy.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

39 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

davidc370
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/16

received movies,one disc could not play well on dvdplayers,they send replacedvds asap all for free

Ask david about ItIsDVD
Advertisement
antonioj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/16

I feel like I got robbed my package says it was shipped 18 days ago and I still never received it. I chose to pay the extra $12.00 to get it within 7-15 days but it never arrived.

Ask Antonio about ItIsDVD
williamf75
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/16

one of the best sites on the internet,itisdvd.com

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask william about ItIsDVD
deborahg25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/15

This is where I shop for most of my movies the dvds and tvshows is of a very high standard as is everything the store provides

Ask deborah about ItIsDVD
dianej20
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/17/15

Great quality, great prices

Ask diane about ItIsDVD
jimk50
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/5/15

Just wanted to point out that itisdvd probably has the cheapest all around movies ever. I have yet to find a place that has cheaper new released dvds than itisdvd online

Ask jim about ItIsDVD
karenp53
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/15

good website,good movies,good service

Ask karen about ItIsDVD
derekl16
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/21/15

Excellent site for movie lovers.

Ask derek about ItIsDVD
geneveb
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/17/15

good movies,fast delivery

Ask geneve about ItIsDVD
rogere15
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/6/15

I've used itisdvd.com about a dozen times within the past few years and have had zero problems. I will definately continue to use it, it's one of the few reliable sites out there to me

Ask Roger about ItIsDVD
phillipt9
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/3/15

great website,nice price on itisdvd

Ask phillip about ItIsDVD
danielleh19
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/24/15

Little House on the Prairie TV show would probably one of the best family-oriented series I’ve ever seen in my entire life. I’m very glad that I saw the DVD boxset of this show available at ITISDVD.com website. I ordered it immediately and I’m very overwhelmed with their fast shipping!

Ask danielle about ItIsDVD
jane1336
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/12/15

There are many of my favorite classic TV series available at itisdvd.com so I purchased the complete collection of Touched by an Angel since this show has real moral value. The shipment arrived on time as what they advised me after I placed the order. I was pleased and excited to finally see it arrived in our house.

Ask jan about ItIsDVD
lindah78
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/8/15

ITISDVD.com is a nice website to visit in because if you’re and avid fan of American Classic shows, this place would be classified as a great library

Ask linda about ItIsDVD
lolag5
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/6/15

As a loyal customer of ITISDVD.com, I think this is the best this I could give them by writing a review in exchange of the well-defined quality DVDs I received from them.

Ask lola about ItIsDVD
belindam7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/15

good movies and tvshows on itisdvd.com

Ask belinda about ItIsDVD
traceyw12
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/15

excellenct service!!!!!

Ask tracey about ItIsDVD
adamw57
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/2/15

I think itisdvd.com deserves a good review. Let me share my experience with this company, I purchased boyhood from them. The ordering process went fine and hassle free. Upon confirmation of my order, they informed me that it was successful and should be expected 6-10 working days for the arrival. The item arrived within the exact time

Ask adam about ItIsDVD
davidg143
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
3/2/15

I've shopped at this website before and decided to buy some DVDs on ITISDVD.COM. I love this site because it is easy to navigate and purchasing DVDs are hassle free. At first I’ve inquired a lot of questions and I’m glad their reps replied explained every detail in a timely manner and proficient way. They guided me through the ordering process and no problems

Ask david about ItIsDVD
davidc194
5 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/2/15

When I first landed at ITISDVD.com, my first impression is “this website is so precious!” My fave Western Tv series are being sold that made my heart jump out in happiness! On another note, I bought a DVD Copy of Dallas which was shipped promptly within the exact period as specified in the confirmation email I received after successful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask david about ItIsDVD
glennm50
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/2/15

Nice Website...Nice Movies
I have been using itisdvd since last 5 years..its just awesome
keep going itisdvd

Ask glenn about ItIsDVD
johnn628
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/2/15

excellent!!!!!!!itisdvd go go go !!!!!!

Ask john about ItIsDVD
williamg54
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
3/1/15

When it comes to online purchasing, I’m very strict in terms of worth buying. When I saw the website of itisdvd.com, I speedily asked some questions regarding their DVDs, who we're very excellent in taking a response promptly in each of my questions.itisdvd.com is they sold their DVDs at a very affordable price like the walmart

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask william about ItIsDVD
juliet75
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/14

Very disappointed! Save your money and patience. 1st they sent the same dvd twice, then after suggesting they'd send a replacement with the next order ...NOT! They replaced it with exactly the same mistake..clearly didn't check what they sent again..twice!! Also it had been recorded off television which is poor form at $25 per series. I have now waited 3 month for a replacement and have heard nothing despite emails sent.

Ask julie about ItIsDVD
jamesb159
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/14

Save your money watch same movies free on yify.TV viooz.co putlocker.is

Ask james about ItIsDVD

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ItIsDVD staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/2/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
12/4/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See 1 more question
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the ItIsDVD staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ItIsDVD?
Post Review