Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

IPhoneUnlock.Zone reviews

285 reviews
Tel: +1 650-729-1675

236 reviews with 5 stars

justlouistt
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I was getting my iPhone unlocked and the support and updates I was getting from Zisis was very helpful and up to date would definitely recommend these guys

Advertisement
roberta501
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

Great unlocking service, all went extremely fast. They helped me with my iPhone 6, which is not the newest generation but it's still kicking :)

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Robert for your review! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone. iPhone 6 is still working very very good, so you made a great decision for keeping it and unlocking it! Cheers!
crismard
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

This is the second time I unlocked my iPhone. First was my iPhone 6+ then recently I unlocked my iPhone 7+. The unlock was faster than I expected. Very happy about it

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Crismar! Thanx for your great review! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone 6+!! If you have any questions, we are 1 e-mail away!!
kathys187
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

They took care of my issues 100%. I am totally pleased with the service provided. Excellent job. It took some time but well worth the wait.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Kathy. We are glad that you stayed satisfied with our services and support!! Enjoy your Issue-FREE iPhone :D
anthonym243
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/17

I was getting my iPhone unlocked and the support and updates I was getting from Zisis was very helpful and up to date would definitely recommend the guys

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thanx Anthony for your great review. Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone!! For any questions, you can send us a message anytime you want!
justinoc
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/17

Done according to what was written, service cost is reasonable, customer response is great and was done proffessionally.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Justino! Thanx for sharing your experience here!! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone and many thanx for your compliments :D
tracyp60
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/1/17

My iPhone 6 from Softbank Japan was locked and I didn't want to spend another $600 to buy something I already own. iPhone Unlock did the trick! Works perfectly!

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Tracy! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone!! If you need anything else, you can just send us a message :D
alexb226
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/17

I baught a unblacklisting for iphone 7+ but after a few days only, i received a message saying they couldnt do it because it wasnt possible with that imei sua they purpose me free of charge another test or refund. i chose the refun and a few minutes later only i was refunded. Then i only can say they are very honest and i will sure try their service in the future.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Alex! Sorry that we could not remove the unblacklist status of your device (Due to Fraud mark). We will be waiting for your second order :D
akiss
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/31/17

I purchased a blacklist removal for my iphone SE, but was not possible to get it after 3 tries
Zisis has informed me all the time and gave me refund in the end with the promise that he will mail me when unlocking for me will be possible.
Recommended.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Akis! Sorry that we could not provide you the service your iPhone required! Once a service gets online (And we already test it!) we will immediately update you!
badual
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/17

Ordered blacklist removal for iphone 6+, bit longer to get it done but Zisis took care of problems. A happy customer. Recommended. A+

Service
Value
Quality
Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Badua! Thanx for that great reviews! Enjoy your UNBLOCKED iphone!!!
gilbertoc8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/17

Zisis resolúvel meu problema com iPhone na blaklist primeiros resultados não foram bom mais zisis reenviô e deu tudo certo iPhone funcionando obrigado a toda equipe valeu

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Gilberto :D Enjoy your CLEAN iPhone! Sorry for this delay, but the good news is that everything worked out fine :D
khalilm12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/17

At first i was curious but then i decided to give it a try. Zisis was so helpful. I wanted the icloud info for my iphone 6s and she was there to help me, although i wasnt lucky which is not their fault they gave me a refund. I really appreciate Zisis effort. Zisis keep up the good work ;)

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hello Khalil! Thanx for sharing your experience with us here! Just to update you, the service is now working great again so we will be waiting for your new order :D
fadin2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/17

We have been offering iPhone unlocking service and BIG THANKS to iPhoneUnlock.Zone. Great customer service, reasonable pricing and on time. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to unlock iPhones

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Fadi! We are doing our best to keep our Customer support on high levels and our prices to the lowest we can!! Thanx for recommending us to others :D ohh, and enjoy your Unlocked iPhone!
fernandop28
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/17

Everything as expeted GREAT SERVICE

I will use there service again and definitely will tell to friends for the service.Thanks for everything

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Fernando. Thanx for that awesome review! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone and we will be waiting for your friends :D
yasenr
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/17/17

