Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

IPhoneUnlock.Zone reviews

231 reviews
95%
Categories: Iphone, Unlocked Phones
Tel: +1 650-729-1675

196 reviews with 5 stars

rebeccah97
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Paid the extra money to get faster service . Two weeks phone was unblacklisted . Had a minor delay due to Easter . Sent a email asking if everything was ok cause I was past expected day . Got a email back stating about delay and with in 48 hours my phone was good to go . Thanks alot

Advertisement
echalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/17

Terkadang technologi menyusahkan pemilik nya sendiri.. kenapa tidak di beri kemudahan atas semua penyakit lupa ini, aku hanya manusia biasa yg tidak luput dari salah dan lupa.. Mohon Maaf jika kehadiran diriku di dunia ini hanya menyusahkan...

miguelv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/17

Great work from this place I would definitely recommend this site to anyone! Expidited price is definitely worth it!

miguelr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

It takes a while to take my iPhone unblacklisted but they did on like 10 days,those reviews are real too I thought they don't,read the reviews and be patient cause it takes time but is real

genaroc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/17

Legit i swear it helps their service is great no doubts, to whoever giving bad reviews i don't know their problem but for me everything went alright. If i ever get the same problem im definitely gnna request their service.

johns1724
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/17

At first I was a bit skeptical. I thought, "I'll give it a shot. If it's a waste, it's a waste". It definitely wasn't. Zisis was quick and kept me up to date regarding a delay because of a holiday. I only waited about a week and I'm glad I did. IPhone 6 is now ready to go. Many thanks!

fahada28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/17

I had great experience with Zisis from customer service.
I made my request a month ago and it took for ever but by the end they got the job done. Now my I phone is unlocked.

batpurevb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

I unlocked my japanese(softbank) iphone 5s in 10 working days using this service. Customer service was perfect. I saw they could unlock in their guaranteed days.

michaela310
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/17

So I came across iphoneunlock.zone on the web answered the questions once I got to checkout I saw that they took payments through PayPal so I was like hey if this doesn't work out at least my purchase is protected. Well soon after I sumbmitted my IMEI I received a confirmation email stating that my IMEI is now verified in their servers and that my unlock process would be underway just to be patient. So I'm waiting a couple days and still nothing so I'm just like ok I'm on the edge a little lol and anxious so I email again waiting for a response, I happened to just stick my VZ sim into my Sprint locked iPhone and what do you know it goes to home screen I was ecstatic so yes they are legit nothing to worry about it was a easy process. Total time was about 5 working business days Zisis is very kind you just gotta be patient. My device was a locked Sprint USA iPhone 7 Plus Thanks you Zisis

ryosukek
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

It was really smooth with kind support from call center from order till the completion of unlock the sim. Best service I have ever expericenced. I will use again.

dylanh40
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

Zisis helped me with my ticket. Even though I couldn't get what I wanted, she was very helpful and was very prompt with replying. Fantastic service.

elijahs28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

This is overall the best website to get your phone unlocked or unblacklisted I had a iPhone 6 that was blacklisted from every carrier then I decided to give this site a try and it worked now I can get on any carrier I please thanks to Zisis they finished in less than 7 days I'm satisfied and would recommend to everyone

nicholasb49
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

This unlock service does the job to unblacklist an iPhone. I would definitely recommend this website, I wouldn't trust any other websites! Thank you!

alfreds31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

I am extremely please with the customer service that was offered. I was continuously informed about the process as it was being done, and the stages it was in. I would definitely use your service again and recommend people to use it also

kennethm83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

Exellent service and Zisis was amazing, thank you so much for helping me remove my iPhone from the blacklist.

juans66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

To be honest, I made the payment with fear but in the end there was nothing to worry about. Almost as soon as your payment is processed, an agent is assigned to your order and their client support service is so great that they quickly answered all my questions and kept me updated about the progress. My Iphone is now fully unlocked and I'm really enjoying it. Totally worth the wait and money.
So, if you are new with this matter, like I was, trust them without fear because they're 100% legit. And if that isn't enough: since you can use paypal, you are even protected by their buyer's protection program!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
phongn4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17

Bought a bad iphone online and it got blacklisted. This took Quite some time but worth the time and money.

glennm76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17

Fantastic service. Very quick even for an iPhone locked to a Japanese network. I highly recommend this service.

fabiob23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

Very good work would recommend to everyone to use there service, my phone is working normally and really unlocked.

jeffreyl56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

Awesome service! iPhone Unlock got it done no problem will definitely use them again! Follow up email came almost daily so the experience was great

pauloh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/17

The service is very reliable and the staff is very attentive. I am very satisfied with the IphoneUnlock.Zone.

joyj33
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/29/17

this website is the most amazing site to unlocked your iPhone no words I can express how they have a great services. I would stick to use of this site if I ever have an iphones that needs to be unlocked. but I hope please make it lower their price specially the iPhone SE . that's all thank your for great service

maggem
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

This is the best site geat job and fast and great agent that keep u informed of all work they are doing and how long work will take thank u soo much.

fadin1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/17

I am a manager for a smartphone repair shop. Quite frequently we get blacklisted devices from customers. I searched online for blacklisting removal and landed on iPhoneUnlock.Zone. At first, I had my doubts about clearing blacklisted smartphones service. So I gave it a try and the results are great. Not only they have a great communication service but also completed my requested within 2 days. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antonp14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

Veloci ben organizzati e molto disponibili nel supportarti, nel mio caso avevo sbagliato l'imei ma sono stati disponibilissimi e efficienti nel avvisarmi che era sbagliato e consentirmi nel correggerlo

292 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
paulc280
Paul C.
2 days, 12 hours ago
Answer
iphoneunlockz
iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
A: Yes Paul we can! Please proceed with an order from the following link (Answer 4 simple questions about your device): https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/request-iphone-unlock/
17 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
genewicb
genewic b.
2 days, 20 hours ago
Answer
iphoneunlockz
iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
A: Please click on the following link and simply pick the "I am not sure" answer if you do not know an answer. By picking that answer, you will be suggested an IMEI Check service, which will provide you the Network Lock of your device! https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/request-iphone-unlock/
17 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IPhoneUnlock.Zone?
Post Review