I will use there service again and definitely will tell to friends for the service.Thanks for everything.Good luck.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Yasen for sharing your experience you had with us here! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone, and we will make sure to treat your friends as we treated you!
kathleenm107
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/13/17

I was a bit sceptical about this site, as it was for my grandson, and he was paying me as i had PayPal, but am happy to say even though the iPhone was locked to iCloud nothing could be done, but true to their word 100% of the money was returned for my grandson, I thank Zisis for this, and would definetly reccomend this site to any person who wants theyre phone unlocked

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Kathleen for your nice words! Sorry that we could not help you! You can contact us anytime to get an update for a new service (Once it gets online!).
arielp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

At first I was skeptical about this whole iPhone unlock online but was happy I gave it a shot. They helped me with all the problems my phone had and quickly emailed me back when I asked them questions as to what choose for my specific situation (I bought a phone from Craigslist not knowing it was reported lost/stolen). It only took about a total of a week to get an IEMI check, carrier unlock and to remove the blacklist from my phone. Very pleased with my experience and would highly recommend it to anyone with the same problems I had, easily deserve a 5 star review

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Ariel! Enjoy your CLEAN iPhone!! If you have more questions, you can always drop us an e-mail!
erikav8
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/17

Good service!!!and they keep you updated on where your request is.It's worth what I paid for. Soooooo happy i got my phone unlocked:)

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone Erika!!! We are all happy that you stayed satisfied from our services!
sirringon
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/1/17

I will always do business with this site. I my phone. The children were obviously playing with it while I was asleep so the battery died and they could not trace it in the house. I needed a phone badly so it was reported stolen to trigger the insurance response. About three months, when we were moving to another location, I found the phone and when I wanted to use it again it did not work. The mobile service provider told me the phone had been blacklisted. I registered on this site to get it unlocked and I was given between 3-5 working days to get it restored, and true to their words, the phone came back live after the forth day.
Thank you so much https://www.sitejabber.com.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you for sharing with everyone your experience with us! Enjoy your CLEAN (NOT BLACKLISTED!) iPhone!
reginaldl6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/17

I will say that, this type of service is quite scary to commit to, but I'm so glad that I did, and I will for sure be taking all of my similar future phone issues to Zisis. I purchased the unblacklist service for my iPhone 7plus, and it was the greatest $39 dollars I spent this year so far! The service took a little longer than it was expected to, but it was exactly what was promised, and has me very excited that my purchase of a $1,125 iPhone 7 plus wasn't in vain, due to me not checking out the device properly before purchasing. Zisis came through for me and I highly recommend this service to all with a similar issue, I will definitely be referring friends!

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey Reginald! We are very glad that you stayed satisfied with our services and that now you can normally use your device without any issues! Just a reminder though (For those that will read your review)! iPhones are expensive equipment, so before spending that large amount to buy it, always check it! It is better to spend a few bucks on checking an iPhone, than getting "scammed" and spend almost a thousand dollars! Anyhow, thank you again for your great review! If you need anything, we are one e-mail away!
charlieo14
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/17

It was so fast and easy they got it working just like that popped my sim in when they gave me the go but it was like I got my self a brand new phone

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thanx a lot Charlie!! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone!!
johnb882
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/17

After getting ripped off by a guy i bought a phone from online, Zisis came through in a shorter amount of time than was expected with a fully functional phone. I will be suggesting this website to anyone else that makes the choice to buy a phone online and gets ripped off. Thanks again, Zisis.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Hey John! Good thing that everything turned out just fine!! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone and thank you for this review! :D
raveh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/17

Very good deal to unlock iphone6 from the older owner.buying cell phone seller it very tricky it can be problem.you never know that phone it working because of the lock device.

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Rave! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone 6!!
allyc12
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/18/17

I admit I was a bit skeptical about this service because there were some bad reviews, but I'm happy to report the service worked for me.
I ordered the expedited unlocking, and it took 6 business days for my phone to be unlocked.
Zisis was professional and answered all my questions.
I've put two sim cards into my phone so far, and both worked.
I'm so happy to have a working phone again, and I'd recommend this service for anyone who needs to have their iPhone unlocked.
Thanks for the help Zisis!

Service
Value
Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Ally!! Thank you for your great review. About the negative reviews, I can only say that no company can satisfy ALL customers, so it is a normal thing to have some unsatisfied ones! We are not perfect, but we are trying our best! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone (Zisis also sends his greeting and he thanks you for mentioning him!).
karitaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/17

They where the ONLY ones that could do it, and they did!!! very good service, were very good about updating all info I needed. They were very good about all my concerns thank you

Response from iPhoneUnlock Z., IPhoneUnlock.Zone Representative
Thank you Karita!! Enjoy your Unlocked iPhone!! We always advertise services that we tested and verified! Thanx again!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you all for your answers :D The only way for now to remove the iCloud Lock from an iDevice is through the Original owner. We have a service that can find all available iCloud Contact Information of your iPhone, so you can communicate with him/her and negotiate the iCloud Unlock of this device. You can order one from the following link: https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/icloud-contact-information-service/

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Can I have your transaction ID and IMEI number so we can trace your order from our system and provide you an update? Thank you.

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Luliia. If this iPhone has an iCloud Lock (And it is reported as Lost/Stolen), then only the original owner can remove the iCloud Lock. If you want only to remove the Network Lock of your iPhone, then this is more than possible, but after the unlock you will not be able to use it inside the country that it is blacklisted! Go to our Order Form, respond to the 4 questions that we implemented, and based on your replies, you will be proposed the right service for unlocking your iPhone!

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Shannon. We cannot wipe her Apple ID, but we can find the Apple ID (Which will be her e-mail), so she can use the "FORGOT MY PASSWORD" feature. That will wipe her password and ask her to create a new one. This means that she should remember the password of her e-mail though, which I hope she does remember it :D Send us an e-mail through our Contact Us form, and an agent will assist you!

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Kazim. Tony and Taneese are both correct. The best thing to do before ordering ANY unlocking service (Network or iCloud), is to make a full IMEI Check. That way you will know all the information of your iPhone, and you can determine what service you will have to use and IF there is a service that can help you. Now, since your iPhone is iCloud Locked and also reported as LOST, then only the original owner can remove the iCloud Activation Screen (iCloud Lock). From our end, we can provide you all the Contact Information of the original owner, so you can reach him/her out and ask him/her to remove the iCloud Lock from your iPhone! (Thank you Tony and Taneese for helping out Kazim!).

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Darud, yes, we do offer unlocks for blacklisted devices, but to give you a definite answer, you would need to perform an IMEI Check here: https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/request-iphone-unlock/

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanx Wolf for your help :D If we support your iPhone 5s, it depends on the network and the blacklist status of your device. Please answer all 4 questions from our ordering form, and the proper service will be suggested to you. https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/request-iphone-unlock/ (You will see the price and the unlocking time)

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Elvi. Unfortunately we do not support iCloud Unlock services. Only the original owner can remove the iCloud Lock from a device. You can find his contact information through the iCloud Contact Information service: https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/icloud-contact-information-service/

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Ricardo. The first thing that you need to do is to check your iPhone (A full GSX check). You can do that through our website. Just pick the "I am not sure" option to the values that you want to check. Once we know the exact status of your iPhone, we will be able to inform you if your iPhone can be unlocked or not, and if it can, how to unlock it. https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/request-iphone-unlock/

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Our eBooks with topics related with iPhone Unblacklist Solutions, contain all Legal methods that can be used by ANYONE, to proceed with a Legal and Official Unblacklist Request. In order to successfully manage to remove the Blacklist Status from your iPhone, this request should be send to the right Department of a Mobile Network, have the right format/structure (We include Ready to use Templates) and know all available mediums that a Mobile Network supports. You just need to know your iPhone model, the Network in which your iPhone is locked to, the Blacklist status and the iCloud status of your iPhone. Proceed with an Unblacklist Solution: https://www.iphoneunlock.zone/iphone-unlock/?landing=434&campaign=freshdesk_unblacklist

By iPhoneUnlock Z. [IPhoneUnlock.Zone Rep]
Questions? Get answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IPhoneUnlock.Zone?
Post Review